Arrow Environmental Services
6225 Tower Lane
Sarsota
FL 34240
United States

Average rating: 8.5 out of 10 based on 3375 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C.M. Arrow Environmental Services

The effect of the work that is done and the fellows doing it (Derek) are very nice and resourceful.
Thank you.

Report a concern   February 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Arrow Environmental Services

Very pleased with the service, knowledgeable and friendly workers, prompt & efficient.

Report a concern   February 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Arrow Environmental Services

We find that Arrow are very reliable and keep on top of our pest control requirements.

Report a concern   February 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P.Y.C. Arrow Environmental Services

Great response from our technician, Dave, thorough job, courteous and attentive to problems.
Name removed

Report a concern   February 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Arrow Environmental Services

Courteous, knowledgeable so far. Just started using Arrow.

Report a concern   February 16, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S. Arrow Environmental Services

Everytime we have called with issues someone comes out to our house immediately. All of your employees do a very thorough job as well. They even know we have a baby and call instead o knocking or ringing the doorbell so they don’t wake him up!

Report a concern   February 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Arrow Environmental Services

Pleasant and efficient service!

Report a concern   February 16, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.L. Arrow Environmental Services

We are not at that location , we are renting out the property. So we are in good faith believing you are doing a good job.

Report a concern   February 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Arrow Environmental Services

The service tech , Danny is top notch. What an asset he must be to your company.

Report a concern   February 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Arrow Environmental Services

Professional very experienced friendly service crew. I don't need to supervise them. They can inspect, make recommendations and answer questions. I have never experienced this from other companies that I tried to work with .

Report a concern   February 16, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.C. Arrow Environmental Services

Very nice

Report a concern   February 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Arrow Environmental Services

Having a phone call before a visit enables me to ask them to look at an area of concern and a follow-up call completes the cycle by providing me an accurate assessment of our property. I’m also happy to have a way to reach them directly to ask that they check on a problem that has developed between scheduled visits. Your staff is always very polite and professional here. Your training program must be very customer oriented, which is a smart business strategy. A special word about our lawn tech- he’s very knowledgeable and also patient, answering each of my questions about our lawn and shrubs. I appreciate that very much.

Report a concern   February 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Arrow Environmental Services

Friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   February 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Arrow Environmental Services

quick, quiet and no interruption of work flow.

Report a concern   February 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Arrow Environmental Services

Very courteous, professional technicians who go out of their way to help if you have any pest issues.

Report a concern   February 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Arrow Environmental Services

Employee showed up on time. Got the job done as promised.

Report a concern   February 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Arrow Environmental Services

Courteous, on schedule knowledgeable technician.

Report a concern   February 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Arrow Environmental Services

Always great service. Will give your company name to the new owners of the house

Report a concern   February 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.B. Arrow Environmental Services

We had a big problem with bugs in the house before we used your services. Now we have NO bugs! Also the serviceman comes and does not bother us -- he just does his job and leaves us a note. I would definitely recommend your services.

Report a concern   February 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C.D.I. Arrow Environmental Services

You always make everything right. If we have any problems between visits you come and correct them.

Report a concern   February 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Arrow Environmental Services

The techs are knowledgeable and friendly. The ghost is competitive.

Report a concern   February 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Arrow Environmental Services

I can trust for him to come to my house without me being at home. back ground check is very important.

Report a concern   February 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Arrow Environmental Services

thorough job. friendly service

Report a concern   February 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Arrow Environmental Services

Courtesy of the techs and Melissa and caring way they conduct business.

Report a concern   February 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D. Arrow Environmental Services

Reliable

Report a concern   February 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. Arrow Environmental Services

The prompt service.

Report a concern   February 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Arrow Environmental Services

Dependable.
My only suggestion is that technicians cover their shoes when entering homes.

Report a concern   February 16, 2018 — Rated 6 out of 10 by L.D. Arrow Environmental Services

Too expensive for expected results.

Report a concern   February 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Arrow Environmental Services

personal, friendly, efficient, dependable service, dependable scheduling.

Report a concern   February 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Arrow Environmental Services

Timely.


Privacy Policy