Easton

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diana Lopez Culligan of Bolingbrook, Illinois
What do you like about our products and services?

Your techs have always provided excellent customer service. Your services are also a great deal.

Report a concern   March 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Louis Pace Culligan of Crystal Lake, Illinois
What do you like about our products and services?

The product works no more hard water which is very noticeable in the shower,dishwasher, cooking and the coffee now tastes GREAT. Service personal are professional and on time.

What more can you ask for they deliver on what the promise wish more companies did that today. We are very satisfied with the results.

Lou Pace

Report a concern   March 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Kohlmeyer Culligan of Crystal Lake, Illinois
What do you like about our products and services?

Jim, my Culligan man, is respectful and friendly. Once I was not home when he arrived at my home, he knows I have a bad back and knee, so he called my home phone and my cell (which I had turned off :-(…). I arrived home before he left, thankfully, and he graciously brought the salt in for my water softener. My sister had recommended Culligan when I was having difficulty carrying in salt blocks a few years ago. I'm grateful I am dealing with a reliable company and product and the service is excellent!

Report a concern   March 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Culligan of Crystal Lake, Illinois
What do you like about our products and services?

Ease in having bottles delivered and professionalism of drivers and office staff

Report a concern   March 18, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.T. Culligan of Dulles
What do you like about our products and services?

The system is working well.

Report a concern   March 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Culligan of Bolingbrook, Illinois
What do you like about our products and services?

Your service is timely, efficient and of great benefit, especially in times of need such as the current Covid-19 pandemic. Thank you for your help!

Report a concern   March 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Culligan of Annapolis
What do you like about our products and services?

Easy process - knowledgeable service and sales techs plus our water tastes great and doesn’t smell like sulfur anymore.

Report a concern   March 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Culligan of Crystal Lake, Illinois
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and accommodating.

Report a concern   March 17, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. Culligan of Wheeling
What do you like about our products and services?

The tech that brings our salt is really great he always helps getting the salt to the basement and checking out the system.

Report a concern   March 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Culligan of Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Service driver excellent very helpful always there

Report a concern   March 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Culligan of Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

I've been a customer for years and moved to a new home and installed a new water softener after 3 months of hard water.

Report a concern   March 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Culligan of Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Soft Water and delivery service is the best because I can't lift the bags!!!!!

Report a concern   March 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. Culligan of Crystal Lake, Illinois
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that you keep track of when service is needed.

Report a concern   March 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.F. Culligan of Decatur
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service! Water is always delivered on time!

Report a concern   March 17, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.C. Culligan of Dixon
What do you like about our products and services?

Shawn is very reliable

Report a concern   March 17, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R.E. Culligan of Annapolis
What do you like about our products and services?

Lead is removed from our water

Report a concern   March 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Chandler Culligan of Annapolis
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone that I came in contact with was very knowledgeable and professional. They knew their products and believed in what they were selling as if they had them in their own homes. The install was very clean and when they finished it looked like the house had been build with the system installed already.

Report a concern   March 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Culligan of Dulles
What do you like about our products and services?

Service (when you can get it) is always top notch. Getting Dulles Culligan to answer phones or return messages is extremely frustrating. Been bad for the 15 years I have owned a system.

Report a concern   March 17, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Culligan of Bolingbrook, Illinois
What do you like about our products and services?

Easy repair when renting

Report a concern   March 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lidija Isajeva Culligan of Wheeling
What do you like about our products and services?

Great pure taste of water first of all.
Great support so you can easily to reach out if you have some questions.
No more need to buy water in plastic.
Quick and easy delivery.

Report a concern   March 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.H. Culligan of Dulles
What do you like about our products and services?

excellent customer service. Someone always answered the phone, and the products and services were explained in great detail. Appointments were on time as well.

Report a concern   March 17, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.T.C. Culligan of Decatur
What do you like about our products and services?

Good water. Good delivery

Report a concern   March 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. Culligan of Annapolis
What do you like about our products and services?

Travis and John did a great job. Showed up on time, were friendly and professional, and answered my questions. thanks!

Report a concern   March 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Culligan of Fredericksburg
What do you like about our products and services?

Scheduling was easy, communication was prompt, and the service was quick and professional.

Report a concern   March 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.M. Culligan of Bolingbrook, Illinois
What do you like about our products and services?

Our delivery man is simply THE BEST !

Report a concern   March 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Culligan of DeKalb
What do you like about our products and services?

The delivery

Report a concern   March 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Aurand Culligan of Dixon
What do you like about our products and services?

You have very experienced, and professional, workers that are extremely helpful. Your brand has been around for a long time, and the fact that you service your customers makes a big difference. I have both a water softener, and a reverse osmosis water system. Your employees have been great to work with, and are very knowledgeable. That makes your product so much more valuable to me.
Thanks,
Jeff Aurand

Report a concern   March 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Culligan of Annapolis
What do you like about our products and services?

Paul Hicks is the best Culligan Technical we have ever had in our home. Over the past year we have been having issues with our water pressure. We have had multiple well professionals and multiple plumbers in to try to fix the issue without any success. Paul came out to fix an error code on our water softener. He fixed that in 15 minutes and then asked if we were having any other issues with our water. After explaining our issue and explaining all of the recommendations of the previous professionals...Paul expertly troubleshoot our system until he was able to isolate and expertly fix the problem. He was patient and very thorough in his troubleshooting and even thought it was very late in the day he never gave up on figuring out how best to fix our problem. We are so grateful that Paul came to fix our problem today!!! Our water is running better than it ever has in the 10 years we have lived in this house. Thank you Paul for you professionalism and expert knowledge...we are so happy with the work you have done to fix our water pressure problem. Paul is a great representative for Culligan...because of Paul I will only be calling Culligan for any future water issues...and my first request will be to have Paul come back out!!!!

Report a concern   March 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Culligan of Annapolis
What do you like about our products and services?

Travis was excellent. He diagnosed my systems issues, and patiently explained the steps he was taking to get it back in line. He also answered all my maintenance questions and offered practical tips.

Report a concern   March 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A. Culligan of Annapolis
What do you like about our products and services?

I was very upset with service but Paul came out to the service manager and he is excellent I was actually ready to call hexes May I was actually ready to get someone else I was thinking about going with felt but he is so good that I've changed my mind he's got the system running great and he is a real asset to your organization some of the other guys were just unbelievably bad but Paul Hicks is excellent and love to have you come every time you know that's probably not practical because he is the service manager but some of those other guys but he's he's great and thank you for hiring.


Privacy Policy