Arrow Environmental Services
6225 Tower Lane
Sarsota
FL 34240
United States

Average rating: 8.5 out of 10 based on 3375 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Arrow Environmental Services

Speed of service, friendly staff

Report a concern   February 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Arrow Environmental Services

Very Good Service. Everyone is very courteous and attentive.

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.R. Arrow Environmental Services

Dependability and follow up.🌝

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Arrow Environmental Services

The results .

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Arrow Environmental Services

Good service . Excellent technician.

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Arrow Environmental Services

Showed up on time and the ants were gone in one application, nice people

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.W. Arrow Environmental Services

Gvucuc

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.H. Arrow Environmental Services

If we have any problems, we work it out with loan tech.

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. Arrow Environmental Services

Nice techs
No bugs

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Arrow Environmental Services

Smooth service.

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 3 out of 10 by C.D. Arrow Environmental Services

I pay annually and yet get a bill more often than not after each service that is done. It has now been over two weeks, since speaking with the general manager about this (twice), who promised a corrected itemized bill would be sent to me by the end of the week by email. I have not received a corrected bill. I guess I forgot to ask at the end of what week would I receive the bill.

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Arrow Environmental Services

The person was friendly and answered any and all questions I asked

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.H.V. Arrow Environmental Services

when i have an issue the response time with arrow is very quick.

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Arrow Environmental Services

It works. And the tech is very nice

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.I.L. Arrow Environmental Services

Good job. Pre-arrival calls by techs are appreciated!

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.P. Arrow Environmental Services

lower prices

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Arrow Environmental Services

When we call about an insect problem, you respond the same day when possible.

Your techs are very knowledgeable and able to isolate the problem almost immediatel, then handle it.

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Arrow Environmental Services

Very thorough and friendly

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 2 out of 10 by B.S. Arrow Environmental Services

Had termite inspection done at a house a I look after. When I made appt, I was told they would bill homeowner and then send report. Dawn D Amelia showed and told me, not true. I had to pay 250 up front. Was explained it was the “call centers” fault. Dawn took down my email and told me that I will rcv invoice so I can get reimbursed and I copy of report. Gave me her card if any problem. Have to rcv anything. I called her 2 days ago and left v mail. Have yet to rcv e mail or a return phone call.
Service was done February 6.
How would feel about this and how could I have handled different?

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.F. Arrow Environmental Services

very simple, I wanted to pay online (new computer) couldn't understand the operator (phone), finally found a web site paid a premium to doxo of $ 3.99 cents for a 78.00 charge, VERY FRUSTATING........ F Name removed, 8031 Wildlife Loop Sarasota FL,

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.H.P. Arrow Environmental Services

Prompt, polite service.

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 0 out of 10 by L.P. Arrow Environmental Services

Two months and you can’t get rid of my roach problem. Keep blaming that my cooks and leave food out in the roaches have a food source. We are restaurant and it’s almost impossible to completely get every piece of food. Have been working with Anthony the supervisor . I’ve been very happy with Arrow and all my locations and have recommended you to all my friends. Now I am considering canceling all my services with you and looking for another pest control company. So sad after all these years of service. Thank you Tom Venetis I could be reached atPhone number removed505

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Arrow Environmental Services

real professional people

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C.M. Arrow Environmental Services

Dave

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Arrow Environmental Services

Prompt, reliable, friendly and the tech always rings the bell to announce he/she is here and tells us what he/she is going to do.

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Arrow Environmental Services

Friendly service.

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.K. Arrow Environmental Services

We have had your service many years and you have never got rid of roaches 100%.

First name removed

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Arrow Environmental Services

The service was efficient and we don't have any ants etc. Hard to improve on that. Thanks

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Arrow Environmental Services

in a nut shell you do a good job, Thank you.

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.T. Arrow Environmental Services

Cost ... I think when I signed up for your service the rates were supposed to go down. This was compared to Truly Nolan we used previously. It doesn't appear they have been reduced.

Also, I would like the ability to pay from my checking account and when I checked a while ago that was not an option.


Privacy Policy