Arrow Environmental Services
6225 Tower Lane
Sarsota
FL 34240
United States

Average rating: 8.5 out of 10 based on 3375 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Arrow Environmental Services

Everything and your tech that came out to the house ron is the best!

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D.C. Arrow Environmental Services

Shows up on time gives us all the info we need.

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Arrow Environmental Services

Reliability and effectiveness.

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Arrow Environmental Services

I've been a satisfied customer for well over 30 years and that "sez" it all.

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 5 out of 10 by P.S. Arrow Environmental Services

The bill says "spraying for ants". Is that all, because the man doesn"t spray under the mobile, only on the ground close to the foundation. He is done and gone in 10 minutes of less. Makes me wonder if he is really doing his job.

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Arrow Environmental Services

Wwnt above and beyond to make sure my needs were met.

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Arrow Environmental Services

Everything was clear and precise. Loved it

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Arrow Environmental Services

Josh is a very good technician

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Arrow Environmental Services

Both techs call before coming, they are very careful to lock the gate each time they leave and they are friendly. They also let me know what they are going to do which I appreciate in case they need to tell me to wait for a certain amount of time before taking my dog in the yard.

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Arrow Environmental Services

Quick to respond and get someone to come to my home.

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Arrow Environmental Services

Ed, our service technician, is extremely efficient, and knowledgeable. He always calls a day ahead to schedule a convenient time. If that day doesn't work, he will gladly create a mutually convenient time for service.

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Arrow Environmental Services

Friendly service, prompt response to issuers and very proactive. Our service tech Rob is always professional and great to work with...

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Arrow Environmental Services

I am very pleased with your services and have even switched my residence pest control to you after you started here at my office. Keep up the good work!

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Arrow Environmental Services

Your two employees, Pam and Brian are so nice to work with and they are both professional and friendly - they do a good job.

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.V. Arrow Environmental Services

Helpful & friendly tech's - and the bugs are on the run !

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 5 out of 10 by K.K. Arrow Environmental Services

You do not come to someone's house with out lettings them know This is the second time this has happened and you have only been here twice !

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Arrow Environmental Services

Service is on time, the employee that services our house is always on time and polite, he is very meticulous, and does a really good job..

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Arrow Environmental Services

Very satisfied with the work lawn looking great will continue to get you more customers in my neighborhood.

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Arrow Environmental Services

Satisfied with their service.

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Arrow Environmental Services

Mike Rogers is meticulous and always goes the extra mile. Thanks Mike

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 0 out of 10 by P.A.T.L. Arrow Environmental Services

Did not do the service correctly. Refused to give me the mobile phone of the technician doing the work so I can review and ENSURE that they understood what I wanted done correctly. Would definitely not use again due to the handling my last call.

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.O. Arrow Environmental Services

Consistency of service. Jerry is very much into his job and providing appropriate service.

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.M.C. Arrow Environmental Services

Pricing

Report a concern   February 18, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.W. Arrow Environmental Services

The people you have servicing our house!

Report a concern   February 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Arrow Environmental Services

Friendly, efficient, professional service.

Report a concern   February 18, 2018 — Rated 5 out of 10 by H.B.G. Arrow Environmental Services

For the last eight months you have been trying to kill the dollar weed in my yard.
As of yet you are very unsuccessful. I miss Excutive Pest.
Please let’s work to bring my grade up to a 10 and kill the weeds in my yard that is the main reason I use your service.
Harold Last name removed
Phone number removed

Report a concern   February 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Arrow Environmental Services

We appreciate honesty

Report a concern   February 16, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.S. Arrow Environmental Services

Would appreciate notification a day or two ahead of time. I never know when the technician is coming out. I like to be able to unlock the screened in porch or let them know if I need him inside rather than have to call to come back out at another time.

Report a concern   February 16, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.P. Arrow Environmental Services

Very timely, apply the right applications. Friendly staff.

Report a concern   February 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.G. Arrow Environmental Services

Prompt and curtious service. A pleasure to deal with.


Privacy Policy