Bug Out
5951 Arlington Expwy.
Jacksonville
FL 32211
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.G.L. Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

I like all the employees

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

fast/////////

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D.D. Bug Out of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

The service of being on time when coming to my home.

Response from Bug Out of Nassau:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. Bug Out of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

service report

Response from Bug Out of Nassau:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.D. Bug Out of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Matt resolved an issue I had right on the first phone call.

Response from Bug Out of Nassau:

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to be accommodating to your service needs!

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Bug Out of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

Professional....talk to me and point out any problems n quickly help to correct those problems.......

Response from Bug Out of Beaches:

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to be accommodating to your service needs!

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Bug Out of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

BugOut is always available for a quick turnaround service when I call. Everyone that has come to my house for service is very professional and courteous.

Response from Bug Out of Beaches:

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to be accommodating to your service needs!

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.G. Bug Out of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Notices, billing to card, willingness to return to take care of other problems.

Response from Bug Out of Nassau:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C.B. Bug Out of Ocala
What do you like about our services?

alwaysdoagoodjob.

Response from Bug Out of Ocala:

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to be accommodating to your service needs!

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Scheduling and service personnel knowledgeable.

Response from Bug Out of Blanding:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.K. Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable and friendly. They make sure you know what they are doing and what options are before doing anything.

Response from Bug Out of Blanding:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.H. Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Prompt,Regular,Responsive to special requests

Response from Bug Out of Blanding:

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to be accommodating to your service needs!

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.M. Bug Out of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

That you will follow up and continue treating the inside of my house.

Response from Bug Out of Beaches:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Bug Out of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Customer service was splendid.

Response from Bug Out of Nassau:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Bug Out of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

As a company I find you are dependable and tale the burden of watching to see problems and then trying to purchase the correct chemicals to take care of these problems. This is a great help to me.

Response from Bug Out of Nassau:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Bug Out of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, friendly, and efficient

Response from Bug Out of Nassau:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Bug Out of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

As promised, professional and courteous. Nothing I would add.

Response from Bug Out of Nassau:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Bug Out of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

Javier is very nice.

Response from Bug Out of Beaches:

Thank you so much for your great review regarding your technician, Javier! We will pass the compliment onto management. We are so glad to have you as our customer!

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.G. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

Technicians are courteous.

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to be accommodating to your service needs!

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Bug Out of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service. Good company.

Response from Bug Out of Nassau:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Bug Out of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, affordable, and spot on with the servicing.

Response from Bug Out of Arlington:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Bug Out of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

A thorough follow up report

Response from Bug Out of Beaches:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Bug Out of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

The technitions are always very friendly and will answer any questions put to them.

Response from Bug Out of Nassau:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

Good results with my grass and service

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M. Bug Out of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Technician evaluates and takes care of all outside services without my having to be involved (I work during the day). When I happen to be home, he checks with me to see if there are any new problems he should check. Rates are reasonable for this area. Service is always prompt and accurate. Customer service is always polite and helpful.

Response from Bug Out of Nassau:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by I.S. Bug Out of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

ability to call and have the yard sprayed within a day or so when there are problems

Response from Bug Out of Nassau:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Bug Out of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

I do not like 1-10 surveys. Your service seems to be working. But. Scott is the key point of your service. Everyone can kill bugs but Scott gives the customer a feeling of Bug out Service cares about me.

Response from Bug Out of Nassau:

Thank you so much for your great review regarding your technician! We will pass the compliment onto management. We are so glad to have you as our customer!

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Bug Out of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

I love the customer service. Anytime I've ever had questions, the folks on the phones and the techs (especially Josh) have taken their time to patiently and thoroughly explain things.
Everyone has been very professional and best of all, very friendly!
Thanks so much!!

Response from Bug Out of Arlington:

Thank you so much for your great review regarding your technician, Josh! We will pass the compliment onto management. We are so glad to have you as our customer!

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

I enoy the bugot man that comes to my home he is nice and pleasant. He is also very professional.

Response from Bug Out of Blanding:

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to be accommodating to your service needs!

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Bug Out of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

We had an emergency -- possible termite activity -- during WDO repair. I panicked and called and Bug Out came out within the hour! Within 48 hours, the issue was completely resolved and all work was covered by my termite bond. Very professional and efficient!

Response from Bug Out of Beaches:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!


Privacy Policy