Arrow Environmental Services
6225 Tower Lane
Sarsota
FL 34240
United States

Average rating: 8.5 out of 10 based on 3372 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 8, 2018 — Rated 4 out of 10 by E.C. Arrow Environmental Services

I don't recommend any businesses

Report a concern   February 8, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D.C. Arrow Environmental Services

very strsightforeward.

Report a concern   February 8, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.H.W. Arrow Environmental Services

Job well done

Report a concern   February 8, 2018 — Rated 5 out of 10 by D.U. Arrow Environmental Services

I think my yard at 1368 Hibiscus Ave., was given too much
chemicals recently.

Half of the yard looks gray and dead.

Please have a Manager come by and
provide a recommendation.

Thank you,
Name removed
Phone number removed

Report a concern   February 8, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.W. Arrow Environmental Services

My law looks better. In other words, whatever you're doing actually works.

Report a concern   February 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Arrow Environmental Services

Technicians are very friendly and show desire to properly treat your lawn

Report a concern   February 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Arrow Environmental Services

Matthew is professional, conscientious, thorough, pleasant and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 8, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D. Arrow Environmental Services

Friendly technicians Good service

Report a concern   February 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Arrow Environmental Services

Tech are always conscientious of our pets , and call ahead so we can secure them
But of course they have been servicing our property for over 10 years and , obviously we are very satisfied

Report a concern   February 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Arrow Environmental Services

shelly,,,does a great job

Report a concern   February 8, 2018 — Rated 6 out of 10 by J.F. Arrow Environmental Services

we hired you for spider controll, now its ant control. when did it switch, why did it switch.+

Report a concern   February 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Arrow Environmental Services

All good

Report a concern   February 8, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.S. Arrow Environmental Services

It might be because I can't be down there nor can my sister but we had ghost ants in the bathroom. the neighbor had someone come in and do from the inside. We will b selling the house in june or July as we cannot keep up with all the issues of absentee ownership. Not your concern so the grade given might not b fair but with no one in I don't understand the bugs (Christmas was the last time someone was in) guess I'm venting my own frustration. Can u tell me when my contract is up? I might get down in March (health issues-I live in Buffalo) and can talk with you more then.

Report a concern   February 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Arrow Environmental Services

THE PEOPLE THAT WORK FOR THEM ARE GREAT PEOPLE

Report a concern   February 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Arrow Environmental Services

Ron Dietrich is THE BEST ... congenial, efficient, knowledgeable, punctual. He makes the company "TOPS" in my mind.

Report a concern   February 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Arrow Environmental Services

Good service happy with everything N my service man

Report a concern   February 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K.G. Arrow Environmental Services

Anthony , our service point person is EXCELLENT and primary reason why I have all my services with Arrow. Anthony deserves RECOGNITION!!!

Response from Arrow Environmental Services of Naples:

IT IS AN HONOR TO BE ABLE TO PROVIDE GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

Report a concern   February 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Arrow Environmental Services

KEEPS THE LAWN GREAT LOOKING.

Report a concern   February 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Arrow Environmental Services

The dependability and expertise of their techs in the field of pest control.

Report a concern   February 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C.B.M. Arrow Environmental Services

Professionalism

Report a concern   February 8, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.L. Arrow Environmental Services

The guy who comes to the house is terrific. He explains in clear speech any questions I have.
My problem is that I know there needs to be a monthly inspection to make sure the bedbugs don't come back, and process the outside. Why did the price have to go up more than $20 each time.

Report a concern   February 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Arrow Environmental Services

Steve is awesome. He is reliable, helpful, available, a great representative for your company.

Report a concern   February 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Arrow Environmental Services

The service people are prompt and communicate needs or progress reports

Report a concern   February 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Arrow Environmental Services

Your people are reliable, accommodating and knowledgeable. I haven’t had any ants Inside the house since you guys took over.

Report a concern   February 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Arrow Environmental Services

My grass has never looked better.

Report a concern   February 8, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.D. Arrow Environmental Services

Lawns look great!

Report a concern   February 8, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.Y. Arrow Environmental Services

Chad is always friendly thorough

Report a concern   February 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Arrow Environmental Services

You get the job done

Report a concern   February 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Arrow Environmental Services

You call, you arrive, you do your job, and the price is fair........good deal!

Report a concern   February 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Arrow Environmental Services

Satisfied with the gentleman doing our unit.


Privacy Policy