Zerorez Las Vegas
7540 Dean Martin Drive Suite 503
Las Vegas
NV 89139
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 13716 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 7, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The change this cleaning made to my furniture was incredible. I feel like I have new furniture again.
The technican (Brett) was phenomenal. He was professional, polite and an incredible worker. He worked determinedly to make my furniture look fantastic.
Thank you - I will definitely be a repeat customer.

Report a concern   August 7, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anne Croker Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

It's clean, doesn't smell like chemicals.

Report a concern   August 7, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the fact that the carpet is cleaned with no soaps or chemicals. The young man who cleaned our carpet was awesome. He really worked hard & explained all zerorez's products and services without the up selling pressures. I will always use zerorez in future cleanings. Thanks..!

Report a concern   August 7, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.B. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Courtious, On time, and great results!!

Report a concern   August 6, 2012 — Rated 6 out of 10 by D.M. Zerorez Las Vegas
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

When I called about the three rooms, I was told that since I had a small living room that was L shaped into a dinning room it would count as one room. When the young man came to do the carpets he told me it was counted as two rooms, not one, even though it's technically an L shaped room. Therefore, my office carpet was not cleaned, as that area was in need.

Report a concern   August 4, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.L.T. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Speed and quaility of work.

Report a concern   August 7, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.R.W. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast, efficient yet thorough. Kind and respectful employee

Report a concern   August 4, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The cleaning was done quickly and my carpets were dry without any sticky feeling afterwards. Our carpets looked brand new!

Report a concern   August 2, 2012 — Rated 3 out of 10 by R.C. Zerorez Las Vegas
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The service is great. The price is just too much. I will not be using this service again.
Thanks
RC

Report a concern   July 30, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G.S. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick short dry time excellent work

Report a concern   August 1, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cassandra Austin Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Ray did an outstanding job cleaning my carpet. My carpet looks very clean and feels softer than ever.
The price was very reasonable also. I am glad I picked Zerorez and would do so again.

Report a concern   August 1, 2012 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.A. Zerorez Las Vegas
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Although I did agree to the price the two gentlemen offered, after they left I started wondering how they came to the price they were offering. They were throwing so many numbers at me I wasn't sure what I was getting charged for. I also think the service was not worth the price. Lastly, it was agreed to a price of 495. I was charged 495.95. Why was I charged the .95 cents. Although we are talking about less than a dollar, this is not an ethical way to charge a customer.

Report a concern   July 31, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast, efficient service. Carpets and tile look great!

Report a concern   July 31, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

I didn't get a copy of my bill. Also I am sure they told me it the job was guaranteed but I don't remember. The carpet was soiled badly and for the most part it is clean but I see a couple of dark spots where it was really soiled. The fellows were great

Report a concern   July 31, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Very well done.

Report a concern   July 30, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelli Ross Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

I really liked the way my carpet felt after it dried; it felt different from other times I've had it cleaned..it felt "new" again

Report a concern   July 30, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

They got the job done. More than what I had expected. Brett was very nice, very professional! Thanks, Name removed

Report a concern   July 30, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Carpet dried very fast. The funky smell was eliminated after the cleaning. No residue,no harsh chemicals. Money well spent.

Report a concern   July 30, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

my carpet appears to be clean which I'm pleased with. No after smell. I had two bad spots and now I have 1/2 a bad spot.

Report a concern   July 30, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Liked the fact that everything was within your van and everything was non toxic, also very professional service,

Report a concern   July 30, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D.C.B. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and great job done. Quick also !!!!

Report a concern   July 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Our carpets are high end Shag throughout the main parts of our condo with Berber carpets in our two offices. Only one ceiling fan in our condo. Therefore the drying time took longer than expected throughout. Once carpet was cleaned and beginning to dry, we saw alot of long lumps appearing. Concerned I called a rep at Zreoez, who said to let the carpet dry overnite, and they will disapear, but if not they would send someone out immediately. She was right the lumps did disapear. Six years ago when we moved into this condo with brand new carpets, after this first time cleaning of them, they look new again. We are impressed with the professional staff, and the quality of the cleaning! Fast. Efficient, Professional!

Report a concern   July 29, 2012 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.B. Zerorez Las Vegas
What could we do to improve?

Some way to leave the carpet less wet.

Report a concern   July 27, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.S. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

No chemicals

Report a concern   July 27, 2012 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.M. Zerorez Las Vegas
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

i was lead to believe your product and machinery could clean the rugs at the high school. The age of the rugs came into question, we try to keep are facility in great shape.Plus, I was not there for the demostration, i seen the after effects and i did not see any improvements.One last thing, i was told the person who did the demo, did it so fast that your people was not trying give us the best you had to offer. One comment, if you have someone would can tackle a problem, this problem, it can be done.

Report a concern   July 30, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fran Wise Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

did a terrrific job. Techican was very professional.

Report a concern   July 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Easy making appointment; Good customer service over phone; Felt that the job got completed and I am happy with it for what I wanted done.

Report a concern   July 26, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was excellent, there was a little situation, and the worker came back to take care of it. SERVICE is what matters,and this company has it. I dxefinitely would recommend to anyone.
Name removed
Master Inspector
Vlad's Inspection Services

Report a concern   July 23, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Driscoll Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Josh did a fantastic job of cleaning my carpet!! I love the idea of not using detergents or soaps and the extraction made for much faster drying time than I've previously had. It also took out a rather nasty Kahlua stain (I know....don't ask!)that I thought would probably never come completely out!! Thanks Zerorez and Josh....you're my guys from now on!

Report a concern   July 24, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Safe for children


Privacy Policy