Zerorez Las Vegas
7540 Dean Martin Drive Suite 503
Las Vegas
NV 89139
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 13032 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 8, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

No chemicals, perfumes or fillers used

Report a concern   May 7, 2011 — Rated 0 out of 10 by D.W. Zerorez Las Vegas
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

CARPET WAS TOO WET I RENTED 2 FLOOR BLOWERS IT TOOK ABOUT 14 HRS TO DRY
I CONTACTED YOUR OFFICE. JUST EXCUSSES

Report a concern   May 8, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

You are the best company i have found that does a great job on my carpets.I have two small grandsons an I get alot spots from them and your company comes out and when you leave and carpets dry they look great.I would recomend your company to all my friends and relatives.Thank you Zerorez

Report a concern   May 4, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.C. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Dave was very friendly and personable. He did the job quicker than I could have, the whole house (4 bedrooms, family, living and dining rooms)in about one and a half hours.

Report a concern   May 2, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the way the carpet feels after your service. It's not stiff like other cleaners usually are.

Report a concern   May 3, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast. Reliable. Friendly.

Report a concern   May 1, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.H. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Bob is a very courteous and professional employee. I was supposed to be receiving my
invoice by e-mail but as yet, I don't have one. Also, Bob gave me a demonstration on
polishing the travertine floor and was going to get a bid to me for the work.
I will recommend your services.

Report a concern   May 2, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

I have recommended you to my family and friends already. My carpets couldn't be cleaner and the service couldn't be more helpful and forgiving when I encountered a problem on the day of cleaning. I will never use anyone but Zerorez to clean my carpets. Thank you so much for your kind and clean service. :) :)

Report a concern   May 1, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast and efficient. Arrived on time.

Report a concern   May 1, 2011 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.D. Zerorez Las Vegas
What could we do to improve?

I thought the price was high for the service. I think the service was good, the technician was great (very friendly and polite), but overall the carpets look just as good as when other companies have cleaned them. I paid much less with other companies.

Report a concern   April 30, 2011 — Rated 5 out of 10 by D.A.M.B. Zerorez Las Vegas
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The cleaned look is as satisfactory as other cleaners I have used, the zero residue feature is the reason I am a repeated customer. I am very dissatisfied with the price estimate procedures - as was the person who told me about your service. When I called to request service this time I told the reception person how many square feet of carpeting I have, and that certain room entry areas were especially soiled. I was told that "We have a 3 room special... $129.95" (same as last time I used your service) I was charged $222.95. In honesty when I tell others of your service I must tell them of the impossibility of knowing how much it will cost although I like the cleaning results.

Report a concern   April 27, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.D. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

You have a variety of services and the service was great. My carpets look and smell great after Zerorez did thier job. I had some cat urine smells and cannot smell it anymore. Thank you Zerorez.

Report a concern   April 25, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional,friendly and quality service!

Report a concern   April 26, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.C. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

No soap, good cleaning.

Report a concern   April 25, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent job of cleaning. Will definitely use again. Courteous and professional. Thoroughly explained the service.

Report a concern   April 25, 2011 — Rated 7 out of 10 by N.M. Zerorez Las Vegas
What could we do to improve?

Better follow up. There was stain spot he could not remove, he said he would come back with the stronger solution to tried to remove it. He didn't call back, I had to call him, he set a date and time and didn't show up. I had to call him again and left a message. Here we are 2 1/2 weeks after, he still haven't come back. Not good business.

Report a concern   April 24, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.W. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly service and timely arrival to do the work.

Report a concern   April 24, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.O. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Amazing tools and pleasant service.

Report a concern   April 24, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and representation!

Report a concern   April 24, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Your staff and services were outstanding. I live out of town and called to make arrangements for carpet cleaning with your company . Torri was very informative, pleasant and helpful. On the day of the carpet cleaning Doug contacted me and went over the areas and the cost, he was very thorough, friendly and professional. He also called me back when the work was done to go over the work completed. That weekend I drove down and got to the see the exceptional work that was done to my carpet. I never imagined that it could look that good. Thank you very much for your service. I own 2 rental properties in Las Vegas and plan on using Zerorez in the future.

Report a concern   April 24, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Our technicion was Doug. He was very helpful and very informative, quite different than cleaning services we have used in the past. We intend to use Zerorez again.

Report a concern   April 24, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The black-light was awesome! But of course the carpet looking brand-new was all I could have hoped for!! Excellent job!!

Report a concern   April 25, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.A.R. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

It's great and don't leave the rug wet. The job is done with care and very clean job at that.

Report a concern   April 22, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

My tile looks fantastic! Doug was very professional and courteous.

Report a concern   April 21, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

No soap, very professional.

Report a concern   April 22, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.O. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

I was very happy with the service and results--except there is one spot in the bathroom that is still there. The service person was very professional. The house smelled clean. I will be using Zerorez again.

Report a concern   April 22, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

quick, friendly and thorouogh

Report a concern   April 21, 2011 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.B. Zerorez Las Vegas
What could we do to improve?

You left the carpet as clean as it would be had I done them myself which is why I chose your company but the cost makes me wish I had cleaned the carpets myself.

Report a concern   April 21, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Well, first the tech was friendly, had a very good personality amd was on time. The cleaning service was great and the carpet looks newly installed. He also took the time to explain what ZeroRez was and how it worked.

The carpet was dry in a short time unlike a normal cleaning when I would have to leave the house for hours while the carpet dried out.

All in all, you run a great service. I have not one complaint.

Report a concern   April 20, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Dave is great, we always ask for him. I am always amazed at how great the floor looks when he is done. We have saved so much money by getting rental carpets cleaned. instead of having to get new carpet.


Privacy Policy