Bug Out
5951 Arlington Expwy.
Jacksonville
FL 32211
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

Like the e-mail bills. Yard has looked really great for several years. Thanks

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L.G. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

Notify us of arrival, reminders about keeping fence open etc, reliable. When we've had bug issues the service was prompt and it worked!

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Servicegreat

Response from Bug Out of Blanding:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Go job, kind and courteous.

Response from Bug Out of Blanding:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

After having Tru Green, my yard looked awful.
My grass is absolutely beautiful and I am
so happy with service as well.

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T.G. Bug Out of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

Everyone we dealt with was very professional and helpful. Our tech, Javier was amazing. We are moving and will miss him greatly. Very honest and dependable.

Response from Bug Out of Beaches:

Thank you so much for your great review regarding your technician Javier! We will pass the compliment onto management.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Always very prompt to respond to my service requests.

Response from Bug Out of Blanding:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Bug Out of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Service tech Nick is all ways there to save the day

Response from Bug Out of Arlington:

Thank you so much for your great review regarding your technician Nick! We will pass the compliment onto management.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Bug Out of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

He's very thorough and helpful.

Response from Bug Out of Beaches:

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to be accommodating to your service needs!

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

you call and show up when you say your going to. Your employees are polite and get the job done. No complaints at all.

Response from Bug Out of Blanding:

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to be accommodating to your service needs!

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Bug Out of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

courteous and efficient!

Response from Bug Out of Nassau:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C. Bug Out of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

The young men who service the yard are always polite and informative if I have questions or
comments.

Name removed

Response from Bug Out of Nassau:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.F. Bug Out of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Politeness and prompt

Response from Bug Out of Arlington:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Bug Out of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Chance is excellent!

Response from Bug Out of Arlington:

Thank you so much for your great review regarding your technician Chance! We will pass the compliment onto management. We are so glad to have you as our customer!

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

The techs really listen to you.

Response from Bug Out of Blanding:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and reliable. I called one day and they were out yo spray the very next day.

Response from Bug Out of Blanding:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Bug Out of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

People

Response from Bug Out of Arlington:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and professional

Response from Bug Out of Blanding:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.D. Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

My technician, Dustin Faircloth, is a dedicated professional who sincerely cares about his customers and the services provided. He represents Bugout in a superior manner,.

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S.R. Bug Out of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

Good customer service...

Response from Bug Out of Beaches:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We appreciate having you as our customer!

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.A. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

Prompt attention to client calls and concerns. Professional technicians.

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.W. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

Quick response time

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Friendly dependable and always reliable

Response from Bug Out of Blanding:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Z. Bug Out of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Great

Response from Bug Out of Nassau:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Bug Out of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

Unobtrusive.
Lawn looks great.
Very few bugs.

Response from Bug Out of Beaches:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

very professional.

Response from Bug Out of Blanding:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M.M. Bug Out of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Serviceman is very nice and explains what he's going to do. Love having my bug debris swept off the porch walls and ceilings and eaves around house. Also like it that he responds promptly if I have any kind of bug problem - like when I suddenly started seeing sugar ants in the kitchen. He told me what to do and what not to do to keep them away. And his treatment worked!

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Bug Out of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

I like the genuine concern about servicing my lawn.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Bug Out of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

attentive to follow up and specific needs

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Tech comes out right for any problem I might have with my Lawn, usually the next day.


Privacy Policy