Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 2295 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel DeBrun Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Emily is the BEST hairstylist that I have ever had!

Report a concern   May 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by shelden kangas Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Your associates are very nice. Very personable, which is very important.

Report a concern   May 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

from check in to check out, all is great. love the sports on the big screens!

Report a concern   May 14, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.K. Sport Clips
What could we do to improve?

Beard shaping and trimming services. Facials. Be more full service. Train your stylists more. Sub-par haircuts from everyone besides the manager or assistant, I think her name is Kristina. She’s the best there. I won’t go to anyone else, every other time, my cut is messed up in some form or fashion.

Report a concern   May 14, 2018 — Rated 4 out of 10 by D.M. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

????? ASK YOURSELF THIS QUESTION

Report a concern   May 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great staff

Report a concern   May 11, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I got a decent haircut at a decent price

Report a concern   May 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Stylists are always very friendly and professional. The store is always clean and well-maintained. My son and I are regular clients and wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Report a concern   May 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I am very happy with the girl that cuts my hair, VALENTINA , she listens and cuts like I request she’s very professional I will definitely recommend her and the shop to my friends

Report a concern   May 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly

Report a concern   May 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the nice girls :)

Report a concern   May 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Emily does a great job with my hair and is always upbeat and friendly!

Report a concern   May 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

People, professionalism, MVP treatment, good prices.

Report a concern   May 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

My barber was very welcoming and has excellent skill

Report a concern   May 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and great atmosphere

Report a concern   May 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tony Perez Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Priscilla does a fantastic job. She is the reason I keep coming back. She makes a difference in your already relaxed, and pleasant atmosphere.

Report a concern   May 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dean Locklear Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Hair cuts are done well and professionally

Report a concern   May 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jerome Wilson Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Melissa was kind and friendly
I was in and seated in no time with a smile
She offered many products....shampoo, wash
Will be back again most definitely and will recommend

Report a concern   May 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

perfect!

Report a concern   May 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice environment.
Barbara was very good

Report a concern   May 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Diehl Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Emily is very kind and friendly. I can go anywhere and get my hair cut but Because of Emily I keep coming back. She is asset to your company.

Report a concern   May 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good haircuts

Report a concern   May 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Getting the chance to actually watch someone with the ultimate ability to focus on being the absolute best at what you do. where work is no longer work, because of how much you love what you do. Love what you do as far as paying attention to the littlest details. Second to none when it comes to product knowledge, Treats myself and my family, as if we were part of hers. The consistency of Cristina is very rare, and is a breath of fresh air twice a month. Thanks for the opportunity to take a break from the rat race, sit in your chair, and watch how it is done. Keep up the GREAT work!!

Report a concern   May 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Crystal was so patient with my son. NEVER would I have thought Sport Clips would do a mohawk and Lines!! But Crystal new just what he wanted. She made his day!!

Report a concern   May 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob McMullen Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

My stylist was Emily, she has cut my hair a few times so far and always does a great job, she is friendly, professional, and a tremendous asset to your salon, I have and would again recommend Sport Clips to anyone in need of such services. Keep up the good work Emily..

Report a concern   May 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great atmosphere. Finally found a stylist that will listen and knows what to do. Melissa does a great job

Report a concern   May 6, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.M. Sport Clips
What could we do to improve?

I love the work that Kristina does with my hair. If I can't get her, I have had less than stellar success with the other folks. I'm not unhappy with Sportclips, just answering your question. It's a tough field to attain consistency across mulpiple hairdressers.

Report a concern   May 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Awesome nice

Report a concern   May 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Online checking in is great.

Report a concern   May 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pete Quinn Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The stylists are all friendly. Heather is my stylist and she is terrific.


Privacy Policy