Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 2180 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great cut from Kristina. The vibrating massage tool is a waste of time

Report a concern   April 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by jeff ryan Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

From the online check in to the MVP it's my break from the controlled chaos that is my job. Friendly staff (Kristen) especially makes Sport Clips the perfect lunch time diversion.

Report a concern   April 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Kristen did a fantastic job!

Report a concern   April 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by david clark Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Loved it!!! I said have fun with my hair and she did an amazing job!!!

Report a concern   April 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great product and awesome service

Report a concern   April 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Martin Schaefer Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The ability to check in on line, the services offered, and quality of the operator.

Report a concern   April 13, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by roger mcpherson Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

It's not just a haircut, it's a refreshing experience with your hot towel and shoulder massage.

Report a concern   April 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Melanie is terrific!

Report a concern   April 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

you have records of my previous haircut and each stylist does a great job

Report a concern   April 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by louis kolupa Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional attitude

Report a concern   April 11, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.M. Sport Clips
What could we do to improve?

Better hours on Sunday and better deals for family

Report a concern   April 11, 2018 — Rated 0 out of 10 by C.P. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Stylist didn't listen to requests and or didn't have the knowledge to do what was asked. Usually it has been a more.pkeasent experience there but no this time.

Report a concern   April 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jon Legault Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional great service Nataliya took great care of me. She also explained the products

Report a concern   April 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good haircuts

Report a concern   April 10, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by B.W. Sport Clips
What could we do to improve?

First haircut was excellent. Second time haircut was below average (uneven bangs, strands that weren't trimmed evenly). Stylist I had was very nice though.

Report a concern   April 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

It is always a fun environment and the staff make it the best sport clips location in the area

Report a concern   April 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by doug stewart Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Your hair cutters . Especially Emily. Great assets.

Report a concern   April 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great haircut.

Report a concern   April 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great haircut very professional

Report a concern   April 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, skilled employees

Report a concern   April 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by bill archer Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Girls are always very nice and do a great job

Report a concern   April 10, 2018 — Rated 0 out of 10 by P.K. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

This was the second time I tried to check in online. I was given an error message. So I called in and asked to have the person answering the phone to check me in. Her name was Melissa. She refused to check me in when I asked numerous times stating that there are 5 hair stylists working and I would be seen right away. However, when I arrived there were numerous people ahead of me and I had to wait 30 minutes. This is why I wanted to have Melissa check me in. I was working on Sunday and my time is valuable. I'm truly disappointed with my experience and unhappy.

Report a concern   April 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

My stylist was extremely professional and the result was one of if not my favorite haircut in a long time... keep up the good work

Report a concern   April 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Melissa does an excellent job.

Report a concern   April 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly ladies! They give the perfect haircut every time!!!

Report a concern   April 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by tony perez Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

It is a very relaxed atmosphere, at a very fair price, and the MVP option makes me feel special.

Report a concern   April 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terry Dubay Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Outstanding service every time.

Report a concern   April 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I can tell by the way my hair grows out that Emily gives me a great cut. Very clean and friend atmosphere!!

Report a concern   April 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Every thing but in total you don't feel like a number you are pampered. I always went for the cheapest hair cut. Now I pay whatever you charge.

Report a concern   April 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Emily is awesome!


Privacy Policy