Zerorez Las Vegas
7540 Dean Martin Drive Suite 503
Las Vegas
NV 89139
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 13054 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service and prices.

Report a concern   May 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and professional.

Report a concern   May 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Hawkins Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Great Service!, I can’t get over how my carpets are like new!

Report a concern   May 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jayce Farmer Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional service. They did a good job! Carpet looks like new!

Report a concern   May 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.O. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

on time and a good service

Report a concern   May 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judith Sbragia Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

First of all, the gentlemen were so knowledgeable and answered all my questions I had about what to expect. They were so careful around my "stuff" which I really appreciated. When I saw the carpeting and tile when they were through, I was delighted. It looked almost like new! I have already told my neighbors who saw the van and questioned the work that I highly recommend you.

Report a concern   May 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything was great!

Report a concern   May 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly Staff, Carlos was very nice and answered all of our questions. He finished the job in a timely manner

Report a concern   May 25, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Janice Cordova Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful, did a great job of cleaning my area carpets, recliner and sofa. Reasonable pricing. Plan on scheduling another appointment to have my outdoor sofa cleaned as well.

Report a concern   May 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristine Jones Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

I have used Zerorez for the past couple of years and each time I have been very pleased with the results. Their technicians are friendly and professional. I will definitely use Zerorez for all of my carpet and tile cleaning needs. Thank you.

Report a concern   May 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Les Smith Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Clean carpet every time

Report a concern   May 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Technicians were friendly and quick. Did a great job.

Report a concern   May 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debra Nahinu Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Chris and the other gentleman that came were very informative, were able to answer my questions and give honest opinions. They were efficient, kind, knowledgeable and realistic about expectations.

I am extremely happy and impressed with the results of the cleaning. Never thought it would remove as much dirt and stains like it did. I would highly recommend them and this company and we will definitely use them again in the future.

Report a concern   May 25, 2019 — Rated 2 out of 10 by J.C. Zerorez Las Vegas
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

They added to the bill on site. Questionable at best...

Report a concern   May 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

He was thorough, provided a lot of information, and very kind. The carpets look great!

Report a concern   May 25, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.R. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The 2 men Anthony and John were personable and professional. I got the Bio treatment and I really wish they told me it wasnt guaranteed since after the clean stains reappeared. Now I have to do this all over again.

Report a concern   May 25, 2019 — Rated 1 out of 10 by J.H. Zerorez Las Vegas
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I’m disappointed because I was made to believe that the pet odor would be removed. I paid $648 for 5 bedrooms, and additional pet odor control, level 2. All of the rooms smell exactly the same as they did before. I would prefer for the person to be honest and say what they can do and what they cannot.

Report a concern   May 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Showed up on time, everything went smooth. Results were good

Report a concern   May 24, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.R. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Courteous techs.

Report a concern   May 24, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The man that did my carpets was so nice! He was very efficient, neat, and seemed so organized. He did both carpets and tile for me. He made it so easy for me. I was a little disappointed in the color of the grout when it had dried, but I have to remember it is 20 years old and had a lot traffic. I would definitely recommend him! He needs to carry a card with him with his name so I know who he is to recommend him to others! Thanks!

Report a concern   May 24, 2019 — Rated 7 out of 10 by W.G. Zerorez Las Vegas
What could we do to improve?

I was told that it would be 112.25 your man that came said it was $15.00 more for 12 extra more tile.So I payed it but after they left. was the tile under the refrg. under the sink, that was not done. So i would like my $15.00 back, all so I like a manger to come out to see what i'm saying thank you Mr W Last name removed

Report a concern   May 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Aguilar Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was great and the tile and carpets look amazing..

Report a concern   May 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Q. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

We have only praise for the job done by Michael J yesterday and his trainee, Mike. A job well done!

Report a concern   May 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and very friendly and helpful technicians.

Report a concern   May 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Haleen H Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

PROMPT SERVICE. GREAT TECHS! CARPETS LOOK GREAT! i USE THEM EVERYTIME I CLEAN MY CARPETS!

Report a concern   May 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

On time Great job for price quoted . Friendly techs what more could ask ?

Report a concern   May 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patti Taylor Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

On time for appointment, Very informative and explained all the options available to me, and lastly did a great job cleaning my carpets!

Report a concern   May 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH HOW MY CARPET TURNED OUT AND ALSO WITH THE TECHNICIAN WHO WAS SENT TO CLEAN THE CARPET..I 1 0UT OF 10 SCORE. YOU WOULD RECEIVE A 10.

Report a concern   May 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The gentlemen were terrific. The only concern was that the equipment scratched up some of the doors and base boards.

Report a concern   May 24, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.C. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The 2 gentleman have very good customer service.


Privacy Policy