Zerorez Salt Lake City
12577 South 265 West #3A
Draper
UT 84020
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 30442 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

It was all great.

Report a concern   September 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

McKay was.really friendly and helpful. He took his time and did a thorough job.

Report a concern   September 19, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Teresa Stillo Ramirez Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Technician was very professional - i appreciated that he used corner guards to protect my walls. My carpets dried quickly. Good price for fast and effective service.

Report a concern   September 19, 2021 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.M. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What could we do to improve?

Price is competitively higher

Report a concern   September 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dayne Tattersall Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Chris did an awesome job!

Report a concern   September 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality work.
Would recommend.

Report a concern   September 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Good product and good service!

Report a concern   September 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S.R. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service. Carpets and rug are clean and dry so quickly.

Report a concern   September 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was quick: the techs were there the day after we called to seek service. The techs were very professional, clean and efficient. Our carpets look amazing.

Report a concern   September 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Again they were able to make the carpets look new in a rental that not been vacuumed for 12 month's! They are champions on removing grease off a mechanics boots and ground in dirt.

Report a concern   September 19, 2021 — Rated 5 out of 10 by L.D. Zerorez Salt Lake City
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Had spots not cleaned. He said it was the old carpet. I pointed out a couple of places and he went over them successfully. However there many areas he ignored.

Report a concern   September 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Technician was efficient and thorough. Explained things well and would recommend Zerorez to anyone needing carpet cleaning.

Report a concern   September 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marizay Gonzalez Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

The service and professionalism is impecable . I’m very satisfied with the results . Everything is very Clean and smells fantastic! Thank you!

Report a concern   September 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

you did a great job,fast and efficient

Report a concern   September 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service!!

Report a concern   September 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service and attention to detail

Report a concern   September 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane/Jack Graham Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

The technician, Ben Graham, was fast, courteous, and effective in getting badly stained areas totally clean as well as the whole carpet.

Report a concern   September 18, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Cathy Anderegg Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Work fast, came on time, did a good job

Report a concern   September 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

They were fast and professional and able to get all the spots out of our carpet

Report a concern   September 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

I like my carpets look and feel are they get cleaned.

Report a concern   September 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast easy and clean

Report a concern   September 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

I believe the man who did our rugs was named Eric not sure but you can check. He did a remarkable job. Listened as I showed him some problem areas. Was very likable and wanted to make sure we were pleased. I WOULD LIKE HIM TO COME AGAIN FOR MY NEXT RUG CLEANING.. I have used your company for many years. Our carpet looks great and no residue or smell. Thank you.

Report a concern   September 18, 2021 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.K. Zerorez Salt Lake City
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The first time we tried Zerorez, I think was in 2019, the carpets looked amazing. Your service has been here 2x in the last few weeks/month but the stairs still don’t look good like they did when Zerorez came in 2019. I don’t know, but I think that maybe the service Tech who cleaned them the last 2x must be new and not quite have the skill necessary or strength to extract enough soiled water out of the carpets.There’s like a stripped pattern of clean then tan, clean then tan. We’re thinking about having Chem-dry out to redo them. Maybe one of your more experienced Service Techs could do a better job… I would rather not have to pay another company.

Report a concern   September 17, 2021 — Rated 3 out of 10 by S.G. Zerorez Salt Lake City
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

My price went from $208 to $460 when the tech showed up, and he was at my home for only 45 minutes. I told the office when I scheduled that we had pet urine smells, but the tech was the one to tell us zerorez wouldn't guarantee the smell would be resolved. Today, after 48 hours, you can still smell urine. Geez, what a waste of $ zerorez.

Report a concern   September 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mandi Bristow Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

The techs were great! Very helpful and explained things well. They were personable and told me all my options. They were professional and clean.

Report a concern   September 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.I. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service people, clean carpet

Report a concern   September 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

It was a pleasure to have someone who came in and knew what they were doing, no criticism, just plan courtesy. Thank-you so much. Our carpets look as good as new.

Report a concern   September 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paula Brog Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

You do an AMAZING job

Your Techs are Wonderful.

Report a concern   September 17, 2021 — Rated 5 out of 10 by L.R. Zerorez Salt Lake City
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We still have sticky on the carpets. We were hoping the carpet cleaning would take care of it. We called specifically for that. A bit disappointed.

Report a concern   September 17, 2021 — Rated 8 out of 10 by H.C. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What could we do to improve?

I thought everything was great, there was a sales price I was never offered on the website for a room free. That would have been what got you a 10


Privacy Policy