Bug Out Service
5951 Arlington Expwy.
Jacksonville
FL 32211
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N.C. Bug Out Service of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Always on time, technicians are pleasant to work with & you never let our company down!

Response from Bug Out Service of Nassau:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, courteous, professional, and the services work.

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Bug Out Service of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

community oriented and the guys seem to go the extra mile..we are in a rental that has lacked upkeep for years and wasp nest have accumulated in high places. i appreciate they are always going after them

Response from Bug Out Service of Nassau:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Great service, friendly people

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

Quick to respond when I have a problem. Very pleasant helpful employees.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

So far, we have had good service. Last fall something killed my marigolds, but I'm not sure if it was bug out or my husband. He can be a hazard in the yard. :)

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Bug Out Service of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

they notify me in advance when they are going to come out and service so that I can make sure that my animals are put up.

Response from Bug Out Service of Beaches:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

You come if we need you. Good consistent service.

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

The personality of your employees, without that your nothing

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Bug Out Service of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Excellent Customer Service all the time!!!

Response from Bug Out Service of Nassau:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We appreciate having you as our customer!

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Catered to the customer - quickly reaction time when a problem is reported.

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Bug Out Service of Ocala
What do you like about our services?

Listen to my comments. Explain what is being done. When I call always get answers right away.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Always there.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.R. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Excelllent service!
I highly recommend this service for anyone who has pets issue in their house.

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to be accommodating to your service needs!

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

My grass has never looked better

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

Quality results and great customer service. My guy is always friendly and personable.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

Excellent customer service and always willing to come out and assess any issues we have.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

The customer service is great.

Response from Bug Out Service of Blanding:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

l like your efficient technology, and great customer service.

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Bug Out Service of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Professional and always on schedule.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Bug Out Service of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

they come every time i request service and they have gotten rid of every single bug

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

U come & do the job & leave. Least I trust u do do the job.

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

Thank you for your rave review. We appreciate you as a Bug Out customer.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.D. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Response time is quick.
Techs are ALWAYS knowledgeable & friendly

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Bug Out Service of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Quick response if necessary. Like that inspection reports are emailed to customer. Rarely have any problems with pests which gives me peace of mind.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

technicians are friendly and dependable

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.M. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Very courteous - prompt - thorough - Thanks.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.L. Bug Out Service of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Service is very reliable. All required checks are made in a timely manner in accordance with the schedule. Inspections include staqtus regarding any possible termite activity as well as recommendations for controlling possible problems that could cause termite intrusion. All of this at a reasonable cost.

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.T. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

variety of service and prompt replies

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

You come right out when I am having a problem!

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

the work is carried out and recorded electronically


Privacy Policy