Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 2606 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great haircut. Super staff

Report a concern   December 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Z. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Kristen is a wonderful stylist and very genuine...loved my experience with her!

Report a concern   December 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Emily gave me a super haircut. Her personality makes me want to go back.

Report a concern   December 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Melissa made sure that her style was satisfactory to me. Her affable and professional demeanor assured me I was in good hands, literally.

Report a concern   December 29, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.I. Sport Clips
What could we do to improve?

Cheaper cost would be nice.

Report a concern   December 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Consistently and friendly staff. Cleanliness

Report a concern   December 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Adelina was very accommodating and very professional. I was very well pleased and will return.

Report a concern   December 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary De George Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Meets my needs

Report a concern   December 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great stylist

Report a concern   December 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Todd Tensley Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

the stylist did a wonderful job listening to how i wanted my hair cut. very satisfied with my hair cut.

Report a concern   December 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by jason craddock32962 Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service and really enjoyed the hot towel and massage

Report a concern   December 23, 2018 — Rated 2 out of 10 by B.W. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Hire people that are better trained.

Report a concern   December 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.B. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Always

Report a concern   December 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Kristen’s attention to detail is the reason I come to Sport Clips. She cares about her clients and ensures they are satisfied with the styling.
Phenomenal

Report a concern   December 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

great job!

Report a concern   December 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Zeke Folgia Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and easy hair cutting service for my son and husband!

We love Emily and Patrica they give quality haircuts and are personable. We recommend either too everyone.

Report a concern   December 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Good stylist

Report a concern   December 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

extremely convenient and excellent service.

Report a concern   December 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.Q. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The stuff in the green bottle is great.

Patrica is great. Everyone is polite & friendly.

Report a concern   December 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great

Report a concern   December 20, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.G. Sport Clips
What could we do to improve?

Nothing it was a good visit and not a long wait the haircut was great

Report a concern   December 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patrick Cline Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Outstanding service and great staff

Report a concern   December 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeffrey Gabbard Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Best hair cut.

Report a concern   December 19, 2018 — Rated 0 out of 10 by B.S. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The lady who cut my hair at the Cortez ave sports clips in Bradenton, Florida was just really rude and not very helpful.. it seemed like she wasn’t a very good listener because I sat in her chair for about an hour waiting for her to fix and adjust what she didn’t do or did wrong. I still wasn’t happy with my hair cut after all this and probably won’t go back.

Report a concern   December 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service!!!! Wonderful haircut great staff.......

Report a concern   December 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

There are multiple stylist, the wait time is reasonable & price is right.

Report a concern   December 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

great place to get a haircut
especially the deluxe

Report a concern   December 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick walk in service

Report a concern   December 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Emily does a great Job! The concept is good and all and the reservation system via the app is helpful, but ultimately it comes down to the haircut and she does a great job!

Report a concern   December 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service, great value.


Privacy Policy