Zerorez Las Vegas
7540 Dean Martin Drive Suite 503
Las Vegas
NV 89139
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 9866 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.J.W. Zerorez Las Vegas

We appreciate Zerorez's method of cleaning carpets without soaps....We've been using them in our home for over 8 years. Spots do not come back as with other companies we've used in the past....Our carpet is over 8 years old and a very light color and, thanks to twoce a year cleaning by Zerorez it look awesome!

Thanks guys....also for your many specials throughout the year.

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.G. Zerorez Las Vegas

Very effective product, and excellent service!

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Zerorez Las Vegas

The technician was very knowledgeable, very efficient and friendly. He did an excellent job and was able to explain what he was doing. He made excellent recommendations as well. He is a credit to your company.
We expect to be calling you once a year for follow up cleanings.

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Zerorez Las Vegas

Carpets look so good.. Very friendly staff with great attitudes!

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 2 out of 10 by S.B. Zerorez Las Vegas

The guys who came to do the cleaning were nice, but the carpet pile ws not raked to help with the drying. Also, there was not enough extraction of the excess water and the carpets were wet when we went to bed at 11pm (the guys started arond 3pm). My husband used to clean carpets and he was not happy with what we were left with

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Zerorez Las Vegas

Your products and services are just as they are advertised. This is the second time I have used Zerorez. I have been very please with the outcome both times.

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Zerorez Las Vegas

The turn out

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.P. Zerorez Las Vegas

Not do so much up selling.

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Zerorez Las Vegas

I liked that David did not pressure me to order more services, but listened to me and to what I wanted done. He did a great job and was very pleasant and professional. Too often I have dealt with carpet cleaning services that treated me like I was buying a used car. It's very refreshing to be treated with respect. This was my first time using Zerorez and I will definitely use Zerorez again. The price was very reasonable and I definitely am pleased with the end result. I also noticed it did not take as long for the carpets to dry as with other carpet cleaners I have used in the past.

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Zerorez Las Vegas

Service: prompt, good results,reasonably priced.
Always impressed by the service personnel sent. Courteous, obliging, and they do a good job.

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Zerorez Las Vegas

Great carpet and tile cleaning! Very happy with Zerorez in Las Vegas for their services. Carpets and tile look great and they dry quickly too! We will definitely use them again. Love the discounts and pricing too.

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.K. Zerorez Las Vegas

They did a very good job. However they did not reinstall my HVAC filter correctly. There's an arrow on it that shows the flow direction. I had to clean the air return register, which I thought was suppose to be done as part of their scope.

Will see how well the duct cleaning is, after replacing the electrostatic filter in the right direction. Had to dust again furniture again.

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Zerorez Las Vegas

Michael, the technician was prompt, courteous and did a very good job.

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Zerorez Las Vegas

Did a great job cleaning up my carpet and there was no stiffness or film once it dried.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Zerorez Las Vegas

Very clean. Nice friendly people

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Zerorez Las Vegas

The tech answered all our questions in a professional friendly manner. The only negative was the clean up. Our wood flooring has chemicle stains where the tile cleaner dripped.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Zerorez Las Vegas

Juan was awesome... very professional and friendly

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Zerorez Las Vegas

Quick and efficient services. The team that cleaned our tiles were excellent.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Zerorez Las Vegas

Your prompt and efficient servicemen. I would also like to commend them on their workmanship and cleanliness.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Zerorez Las Vegas

The professional way everything is handled as well as the great staff and techs

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Zerorez Las Vegas

The carpets always look amazing when you guys are finished and the service is great! Everything from the people on the phone to schedule the appointment to the technicians that come out and clean the carpet. I’ve nevwr had a bad experience!

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Zerorez Las Vegas

Zerorez is the only carpet cleaning service I will ever use. Tried others previous to finding Zerorez five years ago, and there is no way I'd ever not use Zerorez. My technicians are always determined to do a great job, and the results are always stellar.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Zerorez Las Vegas

Prompt show up time, and great job on cleanliness of my carpets.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. Zerorez Las Vegas

Great service. :)

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Zerorez Las Vegas

The technician was fast, friendly and thorough.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Zerorez Las Vegas

Quick and great service

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Zerorez Las Vegas

Great job. Good people.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Zerorez Las Vegas

Ryan did a great job & was very helpful with his expertise.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Zerorez Las Vegas

our carpet looks great!

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Zerorez Las Vegas

Our technician was very professional and worked efficiently and quickly. Our carpets look great now.


Privacy Policy