Arrow Environmental Services
6225 Tower Lane
Sarsota
FL 34240
United States

Average rating: 8.5 out of 10 based on 3375 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 31, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.D. Arrow Environmental Services

I like the job you having been doing, but there is always room for improvement.

Report a concern   January 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Arrow Environmental Services

Fast response to any issues w/ the yard

Report a concern   January 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Arrow Environmental Services

Quick responses to problems

Report a concern   January 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V.M. Arrow Environmental Services

Mr. Elder takes great pride in his work and is very conscientious when he's at my house. He always asks if I'm having any specific problems and points things out that will help me. He is the number one reason I keep your service.

Report a concern   January 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Arrow Environmental Services

Love the technician and the fact that the treatment is effective!!!

Report a concern   January 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Arrow Environmental Services

They come when they are supposed. Also come if I think there is a problem.

Report a concern   January 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Arrow Environmental Services

on time

Report a concern   January 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.M. Arrow Environmental Services

take care of my lawn and pest control with little or no input from me

Report a concern   January 28, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Arrow Environmental Services

Tex when out of way to treat my problem with ghost ants. Even though it wasn't reported.

Report a concern   January 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Arrow Environmental Services

We like that you give us plenty of time for planning appointment.....however last time something was missed in contacting us earlier with a phone notification .....but all worked out well and this seemed very unusual for not having received a notification for appointment...We do realize phone and computer glitches happen....We appreciate your services and highly recommend Matt our technician. He is friendly, courteous and takes pride in his job working for your company. Thank you.

Report a concern   January 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Arrow Environmental Services

I am impressed with the courtesy & profession attitude of your staff .... no complaints here!

Report a concern   January 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Arrow Environmental Services

Danny does a very good job in caring for our lawn and gives us insructions on also helping to care for it.

Report a concern   January 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Arrow Environmental Services

I love the service that any of the techs perform when they come to service my home.

Report a concern   January 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Arrow Environmental Services

Everything went well. Both were were professional and answered all our questions.
Very pleased!!

Report a concern   January 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Arrow Environmental Services

Keeps my grass looking great. When I have a problem they keep coming back until problem is solved.

Report a concern   January 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M.H. Arrow Environmental Services

You have a good man

Report a concern   January 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Arrow Environmental Services

Our technician Pamela is the best. She is very knowledgeable and gives us advice unsolicited.

Report a concern   January 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.E. Arrow Environmental Services

Nathan is a professional an competent technician. He also inquires about any problems
or issues occurring between his visits to my home.

Report a concern   January 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Arrow Environmental Services

You guys call me when it's time for my service. Workers are polite and thorough and I have no issues with pests.

Report a concern   January 26, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.L.J. Arrow Environmental Services

My yard always has crabgrass and other weeds. Still finding bugs in house. Need more help with these problems.

Report a concern   January 25, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by W.C. Arrow Environmental Services

Lower prices.

Report a concern   January 25, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.D. Arrow Environmental Services

Good communications / feedback for the Customer . Plus , friendly and personalized service .

Report a concern   January 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.K. Arrow Environmental Services

Your service people are always friendly and helpful if needed. It has been our pleasure to have been your costomers all these years.

Report a concern   January 25, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.J.A. Arrow Environmental Services

You try to come right away when we call with a request!

Report a concern   January 25, 2018 — Rated 4 out of 10 by T.T. Arrow Environmental Services

Lack of service and bad communication from the techs

Report a concern   January 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Arrow Environmental Services

I've been with Arrow since 1965 and have always had good service. I just wish the service man would have a scheduled time to come.

Report a concern   January 25, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by B.B. Arrow Environmental Services

Customize your service to meet the needs of the individual lawn as opposed to "one size fits all".

My lawn is serviced once a month and looks no better than my neighbor's who has it serviced every other month by a different company. I am well aware that your service men do not get paid for return visits that are not part of the routine plan, so issues and problem areas are rarely corrected but perpetually "band-aided" instead.

Come spring I may start "shopping around" after a long standing relationship with "Nice Green & Beautiful" and now Arrow.

Report a concern   January 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.K.N. Arrow Environmental Services

Danny has been doing our yard and done an excellent job, If I have problems we discuss. If I felt he was not doing the job I expect I would have notified you.

Report a concern   January 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Arrow Environmental Services

Always politely contacted in advance of the date service will be done. Technician is always curtious and respectful. Works silently and efficiently. Asks about any problems we may have.
Reliable service and reasonable cost

Report a concern   January 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.L. Arrow Environmental Services

Feedback calls are well appreciated.


Privacy Policy