Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 2369 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Cherry Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

My stylist, Cheryl, was excellent. She was always asking me if the style and the length were good. She was well attuned to my well-being. I left very happy.

Report a concern   June 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Al Decosta Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the team approach and atmosphere

Report a concern   June 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service short wait time

Report a concern   June 26, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.W. Sport Clips
What could we do to improve?

Not much! Overall, a great experience.

Report a concern   June 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Donegan Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service

Report a concern   June 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by mark hefflefinger Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

First time visit at another location in my town, very pleased! Very little wait time with reservation, happy workers!

Report a concern   June 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I had a different girl besides Christina it was I think Kristen or Karen or something like that he was very good I like her and I suggested her to my friend and gave her my card

Report a concern   June 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Melissa does a very detailed haircut.

Report a concern   June 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Justin Pachota Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Emily does a great job!

Report a concern   June 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by ian frost Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service at this great clips don’t have to worry about who cuts your hair all fine!

Report a concern   June 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.I. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly attentive did a great job

Report a concern   June 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Always a great haircut

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and professional service.

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 4 out of 10 by N.M. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

When consulting with a client you should not ask them what level to use. You are the professional and should know which level to select for each desired look. If not sure what client is needing ask how long ago they had their hair cut. Ask if they want the same look or something new. If these questions didn't help use pictures they are worth a thousand words. Proper consults set you up for excellent results.

Report a concern   June 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Keith Ballard Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Dani did an amazing job for the second time. She took her time making sure my haircut was right. She has amazing social skills as well. Felt comfortable the whole time and felt like I was talking to an old friend. And she also suggested a gel for while I ride my motorcycle and tested today with amazing hold. Thanks Dani for the great cut.

Report a concern   June 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

My barber, Adelina did an excellent job with my haircut and was very friendly and nice to talk to.

Report a concern   June 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patrick Jozwiakowski Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Everytime I visit Sport Clips I am greeted enthusiastically by my stylist Nataliya who then proceeds to give me some of the best haircuts of my life. Very detailed and a true perfectionist, Also shoutouts to a couple other stylists there—-Priscilla and Andelina—-who have also gave me outstanding haircuts!

Report a concern   June 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Natalyia does a wonderful job!

Report a concern   June 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Ives Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is always pleasant, and are great at helping me look good! Thank You Cindy

Report a concern   June 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The stylist we had very friendly! And helpful. Now for the other stylist no smiles on there face. Didn’t think they wanted to be there. But definitely will be back for the one we had.

Report a concern   June 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Awesome stylist

Report a concern   June 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by charlie rohn Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great treatment

Report a concern   June 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick in and out, will correct haircut if there is a mistake. Thanks

Report a concern   June 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great cut every time!

Report a concern   June 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by bryson wilson Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

This place was unbelievable, I have taken my nine-year-old son to first choice, great clips, fantastic sams and many other places. Every single time his hair cut wasn’t right and he always hated it. This is the very first time he’s absolutely loved his hair, they did a great job and there wasn’t a wait! I highly recommend going to sports clips. We had Kristina and she was awesome, we will definitely be returning

Report a concern   June 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

tv's and service

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great cut and customer service!

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by mckenzie jones Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Yes

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by bob coiro Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

No matter which stylist cuts my hair, the result is consistent.

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bruce Blomgren Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great attitude by all staff I have met. Great vibe in place. Decor is spot on. Fun and up lifting feeling in the place. Unlike any hair cutting experience I have ever had. Priscilla is awesome.

Capt Bruce Blomgren
Brandy Marine International


Privacy Policy