Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 2188 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Good

Report a concern   March 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Kristen is fantastic. Professional and great at her job

Report a concern   March 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the service, Adelina is very good! Thank you

Report a concern   March 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Your stylist, Kristen, was professional, personal and interested in me. Well-done!

Report a concern   March 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I brought a challenge in! I work at the island and I’m pretty much trapped there all the time, I work a lot, so I never have time to get a hair cut, i was looking almost like Tom Hanks in that movie, Wilson didn’t need a cut because he’s balled lol.
Kristen’s nickname should be Edward ceased hands, “no offense, lol she’s absolutely gorgeous compared to ”,JK, she’s a natural, patient, focused, she’s amazing at what she does, put up a show... P.S. must get the MVP and ask for Kristen!
Thank you so much!!! :)
#willbeback #willrecommend

Report a concern   March 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.Q. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Heather is the best.

Report a concern   March 9, 2018 — Rated 0 out of 10 by M.D. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

this was the second time I have gone to this location. The first time I was not real pleased. Even though my previous visits to SC (up in IL at my primary residence), the stylist used #3 & 4 -- at that fist visit here in FL, the stylist (who knew it was clippers 3 & 4) decided it would be better to use 2&3. It did not turn out well

Today I asked for 3&4 -- and it did not turn out well. Did she really used 3& 4??

In addition, today's stylist (someone different the stylist on the first visit) than was "rough" in how she used the clippers in and around my ears, and with the brush.

she seemed to be more interested in getting me into and out of the chair, than she did in doing a professional job. I will not return here

Not sure you can "make things right" -- unless you can grow some heair on my head within an hour or so!!

Report a concern   March 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

WOW, Great hair cut, Great staff, but then again this is Sports Clips!! What else do you expect?!

Report a concern   March 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.O. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Jen...the best hair cutter in the area......jerry

Report a concern   March 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Rachel was very friendly and did a great job. I’ll be sure to return.

Report a concern   March 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I've been a customer at sports clips for a while now and I just want to say that Nataliya is the best barber that I have ever had. She takes the time to make sure its perfect to her customer's needs. Amazing person, down to earth. She deserves a raise

Report a concern   March 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W.L. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The entire staff was very warm and friendly. They got me in the chair and out the door very quickly. Natalia cut my hair and exceeded my expectations. She was warm, engaging and very dedicated to getting my cut exactly the way I wanted it. Actually it was much better than I could have imagined.

Great shop. Great Service, Great Stylist

Report a concern   March 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Emily does a great job!

Report a concern   March 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.O. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Aliena made my haircut very enjoyable and she did a great job!

Report a concern   March 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Good haircut at a reasonable price. Friendly service.

Report a concern   March 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I don’t remember the lady’s name that cut my hair. But she did an awesome job.

Report a concern   March 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is well qualified and focuses on customer needs.

Report a concern   March 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.R. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Services and price and friendly atmosphere.

Report a concern   March 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Rachel was awesome! Best experience I ever had getting my haircut-this was my first time to a sports clips.

Report a concern   March 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and very friendly staff. Quality haircut

Report a concern   March 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Greeted in a friendly way, being remembered by the girl cutting my hair, great haircut and shampoo with massage.

Report a concern   March 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T.B. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly fast staff

Report a concern   March 5, 2018 — Rated 0 out of 10 by E.H. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I usually don't get what I want

Report a concern   March 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Team is friendly and make me feel like they have known me for a long time

Report a concern   March 5, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice hair cuts for me. Frendly people!

Report a concern   March 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The service is excellent and the attention to customer detail is second to none. Very friendly staff, as well as a very clean facility. Would recommend highly.

Report a concern   March 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The service is always friendly and they give great precision hair cuts.i always recommend them.

Report a concern   March 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Short waiting time. Keep track of what was me done in previous visit.

Report a concern   March 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Lady stylist was great!!

Report a concern   March 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Stylist was excellent


Privacy Policy