Zerorez Las Vegas
7540 Dean Martin Drive Suite 503
Las Vegas
NV 89139
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 11902 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Andrew did a great job! Love the awesome guest service and he knocked it out of the park getting my old carpet clean!

Report a concern   November 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

No chemicals! Carpets are cleaned with water making them feel and smell brand new.

Report a concern   November 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erma Chiodini Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Chris Barnes did a great job seem to be happy in his work and did everything we asked Gave was a good break on the price Also he worked his tail off

Report a concern   November 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter Radd Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The guys were nice, and my 15 year-old carpet looks brand new. What else do you want? :-)

Report a concern   November 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The products are free from chemicals and treat the spots effectively.

Report a concern   November 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fred Youkel Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Great job, very thorough and polite and very personable employees. I would recommend them to anyone

Report a concern   November 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sherida Buchanan Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice and friendly techs, thorough and very efficient.

Report a concern   November 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Authur Ramirez Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

I HAVE ALWAYS USED ZEROREZ FOR MY CARPETS FOR YEARS.

Report a concern   November 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Great Customer Service!

Report a concern   November 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The work was done quickly and professionally. Good job!

Report a concern   November 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jannette Winters Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service excellent

Report a concern   November 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast and easy. Dries super fast. The technician Stephan was awesome! Very informative and helpful! Answered all our questions. He was very pleasant and professional! He deserves a raise!

Report a concern   November 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Communication was great from start to finish. Rob was great, called ahead, on time, walked me through the next steps and did a great job. My husband and I keep commenting on how great the carpet and rugs look even a week later, not something we usually discuss. 😊 Great experience, will spread the word.

Report a concern   November 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

I very much like the idea that soil is removed by natural products and not by chemicals that might be harmful to my family or pet.
I also appreciate the affordable price and hard work of the employee.

Report a concern   November 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

you do good work. carpets, even though they are ten years old, look good and clean. service was great!

Report a concern   November 19, 2018 — Rated 5 out of 10 by D.Y. Zerorez Las Vegas
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You are too expensive!!!!!I had my house completely steam cleaned for $99. from a previous
and that included heavy duty cleaning.

Report a concern   November 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Victor is the best! We love having him clean our carpets!

Report a concern   November 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Great results! Friendly and professional staff.

Report a concern   November 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Graham Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

We are delighted with the Zerores carpet treatment we received. The technician was friendly, hard-working, and efficient. A year and a half of accumulated dirt and pet accidents are gone! It feels like we're living in a new house again. We plan on becoming regular customers.

Report a concern   November 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kartika Dickens Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff; excellent cleaning job!

Report a concern   November 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Carpets were gorgeous. Tech person was great!

Report a concern   November 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Guys were very polite
On time. Carpets looked and smelled wonderful. Carlos and John explained everything they would be doing step by step.

Report a concern   November 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Itamar Santos Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Tech was very courteous and was very attentive to my questions and cleaning needs. Also, price was very reasonable.

Report a concern   November 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeannie Dahlberg Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Had to change my appointment a couple times. Very accommodating and understood my busy schedule. Stephen called in the morning to say he was on his way. Told him I needed something closer to 1:00. He called the office and all was set up when I called at 1:00 to see when tech would be here. Stephen called me back a couple minutes later and said he would be here in 15 minutes, and he was. Job done well, as I expected from ZeroRez. That's why I use you!!! Thank you!! Jean

Report a concern   November 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robin Whisenhunt Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Carpet looks and feels very clean. The carpet cleaner that came to my home to clean my carpet has personality plus; he was very polite and accommodating - a great asset to ZEROREZ.

Report a concern   November 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Your representative was very nice and friendly

Report a concern   November 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Safe for my kids and dogs.

Report a concern   November 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dale Horyna Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Always very professional and they do a great job!

Report a concern   November 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.Z. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Justin was very professional and got everything done to perfection.

Report a concern   November 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast friendly and efficient. I have used this company for several years. The do a superior job with both carpet and grout. Thanks zerorez


Privacy Policy