Zerorez Salt Lake City
12577 South 265 West #3A
Draper
UT 84020
United States

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 16275 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.J. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

The gentleman sent to my home was most friendly and helpful. Took care to protect the floor and did good work.

Thank you for sending him!
Name removed

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

I have tried several carpet cleaning companies and I like how my carpets look and feel the best after you clean them. I also appreciate how polite and friendly your employees are when they come.

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

We had great service for the technician! I would highly recommend The technician Hunter. He was on time and I was given a phone call letting me know when he would arrive. Our carpets look so clean and he taught me about our carpet and ways to help keep it clean. I’ve had my carpets cleaned by several other companies but zerorez is by far one of the best carpet cleaning companies that we’ve used. thank you so much

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

The technician was extremely carfeful and knowldgable. Frequently when I ask questions I get answers that lack a depth of understanding. Your technician explained the options in the kind of detail that I needed to know so that I could make informed choices. Unfortunately I have forgotten the technician’s name, my bad because he deserves appropriate recognition. I had multiple severe (pet) problem areas in my carpets and they turned out better than I expected.
I will not hesitate to use your services in the future.
First name removed A.

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robin Lambert Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

👍🏻

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Great job & great price

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

The people at zerorez are so nice to work with....from the first phone call....to the reminder notice....to the call from the technician....to the technician and his pleasant way he goes about his work.

Thank you for advertising on 1280thezone radio station. It is where I heard about your company.

I had a difficult stain to get out. I am hopeful it will look fine. The technician was very honest about the problem and invited me to call within 30 days if it needed more attention. He was also a good salesperson for your company. He also treated my wool carpet with the 10 year protection.

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional and personable technician. Provided a clear assessment of services and possible results. Offered other services and was not pushy when I turned some of them down.

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Caitlin OConnor Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service, knowledgeable and friendly technician.

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything!

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

I was very happy with my cleaning and the person that did the cleaning. Very professional and fair.

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Amazing service, quality and price!

Report a concern   March 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

We like the Zerorez method of cleaning. Our technician did a great job!!

Report a concern   March 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

My carpets look like new! Really enjoyed my tech. She did a great job and was very personable and efficient.

Report a concern   March 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

I always know if i call Zerorez I’ll get a great cleaning job.

Report a concern   March 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Cox Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

So easy to wok with and quick service was great

Report a concern   March 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Y. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

The young men were very nice and very professional and dressed in the Zerorez uniform. They looked at my tile gout problem areas and told me what they could do for them. They wore booties which was great. I am a widow of 2 years and felt very comfortable with them being in my home. I kept my little dog out of their way.

They worked very hard and did an absolutely amazing job on all of my tile and grout. I was so happy when they finished. Everything looked beautiful.

They also cleaned my sofa and love seat in my great room, plus the throw pillows. They look brand new again. Especially the throw pillows..... the floral print looks gorgeous.

I couldn't be happier with Chad and Stockton's work. They are true professionals.

Thank you again, Name removed

Report a concern   March 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

The carpets are clean when you leave.

Report a concern   March 19, 2019 — Rated 4 out of 10 by L.S. Zerorez Salt Lake City
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I hesitated to give my feedback because I don't want to sound negative. The tech who came was wonderful. He was professional and communicated well and worked hard. Our area rugs look AMAZING! The stains came out of one rug and I'm very happy about that!

However, we both agree that our other carpet (the stairs, room and hallways) don't look any different than before they were cleaned. They look exactly the same to us after the service than before. I also feel like the price was very high for one hour (which is what it took start to finish). That's my honest feedback. I think I would recommend you for cleaning area rugs, but not full rooms of carpet.

Report a concern   March 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.D. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

No after smell, dries fast!!!

Report a concern   March 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service, great prices and the best cleaning of carpets and furniture I've ever experienced.

Report a concern   March 18, 2019 — Rated 4 out of 10 by T.K. Zerorez Salt Lake City
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

1. We were told that we will receive a phone call 45 min prior to the arrival but we didn't.
2. Even after the cleaning, there were some carpet fabrics especially at the edges of the rooms.
3. I thought I heard the advertisement on KSL that a 4th room is free. Maybe when we scheduled it, the deal wasn't available?

Report a concern   March 17, 2019 — Rated 3 out of 10 by J.W. Zerorez Salt Lake City
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Our $30 off coupon wasn’t applied like it should have been. our cleaner said he’d be an hour and a half to clean three rooms, a hallway, and a staircase. He only took a half hour. It’s good to be fast but I wondered if he did a thorough job. Some spots on our carpet still have the crusty/dirty look. Our carpet is only two years old.

Report a concern   March 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything!

Report a concern   March 17, 2019 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.H. Zerorez Salt Lake City
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I has happy with everything except the stain left in my kitchen. They came back once to try and clean it it is still there.

Report a concern   March 17, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

The people doing the service were nice and went the extra mile to make sure i was happy with the outcome of the job.

Report a concern   March 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Our service technician, Camille, was excellent! She explained each step of the process and did a wonderful job! Thank you.

Report a concern   March 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Turned out better than expected! Technician was informative, professional and respectful. I truly appreciated the communication of when they would be arriving. I will using this company again!

Report a concern   March 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

No residue. Makes carpet soft

Report a concern   March 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emily LeMasters Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

We just moved into our house 3 months ago, and we hired Zerorez to both clean our carpets and remove a large unknown stain. One small section where they used specific chemicals to remove said stain dried crunchy, and Zerorez came right back out and recleaned that area, free of charge, also providing a carpet protectant. It dried beautifully. When they came back, they also cleaned up an additional stain that happened in the interim from my child’s play puddy, and removed it very well. I appreciate the quality work Zerorez demonstrates, as well as their determination to ensure I am pleased, as their customer. They have earned and will keep a loyal customer in me.


Privacy Policy