Bug Out
5951 Arlington Expwy.
Jacksonville
FL 32211
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.E. Bug Out of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

Service guy always ask if we have any problems. Also the quick response we get when we see a problem between service.

Do wonder why you do not coordinate areas service to have less frequent services in an area, my neighbor also has your services and they come a few days before mine or a few days after mine. Seems like it would be more cost effective to have all services in a particular area during the same day.

Response from Bug Out of Beaches:

Thank you so much for reaching out to us with your concerns. We will have someone contact you right away.

Report a concern   October 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff and they will go out of their way to help with our needs.

Response from Bug Out of Blanding:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   October 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Bug Out of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

He dud a great job

Response from Bug Out of Nassau:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   October 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. Bug Out of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive to our needs when needed and very professional and polite

Response from Bug Out of Arlington:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   October 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Bug Out of Ocala
What do you like about our services?

:Your representative is very thorough, accommodating and friendly. If I have any problems with the service I would immediately contact you knowing I would be taken care of. I would appreciate it if in the future you did not contact me for feedback as be assured I will contact you if I need any help or have any complaints. Thank you.

Response from Bug Out of Ocala:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   October 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Bug Out of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

Responsive, courteous staff

Response from Bug Out of Beaches:

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to be accommodating to your service needs!

Report a concern   October 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Speedy, excellent customer service

Response from Bug Out of Blanding:

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to be accommodating to your service needs!

Report a concern   October 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W. Bug Out of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

He was very professional and he took the time to explain what he was doing.

Response from Bug Out of Nassau:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   October 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Bug Out of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is always kind and understanding of the problem! They don't stop until complete satisfaction! I would tell everyone I know to call them if they have problems'

Response from Bug Out of Nassau:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   October 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

when I need service you guys are there:)

Response from Bug Out of Blanding:

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to be accommodating to your service needs!

Report a concern   October 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Bug Out of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

The continuity of having the same person come out every time. Don't like it when companies send different people to my house each service!

Response from Bug Out of Arlington:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   October 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

always willing to help

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to be accommodating to your service needs!

Report a concern   October 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

They are personalized! We know and like our tech. Excellent communication!

Response from Bug Out of Blanding:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   October 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.L. Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Most things. Friendly personnel.

Response from Bug Out of Blanding:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   October 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Everything! The service given by your employees and healthly apperance of my lawn.

Response from Bug Out of Blanding:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   October 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Bug Out of Ocala
What do you like about our services?

Great job and your associates are true professionals

Response from Bug Out of Ocala:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   October 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Bug Out of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

We have recommended you to others (who are also pleased and we liked the referral credit). The techs who service our account are friendly, knowledgeable and have consistently followed up with me on any questions I ask or outstanding concerns. I feel like you have my back! Thank you!

Response from Bug Out of Beaches:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   October 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Bug Out of Ocala
What do you like about our services?

are good and like the servis I get,thanks

Report a concern   October 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

I like Matt my service guy. I also like how friendly everone is.

Response from Bug Out of Blanding:

Thank you so much for your great review regarding your technician Matt! We will pass the compliment onto management.

Report a concern   October 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Bug Out of Ocala
What do you like about our services?

Requested follow up for lawn care was highly successful

Response from Bug Out of Ocala:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   October 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Bug Out of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service at reasonable cost.

Response from Bug Out of Arlington:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We appreciate having you as our customer!

Report a concern   October 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.W. Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

The excellent service.

Response from Bug Out of Blanding:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   October 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Bug Out of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Professional and courteous

Response from Bug Out of Arlington:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   October 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

They were very polite and showed all there identification to sure me that everything was very professional and safe during the visit. Loved my experience!!!

Response from Bug Out of Blanding:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   October 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J.A. Bug Out of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Great and responsive service

Report a concern   October 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Bug Out of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Fast and show when you say you will!

Response from Bug Out of Arlington:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   October 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

You come right out when I call.

Response from Bug Out of Blanding:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   October 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Bug Out of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and professional.

Response from Bug Out of Beaches:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   October 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.H. Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Reggie is prompt and courteous and is always aiming to address and fix our pest issues.

Response from Bug Out of Blanding:

Thank you so much for your great review regarding your technician Reggie! We will pass the compliment onto management.

Report a concern   October 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

Extremely knowledgeable and friendly/courteous technicians! Always prompt with services.

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!


Privacy Policy