Zerorez Salt Lake City
12577 South 265 West #3A
Draper
UT 84020
United States

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 15834 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

My carpets always look fantastic after Zerorez
Has cleaned them !

Report a concern   November 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Dan did a excellent job very good worker and very kind Name removed

Report a concern   November 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Appointment was scheduled promptly. Carpets were cleaned well.

Report a concern   November 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Carpets look great

Report a concern   November 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

On time; thorough

Report a concern   November 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Dan was very good at explaining what was being done -- he did the best job we have ever had done by zerorez! He was also efficient and the carpet areas dried quickly. Thank you!!

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heidi Johnson Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

My carpets feel and look so clean.

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Mitchell Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Clean, Clean and Clean!! Always do a wonderful job for us! Purchased new carpet a little over a year ago and I will only trust Zerorez....our previous carpet lasted 12 years with their help. They are self contained, protect our wall corners and employees wear protection on their shoes. Very kind, caring and respectful doing a great job every time!!
A++++

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erin Gorshe Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

My carpets look new again!

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

I was very pleased with how my carpets look after they were cleaned. The technician was very kind and did a great job cleaning my carpets.

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Green Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Zerorez technician arrived at scheduled time. He explained what he was going to do and answered my questions.

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything looks good, but unfortunately he missed a small space. I hate to have him come back for that. It looks very good and he was very accommodating, he had time to clean the stairs. I would highly recommend Zerorez. Thanks

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Easy scheduling, on time, great technicians, excellent service.

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Anglesey Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

The technician was very friendly and represented Zerores in a superior way. I would highly recommend Zerores.

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.B. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

We are very satisfied with ZEROREZ carpet cleaning on November 5th. Victor Jaimez was a very good, responsible worker in every thing he did, in all 11 rooms, stairs, and hallways. His pleasant personality and thoroughness were greatly appreciated. First name removed and Pauline Last name removed

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rich Madson Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

My service technician was the best! I have used "another" company since buying my home new years ago, and they have not looked after a clean. I will definitely use Zerorez again .... well worth the $$$.

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Our cleaner was great to work with. We liked the price and the quality of work.

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Get the carpets really clean, no soap, nothing left in carpet...and my tile area is beautiful also

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Dan did an amazion job. I will want him back next year.

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

No soap residue and very hot water to discourage the germ content. Very friendly technician.

Report a concern   November 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Peter did a great job.

Report a concern   November 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

The agent wS VERY FRIENDLY AND KNOWLEDGEABLE

Report a concern   November 14, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by W.R. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What could we do to improve?

The technician was only here for about an hour and half for a $215 job so I'm not sure how good of a job he did One room needs to.be recleaned . I have a large oil spot in my driveway and I found a broken sprinkler head where the van was parked

Report a concern   November 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

My carpets look and feel great! I especially liked my technician Matt. He was very knowledgeable, kind, and friendly.

Report a concern   November 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the idea of no soapy residue left on my carpets.

Carpet cleaner was very nice and trustworthy.

Report a concern   November 14, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Cleans up carpet easily and doesn't take long to dry like other companies! I wish the technician would have put protectors on my furniture to keep the hose from dragging around them.

Report a concern   November 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Technician was very personal and professional. We were pleased with the cleaning process and how he went about his business.

Report a concern   November 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Really great service. Explained everything very well, which made expectations real and achieved.

Report a concern   November 14, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.A.R.H. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What could we do to improve?

I asked for a receipt to be emailed to me but I never received it.

Report a concern   November 13, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.D. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What could we do to improve?

The one spot that I thought would come out for sure still had part of it there. Angelo was great and we couldn't see the spot when it was wet but when it dried it was there. Kind of frustrating.


Privacy Policy