Highland Home Inspections Inc.
P.O Box 156
Highland
Maryland 20777
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   January 24, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Mike Burns
What do you like about our services?

Mike was thorough with his inspection and spent the time to explain all the items that he saw. The report was great as it allowed me to show the builder exactly what was wrong as he had pictures of each item. I would definitely recommend Mike and Highland Home Inspections.

Report a concern   January 23, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable

Report a concern   January 23, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Felipe Machado
What do you like about our services?

Felipe was very thorough and thoughtful during the inspection. He took time to explain things in detail and ask me questions. I appreciated how much he taught me during the short amount of time. He also gave us additional questions to ask to get a better understanding of things we could not see during the inspection. Would absolutely recommend him and Highland to others!

Report a concern   January 22, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.E.G. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Timely report. Thorough inspection.

Report a concern   January 22, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Felipe Machado
What do you like about our services?

Felipe was great!

Report a concern   January 20, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Kupper and Richard Adams Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Dan was thorough & explained all findings clearly.

Report a concern   January 19, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Brandon L Goldstein and Kayla Barth Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was done very quickly and the report was very thorough.

Report a concern   January 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.V. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Barry was very knowledgeable and helpful. His inspection seemed thorough and of quality. He was willing to answer all our questions and even follow up after hours. Much appreciated!

Report a concern   January 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt Simmons Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

The inspector, JD Pyle, was amazing. Very detailed, thorough and professional. He explained all the good things about the house and the bad. I feel like he went above and beyond to check all aspects of the home that would influence our decision either way. I felt very comfortable moving forward with the purchase of my new after meeting with him. I would highly recommend JD and Highland Home Inspections to everyone that we know.

Report a concern   January 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection, timely and the inspector was knowledgeable and gave clear idea on what to expect.

Report a concern   January 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Dan Fournier
What do you like about our services?

Dan is very professional, prompt, knowledgeable and a great communicator. We used him through the entire process, inspecting on multiple occasions and would hire him again in the future.

Report a concern   January 16, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Mike Burns
What do you like about our services?

I was pleased with the entire process. I was especially pleased that follow up communication after the inspection was welcome.

Report a concern   January 15, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Meurer Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

My decision to move forward with purchasing the house was drastically influenced by Highland Home Inspections in the most positive way possible. The service was elite and level of professionalism was exemplary. I would highly recommend using Highland Home Inspections to anyone considering the purchase of a home.

Report a concern   January 13, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Dan was friendly and easy to talk to. I appreciated him showing and explaining how the systems work. He also shared his concerns with me on two things he noticed that were definitely a priority to be addressed by the builder. Lastly, he provide the inspection report very quickly and I was able to forward it to my house's PM that evening.

Report a concern   January 8, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

JD was FANTASTIC! As a first time home buyer, he answered all of my questions and made sure I understood everything. He was very thorough!!

Report a concern   January 6, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kylarr Harper Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

I found both Debbie/office manager and Dan/inspector very personable and I formative. As a first time home buyer I don’t know what I don’t know. They both calmed my worries and answered in detail any questions I had. I would definitely recommend Highland Home Inspection to home buyers.

Report a concern   December 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Felipe Machado
What do you like about our services?

Felipe was very thorough and professional--excellent!

Report a concern   December 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Professional, timely and thorough.

Report a concern   December 6, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. Mike Burns
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very patient and forthright in his interaction with me and my elderly parents. Very thorough in his inspection which is much appreciated.

Report a concern   December 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Andy Vergara
What do you like about our services?

very thorough, answered all the Qs, patient, and just a pleasant guy!

Report a concern   December 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Claire Volke Andy Vergara
What do you like about our services?

Andy was very thorough! Very friendly, taught me what was what in my new house, on time, didn’t rush, yeah he was really great.

Report a concern   December 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.R. Felipe Machado
What do you like about our services?

Felipe was extremely knowlegible and thorough when taking us thru our inspection. He spent all the time we needed to explain and point out things we didn't know or hadn't seen. Plus he was a really nice man!

Report a concern   December 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Felipe Machado
What do you like about our services?

Great inspector very helpful and straightforward

Report a concern   December 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carson Gregory and James Jager Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Jamie was excellent! He was so sincere and took the time to explain everything. We're grateful we went with our realtor's recommendation and choose to use your service. Thank you for such a pleasant experience!

Report a concern   November 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M.F.A.S.F. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Very details

Report a concern   November 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Q.A.J.K. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough and transparent. Provided invaluable information and additional resources.

Report a concern   November 30, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.H. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Dan was friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful.

Report a concern   November 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.J.J. Felipe Machado
What do you like about our services?

Excellent inspector. thorough. friendly.

Report a concern   November 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.V. Dan Fournier
What do you like about our services?

Dan is extremely thorough, pays attention to detail and takes the time to explain everything carefully. The report is very comprehensive and clear.

Report a concern   November 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle and David Melka Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Highland Home Inspections are so thorough! We have had your company inspect 2 house for us, and wouldn't trust anyone else! The reports with pictures are so easy to read and go through. We've been able to go into buying a house with a very good picture of its condition. Thank you!


Privacy Policy