Arrow Environmental Services
6225 Tower Lane
Sarsota
FL 34240
United States

Average rating: 8.5 out of 10 based on 3375 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 15, 2018 — Rated 6 out of 10 by R.K. Arrow Environmental Services

after signing contract I asked some questions and was told we'd get back too you,but no call back.When tech comes to home too spray around outside I ask about ants and the answer is it will cost you after I paid almost 800.00 at contract signing.

Report a concern   February 15, 2018 — Rated 3 out of 10 by P.R.P. Arrow Environmental Services

Your billing system is terrible. You bill 3 months in advance and then refill to look like I am in arrears. I wish we still had LanMacPest Control.

Report a concern   February 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Arrow Environmental Services

Your service person (Danny Elder) very respectfully man and can answer any and all questions I may ask concerning my weeds and grass etc.etc.

Report a concern   February 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Arrow Environmental Services

No bugs

Report a concern   February 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D.S. Arrow Environmental Services

When I called for a service out of the schedule, they respond the same day and received follow up

Report a concern   February 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. Arrow Environmental Services

Professional and responsive

Report a concern   February 15, 2018 — Rated 6 out of 10 by W.R.G. Arrow Environmental Services

My yard is full of weeds and there are still brown spots.

Report a concern   February 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J.D. Arrow Environmental Services

You is ten when we tell you specifics.

Report a concern   February 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Arrow Environmental Services

Service staff, thoroughness , expertise.

Report a concern   February 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J. Arrow Environmental Services

I don't need worry, the work is always done, and notice is at door. No problems since you are on the job.

I like the auto pay and electronic notifications.

Report a concern   February 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Arrow Environmental Services

good job

Report a concern   February 15, 2018 — Rated 6 out of 10 by D.H. Arrow Environmental Services

There were times in 2017 1/3 of my back yard was infested by bugs. The grass came back but I was the one the initiated multiple calls to the office to finally get my yard back.

Report a concern   February 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Arrow Environmental Services

Dependable and friendly workers. My lawn seems to be doing pretty good.

Report a concern   February 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Arrow Environmental Services

friendly and dependable service person

Report a concern   February 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V. Arrow Environmental Services

keeps the bugs out

Report a concern   February 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Arrow Environmental Services

Marc my tech is very knowledgeable and caring.10+++

Report a concern   February 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. Arrow Environmental Services

Friendly and helpful techs

Report a concern   February 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. Arrow Environmental Services

all service men friendly and pleasant.

Report a concern   February 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Arrow Environmental Services

Good personnel

Report a concern   February 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Arrow Environmental Services

Very much expert service in a very timely manner with accuracy of good results

Report a concern   February 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Arrow Environmental Services

Ron the bug guy does a great job every month keep up the great service !!!

Report a concern   February 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S.L. Arrow Environmental Services

You show up on time! Yard looks good others not so. NO bugs!!

Report a concern   February 15, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.G. Arrow Environmental Services

Ed does a fantastic job inside and out, however I am tired of wiping white spots off the floor in every room because his equipment leaks.

Report a concern   February 15, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.K.P. Arrow Environmental Services

Consistently

Report a concern   February 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Arrow Environmental Services

The lawn is thick & healthy

Report a concern   February 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.R. Arrow Environmental Services

Always take care of any bug issues and look for the cause. Very professional and knowledgeable . Treat all very kind. Have bern a customer for several years.

Report a concern   February 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Arrow Environmental Services

Chris, my tech!!!!!
He always calls the day ahead to let me know if I need to put my pets in for the day based on what he is doing that day. He calls again day of to remind me. He always goes above and beyond with communication about treatment or problems so I know what his plans are to treat my lawn. He is a MAJOR asset to your company! I have recommended him many times on NextDoor.com to our community members throughout Gateway.

Name removed
Fort Myers

Report a concern   February 15, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.S.J. Arrow Environmental Services

Nothing.

Report a concern   February 15, 2018 — Rated 5 out of 10 by D.G. Arrow Environmental Services

Customer service is not very good. I have called four times for a call back and not getting the service I expected at all.

Report a concern   February 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Arrow Environmental Services

Even though the reps now apparently not required to spend as much time here as they used to, they appear very friendly. I feel that what I pay should require a little more time at my property.


Privacy Policy