Bug Out
5951 Arlington Expwy.
Jacksonville
FL 32211
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Bug Out of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service. Good company.

Response from Bug Out of Nassau:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Bug Out of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, affordable, and spot on with the servicing.

Response from Bug Out of Arlington:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Bug Out of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

A thorough follow up report

Response from Bug Out of Beaches:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Bug Out of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

The technitions are always very friendly and will answer any questions put to them.

Response from Bug Out of Nassau:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M. Bug Out of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Technician evaluates and takes care of all outside services without my having to be involved (I work during the day). When I happen to be home, he checks with me to see if there are any new problems he should check. Rates are reasonable for this area. Service is always prompt and accurate. Customer service is always polite and helpful.

Response from Bug Out of Nassau:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by I.S. Bug Out of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

ability to call and have the yard sprayed within a day or so when there are problems

Response from Bug Out of Nassau:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Bug Out of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

I do not like 1-10 surveys. Your service seems to be working. But. Scott is the key point of your service. Everyone can kill bugs but Scott gives the customer a feeling of Bug out Service cares about me.

Response from Bug Out of Nassau:

Thank you so much for your great review regarding your technician! We will pass the compliment onto management. We are so glad to have you as our customer!

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Bug Out of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

I love the customer service. Anytime I've ever had questions, the folks on the phones and the techs (especially Josh) have taken their time to patiently and thoroughly explain things.
Everyone has been very professional and best of all, very friendly!
Thanks so much!!

Response from Bug Out of Arlington:

Thank you so much for your great review regarding your technician, Josh! We will pass the compliment onto management. We are so glad to have you as our customer!

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

I enoy the bugot man that comes to my home he is nice and pleasant. He is also very professional.

Response from Bug Out of Blanding:

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to be accommodating to your service needs!

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Bug Out of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

We had an emergency -- possible termite activity -- during WDO repair. I panicked and called and Bug Out came out within the hour! Within 48 hours, the issue was completely resolved and all work was covered by my termite bond. Very professional and efficient!

Response from Bug Out of Beaches:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K.M. Bug Out of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Thorough service inspectors.

Response from Bug Out of Arlington:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Any problems are handled quickly and professionally.

Response from Bug Out of Blanding:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Bug Out of Ocala
What do you like about our services?

Excellent all around services. Pleasant attitude by the labor force that accomodates ones desires and priorities of keeping the property bug free.

Response from Bug Out of Ocala:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Bug Out of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

All your associates are very professional acting and very knowledgeable.

Response from Bug Out of Nassau:

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to be accommodating to your service needs!

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.H. Bug Out of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

The pest control works

Response from Bug Out of Arlington:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

Since you started treating our home, we have had no bug issues. Great service! Great and friendly employees! Thanks.

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Bug Out of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

Very very good and responsible guy who is monitoring our lawn issues. He is very knowledgeable and communicates very well and seems genuinely interested.

Response from Bug Out of Beaches:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

Curious staff, knowledgeable, respectful, and overall good service

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Bug Out of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Tyler is wonderful at customer service. We love being in his area and we have enjoyed our experience with Bug Out.

Response from Bug Out of Arlington:

Thank you so much for your great review regarding your technician Tyler! We will pass the compliment onto management. We are so glad to have you as our customer!

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Bug Out of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

When I need your services you come quickly. Also, you come to apply regularly every few months the outside bug prevention. Your people are pleasant by phone and In person.

Response from Bug Out of Beaches:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.P. Bug Out of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Always there will smiling customer service when I called in.. used y'all since 2009 and never lost grass or had any issues with grass dying... thanks!

Response from Bug Out of Nassau:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Absolutely everything. Your company, its products and your employees are wonderful. You are the only company that has eradicated all my pest problems.

Response from Bug Out of Blanding:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Bug Out of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

I am very pleased with lawn and termite bond services. We went through 3 other lawn services before settling with bug out 3 years ago. Our yard has never looked better.

Thank you

Response from Bug Out of Nassau:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.K. Bug Out of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Response from Bug Out of Arlington:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Bug Out of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, great customer service

Response from Bug Out of Nassau:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Bug Out of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

It works and great employees.

Response from Bug Out of Nassau:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Bug Out of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

Always notify me of the services completed and what I can do to help maintain property

Response from Bug Out of Beaches:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

The inspector arrived on time

Response from Bug Out of Blanding:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.J. Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Our guy is friendly, courteous and attentive to our needs

Response from Bug Out of Blanding:

Thank you so much for your great review regarding your technician Gary! We will pass the compliment onto management. We are so glad to have you as our customer!

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Bug Out of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Quick response to problems.

Response from Bug Out of Nassau:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!


Privacy Policy