Highland Home Inspections Inc.
P.O Box 156
Highland
Maryland 20777
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   October 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

JD was fantastic! Very knowledgeable and thorough. I would highly recommend them!

Report a concern   October 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Splitter Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Inspector Dan Floyd was professional, thorough throughout the whole house, and detailed yet straightforward with examples and answers. As much as possible, the suggestion is to be present for the inspection. The inspector's examples and answers will be much more clear-cut than the formal report sheets.

Report a concern   October 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Dan Fournier
What do you like about our services?

Dan was very thorough and explained everything so well. As first time home buyers, we felt confident that we were getting the full picture of the home we were buying. We'd definitely recommend Dan to others.

Report a concern   October 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Andy Vergara
What do you like about our services?

Andy was very informative, knowledgeable and professional with his home inspection. I highly recommend him!

Report a concern   October 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.U. Dan Fournier
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Dan answered all my questions with professionalism, is very approachable, patient and competent

Report a concern   October 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Mike Shepherd
What do you like about our services?

Mike is courteous and efficient.

Report a concern   October 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G.F. Mike Burns
What do you like about our services?

MR. Mike burns very professional in his inspección
Work, took time to make a detailed report .
I Am satisfaced with his work.
Thanks me . Mike

Report a concern   October 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and the inspector was helpful in explaining everything in detail.

Report a concern   October 16, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Sylvia Gilespie & Jeffery A. Ewert Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   October 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rajiv Paul Andy Vergara
What do you like about our services?

Andy was very knowledgeable and willing to walk my wife & I through the different areas of the houses and the items which needed attention. He was very patient and thorough and I would definitely recommend him.

Report a concern   October 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.J.L. Mike Burns
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was extremely detailed. It covered everything. The inspector took his time and did it right.

Report a concern   October 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Jamie was very thorough and took the time to explain everything as we were walking through the house - his report was very detailed and I plan to have him do my next inspection since I did not end up purchasing the home he did the inspection on for me.

Report a concern   October 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pete and Anne Pillow Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection, complete with photos. The inspector was very helpful in reviewing the report via telephone and punctual in returning my phone call. I have no doubt that I received an exemplary inspection and I appreciated the prompt and professional costumer service.

Report a concern   October 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dyle and Linda Hatmaker Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

We found JD to be highly proficient, friendly and helpful. He conducted a thorough inspection of everything in the condo and kept us informed about his findings as he inspected them. We received a full report the next day.

Report a concern   October 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Dan Fournier
What do you like about our services?

Found things i would not have looked for. Breaks everything down for you. Recommends course of action. Takes pics & documents everything.

Report a concern   October 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Liz Quinones Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and offered a lot of valuable home-owener information.

Report a concern   October 13, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.M. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Always reliable. Dan is very thorough! Thank you HHI for realtor discount!

Report a concern   October 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.C.C. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Dan was fantastic. Very thorough, patient, and excellent at explaining and simplifying all of his findings.

Report a concern   October 12, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by I.P.J. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Quick availability to conduct inspections, thorough, and reports are provided in 1 day. Great service.

Report a concern   October 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Mike Burns
What do you like about our services?

Mike arrived right on time, he was very professional, thorough, and explained everything in terms that my husband and I could understand exactly what he was talking about. He gave us recommendations based on his findings that were very helpful. Also, the report that was sent over was very detailed and easy to understand.

Report a concern   October 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O.C. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service from JD. I am a first-time buyer and he was very helpful and explained so many details about the home as he was conducting his review. I left the inspection feeling confident and reassured.

Report a concern   October 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Mike Burns
What do you like about our services?

He service is very is very good

Report a concern   October 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Heerd Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable the inspector explained everything. Was very thorough and had my best interest in mind during the inspection. Walked the all property and found all problematic things that needed to be addressed. I would recommend Highland Home Inspection and feel confident you would agree with me about the service and overall experience you recieve. A 10 out of 10.

Amy H

Report a concern   October 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

The response to my request was immediate and timely. J.D. conducted a thorough inspection. I joined the inspection virtually, from a distance. He patiently answered my questions in a clear, simple and understandable way. The very next day I had the digital report with photos. The photos clearly indicated where there were problems. The explanations and recommendations were complete and the technical issues were explained in a very understandable way.

Report a concern   October 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matthew Marsico Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

I had an old home inspected, which I ended up not getting. Barry, my inspector, was incredibly knowledgeable about old homes, guiding me through the process and informing me of the problems that were occurring currently as well as what would be upcoming and in need of replacement over the next few years, things that were on the verge of needing a replacement. Incredibly detailed and very deliberate - couldn't ask for a better inspector.

Report a concern   October 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Mike Burns
What do you like about our services?

He explained everything to me extremely well! Super nice and helpful!

Report a concern   October 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T.A.M.G. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Dan was thorough and gave great insights and realistic expectations about things found in the inspection.

Report a concern   October 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron and Lawanda Charles Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed inspection.

Report a concern   October 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carley Jones and Chelsey Jones Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

J.D. was thorough and thoughtful! I appreciated his demeanor and the time he dedicated to inspecting our new home. He offered such good insight to us but never made us feel stupid for asking questions. I had a wonderful experience with J.D. and Highland Home Inspections.

Report a concern   October 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Detailed report. Inspector was thorough, answered any and all questions.


Privacy Policy