Zerorez Salt Lake City
12577 South 265 West #3A
Draper
UT 84020
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 28851 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 16, 2021 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.B. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What could we do to improve?

Price was reasonable. The tech was attentive friendly detailed and nice. Would like to have help with the furniture. That was a hard task but that’s the service. Also the area rug seemed a pricey add on. Orherwise it was good.

Report a concern   January 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

We have been a customer of ZEROREZ for many years because we can always depend on a super good job and friendly tech.

Report a concern   January 16, 2021 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.V. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What could we do to improve?

Wish you didn’t require a $150 minimum

Report a concern   January 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

My carpet is twenty plus years old. It's well used, and loved, too, I might add, so I just keep calling Zerorez year after year to keep it looking its best. And it really does look good after the tech finishes cleaning it! This time the prespotting treatment worked like magic on a particular bad area left by some duct tape residue. Today I'm very happy and pleased with the resulting look after yesterday's cleaning.

Thank you also to a very pleasant and good tech who worked on the carpet. He was friendly and considerate.

Report a concern   January 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Ben and Bruce(?) were awesome! So courteous and awesome! Love my clean carpets and will be recommending to all my family and friends. P.S. Give these technicians a raise! They were awesome.

Report a concern   January 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

My carpet looks great! Will definitely use them again!

Report a concern   January 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Robbins Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Your tech was very friendly and worked hard on the areas that needed extra TLC.

Report a concern   January 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Mayer Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick scheduling and service

Report a concern   January 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

fast and thorough

Report a concern   January 15, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.E. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Good value

Report a concern   January 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Hansen Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

On time. Polite. Covid consciences. Great company.

Report a concern   January 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Sullivan Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

The carpets weren’t very wet and dried quickly. The technicians were very professional and took care to protect our home.

Report a concern   January 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tracy Mansanarez Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Carpets look great, done quickly, dries quickly. Associates have always been knowledgeable, pleasant, and respectful of property and owner!

Report a concern   January 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Urses Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service. Austin was considerate and did a great job!

Report a concern   January 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D.C. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Regular communication before the appointment, convenient payment access, smooth service, knowledgeable technician

Report a concern   January 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jolenne Draper Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Zerorez did a great job on the seriously beat up carpet in my in-laws’ basement. They were timely and got the carpet way cleaner than I thought possible. I was not around to direct the technicians as to which rooms were getting cleaned so there was a slight miscommunication there, but they still honored our original agreement on the invoice so I appreciate that! Overall, Zerorez did a fantastic job!

Report a concern   January 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Natalie Christiansen Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

No detergent or chemicals to leave behind in the carpet. Also it dried faster than other cleaners I've had. Looked really clean and nice after cleaning.

Report a concern   January 13, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.G. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that you can usually come when I need you. The technicians are qualified and capable and do a thorough job.

Report a concern   January 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Looks and feels clean. I am very pleased with the upholstery cleaning my couches look new!

Report a concern   January 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doug Wright Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Brigham was just a wonderful technician and so pleasant to have in our home. We could not have asked for better service!
Thank you, D.Ann Wright

Report a concern   January 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

The deep cleaning.

Report a concern   January 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Your employees were respectful. They wore masks and covers over their shoes. Got here on time and worked hard.

Report a concern   January 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heidi Johnson Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

My carpets are so clean.

Report a concern   January 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Always professional and friendly

Report a concern   January 11, 2021 — Rated 4 out of 10 by J.M. Zerorez Salt Lake City
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The service gut was only here for less than 30 minutes, not sure how you can do a good job in that little amount of time. Granted it was not a very big area in the basement, two small rooms and a short hallway. Since it was so small I asked if he could spot clean a spot where a dog we were dog sitting threw up just inside the front door. He kind of shrugged his shoulders and said he would look when he got done. Before I knew it he was done and everything put away in the truck, ready for payment. So much for the spot clean. I have used zerorez for many years, however the past few times, I think the service has declined. not sure if I will be back.

Report a concern   January 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

CONRAD WAS MY CLEANER AND HE WAS TERRIFIC. HE WAS QUICK, EFFICIENT AND I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE CLEANING, PLEASE THANK HIM.

Report a concern   January 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.D. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

The product's are great. With a new puppy there was more urine spots than I would care to remember. The tech was very likable, efficient, quick and did a great job. I would call Zerorez again when I need my carpets cleaned.

Report a concern   January 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gabe Weeks Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service was excellent. Our carpets look and feel brand new and it was very affordable.

Report a concern   January 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Mitch did a great job! There we not any harsh chemical smells after and no residue left behind.

Report a concern   January 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary Langston Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything went great and everything looks great after done.


Privacy Policy