Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 2465 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Lushinsky Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality haircut at a reasonable price. Wait time has never been excessive.

Report a concern   September 26, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.M. Sport Clips
What could we do to improve?

Registration process

Report a concern   September 24, 2018 — Rated 0 out of 10 by L.T. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

They have two good hairdressers that’s it the person that cut my sons hair did not listen to what he asked and ruined his hair! He was so upset and she also cut her finger while she was cutting his hair! Been going there for a while now but this person did a horrible job! Like I said the other two who have done his hair do a great job and listen not so much the new person!

Report a concern   September 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

All of the stylists have been so very kind and understanding, especially Emily. Always get great service and a great hair cut.

Report a concern   September 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by thomas riley Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Cierra was great with my son. He has autism and she gave him a wonderful haircut and was very attentive to him. She recommended how he can style his hair and he really enjoyed his haircut. Thank you so much!

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Cindy is excellent

Report a concern   September 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Cherry Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt service. Very knowledgeable technicians. Reasonable prices.

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 0 out of 10 by L.F. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Was told it was going to be free for my next cut to gain my business back so I went and had to pay anyways. Won’t be going back

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.T. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The ladies are so 👍 nice serving their customers very friendly. Always look forward to getting a haircut‼️😎

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was great....

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Emily is fantastic!

Report a concern   September 17, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.F. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Good job but I feel like it’s a little overpriced

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 0 out of 10 by S.C. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It was the worst haircut me and my son has ever recieved. I didnt get the shampoo or shoulder massage I was promised. I would never make another appointment at one of your salons again. I had to go home and cut my hair almost off to fix it.. which is ridiculous. Your ladies in ya establishment were very rude and after waiting 45 minutes the hair cut was very bad and I will never go back at all. If you would like to contact me. You can reach me anytime at Phone number removed.

Report a concern   September 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great haircut and very friendly!

Report a concern   September 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tommy Cauley Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I'm a regular and Kristen cuts my hair very often.. she's extremely nice and VERY professional! It's really a win win with whomever cuts my hair cause they're ALL very good at what they do! Love this place!

Report a concern   September 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly service and great haircuts - the best in Sarasota!

Report a concern   September 18, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

1.) We are Fairley New and have had
Awesome haircuts 2 out of 3 Times!

2.) The last time we were there,
(A Few Days Ago) we did not
receive a good hair cut and my
hair was Flat and Frizzy!

3.) The September Promotion had
MVP Samples that were Nice
to Try the Hot & Cold Towels!

4.) We May Try one more time! ❓

Thank You! First name removed

Report a concern   September 18, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.B. Sport Clips
What could we do to improve?

more line dancing!

Report a concern   September 17, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.R. Sport Clips
What could we do to improve?

Kids prices are too high

Report a concern   September 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Kristen is the best!! She actually listens to me about what I want! And the cold face towels should stay forever, because here in Florida no one really wants a hot towel!!!

Report a concern   September 17, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.R. Sport Clips
What could we do to improve?

I Love Going To Sport Clips I Love How’s They Keep Your Previous Cuts On File So They Can They Get It Just Right Sometimes The Wait Can Be Annoying But Overall Amazing Stylist And Very clean Atmosphere .

Report a concern   September 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Timely and very professional stylists

Report a concern   September 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Good haircut. Nice barbers.

Report a concern   September 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

It is easy to get in and my stylist Adelina always take great care of me.

Report a concern   September 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Good value. Quick service.

Good quality cut.

Report a concern   September 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I get a great haircut every time I visit.

Report a concern   September 13, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.H. Sport Clips
What could we do to improve?

This is the second time I have gotten my hair cut and after I had left read my email that a promotion was going on during the month that was not offered to me. So I got my normal MVP and then found out the next day reading the email sent to me that it should have been a double MVP for the Sept Promotion.

Report a concern   September 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

My boys love the special treatment.

Report a concern   September 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Gago Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The young lady that gave me my haircut was very good. One of the best cuts I've ever had I hope to see her again.

Report a concern   September 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service and great haircut


Privacy Policy