Highland Home Inspections Inc.
P.O Box 156
Highland
Maryland 20777
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   June 18, 2024 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.L. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, and had a lot of insight on the house.

Report a concern   June 18, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christin Beavers and Hillary Birdsong Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

JD was very thorough and went above and beyond explaining everything he found and any concerns or instructions for future care that needed to be prioritized.

Report a concern   June 17, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.J.F. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service. We really appreciated all the knowledge and attention to detail that Barry had during our home inspection.

Report a concern   June 17, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Highland Home Inspections INC - Mike Burns
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was extremely thorough throughout the whole home and gave great explanation via phone and in the report as we couldn’t be there in person!

Report a concern   June 16, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matthew D'Ambrosio Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

JD was very communicative and thorough. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   June 15, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J.G.A.R.B.G. Andy Vergara
What do you like about our services?

Andy was great. Efficient, personable; he answered questions. KInd and considerate. He was very thorough.

Report a concern   June 15, 2024 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.M. Richard Belliveau
What do you like about our services?

He was very thorough.

Report a concern   June 15, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W.B. Highland Home Inspections INC - Mike Burns
What do you like about our services?

On time, knowledgeable, friendly

We would highly recommend your services!

Report a concern   June 14, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.B.M. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Barry, the home inspector was very knowledgeable and thorough. He provided many suggestions for how to improve and care for the house.

Report a concern   June 13, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness and completeness

Report a concern   June 13, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Highland Home Inspections INC - Mike Burns
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, friendly, open to questions and knowledgeable

Report a concern   June 13, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.L.S. Highland Home Inspections INC - Mike Burns
What do you like about our services?

Mike was a great inspector, he was happy to explain things as he found them and was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. This was actually our second time working with him and both times we were thrilled with the experience. I would definitely recommend Mike and Highland to friends/family looking for an inspector. We were actually recommended Highland ourselves by one of my coworkers.

Report a concern   June 12, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

My experience with Highland Home Inspections was great! They scheduled me quickly and the process was easy. The day of the inspection, JD was very thorough and walked me through each step of the process. He answered all of my questions and then provided me with a comprehensive report the same day. Thank you so much.

Report a concern   June 10, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Caitlyn Cook and Henry Murphy Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Barry was very thorough and did a great job of explaining his findings and answering our questions as first-time home buyers!

Report a concern   June 10, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob and Kerri Bjerkaas Richard Belliveau
What do you like about our services?

Professional and friendly! The report he created was clear and thorough. For home inspections, he is the guy to call!

Report a concern   June 10, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joseph Canby Richard Belliveau
What do you like about our services?

The report was very thorough. We appreciate the quick results. Photos and notes were useful and informative. Thanks!

Report a concern   June 9, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Blake James Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

JD Pyle was extremely thorough with the inspection of my new home and explained any questions I had come up. I highly recommend him and the team at Highland Home Inspectors!

Report a concern   June 9, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Highland Home Inspections INC - Mike Burns
What do you like about our services?

Excellent home inspection and on short notice to meet our required timeline!

Report a concern   June 8, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Was a very good experience and I learned a lot about things necessary to keep our home safe.

Report a concern   June 8, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Very comprehensive. Report.Excellent inspector.

Report a concern   June 3, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Barger and Viktoria Schofield Richard Belliveau
What do you like about our services?

Rick was a total professional. Appreciate his thorough and well documented approach. Would happily work with him again.

Report a concern   June 2, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.R.A.E.R.R. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Inspection went smoothly and professionally and everything was explained clearly.

Report a concern   June 2, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deborah and James Gallagher Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, polite, knowledgeable, friendly, explained things well and answers to questions were easy to understand.

Report a concern   June 1, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.R.H. Andy Vergara
What do you like about our services?

Andy was thorough and walked us through every step of the inspection.

Report a concern   June 1, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G.S. Highland Home Inspections INC - Mike Burns
What do you like about our services?

Courteous, prompt, professional and customer service friendly

Report a concern   June 1, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D.A.P.P. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Dan was very thorough, explained everything patiently, caught things that previous inspectors at previous properties never did. We would gladly recommend Highland to our friends, Thank you for giving us peace of mind before we moved in.

Report a concern   May 29, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Zac & Charlee Bussey Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

We love Dan, we've used him twice now. He is very thorough and knowledgeable. He helps us understand all things about how our potential new home runs and not just issues.

Report a concern   May 29, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, informative, accommodating, personable

Report a concern   May 29, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. Highland Home Inspections INC - Mike Burns
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was thorough and the inspector took the time to explain to me potential problems.

Report a concern   May 27, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt Yake and Danielle Leikach Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was incredibly comprehensive and educational. JD was great!


Privacy Policy