Arrow Environmental Services
6225 Tower Lane
Sarsota
FL 34240
United States

Average rating: 8.5 out of 10 based on 3375 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 15, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.H. Arrow Environmental Services

I was home when Arrow came to service my lawn. Learned I have a new tech. I pointed out weed growth in my lawn especially along my fence line. New tech tells me the granular weed and feed will take care of it. He never offered nor did he use a pump sprayer to spot treat these weeds.
My last tech's name was Josh. He was responsive to my needs and always did a great job. Don't know why he left, but you lost a asset when he left.

Report a concern   February 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H.M. Arrow Environmental Services

Dependable and good notes

Report a concern   February 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Arrow Environmental Services

Staff friendly and very accommodating. Great value for services provided.

Report a concern   February 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Arrow Environmental Services

You send the pest control technician out asap to resolve the issue and that is very important.

Report a concern   February 15, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.W. Arrow Environmental Services

Send invoice by mail instead of Internet.

Report a concern   February 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Arrow Environmental Services

Rob and the rodent inspection team are top notch. Professional AND personable.

Report a concern   February 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Arrow Environmental Services

Our service man is thorugh, polite and just a nice man!

Report a concern   February 15, 2018 — Rated 0 out of 10 by K.D. Arrow Environmental Services

Take us off your list please.

Report a concern   February 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Arrow Environmental Services

Quality of Klaus our technician.

Report a concern   February 15, 2018 — Rated 0 out of 10 by M.M. Arrow Environmental Services

Can’t seem to rid my yard of weeds

Report a concern   February 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Arrow Environmental Services

Who applies the chemicals to my yard leaves a written explanation on what he did that day and when to water my yard.

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K.A. Arrow Environmental Services

The service Tech was very friendly and helpful, as was the customer phone rep. Very nice to deal with and the problems with the ghost ants has been remedied.

Report a concern   February 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Arrow Environmental Services

The service is on time and considerate of customer's schedule.

Report a concern   February 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Arrow Environmental Services

Steve is excellent!!!!

Report a concern   February 10, 2018 — Rated 4 out of 10 by R.D. Arrow Environmental Services

Salesman explained what he WANTED me to know, not full disclosure. However, I should have read the 4 page, small print contract re termite treatment before signing. Good lesson. Now I'm calling for monitoring service that contract says will occur automatically. After reading the small print, will cancel contract, in writing, when time appropriate.

Report a concern   February 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Arrow Environmental Services

Matthew Miller is one of the best techs we’ve ever had, he is very thorough and goes out of his way to answer any questions or concerns I have

Report a concern   February 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Arrow Environmental Services

Constant good dependable service.

Report a concern   February 9, 2018 — Rated 0 out of 10 by A.H.N. Arrow Environmental Services

3 phone calls later, I have my billing issues solved.
1. Inconsistent charges
2.Incorrect card being used (Credit card used; one invoice used wrong number even though second invoice had the correct number)

Inconsistent technicians

Report a concern   February 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Arrow Environmental Services

Friendly. Helpful. Noligible technicians

Report a concern   February 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Arrow Environmental Services

Mike was on time and neat and took time to answer my questions and explain about the services.
have been with Arrow for some time and are very pleased with servie.
keep up the good work

thank you and have a blessed day

Report a concern   February 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Arrow Environmental Services

Knowledgeable and friendly staff. And always on time!

Report a concern   February 9, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.C. Arrow Environmental Services

Used Arrow for many years and have always been satisfied with the service. Billing this year was a bit wonky but that was a one off. Technicians are always very helpful and nice.

Report a concern   February 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Arrow Environmental Services

They are reliable and call ahead of time to schedule an appointment. They're friendly and always ask if we have any concerns with pest problems.

Report a concern   February 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Arrow Environmental Services

Your service people Dan & Ed. Very nice and do a good job.

Report a concern   February 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Arrow Environmental Services

Mike Rogers is an asset to your company .....

Report a concern   February 9, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by U.K.P. Arrow Environmental Services

Very friendly

Report a concern   February 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Arrow Environmental Services

fffffd

Report a concern   February 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Arrow Environmental Services

Dependable and good services.

Report a concern   February 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Arrow Environmental Services

Prompt service, knowledgeable staff, quality service

Report a concern   February 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. Arrow Environmental Services

No change from previous replies. Mark is good


Privacy Policy