Zerorez Las Vegas
7540 Dean Martin Drive Suite 503
Las Vegas
NV 89139
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 13450 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janet Amador Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

So far, our carpet is the cleanest it has been since it was new.

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Cope Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

They were very professional and clearly explained everything well.
Hard workers, did a lot of work in a short amount of time.
Carpets look as good as they can for being over 20 years old.
Thanks

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

fast and efficient!

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast and efficient.

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 0 out of 10 by M.N. Zerorez Las Vegas
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You've been here twice and the spots are still there. The third time won't be a charm, either. I paid twice the contracted rate and haven't received a refund. Being a repeat customer, I will not make the mistake again.

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The results are amazing, carpets are clean and small great.

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.S. Zerorez Las Vegas
What could we do to improve?

Our technician did a great job!
One issue that is bugging me is that I responded to an email around the first of the month that advertised $30 a room and then 17.76 for the additional add-ons. My bill came our at 35 a room for 6 rooms. (plus a lot more for the add-ons but there were priced as advertised) When I asked her about it she said the special was for 3 rooms and then the others were 40 so they just averaged it out at 35. I went back to original email and it didn't say 3 rooms limit anywhere. I know your other specials say 3 rooms but this email did not.
It is always frustrating for carpet companies to advertise one thing and then add-on a bunch of stuff. We love the chemistry behind zerorez and the outcome is good but wish the pricing was more trustworthy.

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The technicians were very friendly and helpful. They explained exactly what they were doing
and the effect it had on our carpets. When the carpets had dried out we were happy with
how well they looked. Very professional!!

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

They were great. Very professional and understanding as to what we wanted done.

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good quality of service! Also great technicians always helpful!

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.K. Zerorez Las Vegas
What could we do to improve?

One of the two employees was very difficult to work with. I’ve used the company for years and his up selling efforts, negotiating, and know it all attitude was frustrating. Never seen a technician like that.

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.M. Zerorez Las Vegas
What could we do to improve?

I’m satisfied with the work. It cost more than I expected. I thought it was 3 rooms plus the hallway for $99, plus extra for 1 additional room. It turned out the hall wasn’t included. He also tried to up-sell the service, but he wasn’t pushy. I’ll have to get a more specific quote next time.

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

very nice employees.fast service

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Chris, the trainer, was very knowledgeable, friendly, and explained everything extremely well. He was training Tim and although he had little to say (because it wasn't necessary) he worked efficiently and appeared to follow instructions from Chris.

This is the first time we have used your company and our carpet looks great (and no soap was used).

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.B. Zerorez Las Vegas
What could we do to improve?

less explanation of the process. As long as it gets done, I am happy.

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.F. Zerorez Las Vegas
What could we do to improve?

Only: Carpet after dry is not soft. It is a little rough when I walked on it.

The service is great from the guy who helped us out.

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

I booked the reservation and they gave me a choice of 2 hour windows. I picked the 8am -10am. @ 8:45 I received a call informing me that they would arrive in 45 minutes, which they did. The guys were friendly and respectful. They brought the rugs out, unwrapped them. They were so careful, they carefully unwrapped the plastic wrap I used to hold the rugs together, so they could reuse it. WOW! That was impressive!. I told them that it was OK to tear it, I had more.
The guys carefully examined each rug and I mean carefully. They got down on their hands and knees smelled, ran their hands over the carpet, examined the front and back of each rug. I was informed of the process in detail for the worse rugs. They explained what would happen and what would not happen and why.
Since I had Orientals they explained it would take a few washing for the worse 2 of them. They gave me further information for when I received them back and that was to rotate each rug quarterly.
They explained the pricing and that they needed paid up front. This I wasn't aware of or was told and had forgotten. This might have been the case, because I'm in the process of buying a home. I paid them and we discussed delivery. Since I will be moving they said they could deliver them to my new house, which is absolutely fantastic! This wouldn't hold up me moving waiting on a delivery.
I was totally impressed with their conduct and service! Thank you 98.5. Since I listen to the morning show everyday on the way to school, they were so high on your business and since they are the best radio show, I knew where to go!

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Great job

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Your Techs Kevin a d his trainee were very professional and done a great job.

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Durfee Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service. My carpets were very bad but look great now.

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

-Flexible scheduling of service after hours and on holidays at the same pricing
-flexibility of what needs to be done even last minute
-great work
-guys are trustworthy and good workers
-very helpful in addressing any issues
-good pricing
-Be careful. The carpet company 0Residue is NOT Zerorez!!

CJO

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

THECAR pet spelled "clean", not wet like a wet dog. The carpets dried a lot fast than expected, less than 6 hours. This time beat Stanley Steemer.

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

They did a very good job, super nice guys.

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gudie Cawker Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The technician Michael J arrived promptly, was very knowledgeable and did an excellent cleaning of our carpets. We will recommend your company and service to our friends and neighbors.

Gudie and Sam Cawker

Report a concern   July 15, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.H. Zerorez Las Vegas
What could we do to improve?

Spend a little more time!

Report a concern   July 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Fears Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The Technician was very professional and explained everything in detail. I know his business is to up sell but he was not pushy. Very friendly. He took his time and did a very good job. My carpets look awesome. I will use them again. They have my recommendation you can't go wrong.

Report a concern   July 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The carpet is fresh and clean.

Report a concern   July 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The people they send to do my carpets are always very polite and extremely professional.
I love the job that they do everytime

Report a concern   July 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service all around PLUS really clean fresh looking carpets! Great work!

Report a concern   July 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Iris Johnson Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Always amazing!


Privacy Policy