Zerorez Las Vegas
7540 Dean Martin Drive Suite 503
Las Vegas
NV 89139
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 12595 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aielyn Castor Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

This is the second time I’ve used Zerorez to take care my Turkish and Persian area rugs. Perfect every time and helps protect fading from this Las Vegas sun.

Report a concern   March 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cynthia Fraizer Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The agent was both professional and competent. The work was performed quickly and efficiently.

Report a concern   March 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly workers-showed up on time. Gave me lots of good information and advice. Work was accomplished in the amount of time that was estimated to me.

Report a concern   March 23, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.M.K. Zerorez Las Vegas
What could we do to improve?

Carpet was very very wet! Still after 36 hours there are damp spots! The dirtiest spots of course!
I feel as if your cleaning product, doesn’t clean as well as Stanley Steamer’s! Of course I want miracles, but deal with reality that my carpets are old! House is small so it’s a worn path through it!
Loved the excellent service, the Tech was amazing, lots of precautions on hoses!! The tile and grout was WOW GREAT! Just didn’t like the stiffness of the carpet after, the vinegar smell, and still seems the dirtiest spots are still dirty looking!! I have no doubt my carpets are mostly to blame!
Just my honest feelings here!

Report a concern   March 23, 2019 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.P. Zerorez Las Vegas
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I did not receive much information about what was used to clean my carpet

Report a concern   March 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Eppley Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything from booking the appointment to having my carpet cleaned again!!! Great customer service from office staff to the technician.

Report a concern   March 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

No harsh chemicals, smell.

Report a concern   March 23, 2019 — Rated 7 out of 10 by P.S. Zerorez Las Vegas
What could we do to improve?

Well my $33.00 for two rooms ended up cost over $225.00. i think that was excessive as i only added two small carpets and one upgrade.

Report a concern   March 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Krueger Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Informative, friendly, confident service techs, job well done....

Report a concern   March 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.T. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent job cleaning my carpets.
Excellent customer service from making the appointment to the nice man that cleaned my carpets

Report a concern   March 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Armando Reyes Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was fair priced, service personnel quick and efficient and job results were satisfactory.

Report a concern   March 22, 2019 — Rated 0 out of 10 by T.S.C. Zerorez Las Vegas
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

First I received a promo for 29$ a room. Once I called that was denied. I agreed to 99 for 3 rooms then I was charged 107. It is not the point of the 8 dollars but it is the fact that this charge was not disclosed

Report a concern   March 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Candie Baptist Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service was amazing and so was the quality of work.

Report a concern   March 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laurie Alcantara Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Dis an excellent job on s very stained carpet

Report a concern   March 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Good thorough cleaning

Report a concern   March 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Ann Raia Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

On time courteous workers.
Great cleaning job

Report a concern   March 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D.P. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The gentleman that came to our home was courteous, professional, and friendly.Plus, he did a great job.!

Report a concern   March 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A.N.D. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Chris was wonderful. He did an outstanding job along with his friend. He is very polite and kind. I have like all of your employees. My carpet always looks great when they leave. Thank you for always beeing there when I need your company. Name removed

Report a concern   March 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional service and satisfaction that the job was very well done.

Report a concern   March 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O.C. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The gentlemen that came to clean out carpets and couch was very nice and respectable.
Customer service was great over the phone too!

Would recommend they to everybody.

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The carpets turned out great!

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The solution used works excellent with no residue. The technician is very friendly, and professional, way to go Zak

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Always on time, always a great job!

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Scott Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The services and cleaning was excellent! The Salesman and the actual guys who did the work were very nice and professional. I love the fact that no soap is used and that they were able to show me the difference right away, and it smelled fresh. I feel confident in recommending them to anyone!

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roger Hearne Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

This was my 3rd service from Zero Rez - they were here on time, equipment was clean & orderly - Carlos & Joe finished in time quoted - carpet & tile looks great! Thank you - Roger H

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.I. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional and personable employees, and no residue smell after cleaning is done.

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shaun Vincenti Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Simply the best........better than all the rest

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 5 out of 10 by R.S. Zerorez Las Vegas
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I do not like to recommend based on a past bad exoerience

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The day of service, received phone call notifying us what time he will come. Did a good thorough job of cleaning the carpet. Dave was courteous and answered all questions to my satisfaction.

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.W. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The crew arrived in a timely manner and they were very courteous and professional. Our carpet and tile were both cleaned and look great,


Privacy Policy