Highland Home Inspections Inc.
P.O Box 156
Highland
Maryland 20777
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   September 29, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Perla Fernandez Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very professional and gave a lot of great advice and information.

Report a concern   September 28, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jonathan Hoffman Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Excellent knowlegde and thourough inspection!

Report a concern   September 28, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Grace White Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

A very thorough inspection was completed.

Report a concern   September 28, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Felipe Machado
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service

Report a concern   September 25, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Mike Burns
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, thorough, communicative, knowledgeable

Report a concern   September 22, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Barry is thorough and extremely knowledgeable. He is also exceptionally patient and willing to explain things to a layman. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   September 22, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrea Appelhans Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Barry was so nice and explained everything he was seeing. He showed the cut off valves and also explained what is urgent vs. what things could wait a little bit before updating/fixing. He was very thorough and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   September 21, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

willingness to discuss inspection results. comprehensive written results

Report a concern   September 19, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike and Mary Altebrando Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Everything working with Highland Home Inspections was a breeze. Scheduling was easy, the inspections was very thorough and the report was turned around very fast! Everything involved was very friendly and answered any questions we had

Report a concern   September 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandon and Gabrielle Wash Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was very detailed and thorough. Made it very easy to decide on how to proceed with home repairs and negotiations. Will 100% use same inspector in the future if possible.

Report a concern   September 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ellen McKinzie Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

love the Action item worksheet.

Report a concern   September 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C. Felipe Machado
What do you like about our services?

Excellent job. Really knowledgeable and he helped me understand better my new home.

Amazing job! Felipe was amazing.

Report a concern   September 15, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.A.W.B. Felipe Machado
What do you like about our services?

Super thorough. Tons of photo evidence.

Report a concern   September 15, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Q.E.H.A.N.W. Felipe Machado
What do you like about our services?

Felipe went above and beyond to help us and address any questions. He is through and professional and we are glad working with him!

Report a concern   September 15, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Quick, thorough, responsive, excellent communication and very valuable final report

Report a concern   September 14, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K.A.G.S. Mike Burns
What do you like about our services?

It’s a full great service. Exceptional. I recommend everyone to use the service.

Report a concern   September 14, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.A.L. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

The servicer was informative and thorough in pointing out the condition of things at the property.

Report a concern   September 13, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jun Wu Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

The inspector did an excellent job for me. She found all damages and potential problems, including some minor problems hard to find, such as leaks under the kitchen sink and out wall hoses, roof damage, etc. The report was clear and in detail. I followed its suggestions and let the seller fix all problems before closing.

Report a concern   September 13, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Felipe Machado
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and detailed.

Report a concern   September 11, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G.A.O. Mike Burns
What do you like about our services?

Mike Burns is a fantastic home inspector. We had him for our first inspection and specifically requested him for our next inspection. He was extremely thorough and attentive to detail. He also explained everything to us and answered our first-time-homebuyer questions without judgment. Report turnaround was very quick. The reports were detailed and clear and had helpful pictures. I’d definitely recommend Mike to any of my friends. Thanks Mike!

Report a concern   September 9, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

JD was excellent, I can't really imagine a more thorough inspection and education on the details and condition of my recent home purchase. He encouraged questions and I had a lot of them. Was here about 4 hrs - I have a finished basement, and a two system hvac,he opened up both air handlers and did a thorough systems test, found things elsewhere I would have never thought to look at. The Highland hope inspection report was also excellent, with pictures and notes for each item to attend to, rated according to priority. Worth every dollar, before or after a home purchase.

Report a concern   September 8, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Danielle Coombs Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Barry is a great inspector. Very thorough and informative. This is my second time using Highland Home and I was happy to have Barry both times. Thank you!!

Report a concern   September 8, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule and follow through was great. Barry did a very thorough and explained what he was looking for and and what he found. The report was delivered promptly and allowed me to address issues with the builder in a timely fashion.

Report a concern   September 8, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emily Heckman Andy Vergara
What do you like about our services?

Andy was very informative and helpful during the home inspection process. He took his time and answered all the questions.

Report a concern   September 6, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom and Helen Ferguson Richard Belliveau
What do you like about our services?

We were not. Able to attend the inspection, but family members were impressed by the thoroughness and helpful communication. His report and pictures gave valuable information to assist us in evaluating our prospective purchase.

Report a concern   September 6, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ericka Rocke Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

I had a wonderful experience with Dan, my inspector! I highly recommend Highland Home Inspections! They go above and beyond!!

Report a concern   September 5, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Mike Burns
What do you like about our services?

His thoroughness when he inspect the property and his customer service. Great job

Report a concern   September 5, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.A.F. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and made things easy to understand

Report a concern   September 5, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

The inspector (Barry) was very knowledgeable and took time to examine the entire house. He explained the process very well answering all our questions. I would be happy to recommend Highland Home Inspections in the future.

Report a concern   September 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leah Mason Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was on time, friendly and described everything to the point that I had no questions.


Privacy Policy