Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 2606 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 11, 2019 — Rated 5 out of 10 by C.F. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was impressed with Sports Clips after my first visit with Kristina. My second visit, I bought a season ticket for the next 6 visits. Once Kristina went on maternity leave, the shop went down hill fast. I brought my two sons in for haircuts and found out two visits later, my season ticket had been used up despite paying for my sons to get their hair cut. There is no management. The 'assistant manager' did not know what to do after I told her I still had visits left on season ticket. After I told her to charge me full price and I would find somewhere else to get our hair cut, she finally broke down and called the owner. The owner corrected the situation, but the experience sours my view of Sports Clips. There is just too much disorganization. My sons did not even get their hair washed, but were supposedly using being charged the MVP rate. They are twins, and one was being charged as an adult while the other was charged as a junior. The only reason I gave a 5 was because the owner comped the whole visit last time. I am just done with it!

Report a concern   March 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Craig Paynter Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything

Report a concern   March 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick and a good haircut

Report a concern   March 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Patricia is AWESOME!

Report a concern   March 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable stylist (Patricia in Sarasota) who is patient and works well with my teenage son and his thick hair.

Report a concern   March 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Harold Durbin Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

They cut my hair the way I want it!

Report a concern   March 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.G. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Glad to have Kristina back.

Report a concern   March 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Donovan Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

my previous barber retired and I was looking for and found just the haircut I was looking for from Brittany at Sport Clips.

Report a concern   March 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erik Flanagan Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

As always another great haircut. Using the check in online via the app allowed me to not only choose who cut my hair but also saved me time by not having to wait. Adelina did an amazing job getting my hair just like I like it. I always feel welcome from the time I walk in to saying goodbye to all the friendly stylists.

Report a concern   March 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly atmosphere and quality hair cuts

Report a concern   March 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Caring hair cut representative

Report a concern   March 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the on line check in

Report a concern   March 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Individual was very knowledgeable of their craft and able to provide the haircut I desired with just a brief conversation and a few questions.

Report a concern   March 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Always get good service and leave knowing I receive friendly and professional service

Report a concern   March 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by andrew mccorkle Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Love sports clips!!!!

Report a concern   March 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by tarek mulan Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Ther girls are really nice and always do a great job. Love going there.

Report a concern   March 6, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by james hammon Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I didn't have to wait....It was a very pleasant experiences.,

Report a concern   March 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Emily, once again, did a great job on my hair. She was perky and efficient.
Wait times listed on the APP are fairly accurate.

Report a concern   March 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Natalya is the best! Very conscientious and professional.

Report a concern   March 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by patrick malloy Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Adilena!!!

Report a concern   March 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Cindi does a great job

Report a concern   March 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The hair wash I get after a haircut,

Report a concern   March 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

MVP is a good way to have a haircut and unwind a bit.

Report a concern   March 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Sensenbrenner Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Amazing hairstylist who are all skilled and welcoming personalities.

Report a concern   March 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Heather was very nice and did a great job

Report a concern   March 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Heather is the best. They listen to what you want and keep records.

Report a concern   March 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great cut and staff

Report a concern   March 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by ian frost Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great products and service

Report a concern   March 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The services that are provided and a record of my past visits to get the same cut every time

Report a concern   March 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Boyki Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Shout out to my stylist, Emily at the vamo sports clips, she's the best an I will always go to her an sports clips to get my MVP treatment, love the hot towel treatment an the massages ..... Thanks again to sports clips an my stylist Emily!!!


Privacy Policy