Zerorez Salt Lake City
12577 South 265 West #3A
Draper
UT 84020
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 29389 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Ryan and Zane were prompt as scheduled and did an excellent job cleaning all areas as I had requested! I will definitely be calling them for my next cleaning and refer them to my friends and family.

Report a concern   April 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast. Worker was competent, considerate and did a great job.

Report a concern   April 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

The employees were very helpful and friendly. The carpet on my stairs and rug looks much better too.

Report a concern   April 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service. The workers were very friendly and knowledgeable. They answered all of our questions and told us things we might not know.

Report a concern   April 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dannee Clyne Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

The knowledge of my service men. William and John was amazing. They were courteous and helpful

Report a concern   April 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick drying. Your technician are always kind and professional.

Report a concern   April 14, 2021 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.C. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What could we do to improve?

It would be nice if you would price by square feet instead of rooms. It seems more equitable.

Report a concern   April 14, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.B. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

It truly is a process that leaves carpets clean without a residue. I like that it dries fast and doesn't feel really wet for days afterward.
One negative is that we didn't receive the promised phone call 30 minutes before the technician arrived. Fortunately, we were ready. The technician was personable, friendly and thorough.

Report a concern   April 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aaron Garrett Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

good deal. great results!

Report a concern   April 14, 2021 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.S. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What could we do to improve?

Do the carpets twice instead of once over.

Report a concern   April 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashlie Williams Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Ben was awesome! He was very thorough, explained the process, and did a fantastic job!

Report a concern   April 13, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.H. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

The technician explained what he was going to do, asked if we had questions then cut to work. He was thorough and got it done in a timely manner. He was professional, polite and willing to adress any questions or concerns. We are happy with the service we received.

Report a concern   April 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stefani Self Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

My upholstry and carpet look brand new today after Zerorez came to visit yesterday. They are worth every penny!

Report a concern   April 12, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.G. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Ryan was personable, knowledgeable and fast. I had hoped the dark spot by the couch would come out better, but he gave it a good try.

Report a concern   April 12, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.G. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

We’re very prompt and kept me updated about when they would arrive.

Report a concern   April 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Well done, professional. My carpets and tile look great.

Report a concern   April 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

On time driver
Clean employee with shoe covers

Report a concern   April 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cyndy Solomonklebb Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service! The technician explained everything clearly and even helped us understand how older carpets respond to light, stains, and cleaning. The cleaner was on time and professional. I would definitely call Zerorez again AND recommend them highly.

Report a concern   April 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

1. Customer service
2. Thorough cleaning
3. Water-based shampooing.

Report a concern   April 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

I was very pleased with the technician, Conrad. He knew what he was doing and was not put out when I asked him if it was possible to add a few extra jobs to the original job. I also like how chemicals are not used, and impressed with the final look.

Report a concern   April 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

The guys were very friendly and professional! They worked quickly and did a great job!

Report a concern   April 10, 2021 — Rated 3 out of 10 by S.J. Zerorez Salt Lake City
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

My expectations were obviously higher than could be met by Zerorez. I expected my tile grout to get cleaned but it didn't and actually looks worse than before in some places. The carpet is still smelling bad after a day and even keeping the windows open to air out the house hasn't worked.

Report a concern   April 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

The technician was very friendly and thorough. The service was quick and we were very happy with our experience!

Report a concern   April 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

They get the stains out

Report a concern   April 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Colton was wonderful, thank you

Report a concern   April 10, 2021 — Rated 8 out of 10 by F.M. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What could we do to improve?

Just lower the price

Report a concern   April 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diana Ballard Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

I have been using Zerorez for my carpets and furniture for at least 10 years, perhaps longer. Each and every time that the technicians have come to my home, I have been taught by them at least one thing that will help me with my carpets or furniture, or flooring...even to the extent of helping me understand fibers, how to choose carpeting, other flooring, or furniture in the future that will wear well and clean up well. And in addition, my carpets have always been cleaned so very well, and my furniture when couches, chairs, etc., needed cleaning. I have nothing but respect for Zerorez and their methods of cleaning. The professionalism is also noteworthy. Thank you to Zerorez!

Report a concern   April 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elise Pratt Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service. Free reserving if needed. Friendly! My carpets have never looked better.

Report a concern   April 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sue Woodward Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

AWESOME!!!! Very impressed with the service! Garrett was very professional. He did a great job ... We will use your service again and give great references for your company....

Report a concern   April 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

I really like the brush machine that the tech used I think it really helped to get the carpets cleaner


Privacy Policy