Zerorez Las Vegas
7540 Dean Martin Drive Suite 503
Las Vegas
NV 89139
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 13716 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 23, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and knowledgable technician came to my home. He was efficient and did an excellent job!

Report a concern   August 23, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elizabeth Mitchell Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

My carpet and linoleum both look great! Your service tech was clean, friendly, helpful, and professional! Thank you!

Report a concern   August 23, 2012 — Rated 2 out of 10 by C.R. Zerorez Las Vegas
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The condo was 1100 square feet. I understood that a room to be 400 square feet therefore I should have been charged at the rate of $33 per room. Since my condo was less then the 1200 square feet, my charge should have been about $100. I was charged $149 because the tech was counting the hall and the small dining area as rooms.

Report a concern   August 21, 2012 — Rated 4 out of 10 by P.K. Zerorez Las Vegas
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

When you cleaned our carpets previously they were great. This last time When 'Andre' finished I thought everything looked good. I asked him about a stain in the upstairs bedroom (I didn't check myself because the carpets were still wet), and he told me that it was gone before he even went up to clean because of the pretreatment solution. Later that night I noticed the stain was still there. Also I paid for the pet odor/stain treatment and that also is pretty much the same as before they were cleaned! Unfortunately we weren't in a position to notify you about this earlier due to family emergencies but the job this time was not equal to the last time.
Sincerely,
CAROL Last name removed

Report a concern   August 20, 2012 — Rated 0 out of 10 by T.K. Zerorez Las Vegas
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The gentleman who cleaned my carpets was great. I heard on the radio the fee of $99 for 3 rooms.... When I called, the women on the phone told me there was an additional $8 travel charge. When you advertise on the radio $99, MEAN $99 and dont come up with additional charges once someone calls. It is devious to me.

Report a concern   August 20, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The carpet looked and felt great when it done! Ray did a great job!

Report a concern   August 21, 2012 — Rated 5 out of 10 by B.B. Zerorez Las Vegas
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Downstairs white carpet was yellowed with rainwater that came in under the outside door, and it didnt completely come clean. other than that the service was as expected, although it was much more expensive than what I expected.

Report a concern   August 16, 2012 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.J. Zerorez Las Vegas
What could we do to improve?

Bait and switch pricing is not good. 99 for three rooms turned into 149 plus more for other area, dont mind the extra for other areas but am not happy with $260 to do a 1000sq ft condo carpet when 2 bathrooms and kitchen have vinyl

Report a concern   August 19, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Technician (Jan) was very nice and did a great job

Report a concern   August 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

I was very pleased w/the cleaning so much better than Chem Dry, I plan on
repeat service w/ your Co. & telling anyone interested in carpet cleaning!

Report a concern   August 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.S.D. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

It was fast and the carpets looked great when finished

Report a concern   August 15, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

It is waterbased and the technicians are always nice and efficient.

Report a concern   August 8, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

My carpets turned out AMAZING!! I'm glad I gave the company a second chance. I thought I was going to have to replace my carpet but it looks as good as new, I LOVE it!!

Report a concern   August 15, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Clean, quick, and great results!

Report a concern   August 12, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

good service & nice workers

Report a concern   August 10, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Very easy to set appointment, Roy was great, Carpet looks great.

Report a concern   August 8, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.I. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Treated very well by everyone. Techs are friendly and hard working when on the job. Love the no residue or order left behind. Our janitor also appreciates not having to go behind and clean the bottom of all the desks in the company because of being water spotted. Glad to have a working relationship with your company.

Report a concern   August 15, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Doug Halbach Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Zerorez was prompt, efficient, and staff was very professional. I have already recommended Zerorez to friends and coworkers.

Report a concern   August 12, 2012 — Rated 4 out of 10 by C.R. Zerorez Las Vegas
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Just not as expected.

Report a concern   August 9, 2012 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.S. Zerorez Las Vegas
What could we do to improve?

Price is a little high, but if it stays cleaner linger it will be worth it.

Report a concern   August 9, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

I was AMAZED at how well the process worked on my microfiber chair. I have had the furniture for 12 years and it looks BRAND NEW!!

Report a concern   August 8, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

I really liked the fact that your representative, Brett, showed up on time (early!), was dressed professionally and very friendly. He also knew alot about our specific type of carpet. The carpets looked great when he was done - my husband keeps remarking that the carpet on the stairs - a problem area in our house - looks brand new! I love that the carpets dried quickly and aren't at all "crunchy", so to speak. We are already planning to have the upstairs done in the coming months.

Report a concern   August 7, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.A.M.H. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Very nice and informative technician. He answered all of our questions and was very thorough and great!

Report a concern   August 7, 2012 — Rated 0 out of 10 by N.M. Zerorez Las Vegas
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I only tried your service because of Mike O briens commercial. Which was three rooms for $99.00. And his recomendation that your water technology was great. Well $ 185.00 later, I truly feel that I could have done exactly the same as I have with my Hoover cleaner. Or any other that I have tried in the past. So much for your NEW technology,spray water in try to suck it all out. Carpet will look like crap in two months.

Report a concern   August 7, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The change this cleaning made to my furniture was incredible. I feel like I have new furniture again.
The technican (Brett) was phenomenal. He was professional, polite and an incredible worker. He worked determinedly to make my furniture look fantastic.
Thank you - I will definitely be a repeat customer.

Report a concern   August 7, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anne Croker Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

It's clean, doesn't smell like chemicals.

Report a concern   August 7, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the fact that the carpet is cleaned with no soaps or chemicals. The young man who cleaned our carpet was awesome. He really worked hard & explained all zerorez's products and services without the up selling pressures. I will always use zerorez in future cleanings. Thanks..!

Report a concern   August 7, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.B. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Courtious, On time, and great results!!

Report a concern   August 11, 2012 — Rated 6 out of 10 by D.T. Zerorez Las Vegas
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We had our dining room chairs cleaned by Zerorez and there are stains that did not come clean.

Report a concern   August 7, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.R.W. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast, efficient yet thorough. Kind and respectful employee


Privacy Policy