Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 2295 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Exceptional staff
Also the new trend of hot towels cold towels

Report a concern   July 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The hairstylists listened to exactly the way I wanted my hair cut and it turned out the way I wanted it to, excellent service

Report a concern   July 9, 2018 — Rated 5 out of 10 by D.K. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was charged for a MVP experience when all I got was a haircut and beard trim. I explicitly mentioned I was short on time and didn't want anything extra like the hot/cold towels, massage or anything else.

Report a concern   July 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Al McMullin Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I have been a loyal customer at this location since it opened three years ago. Melissa is the BEST. She knows exactly how I like my hair cut. And we have had a good laugh about paying via credit card (inside joke...).
You will not go wrong here.

Report a concern   July 7, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.W. Sport Clips
What could we do to improve?

Allow for call ahead appointmentd

Report a concern   July 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vickie Pattinson Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the new on line check in . I can check ahead of time to see if the stylist I use is working that day so I can plan ahead of time . Everyone is always so friendly .i just love heather she’s who always cuts my hair very friendly and always makes sure I’m satisfied with the way she cuts my hair . Thank you heather .

Report a concern   July 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by ed brown Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Swift, reasonable, professional, pleasant in a clean, modern shop.

Report a concern   July 7, 2018 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.A. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Disappointed in cut! Had better cuts at great clips!

Report a concern   July 5, 2018 — Rated 0 out of 10 by T.W. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Very nice place, friendly staff, but your price is too high for me. The going rate for a Senior is $12 (and I am almost bald) and I always leave a $5 tip. I went to your business because I had a "free" pass and when I was leaving I asked about the usual rate - I was quoted $24.

I think that included a shampoo, but that is something I would not care for or choose to pay for.

Report a concern   July 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nick Choat Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The best haircut in Sarasota!

Report a concern   July 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional cut

Report a concern   July 3, 2018 — Rated 5 out of 10 by E.C. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

My child was to get the hot towel and massage and the stylist forgot to do it. He’s only 7 so he didn’t tell me until After paying and leaving. This is actually the second time it’s Happened. Ugh.

Report a concern   July 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.G. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Like the service very much

Report a concern   July 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

She did a great job.

Report a concern   July 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by jim carroll Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The young lady that cut my hair was great! She was attentive gave a great cut ! To the point I would ask for specifically!

Report a concern   July 3, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by dan brooks Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the products they used on my hair

Report a concern   July 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Every stylist I've had has been excellent.

Report a concern   July 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Always friendly and professional

Report a concern   July 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matteo Marquez Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Very reasonable price and great customer service

Report a concern   July 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by tommy morse Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

They did a great job of cutting my hair at a good price and very friendly

Report a concern   June 30, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the clean atmosphere

Report a concern   June 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

It’s easy and relaxing they know what I want and do it the same way every time

Report a concern   June 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Good cut at a great price.

Report a concern   June 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great cut with relaxing shampoo at slightly more cost than most places that only offer the haircut.

Report a concern   June 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice cut, friendly

Report a concern   June 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Natalia was great, consulted me on my haircut and paid attention to the smallest detail. Really appreciated the time she put into my cut. Loved the online check in, saved me a 45 min wait.

Report a concern   June 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by brandon cazemiro Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I really enjoy going here the hairstylist are very knowledgeable and know what there doing never had a bad experience

Report a concern   June 30, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Free neck trim

Report a concern   June 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The massage and style.

Report a concern   June 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stacey Garecht Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Even if I don't go to the same stylist each time I still get the same great cut.


Privacy Policy