Bug Out
5951 Arlington Expwy.
Jacksonville
FL 32211
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

My service person was very helpful and knowledgeable. He was abke to explain my service and what it all would do.

Response from Bug Out of Blanding:

Thank you so much for your great review regarding your technician Reginald! We will pass the compliment onto management.

Report a concern   September 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and professional.

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   September 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Bug Out of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive and they show up when they say they would.
Professional office support and field personnel are polite.

Response from Bug Out of Arlington:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   September 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

Brought my lawn back

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to be accommodating to your service needs!

Report a concern   September 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Bug Out of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Very kind people and you all definitely know how to keep the bugs out! Haven't had a problem since it was sprayed

Response from Bug Out of Arlington:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   September 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.K. Bug Out of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Quick response time.

Response from Bug Out of Nassau:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   September 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

Prompt response to request for service. The technician who services my home is very knowledgeable, thorough, and courteous.

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Responds to emails promptly

Response from Bug Out of Blanding:

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to be accommodating to your service needs!

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Bug Out of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional, and expertise

Response from Bug Out of Arlington:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W.C. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

Availability and my service technician

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to be accommodating to your service needs!

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Bug Out of Ocala
What do you like about our services?

The initial visit yielded a very informed tech...he treated home and gave clear explanation of what he did and why....and rescheduled a quick return trip...and in short order...my homes has been bug free...
Name removed

Response from Bug Out of Ocala:

Thank you so much for your great review regarding your technician Ronald! We will pass the compliment onto management.

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Bug Out of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Answer promptly and communicate well about possible issues. Technicians work quickly and effectively.

Response from Bug Out of Arlington:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

I like that you come promptly when I call.

Response from Bug Out of Blanding:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

My "bug guy" was very nice and knowledgeable!

Response from Bug Out of Blanding:

Thank you so much for your great review regarding your technician Quinton! We will pass the compliment onto management.

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.P. Bug Out of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Our technician is very knowledgeable and professional. He answers questions and gives valuable suggestions.

Response from Bug Out of Arlington:

Thank you so much for your great review regarding your technician Tyler! We will pass the compliment onto management.

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

Promptness & courteous techs.
Also was efficient & got the job done quickly. Answered my questions thoroughly.
Thanks!

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

How friendly and knowledgeable our technician is

Response from Bug Out of Blanding:

Thank you so much for your great review regarding your technician Matthew! We will pass the compliment onto management.

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D.S. Bug Out of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Quality and price

Response from Bug Out of Nassau:

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to be accommodating to your service needs!

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G.D. Bug Out of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

You're always call and keep us updated when your comment and if we are seeing any bugs

Response from Bug Out of Nassau:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E.M. Bug Out of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Reliable, affordable, results.

Response from Bug Out of Nassau:

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to be accommodating to your service needs!

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable and prompt service

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Especially our technician, Orlando.

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.J. Bug Out of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Good service. Take care of problems quickly.
Office staff very courteous and helpful.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

We appreciate the notes that are left by the service professional. Just before hurricane Irma, we were informed by Carmen that we had a loose light fixture by the garage doors. Thankfully it didn't get blown away but we were able to have it removed and taken care of. This issue had nothing to do with our lawn or bug service so it was even more appreciated.

Thanks again,
Sincerely,
Dianne and Name removed

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

Thank you so much for your great review regarding your technician, Carmen! We will pass the compliment onto management. We are so glad to have you as our customer!

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Bug Out of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

good service

Response from Bug Out of Arlington:

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to be accommodating to your service needs!

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.M. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service if I report issues

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Bug Out of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

Nice people who get the job done

Response from Bug Out of Beaches:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Consistent service.

Response from Bug Out of Blanding:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Bug Out of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Getting the job done

Response from Bug Out of Arlington:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.S. Bug Out of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

Prompt & friendly

Response from Bug Out of Beaches:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!


Privacy Policy