Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 2188 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I'm fussy about having my hair tapered at the back. The cut given to me at Sport Clips was perfect. I'll be back.

Report a concern   March 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Lady stylist was great!!

Report a concern   March 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Cindy gave the very best haircut that I had in a long time.

Report a concern   March 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

That you listen to your customers

Report a concern   March 3, 2018 — Rated 0 out of 10 by R.W. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Barber didn't listen to my requests nor did she dry my hair.

Report a concern   March 3, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I thought the hairdresser took her time and did a good job

Report a concern   March 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I've never gotten a bad haircut at Sports clips. The staff are very friendly and good at what they do. I always leave loving my new haircut. Nataliya cut my hair last night and she did an incredible job. She's very friendly and easy to talk to, immediately made me feel comfortable, and even recomended a great styling product that I will be using from now on. Definetly coming back for my next cut.

Report a concern   February 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The hair stylists are very kind and perfect every hair cut to how you want it every time.

Report a concern   March 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

We've been to a lot of salon's with a family of four, however hands down Kristen is the BEST stylist we have ever been to. I am so thankful we received a card for a free haircut probably almost a year ago and tried your location. Both my husband and son won't let anyone cut their hair except her. She takes her time and does it right the first time. She does a great job!!!!

Christine Last name removed

Report a concern   March 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The stylists are top shelf!! Great experience every time.

Report a concern   March 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Kristen is fantastic

Report a concern   February 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Q. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Personeel are excellent. The atmosphere is great

Report a concern   February 27, 2018 — Rated 6 out of 10 by S.W. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

No consistency in haircuts

Report a concern   February 27, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.K. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Return customer program, online check in, shampoo, hot towel, massage.

Report a concern   February 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Had two great cuts in a row at Sports Clips. Natalie did my hair this time. She followed the notes done by previous stylist. (Kristin or Christina. Sorry I cannot recall her name.) Anyway, the system of recording notes means I get a consistent quality no matter who is cutting. Very smart business practice.

Report a concern   February 26, 2018 — Rated 4 out of 10 by L.K. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The wait was too long. I heard you did women's hair. Unfortunately, my hair is now too short. It will grow out. The hairdresser was nice but didn't listen to what I asked for - a trim of the same style. She used thinning shears instead of cutting layers.

Report a concern   February 27, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Melissa always does a great job on my hair. I'm very picky, but she always treats my like an MVP! Thanks Mel.

Report a concern   February 27, 2018 — Rated 5 out of 10 by D.C. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You can always do better about the waiting time.

Report a concern   February 24, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.B. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

One of the best haircuts I’ve ever had. I’ve tried many locations trying to find someone who could tame my unmanageable mane. I’ve had $6 cuts that looked like they used a bowl. I’ve had $80 cuts that took an hour, so got to waste both time and money. Somehow, Cindy at Sport Clips Sarasota was successful on her first go. Thank you!

Report a concern   February 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Lots of great service from trimming to massaging the scalp! Excellent service surrounded by a great sports atmosphere! Love it

Report a concern   February 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Z. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Emily is very personable, friendly and profesional....this is the only reason we come here

Report a concern   February 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Danielle was very friendly and did a great job!

Report a concern   February 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The service is exceptional.

Report a concern   February 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Rachel did a fantastic job. She suggested a style I really like, and had a great personality.

Report a concern   February 24, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.A. Sport Clips
What could we do to improve?

Ear edge.

Report a concern   February 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone is always friendly.

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.B. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Rachel gives great haircuts with a great smile

Report a concern   February 24, 2018 — Rated 0 out of 10 by M.T.I. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Did not listen to me about how I wanted my sons hair cut, neck line is way crooked. I asked if someone else could step in and finish and was ignored. Sport clips lost a long time customer.

Report a concern   February 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Was very conscious of my needs.

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick service.

Nice salon with sports on tv.

Fair prices.


Privacy Policy