Bug Out
5951 Arlington Expwy.
Jacksonville
FL 32211
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Bug Out of Ocala
What do you like about our services?

Courtesy of employee and his communication and respect in my home.

Response from Bug Out of Ocala:

Thank you so much for your great review regarding your technician Kenny! We will pass the compliment onto management.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Bug Out of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

BugoutService is very responsive the technician is very knowledgeable and professional my technician name is Paul Wilson I couldn't be happier with the service I am provided.

Response from Bug Out of Nassau:

Thank you so much for your great review regarding your technician Paul! We will pass the compliment onto management.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

The service was great. The tech was very nice and informative of how services worked. I already see a difference in the problem I was having . I will definitely recommend Bug Out services to family and friends! This is the best money I have spent in a long time worth every penny!

Response from Bug Out of Blanding:

Thank you so much for your great review regarding your technician Malissa! We will pass the compliment onto management. We are so happy to hear of your satisfaction with service!

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Matt

Response from Bug Out of Blanding:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Bug Out of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt - one time I scheduled and you guys didn't show up but the lady who called me the next business day was so nice & apologetic. Your service techs are always very polite and professional.

Response from Bug Out of Nassau:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you so much for being our customer! We are so glad that we were able to resolve the issue and are happy to be accommodating to your needs.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

Tried two other services and Bug Out gave me the best results. The customer service is great and you guys respond quickly when I call with a problem.

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Bug Out of Ocala
What do you like about our services?

I don't have to think about it. Automatically done and effective!

Response from Bug Out of Ocala:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Efficient always comes when you call immediately great service

Response from Bug Out of Blanding:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.O.S. Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Termite

Response from Bug Out of Blanding:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We appreciate having you as our customer!

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

You will come out in between regular scheduled visits if needed.

Response from Bug Out of Blanding:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and helpful technician.

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Bug Out of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Adam is Very knowledgeable and easy to work with!!!
Thank you so much for all your help!

Response from Bug Out of Nassau:

Thank you so much for your great review regarding Adam! We will pass the compliment onto management.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Service Representatives were friendly and knowledgeable. To soon to speak about yard product improvements

Response from Bug Out of Blanding:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Bug Out of Ocala
What do you like about our services?

The service technician was very thorough and professional.

Response from Bug Out of Ocala:

Thank you so much for your great review regarding your technician! We will pass the compliment onto management.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.J. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

They will take care of your request

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

always good and reliable great employees

Response from Bug Out of Blanding:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Everything.

Response from Bug Out of Blanding:

Thank you choosing Bug Out! We appreciate the trust you have put in our company.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

The representatives are professsional, and the company responds immediately to my requests.

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to be accommodating to your service needs!

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Bug Out of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Our service rep is very helpful, professional, thoughtful and kind. We grateful that he talks to us and takes the time to answer and explain any of our questions. He's a keeper!

Response from Bug Out of Arlington:

Thank you so much for your great review regarding your technician Ian! We will pass the compliment onto management.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.J.Z. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

Keeps the bugs away.

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.J.H. Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

TECHNICIAN PROFESSIONAL AND HAS POSITIVE WORK ETHICS.

Response from Bug Out of Blanding:

Thank you so much for your great review regarding your technician Chris! We will pass the compliment onto management.

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and friendly service.

Response from Bug Out of Blanding:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

You are on time and the lawn looks great.

Response from Bug Out of Blanding:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.W. Bug Out of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

service and price

Response from Bug Out of Nassau:

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to be accommodating to your service needs!

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

Great Customer Service, Techs are very knowledgeable and helpful. Overall Great Service!
Thank You!

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

The gentleman who services our house is extremely polite and knowledgeable and helpful. I will recommend Bugout to anyone who asks me about this service. Thank You

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

Thank you for your willingness to recommend Bug Out. We are happy to hear of your satisfaction with your service professional. Jesse is a great team member!

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Bug Out of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Please close my acount, i\ve moved.

Response from Bug Out of Nassau:

We appreciate you trusting Bug Out for your services and look forward to your recommendations in the future.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Bug Out of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Great service,Affordable monthly payments verses one yearly payment for termite renewal. Communication via email after treatment of lawn. A well organized and professional staff. Oh yeah and no problem with bugs after 5yrs.. Thanks Bugout!!!!

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Bug Out of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

I don't have bugs! When I do you make them go away.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Y. Bug Out of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Have been with Bug Out for more than 8 years - I think that says it all! Never had a problem.


Privacy Policy