Zerorez Salt Lake City
12577 South 265 West #3A
Draper
UT 84020
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 31036 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terry Anderson Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Very clear about what they are able to do. Clean, fast nd respectful. The results were nice.

Report a concern   November 28, 2021 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.K. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What could we do to improve?

Be on time.

Report a concern   November 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

We like the way you use only water because there is no residue left in the carpets. Also your technician was very polite and went right to work and was very professional in his work.

Report a concern   November 27, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.J.S. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Liked everything.

Report a concern   November 27, 2021 — Rated 6 out of 10 by A.R. Zerorez Salt Lake City
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I want super impressed with the results. Some of the carpet still seems dirty and like it could've been better. There wasn't any kind of a clean smell either and was more like a dirt smell.

Report a concern   November 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

The results were better than I expected, and I was expecting a lot.

Report a concern   November 26, 2021 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.L. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What could we do to improve?

The technician wasn’t too professional. He didn’t wear a mask when the website said he would. He asked husband if there were and specific stains, but then when shown them said they were too difficult. It was also overall very expensive and I don’t think we will pay the money in the future.

Report a concern   November 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laurie Ellington Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Technician was clean, well spoken, and efficient. He was also honest about the one place that wouldn’t get as clean, but we knew that going in. Fabulous job!

Report a concern   November 23, 2021 — Rated 1 out of 10 by J.S. Zerorez Salt Lake City
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Residue left on carpet. Crunchy texture. Took 6 days to fully dry. Faulty equipment used by novice employee.

Report a concern   November 22, 2021 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.P. Zerorez Salt Lake City
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was hoping the couches we had cleaned would be cleaner. I guess that is possibly our fault for waiting so long to clean them, but one of the stains left on the couch (which I was told was too stubborn to remove) I was actually able to get out myself after they had been cleaned. They are still very dark and dingy looking… Also, the truck left a couple of oil stains on our driveway while it was parked there during the cleaning.

The young man who did the cleaning was very kind and respectful of our home and our time, and was very friendly, but that’s the only reason why I gave a 5 rating.

I’m not happy with the way the couches nor my driveway look.

Report a concern   November 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Your product works as advertised.

Report a concern   November 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Came on time. Was quick and competent.

Report a concern   November 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Very nice

Report a concern   November 22, 2021 — Rated 4 out of 10 by T.P. Zerorez Salt Lake City
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The middle of my carpet in the living room was still kind of black. I used my own spot cleaner machine and sucked up a lot of dirt in that area. It’s still dirty but The area was too big to do it all with just a small machine.

Report a concern   November 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrea Herath Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast, efficient, & worth every penny.

Report a concern   November 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

My carpets are so clean! The technician did a wonderful job.

Report a concern   November 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.Y. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly serviceman and the carpets are clean

Report a concern   November 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and reasonable on pricing

Report a concern   November 21, 2021 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.W. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What could we do to improve?

It went well. The man was courteous and clean!

Report a concern   November 21, 2021 — Rated 0 out of 10 by B.D. Zerorez Salt Lake City
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

When the cleaners come the price more than doubled the estimate even though nothing was added. I couldn't afford to have them do the job and sent them away. I then recieved an invoice for the service (different than both estimated but too high).

Report a concern   November 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stacie Brown Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and fast.

Report a concern   November 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D.S.J. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Comparatively better than other similar services.

Report a concern   November 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shelby Armstrong Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Luv product itself and great customer service.

Report a concern   November 21, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.E. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Not using detergents/chemicals is fantastic

Report a concern   November 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Our technician was very good, worked hard to get up pet stains

Report a concern   November 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate that your business is professional from the time I make the appointment for a cleaning to the time the technician leaves the house. The technicians always seem to want to provide the best service possible.

Report a concern   November 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by sabrina russell Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

They were very professional and so friendly. They also offered to clean our dryer vent while they were there! So helpful. One less thing I have to schedule later. They were fast and very clean. Love your company.

Report a concern   November 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ruth Harris Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Dried quickly--looked great. Very pleasant persons who came to my home.

Report a concern   November 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J.B. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Always professional and great work

Report a concern   November 20, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Gary Caldwell Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

The cleaner carpets support family members with allergies.


Privacy Policy