Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 2465 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Diehl Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Emily is great. You all are fortunate to have working for you.

Report a concern   December 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was amazing and I loved the whole scene it was nice watching tv just talking and relaxing

Report a concern   December 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

good service

Report a concern   December 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.V. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Cindi does a great job

Report a concern   November 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Z. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Kristina is a phenomenal manager and we will miss her during her exciting new-baby time! I am looking forward to my first visit with Melissa soon.

Report a concern   December 1, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.P. Sport Clips
What could we do to improve?

show more than one program on the TVs

Report a concern   November 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

It is a good deal for the money - better deal if you buy a Season Ticket!

Report a concern   November 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I always find the stores to be clean, well lit, and equipped so the stylists can do good work in a pleasant environment. I've used the new check-in process several times at 2 locations and it seems to still be somewhat unreliable. I found a stylist at my home Avon Oh store who's giving me a great cut. In this recent visit to Bradenton Fl , Nataliya was very thorough in following the notes to cut and blend it nicely as well as doing careful trimming and detailing at the end.

Thank you Nataliya and Sport Clips!

Report a concern   November 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jamie Switzer Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I love my stylist...Kristen. She is awesome and gives me the best haircuts I have ever had!

Report a concern   November 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by jim carroll Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Kristen does a great job !!!

Report a concern   November 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

It’s a great experience every time I go in, Dani at the Cortez rd location is fantastic! Would recommend her.

Report a concern   November 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Superior service and great products for men.

Report a concern   November 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.G. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

L ove the service

Report a concern   November 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service and best men's haircuts in Sarasota.

Report a concern   November 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Never had a cut as personable and relaxing as the one at Sport Clips.

Report a concern   November 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Kristen is kind, professional and thorough. Best haircuts ever!

Report a concern   November 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Emily shes awesome great stylist.

Report a concern   November 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Kristina always does a great job with my hair!

Report a concern   November 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Z. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

So happy for Kristina and her family as they welcome a daughter soon! We'll miss her during the time she is away. Looking forward to meeting Melissa on my next visit.

Report a concern   November 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.U. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The hot towel

Report a concern   November 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Each stylist is very professional, conscientious.

Report a concern   November 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Atmosphere and the associates

Report a concern   November 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

MVP is great!

Report a concern   November 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan Yaegers Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast, convenient and stylists do a great job!

Report a concern   November 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great haircut at a very good price. Emily is delightful & efficient.

Report a concern   November 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

All the flirty women make any guy feel special

Report a concern   November 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by ed davis Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Always a great haircut and friendly service at your Sarasota, Club Road location.
Mel and Jane are fabulous

Report a concern   November 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by thorn thorn Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I’d never been to a Sports Clips and I was very nervous about going to a new stylist but Adelina was phenomenal and I loved my hair cut! I’ll be back and I’m hoping to keep the same stylist every time!

Report a concern   November 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

It was fast. Short wait.

Report a concern   November 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

VIP is a cornerstone for sports clips


Privacy Policy