Arrow Environmental Services
6225 Tower Lane
Sarsota
FL 34240
United States

Average rating: 8.5 out of 10 based on 3375 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 8, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.Y. Arrow Environmental Services

Chad is always friendly thorough

Report a concern   February 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Arrow Environmental Services

You get the job done

Report a concern   February 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Arrow Environmental Services

You call, you arrive, you do your job, and the price is fair........good deal!

Report a concern   February 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Arrow Environmental Services

Satisfied with the gentleman doing our unit.

Report a concern   February 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Arrow Environmental Services

The company seems to keep on top of things and keeps me informed on when things are due, and need to be done. The inspectors have all been very pleasant and appear to do a good job.

Report a concern   February 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Arrow Environmental Services

Just started but so far every employee polite and more importantly seems to have exceptional expertise.

Report a concern   February 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.T. Arrow Environmental Services

dependable

Report a concern   February 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Arrow Environmental Services

Matthew!!

Report a concern   February 3, 2018 — Rated 1 out of 10 by F.V. Arrow Environmental Services

In the last year, our lawn has gotten progressively worse in appearance, despite regular treatments. The last treatment was supposed to address a minor weed problem in our back yard. It was difficult to read the handwriting on the form that was dropped off but we were supposed to wait 3-4 weeks to see the improvement and the reason I waited to complete this survey. At that time, there was minor dollar weed growth in the back yard. I thought it would have been addressed but apparently not because now our back yard has major dollar weed areas and is also showing in the front yard. Our yard has been fairly plush and bright in appearance but that is no longer the case. We see other yards in our neighborhood (2 of them also treated by Arrow) that are decidedly better. Bright green grass, very minor weed appearance. I compare that to our lawn and we are not even in the same ball park. Very disappointed. On top of that, we receive a letter that you will raise the monthly fee by $2.00. It isn't the $2.00 increase, it is that I do not see the justification in raising your monthly rate when the performance and appearance of our lawn certainly doesn't warrant a raise of any type. In fact, if there isn't a major improvement in the appearance of our lawn and the elimination of the dollar weed growth, I will certainly be changing lawn care company. Thank you.

Report a concern   February 2, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.S. Arrow Environmental Services

Billing has been a little goofed up and a long delay took place regarding termite inspection, but customer service is always polite & helpful.

Report a concern   February 1, 2018 — Rated 6 out of 10 by E.W. Arrow Environmental Services

i am in switzerland you will hear from my by april

Report a concern   January 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.F. Arrow Environmental Services

Thorough friendly. Courteous

Report a concern   January 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Arrow Environmental Services

Personal attention, willingness of both the Lawn (Mike R) and Pest guy (Matthew) to answer all my questions

Report a concern   January 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Arrow Environmental Services

We Love Everything! The customer service is excellent and we can always count on Jerry! He is there when we need him!

Report a concern   January 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.V. Arrow Environmental Services

1. Promptness
2. Efficient and thorough service

Report a concern   January 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.P. Arrow Environmental Services

Punctual, courteous, good results, pleasant personnel, reasonable cost.

Report a concern   January 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. Arrow Environmental Services

Prompt and courteous

Report a concern   January 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Arrow Environmental Services

Your services are efficient and arrive at the appointed time.

Report a concern   January 31, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by B.S.P. Arrow Environmental Services

Still have weeds.

Report a concern   January 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Arrow Environmental Services

Prompt, courteous.

Report a concern   January 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N.H. Arrow Environmental Services

dependable

Report a concern   January 31, 2018 — Rated 6 out of 10 by R.B. Arrow Environmental Services

Yard looks decent, probably not as good as I would expect for what I pay.

Report a concern   January 31, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.J.L. Arrow Environmental Services

Lawn looks great

Report a concern   January 31, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.W. Arrow Environmental Services

I know you are working on improved weed control. We will see what happens.

Thank you.

Report a concern   January 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Arrow Environmental Services

The thing I like best about your service is that you come back out for free when the ants come back after your visit.

Report a concern   January 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Arrow Environmental Services

You guys do a great job.

Report a concern   January 31, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.A.R. Arrow Environmental Services

How do I get rid of the little fruit flies which are in my car? I checked for food etc but found nothing. They are not in my wife’s car which is parked right next to mine. I have sprayed with Raid for flying insects, but they remain. Any thoughts?
Name removed

Report a concern   January 31, 2018 — Rated 5 out of 10 by D.W. Arrow Environmental Services

There is a problem with noticing problems that seem obvious at the time of the technicians visit. Also I went to monthly service from bimonthly service a few years ago at Arrows recommendation due to lawn quality issues and there are still several areas that have not improved at all. The remainder of the lawn seems greener and healthier.
I would appreciate a follow up on this.
Thank you.

Report a concern   January 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Arrow Environmental Services

Company and serviceman is Very responsive to concerns

Report a concern   January 31, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.B. Arrow Environmental Services

Keep up good work. Keep bugs dead . good job . keep price competitive . Name removed


Privacy Policy