Zerorez Las Vegas
7540 Dean Martin Drive Suite 503
Las Vegas
NV 89139
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 14436 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.R.F. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

all good

Report a concern   December 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional service technicians and expert products for carpet cleaning. takes special care in providing desired results.

Report a concern   December 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

I am always happy with the empowered water system you used to clean carpet. The technicians that you hire are always pleasant and respectful.

The tile cleaning service is also very good.

I wouldn't use any other way to clean my carpets now that I've used the Zerorez way.

Report a concern   December 7, 2019 — Rated 5 out of 10 by L.R. Zerorez Las Vegas
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

carpet seems clean...but I can still smell even though there was pet treatment

Report a concern   December 7, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.L. Zerorez Las Vegas
What could we do to improve?

Some trouble spots are still there, I feel like he could have gone over those a little better to make sure they were gone (he did it kind of quick)... But the rest of the carpet looks good.

Report a concern   December 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick and cleaned.

Report a concern   December 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dennis Pence Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Our technician did an excellent job explaining the process for us and our carpets look great.

Report a concern   December 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good job all around

Report a concern   December 6, 2019 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.L. Zerorez Las Vegas
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The worker was fantastic he was extremely pleasant and explained how the process works but when the rug dried I was extremely disappointed with the results the stains where very minor to begin with and after he explained how the process works frankly I was expecting much better results since the stains were not to bad to begin with although they were probably reduced a bit by the cleaning overall I was very disappointed after the rug dried and would not recommend this company to anyone because my rug wasn't bad at all and if someone had a much dirtier rug or carpet I don't see how I could possibly in good faith reccomend your services

Report a concern   December 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Victor and Jake did a superb job cleaning our carpet. They exceeded our expectations. We would request them for any further carpet cleaning.

Report a concern   December 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gregg Sammons Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick and Professional!!!

Report a concern   December 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

30 hours after Zak finished our Berber carpet cleaning, all rooms are clean looking. He did a wonderful job and we recommend his services.

Report a concern   December 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The carpet was cleaned very well and the technician did not try to upsell me a whole bunch of add-ons.

Report a concern   December 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Reggie did a wonderful job on our carpet; it actually looks brand new.
Thanks Zerorez.

Report a concern   December 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Reggie did a great job! My carpet is beautiful!

Please send me statement for my records. The total was $249. Thank you, Mrs. Last name removed

Report a concern   December 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Mack Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Got out the stains, and carpet is not wet.

Report a concern   December 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

I love how clean and how fast carpet dries I also
Like the professional service I get have used zerorez several times and recommend to everyone

Report a concern   December 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Wiederhorn Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Drys quickly and cleans well

Report a concern   December 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sondra Hoard Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt & house does not smell after grout & carpet cleaning

Report a concern   December 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

As always, great job, wonderful personnel - thank you.

Report a concern   December 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jane and Warren Geller Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly service men and the cleaning is always excellent

Report a concern   December 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice price and job

Report a concern   December 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Carlos was extremely Professional, Friendly and Knowledgeable. I will continue using your services in the future and letting my friends know about your services....

Report a concern   December 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Service person was very friendly and professional

Report a concern   December 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional
Helpful
Thorough
Knowlegeable

Report a concern   December 5, 2019 — Rated 3 out of 10 by L.K.M. Zerorez Las Vegas
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I know the room that was cleaned was bad,(although I've seen much worse with better results) but to be charged 200 for cleaning a room that measures 10 x 15 and was already cleared, leaving nothing the tech had to move, or work around. He did a "Level 2" treatment 2 two spots, the following day, I thought the cleaning should have had better results. So I said that when talking to a person at the phone number I called, ( I could not master the web site sent to to give a review). She said there is a guarantee so she would send someone out to redo it. The same Tech came out and proceeded to "explain" that the area was recontaminated and asked what I had a problem with.side note would not have been my ideal way to approach the situation, as it had an undertone of defense to me) I told him I took a hand shampooer the day after the cleaning was was going over the carpet and seeing an improvement in the cleaning. That should not be the case the day after the initial cleaning for 198 for a room that size. The tech proceeded to again "explain" it was a "top" level cleaning and I would still get dirt out of it afterwords. I told him if he did not want to clean it a second time then don't,but don't ask me for a review and expect a good one, when I found the result to be less than expected for the cost. I was told when I originally called 98.00, even with explaining the pet waste issue. The technician, upon arriving, then advised the "level 2" cleaning in the two worst spots would be an additional 60 each and the only way to get good results. He explained that the minimum call out would be 80 or 89 dollars and the balance of the 198 being charged was for the two "level; 2" cleaning spots. I felt for one room, already cleared- that I would have myself, at least ran through the cleaning process twice for better results. Which for the record, is actually exactly what I found to be the case, after the second cleaning the carpet does look much better and the smell has greatly improved. After the first cleaning it had not. In the tech's defense it was late in the day and the day before a holiday, getting in and out quickly is understood, it would have had much better results if he had originally gone over it twice. With his opinion being it was "that bad" should have been his first course of action to provide the better results. His experience should have told him that much as a "professional" and a company that advertises the superior level of their service.The company's willingness to satisfy the customer is as advertised,. I think on the tech's part lacked a little, although he was a nice person with good intentions and very respectful, did not apply the due diligence of taking the time to repeat the process for the better results. That is just my opinion. So in answer to the original question, if I had a tough clean, I may refrain from saying the best company for the best job would be Zerorez. I do not have an opinion as to who would do the best job. I would say that Zerorez does put forth the effort to provide the customer satisfaction. Being in the customer service industry myself, understand not every person is going to be happy every time. I just want a job worthy of the the price paid. If I had paid 90 or 100 dollars for the initial cleaning what I got would have been expected, when paying twice that I expect better results.

Report a concern   December 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

thank you

Report a concern   December 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick and friendly service at reasonable prices.

Report a concern   December 4, 2019 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.C. Zerorez Las Vegas
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You did a great job cleaning rugs.
Your price was out of line. It cost me 500.00 plus for 3 area rugs.
I feel I was ripped off. My fault for agreeing to it. One rug had a bed on it so it wasn't even a whole rug.😒

Report a concern   December 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill and Patty Maxwell Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Reggie was great.


Privacy Policy