Highland Home Inspections Inc.
P.O Box 156
Highland
Maryland 20777
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1081 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adam Walters Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Highland Home Inspections has been fantastic to work with! I was referred to them by my real estate agent but also did my homework to ensure they had a lot of positive reviews. Since my first interaction with them, I have experienced nothing but great customer service.

They were efficient throughout the scheduling process and worked well with my real estate team to ensure they could get access to the property at the right dates / times. They gave me a heads up of what to expect based on my neighborhood and the high level characteristics of the house.

Barry, our inspector, clearly had tons of experience. He showed up early, inspected everything thoroughly, patiently answered my questions along the way, and sent over the report promptly with pictures and clear explanations.

Thank you Barry, Debbie, and team!

Report a concern   December 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Harry Hamilton Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was thorough, knowledgable, and patient. He answered all questions thoughtfully and using language I could understand. I would gladly recommend Highland Home to others.

Report a concern   December 17, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.F. Mike Shepherd
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough about what is being inspected and the final report is very easy to follow.

Report a concern   December 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jane Higgins Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

You were prompt scheduling my home inspection, your entire team is professional, I learned a lot about my home from Jamie Columbia, your pricing is fair, and I got my report the very next day. Truly exceptional service in every way.

Report a concern   December 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

I have some experience with home inspectors, but not with Highland Home Inspections. I hoped that whomever arrived to do the inspection would be exceptional. JD was everything I could have hoped for!! He is personable, very knowledgeable, thorough, patient, and friendly. He explained things I needed to understand, even when I didn’t know I should pay attention to them. He answered all of my questions as if they were the most brilliant questions ever (they assuredly were not). The report was easy to read, complete, and structured in a way that it was simple for me to pull the items I cared about out into a response to the seller.

Report a concern   December 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimmeria Hall Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

So glad we hired Highland to do both our pre and post drywall inspections. The feedback we received was so valuable and information that we wouldn’t have known otherwise. Would highly recommend!

Report a concern   December 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sean and Stephanie Tuck Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

JD was amazing! He knew EVERYTHING... I now know the importance of a home inspection. He was a wonderful representation of the company. He took me through the entire house inside and out paying attention to detail. I definitely see the value in your services.

Report a concern   December 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.T. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic service!

Report a concern   December 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Candice and Andy Shin Richard Belliveau
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable! Felt very confident in purchasing the house after receiving report.

Report a concern   December 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Our walk-through with JD was informative and very pleasant. He was patient and did a great job explaining everything.

Report a concern   December 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Dan was extremely thorough and explained everything in great detail.

Report a concern   December 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Barry

Report a concern   December 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was very thorough and detailed. Appreciated the pictures and maintenance recommendations. Also appreciated that we were able to schedule it on short notice and receive the report quickly. Thank you!

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.A.F.N. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough . Items in property need repair or replacement. We may move on to consider purchase of property .

Report a concern   December 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patrick O'Brien Andy Vergara
What do you like about our services?

Andy was very thorough and knowledgable. I had many questions as we went through the inspection, and he anwered them all. I would definately recommend Andy to anyone wanting to get their home professionally inspected.

Report a concern   December 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.F. Kevin Kunzelman
What do you like about our services?

Kevin took the time to really explain all his findings, and also tought me couple things.

Report a concern   December 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Kevin Kunzelman
What do you like about our services?

Kevin arrived early to speak with the homeowner. He was very professional the entire time and took the time to answer our many question and offer suggestions/advice about the various systems, appliances, and features of the home. A great experience for us!

Report a concern   December 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Bickford Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough, timely. Also easy to schedule and quickly available to schedule. Dan was excellent!

Report a concern   December 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Girling Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Barry was great and very thorough without being alarmist about things. HHI is always my first choice!

Report a concern   December 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jared Schuster Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and detailed inspection. The report was presented in a way that made it very easy to understand.

Report a concern   December 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Real-state agent

Report a concern   December 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.S.C. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Love this group! They are quick, thorough and provide quality customer service. We will use them again.

Report a concern   December 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Mike Shepherd
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very thorough, intentional, and informative. I learned a lot about my new home that I didn't realize I'd have to worry about! He was nice, and funny, and made the home inspection process go that much smoother.

Report a concern   November 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Kevin Kunzelman
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was very thorough and educational.

Report a concern   November 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Excellent inspection. Dan has to be just about the best. The report was very helpful, and easy to understand. Yes, I will recommend Highland.

Report a concern   November 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alicia Senseman Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Everything was explained so thoroughly that I had NO questions, it was wonderful and professionally done.

Report a concern   November 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rene Pitts Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very informative and pleasant to talk to. He made the experience enjoyable!

Report a concern   November 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.D.H. Kevin Kunzelman
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was appropriately thorough and explained what he was looking for throughout the inspection process. Good communication skills.

Report a concern   November 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vanessa Boone Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Everything. JD was thorough and explained things to me so I could understand.

Report a concern   November 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.T.S. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable about houses and friendly. I felt we were in good hands having the inspection done by Highland.


Privacy Policy