Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 2295 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The quality of the haircut and consistency. Emily does a great job!

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Really pleased with haircut. Added touches a nice touch.

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Nataliya did a great job with my hair. It was my first time in a sports clips, and I was not sure what to expect. Nataliya asked me how I wanted my hair, and cut it. She was very personable and helped me with how I wanted my hair to look. I will come to your store again.

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.G. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Kristina

Report a concern   April 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and experienced staff.

Report a concern   April 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I love how you care about all your guests. You also take the time to give a great hair cut. My son feels at ease every time.

Report a concern   April 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Stylists are good at what they do and their service is consistent; never have to wonder if they'll do a good job this time. They are super friendly and great to talk to. Wait times are never too long.

Report a concern   April 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Never had a bad haircut there. I love the MVP experience. Great value for the money.

Report a concern   April 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The hot towels

Report a concern   April 21, 2018 — Rated 3 out of 10 by J.M. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Very high price for just a regular cut

Report a concern   April 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The lady that gave me the haircut was great! First time at Sports Clips not my last!

Report a concern   April 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Pleasant staff, nice surroundings and a more than satisfactory haircut.

Report a concern   April 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Patch Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The atmosphere is terrific and entertaining. The MVP program is a great touch - one that you don’t see elsewhere! Stylists are almost always spot on. A handshake when introducing themselves to a new client is unheard of and a sign of their service standards. After finding Sports Clips, i won’t go anywhere else!

Report a concern   April 20, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.H. Sport Clips
What could we do to improve?

Old School BarberShop shave!!!

Report a concern   April 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ralph Velez Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Hair cut excellent,the shampoo and hot towel made my day I left feeling like a new man.

Report a concern   April 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Extra services reasonably priced

Report a concern   April 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly service, I like the tingly shampoo,, the hot face towel and massage.

Report a concern   April 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I always get my hair cut done the way I want it.

Report a concern   April 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Very old service !!!

Report a concern   April 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by chris sutherland Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Always friendly staff and professional job all around. Two thumbs up!

Report a concern   April 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Stylists who actually know how to cut men's hair in the latest styles.

Report a concern   April 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by jayden guet Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The hair stylist Kristen. She is the only one able
To cut my son’s hat correctly and takes the time to scissor cut .

Report a concern   April 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great product and awesome service

Report a concern   April 16, 2018 — Rated 3 out of 10 by M.M. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I have been to sport clips twice and my first experience was fantastic. The price is high compared to other haircut locations but I returned because my first experience and haircut were great. The experience this time was fine, the associate was very attentive but the hair cut disappointed. I have not had a bad haircut in years but nothing was even and I was not even asked if the cut looked alright. My family and friends had to inform me of the bad cut. I would recommend providing every client a mirror and a view of the cut after completing service. Let me confirm if I'm happy before I leave.

Report a concern   April 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by jeff ryan Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

From the online check in to the MVP it's my break from the controlled chaos that is my job. Friendly staff (Kristen) especially makes Sport Clips the perfect lunch time diversion.

Report a concern   April 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

you have records of my previous haircut and each stylist does a great job

Report a concern   April 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by david clark Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Loved it!!! I said have fun with my hair and she did an amazing job!!!

Report a concern   April 11, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.M. Sport Clips
What could we do to improve?

Better hours on Sunday and better deals for family

Report a concern   April 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Melanie is terrific!

Report a concern   April 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jon Legault Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional great service Nataliya took great care of me. She also explained the products


Privacy Policy