Bug Out Service
5951 Arlington Expwy.
Jacksonville
FL 32211
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

You guys take ur time and get the job done

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Bug Out Service of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

It's good!

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.J. Bug Out Service of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

Good service, good follow up, quick to answer the phones, quick to respond when my
lawn needs additional attention.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Bug Out Service of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Our technician, Michael, is the best!

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Bug Out Service of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

I can depend on you whenever I need you!

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

I'll make a payment tomorrow

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Great Service!!

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Bug Out Service of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

Always available when unexpected service is needed, extremely dependable

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

tech was very good and checked every thing.

One thing I like for you to know as you check your records you never offer discount or
gift cards to your long time loyal customers.

Response from Bug Out Service of Blanding:

Thank you so much for your great review! We do offer some discounts and also have a customer referral program! We would be more than happy to go over these with you.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Bug Out Service of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

you guys are very helpful with any problems that's happened in the past. Your tech is awesome and we appreciate the extra care he gives us .

Response from Bug Out Service of Nassau:

Thank you so much for your review! We are happy to hear of your satisfaction! We will pass along the compliment to management about your technician John.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Bug Out Service of Ocala
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly...

Response from Bug Out Service of Ocala:

Thank you so much for your great review! We are pleased to be of service to you!

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.C.E. Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

This is the A/P dept. We just process the invoices.

Response from Bug Out Service of Blanding:

Thank you for reaching out to us. We apologize for the survey. We will remove you from our list.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.D.D. Bug Out Service of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

Prompt response-techs listen

Response from Bug Out Service of Beaches:

Thank you so much for your great review! We are so happy to have you with us!

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

INSPECTOR WAS PROMPT, EFFICIENT,AND INFORMED ME ABOUT THE CONDITIONS UNDERNEATH MY HOUSE AND ALSO EDUCATED ME REGARDING THE TERMITE CONTROL IN THE AREA. IT WAS VERY APPRECIATED

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

Thank you so much for your kind words about Nick! We have passed the compliment along to management. We are so glad to be of service to your home!

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.E. Bug Out Service of Ocala
What do you like about our services?

Reliable, information about treatment is very detailed and effective

Response from Bug Out Service of Ocala:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you so much for trusting Bug Out Service to take care of your pest needs!

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J.G. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

Nice people. Too early to know if the service works.

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

Thank you for leaving us a review! We are pleased to have you as a new customer and will make sure to do everything to keep you happy!

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

tech
knowledge
promptness
greeting
small talk
business attitude
complete the job then goes to next job
respect
assures customer satisfaction
excellent customer service

I was Terminix sm in 90's and early2000's
Tech would be hard to compete with.

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

We are so glad to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you so much for your great review!

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

No more bugs

Response from Bug Out Service of Blanding:

Thanks so much for your wonderful review! We are happy to keep your home pest free!

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

The men that come out, are always efficient, pleasant and very caring.

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

We appreciate your wonderful review! Thank you for trusting Bug Out Service to protect your home!

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Your technicians! Dan Cole was servicing us for years, and was transferred; now we have John handling our pest problems...Both of these men are excellent. You're very fortunate to have such techs in your employ.

Response from Bug Out Service of Blanding:

Thank you so much for your kind words regarding both Dan and John! We have forwarded this compliment to management. Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Bug Out Service of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Friendly & efficient

Response from Bug Out Service of Nassau:

We appreciate your wonderful review! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.D. Bug Out Service of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

Reliable service

Response from Bug Out Service of Beaches:

We appreciate your great review! We are so happy to hear of your satisfaction!

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Bug Out Service of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service!

Response from Bug Out Service of Nassau:

Thank you so much for your great review! We are so happy to have you as our customer!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Bug Out Service of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

Great service

Response from Bug Out Service of Beaches:

Thank you so much for leaving us a wonderful review!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Bug Out Service of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

The bugs haven't been back.

Response from Bug Out Service of Beaches:

We are glad to hear of your satisfaction with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Overall the services do a good job. If I ever have an issue develop, Bug Out is quick to respond. Staff is friendly and helpful.

Response from Bug Out Service of Blanding:

We greatly appreciate your wonderful review! Thank you for choosing Bug Out Service!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Great quick service thanks

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

We are so glad to have you as our customer! Thank you for your review!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.H. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

We loved the fact that Charles our inspector explained everything and helped us make the best decision. He stayed late to make sure we were completely satisified. I am very happy with the customer service we received and would recommend service

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

Thank you so much for your kind words regarding your sales representative Charles! We will pass along the great compliment to management. We appreciate having you as our customer!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Bug Out Service of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

We LOVE Javier!!! He is the BEST!!!! Bug Out should be proud to have Javier on their team!

Name removed

Response from Bug Out Service of Beaches:

We appreciate your kind words about Javier! We will pass the compliment along to management! Thank you for leaving us a review!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Bug Out Service of Ocala
What do you like about our services?

on time service

Response from Bug Out Service of Ocala:

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to be of service to you!


Privacy Policy