Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 2295 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Diehl Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Emily is very kind and friendly. I can go anywhere and get my hair cut but Because of Emily I keep coming back. She is asset to your company.

Report a concern   May 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by richard sager Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Setting and extra services and cleanliness

Report a concern   May 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Rachel does a great job cutting hair

Report a concern   May 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Cut my hair the way I wanted

Report a concern   May 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by bill thompson Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Emily is great everyone is helpful and the haircut is the best ever

Report a concern   May 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vinny Uliano Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything

Report a concern   May 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The MVP treatment was a great addition to the haircut. Nataliya is an awesome stylist who pays attention to every detail of the haircut!

Report a concern   May 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Both my boys have very thin hair and is hard to cut because it shows every line. They both had great haircuts here. Thank you!

Report a concern   April 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Don't really know the products yet....service is very good, very amicable.

Report a concern   April 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Very nice place. Very clean and short waiting.

Report a concern   May 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim A Martin Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

MVP Haircut, friendly stylists, efficient sign in, historical records, location.

Report a concern   April 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

very friendly staff, Priscilla did an awesome job

Report a concern   April 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I am a female customer and I enjoy the MVP experience too! I go to Sports Clips because my old hair stylist works there now and she is so excellent - love her haircuts! Melissa Baker is her name.

Report a concern   April 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dalton Lyons Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Our stylist was very friendly and knowledgeable with my son.

Report a concern   April 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Rachel is very good and very personable

Report a concern   April 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Condon Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The girl that did my hair was very good and very nice

Report a concern   April 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nathan Chambers Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Kristen is amazing! Friendly, gives feedback and high quality cuts

Report a concern   April 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Z. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

From the staff friendliness and professional attitude to the cleanliness and atmosphere of the store, I enjoy bringing son here

Report a concern   April 29, 2018 — Rated 0 out of 10 by S.S. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

For the third time now you have not cut my hair as requested and I gave specific instructions as to how to do so. I beginning yo wonder if this is a training facility. I won't be back no matter what you do to try to rectify the matter. Three strikes and you're out.

Report a concern   April 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Heather is the best. I have been to her several times, and have referred her. Thanks for a great job!

Report a concern   April 27, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Gary De George Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Always a good experience

Report a concern   April 27, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.P. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Stylists are professional and accommodating.

Report a concern   April 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

good hair cut

Report a concern   April 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matthew Townsend III Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Huge turnaround from the last time I gave feedback! We learned our lesson, we will always wait for Kristen no matter how long the wait! She gives the most thorough, and skilled hair cut out of anyone there!

Report a concern   April 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mac Segar Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

In & out in a very reasonable time..
Friendly atmosphere..

Report a concern   April 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly service while providing a quality cut!

Report a concern   April 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by mark chiampo Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Super friendly. Always give a great haircut. Never have to wait too long. All around a good atmosphere!! Highly recommended!!

Report a concern   April 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The end product of the cut.

Report a concern   April 25, 2018 — Rated 0 out of 10 by R.P. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I son left in tears. I’ve always spoke. Highly about sport clips as my son has been comin for the past couple of years. However when hiring new staff who have no clue how to cut hair it’s NOT ON!

He went back to have someone else fix the mess!! The other girl could only do her best to fix it.

He walked away with his confidence shot!! Crying!! And now wearing a cap full time because he is embarrassed!!

So, as a mother, I’m furious you can have someone who cannot cut hair on the shop floor. You have conmoletel destroyed his confindence. And even makes me want to cry because of it! His hair is an absolute MESS!!

We will not be coming back!!

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The quality of the haircut and consistency. Emily does a great job!


Privacy Policy