Zerorez Salt Lake City
12577 South 265 West #3A
Draper
UT 84020
United States

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 14662 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 4 out of 10 by K.E. Zerorez Salt Lake City

The young man who came to clean the carpet was very polite and was great to work with. However, I must say that was one of the fastest carpet cleanings I've seen. (I have a darker carpet and maybe he thought it was clean.) I decided later on to use my little Bissell carpet cleaner on my carpet. I was very disappointed to see the color of the water when I emptied the cleaner. After paying that much to have my carpet cleaned I expected much more.

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 0 out of 10 by P.F. Zerorez Salt Lake City

I TALKED TO THEM

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Zerorez Salt Lake City

Very professional and informative. They did such an amazing job on my carpet!

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Zerorez Salt Lake City

Good workers, open minded and the carpets smell and look so much better.

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Zerorez Salt Lake City

Everything was done in a very thorough and professional way. Our representative worked very hard and did a beautiful job. Our carpet and tile look amazing.

Report a concern   February 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Zerorez Salt Lake City

Timely, friendly, thorough! Garrison was an excellent technician.

Report a concern   February 22, 2018 — Rated 0 out of 10 by C.H. Zerorez Salt Lake City

I was disturbed that treating 2 pet stains was $50....REALLY? Eric did 3 very small rooms, which took about 15 minutes. The stains and traffic patterns still look the same. Pet stains still visible.
The runner rug, which was quoted originally in the price of $116 (more than the "special" you advertised on the radio of 4th room free for $99) would be extra!

No, I wasn't at all satisfied. I told Eric that the rooms still looked the same.

Sorry. I'm usually very easy to please, but our dollars were not well-spent this time.

First name removed

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Zerorez Salt Lake City

I very much how knowledgeable and helpful the guys that come and do my carpets. I love the way my carpet looks and smells after it is done.

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.A.H. Zerorez Salt Lake City

The technician, Naji, was very good and explained everything and wanted to make sure I was happy with the job. I was.

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.L. Zerorez Salt Lake City

Clean and done!

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.Q. Zerorez Salt Lake City

Our couch looked dramatically better & the technician was very friendly & professional. There were 2 stains on the carpet I was hoping would have been completely removed, but the technician said he worked pretty hard on them.

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Zerorez Salt Lake City

Great service and great techs

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Zerorez Salt Lake City

Very impressed with the two technicians that cleaned our carpets and rugs. They all look like new again and I love that I know they are very clean. Your products are green and very effective.

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.A. Zerorez Salt Lake City

Friendly and efficient workers. Carpets look great.

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.H. Zerorez Salt Lake City

The young man that did the project was extremely good. I was out of town on business but my wife was very pleased with the professional performance and service.

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.A.M.L. Zerorez Salt Lake City

Was unhappy with the first cleaning, They came back and did a good job. Wondered why they did not clean it the first time like they did the second.

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Zerorez Salt Lake City

The technician worked hard to get my carpet clean. He was thorough and pointed out places he had made special effort to clean. i appreciated his honesty and hard work!

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Zerorez Salt Lake City

We had some heavyly trafficked areas as well as some stubborn spots (grease, art supplies etc). Everything cleaned up beautifully!

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.E. Zerorez Salt Lake City

Cheaper. More up front with the scotch guard type product

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Zerorez Salt Lake City

We were able to get on your schedule just 2 days out from placing our call. Quick service

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.T. Zerorez Salt Lake City

L9ve that there is no stinky chemical smell ..my carpets dried fast!...they look great and the company was fast and fairly priced and thorough the technician was very professional and polite and respectful...

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Zerorez Salt Lake City

Friendly service and carpets look and smell great!

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Zerorez Salt Lake City

Very prompt and thorough. They do a great job each time.

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Zerorez Salt Lake City

We have always had a good experience with Zerorez! Our carpets turn out better than expected, and the technicians are courteous and knowledgable.

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Zerorez Salt Lake City

I appreciate the thorough job that is done and the respectful service.

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Zerorez Salt Lake City

You don't use the soak and suck method to clean my carpets and upholstery.

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. Zerorez Salt Lake City

The technician. He did a terrific job on the rugs. He also explained how the carpet protection works. We will have this treatment done when the rest of the new carpet is put in. I wish you didn't charge quite so much for cleaning couches.

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Zerorez Salt Lake City

Roy was great in the cleaning was phenomenal. I will use Zerorez again

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Zerorez Salt Lake City

I like how long the floors stay clean because you don’t use soap that attracts dirt. I appreciate the courtesy and efficiency of your employees and the great job they do!

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Zerorez Salt Lake City

I love that I can decide to have something done and you get it done within a week. My ceramic tile looks amazing - grout is the color (light rose) that it should be. Reasonable pricing.


Privacy Policy