The Exercise Coach
500 S. Rand Rd
Lake Zurich
IL 60047
United States

Member Testimonials

Report a concern   October 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.P.M. The Exercise Coach - Bannockburn
What do you like about our studio?

Clean, well equipped and easy to get to and park.

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.L. The Exercise Coach - West University
What do you like about our studio?

Concept

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. The Exercise Coach - East Wichita
What do you like about our studio?

Very interesting concept. Fast, effective, and efficient. No clanking weights, just excellent ergonomics.

Response from The Exercise Coach - East Wichita:

Thank you for your review!

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.P. The Exercise Coach - Brentwood
What do you like about our studio?

Flexibility of times.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. The Exercise Coach - Crown Point
What do you like about our studio?

Small, private studio but big enough to keep all the machines that you need. Modern equipment still easy to use under the instructions of well prepared couches. I start less than a month ago so I can't say that I see big results, but I love the idea to workout for just 20 min and to achieve the same results as in 1 hr classic workout. Definitely I'm going to continue with them to see the results and I really believe that will show up soon.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. The Exercise Coach - Naperville
What do you like about our studio?

The place is clean and everything is put away. Nothing left laying around. Machines are fun and I'm happy that I don't have to struggle with settings. Never has that sweaty gym smell. Most importantly the coaches are very fun, friendly and knowledgeable. Making my workout enjoyable.

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. The Exercise Coach - Carmel Personal Training
What do you like about our studio?

The promptness of the staff was helpful. Since this was my first experience here I felt like I was the only person there-- even though the other staff and a client were working together.
The connection the trainer had with me the moment I walked in made me feel welcome.
The overall experience for the first time was surprisingly pleasant and I'm not dreading returning later this week.

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. The Exercise Coach - Appleton
What do you like about our studio?

the equipment and the trainers are by far the best

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. The Exercise Coach - Carmel Personal Training
What do you like about our studio?

The trainers are really good at encouraging you to hit and exceed your goals!

Report a concern   October 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. The Exercise Coach - West Bloomfield
What do you like about our studio?

It's nice and bright
Everybody is very efficient and are there to help you
Your in and out in a timely fashion
It's not a lot of time to get great results!

Report a concern   October 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. The Exercise Coach - Roswell
What do you like about our studio?

I was raised to believe one must exercise everyday for 45 min. If you do not, you feel guilty. Even though the idea of 2 x 20 min workouts a week sounds incredulous, there is absolutely scientific proof that it works, and it actually far exceeds any other exercise routine I've ever tried. The Coaches hold you accountable, the technology proves your results, and most importantly, it only takes 40 MINUTES a week! This is personal training at its finest and I'm so happy The Exercise Coach changed my antiquaited perceptions of "exercise". Try it, you won't believe it!

Report a concern   October 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. The Exercise Coach - North Colorado Springs
What do you like about our studio?

The workouts are awesome! The energy there is super! I love the staff!

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. The Exercise Coach - Buckhead
What do you like about our studio?

The studio is quite nice. (Clean and set up very strategically) But what really makes the studio stand out better than others is the dedication and energy the trainers have for each client.

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Z. The Exercise Coach - Crown Point
What do you like about our studio?

I like the friendly personal touch from the trainers. I like the results in a twice week workout done in a half hour and feel so much more energized! It's the BEST place in town !

Report a concern   September 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. The Exercise Coach - Park Ridge
What do you like about our studio?

Knowledge of the trainer

Report a concern   September 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. The Exercise Coach - Carmel Personal Training
What do you like about our studio?

Short intense sessions
Professionalism

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. The Exercise Coach - Webster Groves
What do you like about our studio?

One on one training.
Knowledgable trainers
Flexible hours
20 minutes

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. The Exercise Coach - Carmel Personal Training
What do you like about our studio?

The trainers are all excellent. The work out is challenging and has made me so much stronger. I no longer have back trouble. I feel much better. I highly recommend The Exercise Coach!

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. The Exercise Coach - Town and Country
What do you like about our studio?

Friendly
Knowledgeable
Flexible
Thorough
Effective
Clean

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. The Exercise Coach - Webster Groves
What do you like about our studio?

Personal attention. Inspiring messages on posters. Coaches push you to better your previous best.

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. The Exercise Coach - Carmel Personal Training
What do you like about our studio?

The 20 min two times a week program really works. I love the machines and the workouts in general. I feel challenged, but know I won't be pushed to a point of being injured. I trust my coaches and they challenge me just enough. I feeL. The program is sound and scientifically it makes sense. I love knowing I'm building muscle which is essential for my overall health.

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. The Exercise Coach - West Bloomfield
What do you like about our studio?

One on one training. Friendly environment. Work hard for 20-25 mins and then done.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. The Exercise Coach - East Wichita
What do you like about our studio?

The routine is challenging, the staff is phenomenal and the results speak for themselves. If you feel you are too busy to exercise or have not achieved your fitness goals, this is the studio for you. The science behind the method is sound and I look forward to seeing continued progress as my metabolic rate continues to climb! I am proud to recommend The Exercise Coach to my patients, friends and colleagues.
Dr. Name removed

Response from The Exercise Coach - East Wichita:

Thank you Dr. Hague for your review! We enjoy working with you and look forward to helping you achieve your health and fitness goals.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. The Exercise Coach - East Wichita
What do you like about our studio?

I like the personalized attention and the machine information allowing me to see how I am progressing. I like the quiet surroundings (not hearing people scream while lifting weights) and not having to wait for machines to be available to use. I like working out with my family as a group. The staff know you and recognize not everyone is great on every machine and help you work towards your potential. I am tired but refreshed after my twice weekly scheduled workouts.

Response from The Exercise Coach - East Wichita:

Thank you for your review! We enjoy working with you and look forward to helping you reach your health and fitness goals.

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. The Exercise Coach - Park Ridge
What do you like about our studio?

one on one... Troy is great!

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. The Exercise Coach - West Bloomfield
What do you like about our studio?

I enjoy the personal trainers. They are are very knowledgeable and also very nice. They encourage and motivate every time. Love it!

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. The Exercise Coach - Bannockburn
What do you like about our studio?

The Bedell family and the entire staff are friendly, caring and flexible. The facility is clean and well kept.

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. The Exercise Coach - Appleton
What do you like about our studio?

I like the one on one training in the smaller space. John does a great job in pushing me but not to fast that it would cause injury or soreness.
Would like the sessions to be a half hour instead on 20 minutes.

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. The Exercise Coach - Schaumburg
What do you like about our studio?

I love the coaches!

Report a concern   September 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. The Exercise Coach - East Wichita
What do you like about our studio?

The staff is wonderful!

Response from The Exercise Coach - East Wichita:

Thank you for your review and kind words!


Privacy Policy