Highland Home Inspections Inc.
P.O Box 156
Highland
Maryland 20777
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   January 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P.A.M.P. Andy Vergara
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very friendly and told me everything that was very important.

Report a concern   January 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Mike Burns
What do you like about our services?

Mike is very thorough in his inspection. He is a very kind man and is very knowledgeable about everything. He is very easy to work with and I would use him over and over afkwn

Report a concern   January 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Mike Burns
What do you like about our services?

Fast, flexible and thorough.

Report a concern   January 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Meegan Weiler Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Comprehensive inspection. Barry was very friendly and extremely informative.

Report a concern   January 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Mike Burns
What do you like about our services?

We loved that Mike was super professional, so elaborate and detailed in every single section of the inspection.

Report a concern   January 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Dan Fournier
What do you like about our services?

Dan was incredibly professional and thorough with his explanations. He maintained proper Covid protocol by remaining 6 feet away and by appropriately wearing a mask. He also informed me of things that I will need to maintain whilst owning the property, including approximate costs/time for said appliances. 10/10 would recommend his services to anyone buying a place in the Columbia (and surrounding) area.

Report a concern   January 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.B. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and thoughtful inspection process. Jamie was great at going through in detail what I should be looking out for, my systems, and how I could improve and maintain my house.

Report a concern   January 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.S.P. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed inspection report. Our inspector was very friendly and went through everything he found and guidance on repairs and amintenance.

Report a concern   January 14, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.N. Mike Burns
What do you like about our services?

Mike was friendly and helpful

Report a concern   January 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

extremely thorough. Great document given to me.

Report a concern   January 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.C.P. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, quick, great explanations, easy to work with

Report a concern   January 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chuck Ferraro Richard Belliveau
What do you like about our services?

Mr Belliveau is courteous, professional and knowledgeable. Can’t ask for more!

Report a concern   January 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Dan Fournier
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough & detailed. Easy to talk to & good listener. Prompt type up & email of report after inspection. Will recoto anyone I know who needs a home inspection.

Report a concern   January 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.K. Mike Burns
What do you like about our services?

Mike was incredibly thorough, honest and professional throughout the process. He was able to clearly outline what was going on and explain things in simple terms so that I had all the knowledge I needed in my home buying process

Report a concern   January 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.S.W. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector, Dan was very knowledgeable and did a thorough inspection of our house. We were very pleased with the professionalism of this company as a whole and will use them for future inspections. Thank you!

Report a concern   January 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Mike Burns
What do you like about our services?

Great professionalism and knowledge about multiple aspects of the inspection. Mike also provided information about items that are not normally covered on inspections but may need to be looked at given his experience.

Report a concern   January 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Peckham Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough! Thank you

Report a concern   January 5, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G.I. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and efficient

Report a concern   December 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B.A.S.G. Dan Fournier
What do you like about our services?

Dan was great all around and very helpful with our questions. He also provided knowledgeable answers that seemed to be backed with reason and experience.

Report a concern   December 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.C. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

JD was great and really informative!

Report a concern   December 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Victoria Stubbs Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Quick. Responsive. Thorough. Reports are easy to read.

Report a concern   December 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wardell Waters Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

You did a great job. Professional and detailed. I will use you again. 100%

Report a concern   December 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Sarnovsky and Lisa Sarnovsky Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Barry was extremely thorough and straightforward. We were very pleased with his service.

Report a concern   December 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Mike Burns
What do you like about our services?

great guy and thorough

Report a concern   December 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Mike Burns
What do you like about our services?

He is very informative and detailed with the inspection

Report a concern   December 24, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A.K.W. Dan Fournier
What do you like about our services?

seemed very detailed

Report a concern   December 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Arturo Quinto and Jennifer Quinto Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

We used this service in 2013 and now again in 2020, for our new home. The team here is professional, personable, on time, and reports and getting appointments are easy and quick!

Report a concern   December 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D.S. Mike Shepherd
What do you like about our services?

User friendly, efficient,
Mike was thorough and explained everything to my son. He was very personable, easy to discuss matters with.
The whole process seamless. Thank you!!!

Report a concern   December 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Mike Burns
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   December 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill and Kim Shyman Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Barry was very thorough and professional.


Privacy Policy