Zerorez Salt Lake City
12577 South 265 West #3A
Draper
UT 84020
United States

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 17925 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

They are exceptional. Very good and deep clean and done very fast.

Report a concern   April 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly service provider and on time. Appeared to be cleaned well.

Report a concern   April 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jen Hansen Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

I have been using your company for many , many years! I love the customer service and the fact that there is no chemicals.

Report a concern   April 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Always love getting my carpets cleaned!

Report a concern   April 6, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Ellen Milgrom Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Best I have had. Used others that did not do the quality. Thanks

Report a concern   April 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandee Butler Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional all the way from start to beautiful finish!!!

Report a concern   April 5, 2020 — Rated 0 out of 10 by R.C. Zerorez Salt Lake City
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The stains are still there. It still smells like pet order. I had no idea hoses were involved. Nobody made me aware. So he had to park in my neighbor's spot to reach my condo. It was done surprisingly fast.

Report a concern   April 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Carpets and upholstery cleaned like pros!

Report a concern   April 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable. Excellent carpet cleaning job while being both thorough and quick.

Report a concern   April 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

They are very careful in my home and do a thorough job cleaning. They also explain what they do and why.

Report a concern   April 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heidi Simmons Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

We bought a house and had Zerorez clean them. There were stains I thought wouldn’t come out, but they did. I’m very happy with their work.

Report a concern   April 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

They are chemical free and don't leave a residue.

Report a concern   April 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

You guys were so easy to work with and James was very helpful and efficient. It was a great price too!

Report a concern   April 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent offering!
Excellent service!
Always very happy with their work!
The BEST!

Report a concern   April 2, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Joanne Mayers Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Carpet and tile looks great!

Report a concern   April 2, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick and thorough.

Report a concern   April 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

I needed a UV Lamp replaced and Zerorez was able to come the same day and put the replacement lamp in.
The technician wore a mask, some gloves and also foot covers.

Appreciate the prompt service.

Report a concern   April 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

We love how the carpet looks and feels after a cleaning by Zerorez and we know it is clean.

Report a concern   April 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Simplicity of the visit. Did wish they wiped hard surfaces that got wet such as wood and tile floor from over coverage of cleaner head

Report a concern   April 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the no chemical clean.

Report a concern   April 1, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by greg hudnall Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional friendly service

Report a concern   April 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

The person who came did a good thorough cleaning, and I appreciate that you don't use detergents as they seem to attract dirt.

Report a concern   April 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

No Rez

Report a concern   April 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything!

Report a concern   April 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sione Malekamu Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Clean and fast

Report a concern   March 31, 2020 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.M. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What could we do to improve?

Everything was great, it just didn't remove some of the pet stains I hoped it would.

Report a concern   March 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Edward Murrell Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

The technician was early and got on the job promptly. The carpets looked great!

Report a concern   March 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy James Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

I absolutely would recommend Zerorez to anyone! After listening to radio ads a few times I decided to break from my traditional cleaner and give Zerorez a try. Boy am I glad I did! I have never had such a clean feel to our 20 year old carpets. They dried quickly and I have no qualms about letting my infant grandaughters crawl around. The cleaners were pleasant and efficient in their work. Thank you Zerorez!

Report a concern   March 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Efficiency and thorough cleaning.

Report a concern   March 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Rollins Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Your technician are always professional, courteous, and thorough.


Privacy Policy