Highland Home Inspections Inc.
P.O Box 156
Highland
Maryland 20777
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   September 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Mike Burns
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was great!!! Very thorough, very clear with associating pictures.

Report a concern   September 24, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M.A.L.B. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Barry was great

Report a concern   September 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jorge Caperon Andy Vergara
What do you like about our services?

He was on time, profesional, knowledgeable, organized, and detailed about his work.

Report a concern   September 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Mike Burns
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. Unfortunately he was delayed by traffic, and I wish we had been contacted in advance of the delay, but I do not hold that against Mike.

Report a concern   September 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Felipe Machado
What do you like about our services?

Felipe was an outstanding inspector. He was patient and very professional. He went the extra mile to explain all the things that I should know in order to properly maintain and protect my house.

His inspection report was excellent and it was sent to the builder so that they could fix the problems.

I am extremely pleased with both inspection reports that I received from Highland Home Inspection.

Report a concern   September 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Dan Fournier
What do you like about our services?

Straight to the point. Dan tested all of the windows, doors, outlets, etc. He poked at everything and conveyed the severity or lack of severity of each issue. He put in the extra effort.

Report a concern   September 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.A.H.W. Dan Fournier
What do you like about our services?

Friendly services

Report a concern   September 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Excellent job. Very detailed & understable. Love it.

Report a concern   September 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

JD was GREAT!!!

Report a concern   September 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Dan was knowledgeable and very thorough.

Report a concern   September 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Felipe Machado
What do you like about our services?

He was very thoughtful and educated me the whole time. He checked everything and was very friendly and a great guy to work with all together. Highly recommend him!

Report a concern   September 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Dan Fournier
What do you like about our services?

Dan was extremely knowledgeable, thorough with his inspection and patient with answering all of our questions. He took the time and did not rush through any part of the inspection. He was kind, courteous and made us feel very comfortable!

Report a concern   September 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.H.C. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

The inspector, Jamie, was amazing. He is extremely knowledgeable and clearly communicated to me every detail (even minor ones) concerning the home. The final report was very comprehensive and reiterated everything we discussed during the inspection. I highly recommend Highland Home Inspections.

Report a concern   September 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.J.T. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

JD was awesome! Very thorough and impressive! Would recommend.

Report a concern   September 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nilay Mahavir Mike Shepherd
What do you like about our services?

The details in the report are phenomenal!

Report a concern   September 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

JD was incredible! We felt so fortunate to be able to go around with him to learn about the home. Excellent all around.

Report a concern   September 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Felipe Machado
What do you like about our services?

Very polite and provided explanations and recommendations.

Report a concern   September 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Felipe Machado
What do you like about our services?

Felipe was thorough, dynamic and very helpful.

Report a concern   September 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.R.Q. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, from what I was told.

Report a concern   September 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christine S. Perry & Geoffrey O. Perry Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and easily understood!

Report a concern   September 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   September 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill & Jaime Mengers Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Barry did an excellent job at pointing out facts about the home including where to find things and the age and status of appliances and equipment. He treated the process as an educational opportunity, explaining things in a simple and easy to understand way. 10/10 would use again!

Report a concern   September 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Felipe Machado
What do you like about our services?

Excellent inspection. Felipe was extremely thorough and verbally explained all that he inspected.

Report a concern   September 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A.R.P. Mike Burns
What do you like about our services?

Explained everything very well.

Report a concern   September 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Simone Gibbs Andy Vergara
What do you like about our services?

Andy was very friendly, knowledgeable and open to answer every question.

Report a concern   September 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M.A.M.M. Felipe Machado
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and articulated well

Report a concern   September 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lyn Romy Scott Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

JD explained everything he was doing/looking for and why. He was extremely knowledgeable and personable and did a stellar job of sharing his expertise!!

Report a concern   September 7, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brendan Kroneberger Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was extremely knowledgeable and able to communicate everything he was looking at/for to me.

Report a concern   September 7, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Dan Fournier
What do you like about our services?

Dan was great! Quick by very detail oriented, and always willing to answer a million pestering questions. Thanks, Dan!

Report a concern   September 5, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nirmish Singla Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

thorough inspection report for our pre-drywall meeting, and very easy to discuss the issues on the phone with the inspector.


Privacy Policy