Zerorez Salt Lake City
12577 South 265 West #3A
Draper
UT 84020
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 29765 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T.A. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

The technician was willing to do what ever it takes to get my dirty carpets clean! He went the extra 10 miles to make me a happy customer! Mike

Report a concern   June 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

They do the job in a thorough and timely manner and the employee that did mine was very friendly and explained in detail what he needed to do. He removed a stain I thought would be impossible.

Report a concern   June 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Techs called in advance and came within time frame slotted. Guys were super polite and worked hard. They got all the dirt and stains out, did a great job...carpets look like new again!! Thank you!!

Report a concern   June 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, good service

Report a concern   June 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Lutes Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Very thorough cleaning method. Sooo much better than competitors. Loved the results

Report a concern   June 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

The technician was very kind and helpful. He did a thorough job cleaning the carpet.

Report a concern   June 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

like the idea that it is water based. The tec. was very clean and knowedge able

Report a concern   June 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sherry Heelis Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

The technician was professional and personable. The carpets looked clean and dried in a reasonable amount of time. And I feel good that there isn’t a detergent residue to attract more dirt!

Report a concern   June 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly workers, clean carpets.

Report a concern   June 23, 2021 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.J.W. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What could we do to improve?

The technician who came to my house was great. He was very considerate and knowledgeable about the types of carpets and various zerorez offers and methods of cleaning. He was a very hardworker and was willing to move several pieces of furniture that were too big for me to move. There were a couple of places that did not come completely clean and when I asked him about them he offered to bring all his equipment back in the house and go over them again. I am completely convinced that he performed exactly as he has been trained to do. Thus I do not want what I say below to reflect on Drew, the technician, at all.

When I sprayed the spots that didn't come clean with my own carpet cleaner and used some elbow grease on them, they came out. I am almost 80 years old, which is why I have chosen to use a professional instead of my 25 year old carpet cleaning machine. I think when I pay for a professional to clean my carpets, if I can get something out, you should be able to get it out.

Report a concern   June 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kerrie Turvey Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Reasonably priced, good service with minimal up selling, great communication via text, carpets look great!

Report a concern   June 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Lassig Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

They were both very friendly and respectful. They worked so hard and my carpet looks brand new. I will definitely be using them again!

Report a concern   June 23, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.G. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

on time service, technicians were professional and friendly, product seemed to work to get the urine smell out of the carpet.

Report a concern   June 23, 2021 — Rated 8 out of 10 by W.W. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What could we do to improve?

Process was smooth and employees were professional and friendly. Carpets look good.
Had a small problem with our electricity after they were finished. We are not sure if the equipment the carpet technicians used was plugged into our electricity or not?
A GFI completely blew and knocked out our kitchen power including our stove. Had to have an electrician come fix it. Maybe the timing was a coincidence?

Report a concern   June 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E.G. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

No residue. Knowledgeable and considerate staff

Report a concern   June 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Tanner was amazing and did a fantastic job. Carpets came out better than I hoped.

Report a concern   June 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service, prompt and thorough. Technician was really great. Carpets and floors look great!

Report a concern   June 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Zerorez were awesome to work with, they were flexible when I needed to change my appointment date. They are great about staying on time with the time frame. Chase did excellent work.

Report a concern   June 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Russell Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

No nonsense clean carpets, period.

Report a concern   June 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christine Krispinsky Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

I will only use Zerorez! The service is impeccable.

Report a concern   June 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service done in a timelky manner.

Report a concern   June 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H.T. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

The technicians were knowledgeable, fast and were able to get the stains out of our carpet.

Report a concern   June 20, 2021 — Rated 6 out of 10 by J.W. Zerorez Salt Lake City
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We had some stains but the biggest problem was the smell after a month of a sick cat. The smell is better but has not gone away. It was treated with 4 units on top of the regular cleaning.
Can you fix this?

Report a concern   June 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Vincent Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

CLEAN ENVIROMENT and employees are curteous.

Report a concern   June 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything!!!!

Report a concern   June 20, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Sandra Strange Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Mail coupons, earlier experience

Report a concern   June 20, 2021 — Rated 6 out of 10 by N.F. Zerorez Salt Lake City
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Service was great but the carpets took 24+ hours to dry. We were told 6-8 hours abs at the 8 hour mark they were very wet still.

Report a concern   June 20, 2021 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.R. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What could we do to improve?

Zerorez did a great job cleaning my carpets, however they made a mistake with my appointment time. They were to come on a Wednesday, as I had noted in my planner, and I spent a couple of hours preparing for them. When they didn't come, I called and was told that my appointment was on Saturday! This was not correct, as they later admitted after checking their phone logs. They did end up coming in Saturday and they gave me a 15% discount. I liked their work and how clean my carpets were - but, when people have asked me about Zerorez, after telling them that I like their cleaning work, I have to warn them about possible appointment errors.

Report a concern   June 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Walker Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional! Carpets look great and weren't overly wet.

Report a concern   June 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. Zerorez Salt Lake City
What do you like about our products and services?

Your serviceman was friendly, on time and knowledgeable


Privacy Policy