Highland Home Inspections Inc.
P.O Box 156
Highland
Maryland 20777
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 600 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Highland Home Inspections Inc.

Very thorough and personably.

Report a concern   February 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.N. Highland Home Inspections Inc.

Prompt arrival. Knowledgeable and friendly resource.

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 0 out of 10 by U.W. Highland Home Inspections Inc.

We just moved into our new home and noticed that none of the electric outlets in the bathrooms and some of the rooms work when I tried to plug in my hair dryer.

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Highland Home Inspections Inc.

The personable approach to the Home Inspection process and making what could be a stressful situation almost a non-event. Thanks Rick!

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Highland Home Inspections Inc.

Very thorough

Report a concern   February 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Highland Home Inspections Inc.

JD was fantastic, explained to us each process every step of the way

Report a concern   February 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Highland Home Inspections Inc.

Very professional, personable and thorough inspector. Great service, worth the price.

Report a concern   February 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.T.L. Highland Home Inspections Inc.

Very thorough and extremely personable and professional!

Report a concern   February 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Highland Home Inspections Inc.

Kevin was very nice, walked me through important home features to be aware of when we move that was easy to follow. Provided solid advice being a first time home buyer. Seemed very honest and caring about safety issues in particular about my young son. Would definitely ask for him with future homes

Report a concern   February 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.D.B. Highland Home Inspections Inc.

Knowledgeable, thorough, attentive to our concerns, friendly, honest

Report a concern   February 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K.A.A.M. Highland Home Inspections Inc.

Kevin was thorough and covered all sections patiently.

Report a concern   February 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.C.A. Highland Home Inspections Inc.

very thorough, very informative. good explanations of details at an understandable level.

Report a concern   February 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T.A.J.D. Highland Home Inspections Inc.

Your professionalism and willingness to educate the customer.

Report a concern   February 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.A.J.N. Highland Home Inspections Inc.

compulsive ,detailed report with consistent repeatable observations

Report a concern   February 5, 2018 — Rated 2 out of 10 by P.V. Highland Home Inspections Inc.

We expected more from the service as it relates the the price point paid for the visit.

Report a concern   February 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.K.D. Highland Home Inspections Inc.

JD is amazing. He was extremely knowledgeable about everything. For 3 hours he was able to answer every question asked and knew what he was talking about! Thank you!

Report a concern   February 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Highland Home Inspections Inc.

very good people and good details

Report a concern   February 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Highland Home Inspections Inc.

All the knowledge that was given and special attention to detail

Report a concern   February 2, 2018 — Rated 4 out of 10 by M.L. Highland Home Inspections Inc.

There were damages and non-working appliances that were missed.

Report a concern   February 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Highland Home Inspections Inc.

I liked how thorough and professional he was.

Report a concern   February 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.D.T. Highland Home Inspections Inc.

very honest

Report a concern   February 2, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A.M.C. Highland Home Inspections Inc.

Kevin was very thorough and did a very good inspection

Report a concern   February 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Highland Home Inspections Inc.

The thoroughness of the inspection and report

Report a concern   January 31, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.T. Highland Home Inspections Inc.

Kevin was very professional and was very detailed with the areas he observed in the house. Plus he explained everything with details. I recommend Kevin for the great job he does.

Report a concern   January 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.E.C. Highland Home Inspections Inc.

Very friendly and thorough. This is our first home and Mike went through the property and explained how everything works in a way we could understand. He also gave suggestions on potential issues and improvements which we should make in the home.

Report a concern   January 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.V. Highland Home Inspections Inc.

Easy to schedule and thorough inspection.

Report a concern   January 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Highland Home Inspections Inc.

Barry was very thorough. VERY detailed report was provided.

Report a concern   January 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Highland Home Inspections Inc.

Prompt, thorough, quick turn around on report

Report a concern   January 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Highland Home Inspections Inc.

Very thorough, knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. I would definitely recommend your services to others.

Report a concern   January 26, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K.A.V.P. Highland Home Inspections Inc.

Very thorough and explained everything he was documenting, so we knew what needed to be fixed and what were just small things to keep an eye on.


Privacy Policy