Zerorez Las Vegas
7540 Dean Martin Drive Suite 503
Las Vegas
NV 89139
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 12239 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shawn G Fisher Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Jeremy handled himself in a truly professional manner. He showed PEC very well. P, being that he was very Patient establishing trust in the deal, E for Education that he showed great knowledge regarding the services he provided. And finally, C, he Communicated very well, not only in the verbiage provided on his behalf representing Zerorez, however, also in the listening aspect of communication whereas nothing was overlooked on behalf of the customer.
At present, plans are to have Jeremy come out to our residence within the next 3 - 6 months to provide his excellent service.

Report a concern   January 20, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Shirley Evers Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Soft water cleaning, no residue, sanitized carpets

Report a concern   January 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

This company is the best. They clean and get the strains removed. I've tried several here in Henderson and by far they are the best. Thank you

Report a concern   January 20, 2019 — Rated 5 out of 10 by P.R. Zerorez Las Vegas
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

you did not disappoint-I do not recommend.

Report a concern   January 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was quick.

Report a concern   January 19, 2019 — Rated 0 out of 10 by M.C. Zerorez Las Vegas
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Not a lot of time was spent on the cleaning the carpets and because of that, they were left dirty. A white rag was taken to the carpet after the cleaning and dirt was clearly present. Called the next day, and the workers were able to come back because the company has a 30 day satisfaction guarantee. The worker said that it was weird that dirt was found on the carpet after they left. He went over two rooms in 27 minutes (compared to the 38 minutes the previous day for 3 rooms, a hallway, and stairs). After he was done with the 2 rooms, he said I went over it 3-4 times. The room did look much better. Which makes me think, why didn’t you just do that the first time? I didn’t appreciate that he highlighted that he did extra work to get the job done when it seems like that should have been the quality of work done the first time he came out. I paid a fair price to get my carpets cleaned and I didn’t get the quality of work in return for what I paid for.

Report a concern   January 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dyane Campbell Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly & knowledgeable!

Report a concern   January 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lesley Raymer Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Removes pet stains perfectly! Very impressed with our Technician. He made our carpets look brand new!

Report a concern   January 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Always pleased with the results.

Report a concern   January 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jane Radoff Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

They cleaned carpet and stone, tape from area rugs and were polite.

Report a concern   January 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by X.W. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service was top notch. Technicians were efficient and helpful.

Report a concern   January 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly techs and great work!

Report a concern   January 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The ZEROREZ process is simply the best. It is the ONLY carpet cleaning service that I will use. I've always had friendly technicians and fantastic results.

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.G. Zerorez Las Vegas
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Had to come back twice. Still did not look or smell fresh. Charged more than quoted and expensive for what I had done. Got much better results from small family owned business and much less money. I wanted my money back, however tech was pushy and I have I’ll husband and just did not want to deal with this company any further.

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Carpet is cleaned without chemicals. Stains and smells are gone and you can lay on the floor comfortably with no worrys.

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Workers are professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Carpets and floors were done fast, to my surprise they were very clean and they carpets weren’t soak n wet. Definitely will use this company again.

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.A. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and product!!!

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Carlos and K. C ere great to work with and were very professional in their work. Kelsiewas very thorough in Nswering my questions nd keeping me informed. Those three employees are a credit to the ompany.

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marc Bergeron Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Diverse selection of services taylored to your needs is very important. The guys offered more, but once they understood what I was looking for, they quickly had an accurate estimate ready for my review before starting the cleaning process, that was within my budget.

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Love how throrough the technicians were. They were very knowledgable and professional. I will use Zerorez again and refer the company to my friends.

Report a concern   January 17, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.L. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The results of your cleaning are very good, but more expensive than most other cleaners. I was supposed to get ROB, but got someone else. I would have waited for Rob.

Report a concern   January 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frank Hurtado Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Very punctual, carpets look as good as when I first purchased my new home. I will never use any other cleaning company. The outcome of the professional technician, I'm a now a lifetime client!

Report a concern   January 17, 2019 — Rated 6 out of 10 by S.M. Zerorez Las Vegas
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

My Floor is still damp from cleaning
And I could see little Stream areas of urine
With my black light

Report a concern   January 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joann Reinhart Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Great job thanks

Report a concern   January 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

I was very happy with the efficiency of service and quality!

Report a concern   January 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Reggie was fantastic! Did a great job making my carpet look like new!

Report a concern   January 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Great employees, always on time and clean perfectly!

Report a concern   January 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The technicians were fabulous and did an outstanding job with extreme attention to detail.

Report a concern   January 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Candice Kidd Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The service tech was on time, friendly, efficient and did an excellent job. My carpets look great and do not have the residue I have experienced with other companies or overly wet carpet.

Report a concern   January 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ellen Anderson Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The best cleaned carpets I have ever had.
The people who work at ZeroRez have all been professionals & do a great job


Privacy Policy