Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 2465 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Cut was good. Stylist was very sweet to my son.

Report a concern   September 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg Sellgren Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Rachel does an exceptional job. Skilled at cutting hair, but also quite adept at sounding out the customer’s wants and needs. First-rate all the way!

Report a concern   September 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Gago Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The young lady that gave me my haircut was very good. One of the best cuts I've ever had I hope to see her again.

Report a concern   September 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by rich gallina Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Always a great experience.

Report a concern   September 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Roushia Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendliness, propiness,

Report a concern   September 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Dani was very nice and listened to exactly what we needed.

Report a concern   September 7, 2018 — Rated 6 out of 10 by M.E. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Well, I had been growing out the coloring in my hair for 18 weeks and after having my hair cut here also 7 weeks ago it was time to remove/ cut off the last color and shorten. So it was cut reasonably but with 1/4 to 3/8" color tips and I thought it would be better if removed.
But then stylist suggested something I didn't understand about using trim guard(?) and it ended up much shorter than I wanted.
So as she had worked long on it I gave a $10 gratuity but would have appreciated if advised to wait a few days to see how I liked it before removing the scissor work with a clipper TOO Much.

Report a concern   September 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

MVP & Cindy in South Sarasota

Report a concern   September 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I come to Sports Clips because Kristen takes the time to give me a great haircut.

Report a concern   September 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Krystal Viruet Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Kristen was an amazing stylist and very comfortable to be around. I would suggest her all the time.

Report a concern   September 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The ambiance cleanliness and modern look and great service

Report a concern   September 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

It's a great haircut by skilled professionals. The whole experience is relaxing and comfortable.

Report a concern   September 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is awesome and set up is professional

Report a concern   September 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Experienced/competent stylists.

Report a concern   September 7, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.L. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the way you cut my hair and I am in love with a couple of your girls.

Report a concern   September 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by ed brown Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast, friendly service in a clean, modern shop.

Report a concern   September 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Kennedy Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Always a pleasurable experience! Stylists are caring/professional.

Report a concern   September 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by jon syre Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The cuts are always personal and the stylists always make you feel comfortable with conversation. I am not big on purchasing product, but they ones you use are always great and leave me feeling fresh! I always go for the MVP as it is like a mini-spa treatment for a couple extra bucks and gets all the hair off so you can go right on to the next event without having to go home and wash up first. Thank you SportClips for keeping it quality but simple!

Report a concern   September 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Don Banca Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Are usually schedule Heather who always takes great care of me and when she’s not available I’m happy with going with somebody else . Your website make things very easy to schedule appointments and easy to use

Report a concern   September 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional,courteous and pleasant atmosphere.

Report a concern   September 6, 2018 — Rated 5 out of 10 by D.R. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The haircut and service was great, but the online check in and user site is horrible!
This was my 4th time using it and i never will again.

1. Tried to create login and site would not allow to finish
2. Described issue to staff and they said a lot of people were having the same issue
3. Several months later tried again, no luck. the manager helped me and it was to be ready and set up for next visit.
4. Next visit could not login.
5. This visit tried again no luck, tried to reset password two days ago and i am still waiting for the reset e-mail.

I don't know about you but i don't have the time or desire to sit in a waiting area for 45 minutes to get my hair cut. I'M DONE!

Report a concern   September 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Online check in

Report a concern   September 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doug O'Brien Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Timely and polite service

Report a concern   September 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything and kid friendly.

Report a concern   September 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great haircut with friendly, helpful staff.

Report a concern   September 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by jeff gabbard Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

It's a great place to get a good haircut for a man...

Report a concern   September 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

the on line check-in,quality hair cuts ,been going there for about year. professional, courteous staff

Report a concern   September 3, 2018 — Rated 0 out of 10 by D.P. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Haircut is a mess. The stylist seemed liked this was her first cut. Didn’t seem she had any knowledge of proper cutting techniques. My hair is easy and the only the thing she got right is she used a number 1 on the sides. Did not blend after I told her to use number one straight up and then blend with hair that over laps. Didn’t happen. I told her to even up and leave as long as she could. Just so I was safe. It didn’t work. My hair is high, my hair is low. My hair over hangs. After all of this I go to register and get charges $19. I knew going in but I felt was high and not competitive with other places I have gone. I was disappointed when display pad comes up and gives me choices for %25 %50 tips or had to look and find a spot to put in. I was still generous but haircut was atrocious and I will not be back. I was going here for convenience but it didn’t work out and I will have to go a little farther to pay less and get a great haircut

Report a concern   September 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Found a stylist that gives me consistently good and reliable service.

Report a concern   September 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Stylist listened to my wishes


Privacy Policy