Zerorez Salt Lake City
12577 South 265 West #3A
Draper
UT 84020
United States

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 17127 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

The service and effort on the part of your technicians has been excellent. I can see and feel the difference in your product.

Report a concern   September 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

They were punctual and quick.

Report a concern   September 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Mitch is an excellent technician! He cares about the quality of the Zerorez service.
Thank you!

Report a concern   September 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Deahnel Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

The technician was wonderful to work with. He asked about my sealing the grout and then told me it was one of the services they provide. What would have taken me an hour or more, was done in just a short amount of time.
This same technician told me they could spray a protector on my carpet. Since I never had it cleaned the factory protector would come off in the cleaning but they could put it back on. We did.
They did a great job and I will use them again!!

Report a concern   September 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast easy and did an excellent job

Report a concern   September 18, 2019 — Rated 0 out of 10 by B.G. Zerorez Salt Lake City
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

My carpet looked the same. All the spots were still there until I asked the tech if I could use the spray and scrub some of them out myself. After an hour on my hands and knees, the tech said he would have a manager call me and left. The manager called me within the hour. I wasn’t able to answer but called right back. She was on a call and whoever I talked to said she would call me back and I still haven’t heard from her. Not only disappointed in the carpet cleaning, but also the technician and now the customer service. Awful experience.

Report a concern   September 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

The technician was right on time, did a great job and was very personable. I really enjoyed the experience.

Report a concern   September 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Not only is the cleaning process quick drying without any residue, but it cleans so much better than any other service we have ever used. We are stunned by the entire process, especially the overall deep cleanliness, and the way our carpets feel.

The technicians always arrive on time, they are friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. We highly recommend Zerorez and will have them back to take care of our upholstery & tile cleaning. Thank you!

Report a concern   September 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

The technician, Jared, who cleaned our carpets was super friendly and professional and the results of the cleaning exceeded our expectations!

Report a concern   September 17, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.B. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked the technician's desire to make sure we knew what to expect. I had had a different expectation with how long they would be there, and where they could begin -- so they were very patient in trying to walk it through and work it out.

The product seemed to not leave the residue I've felt with other carpet cleaning options.

The people on the phone were very helpful and courteous.

Report a concern   September 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julianne Criner Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Our carpets look brand new and smell so fresh! Our technician, Conrad, was quick and efficient and made sure I was totally satisfied with the cleaning before he left!

Report a concern   September 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Good service and very professional. Areas that were cleaned look great.

Report a concern   September 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Had no complaints. I was impressed I could get my cleaning performed rather timely from when I called. Thanks

Report a concern   September 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Employee did an excellent job and quickly. Very grateful for the service and quality of zerorez

Report a concern   September 17, 2019 — Rated 7 out of 10 by T.M. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What could we do to improve?

He failed to mention that he would not move any furniture at all. I pulled couches away from the way so he could clean behind and I thought he would push them back and clean under them since the couch was in the middle of the room or at the far corner but nope he zip around them and now spots of my carpet in 2 rooms didn't get cleaned. I would have positioned them where I wanted them had I known he was not going to move them at all. Otherwise carpets look good. I understand not moving furniture but please mention it so I can make sure to position the furniture appropriately. I left 2 18 year old boys there that could have moved couches if he needed them.

Report a concern   September 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

quick, professional and super clean!!!

Report a concern   September 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Moore Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

They had a big job with my worn and very stained carpets and they honestly worked miracles in both rooms. Thank you!

Report a concern   September 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

The service technicians were AWESOME! Did a great job!!

Report a concern   September 17, 2019 — Rated 7 out of 10 by H.B. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What could we do to improve?

Sheena worked very hard and I think she did a good job. It cost me over twice what I thought because two rooms were counted as four.

Report a concern   September 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything. I'v had 18 vacancies this summer and everytime we call zerorez!

Report a concern   September 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Catherine DeLong Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Natural products

Report a concern   September 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

The cleaner was there on time and did a good job.

Report a concern   September 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Richard the tech was great

Report a concern   September 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

This is the second time my carpets have been cleaned by Zerorez. The cleaner did a great job. She was very congenial and efficient. My carpets look great and dried quite fast.

Report a concern   September 16, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.P. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

I think Zerorez procedures clean carpets very well and their employees work hard to have an outcome the customer will be pleased with.

Report a concern   September 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

I love that you keep in contact on the day of service so thatI know exactly when to expect you to be here. I love that you are fast, thorough and that the carpets look clean afterwards.

Report a concern   September 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Hunter was fast, thorough, neat, and super helpful in explaining products, processes, and options. Really great service! I would use it again, and would recommend to friends and family.

Report a concern   September 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tracey Jones Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

My carpets are clean and fresh. They look fantastic and dried quickly without any slick feeling residue. The technician was efficient and thorough. He was polite and really knew his stuff. He answered my questions with obvious knoedge and confidence. I highly recommend ZeroRez for your cleaning needs!

Report a concern   September 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service! On-time! And a job well-done on my carpets!

Report a concern   September 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ivy Snieder Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Job well done. Dried fast. Smells clean. Quick but thorough.


Privacy Policy