Zerorez Las Vegas
7540 Dean Martin Drive Suite 503
Las Vegas
NV 89139
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 13032 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 22, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

quick, friendly and thorouogh

Report a concern   April 16, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was great and friendly

Report a concern   April 18, 2011 — Rated 6 out of 10 by M.R. Zerorez Las Vegas
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I asked him to push a couch (not with a sleeper in it and not heavy) and clean under it, he acted like he was doing me a major favor outside his normal job description and that I was really pushing it. Then he put 4 blocks under one of my armchairs. When I asked him for for 4 more blocks to put under a table, he said he was very short on blocks and had 4 more customers to take care of. Your site says you will help move heavy furniture. Have used you in the past, but this was the last time I will ever need your services.

Report a concern   April 17, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the zero product smell no harsh chemicals. And the service was fast and efficient. Love the air. Purifier in a jar too.

Report a concern   April 18, 2011 — Rated 6 out of 10 by C.C. Zerorez Las Vegas
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was referred to your services due to the high tech cleaning capabilities. I didn't expect to hear an upsale pitch for "tougher" stains.

Report a concern   April 18, 2011 — Rated 3 out of 10 by S.J. Zerorez Las Vegas
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Way too expensive. Did not like the window of three hours for appointment. Carpet looked about the same when you were finished.

Sorry, wasn't what we expected.

Report a concern   April 15, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

ontime communicated effectively

Report a concern   April 15, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Did a very nice job cleaning a very dirty carpet. The gentleman doing the work was very courteous and did the job quickly.

Report a concern   April 13, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.S.A. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that Doug worked until not only he was happy, but until I was completely satisfied. Doug & Zerorez are GREAT!!!

Report a concern   April 4, 2011 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.T. Zerorez Las Vegas
What could we do to improve?

I would have not had an area rug cleaned if I knew it would still have such a "contrast". It was cleaned....but one cant tell by looking at it. I would have saved myself $100.00.

Report a concern   April 9, 2011 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.D. Zerorez Las Vegas
What could we do to improve?

Too expensive

Report a concern   April 6, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

I have four dogs and the sell went away, it's natural and my carpet looks new.

Report a concern   April 5, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgable,personal and polite service tech.
Amazing product worked wonders on my carpet and tile/grout.

Report a concern   April 11, 2011 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.B. Zerorez Las Vegas
What could we do to improve?

did not care for gas fee

Report a concern   April 7, 2011 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.A. Zerorez Las Vegas
What could we do to improve?

i need more time to see the carpet cleaning results. so far the results are great.

Report a concern   March 26, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

No chemicals.

Report a concern   March 28, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.C. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

It was our first time and we liked the young man who cleaned our rug all on his own!!! He was very good and helpful with our questions! I think he did a very good job and so far, we are very pleased with the way it was done!!! Thank you very much!!!

Report a concern   March 28, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

it works!

Report a concern   March 27, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.J.P. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Your representative was very polite, good appearance, and knowledgeable. He did an excellent job. We will difinitely use zerorez again.

Report a concern   March 22, 2011 — Rated 3 out of 10 by R.D. Zerorez Las Vegas
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I felt Dave lacked flexibility in his charges and he nickeled and dimed me. He charged me $50.00 for a 9 x 9 area rug which I felt was over the top. He initially said he would charge me "an area" cost for each of my 2 bedroom closets which I refused. He later said he would clean them as a courtesy. $306.10 for 4 bedrooms is in my opinion excessive, especially since I have used your company in the past. I will look into other options in the future. Name removed

Report a concern   March 23, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.D.L. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The products used on our carpets were absolutely amazing. The previous owner of the house had cats and dogs and there were urine stains throughout the whole house. We were extremely worried that the stains and the smell would not come out. However, after using your services the stains were removed and the carpets looked almost brand new.

I would also like to commend the technician, Roy, who provided the service. He was extremely thorough and honest. He explained what he was doing to the carpets and why he was using specific chemicals and treatments. Roy was determined to get the stains and smell out of the carpets, even to the extent of spending extra time on one particular room. You could tell he was very passionate about what he does and really takes an interest in satisfying the customer.

Overall, we are extremely pleased with the results and would highly recommend Zerorez to anyone.

Report a concern   March 23, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The boys in the field are timely, curteous and the job they do is very good and satisfactory.

Report a concern   March 21, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick, on time, and everything came clean.

Report a concern   March 21, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Roy was very good.

Report a concern   March 25, 2011 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.A. Zerorez Las Vegas
What could we do to improve?

Overall, an excellent job. Service tech removed some stubborn stains on stairwell carpet and left the carpeting throughout my condo looking nearly brand new. The only suggestion I would make would be that you offer special discounted rates for seniors/veterans like myself. I have COPD and because of my respiratory problems, I would like to have the carpet cleaned about three or four times a year to eliminate dust and improve the overall air quality within my unit. However, I am on a fixed income and simply cannot afford to spend $600 - $800 a year for the service. If Zerorez offered discounted senior/veterans rates, I would have you clean my carpet three to four time a year instead of just twice. First name removed J. Last name removed

Report a concern   March 25, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

I wasn't sure that my carpet could be cleaned, but I was amazed. It was like a miracle. My carpet looks great. Thank you Zerorez.

Report a concern   March 21, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The technician and the staff.

Report a concern   March 21, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

no residue!! its perfect

Report a concern   March 21, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

My carpet looks absolutely amazing . Just like when we first purchased it. The cleaner was so knowledgeable and really took the time to explain his product . Thank you!

Report a concern   March 20, 2011 — Rated 5 out of 10 by A.B. Zerorez Las Vegas
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

tile grout not very clean for money spent on service


Privacy Policy