Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 2606 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

easy appointment arrangements and service

Report a concern   January 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

It's always very professional in there. It's clean and the haircuts are perfect every time.

Report a concern   January 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Orlando Barnabei Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Yvonne was aces! First time having her cut my hair. She tamed my cowlick like a pro!

Report a concern   January 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent haircutters, esp Heather & Patricia.

Report a concern   January 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Patricia is an awesome stylist.

Report a concern   January 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

All stylists are very good at what they do.

Report a concern   January 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by rich wallace Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great hair cut . nice atmosphere. I was in and out in very short time

Report a concern   January 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.R. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Good staff

Report a concern   January 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Just very happy with the price for what you get.

Report a concern   January 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Between haircut neck trim.

Report a concern   January 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

My stylist Kirsten ROCKS!!!!!

Report a concern   January 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by melissa abbott Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Barbara is awesome!

Report a concern   January 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Amazing service and great worker attitudes!

Report a concern   January 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel Rodden Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Hi Cindy was my stylist. She is a very good one. She is very personable and nice person. She told me about the new app and I intend to use it the next time I come in.

Report a concern   January 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt Townsend Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Kristen is great. She always has people waiting, my only issue would be is that the arrival times were more accurate.

Report a concern   January 5, 2019 — Rated 1 out of 10 by R.S. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The hairdresser cut and scraped my head/neck with the clippers and my skin has been sore for 2 days now

Report a concern   January 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Q. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I always get a great hair cut.

Report a concern   January 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lou Ziebell Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The MVP

Report a concern   January 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The employees are nice and you add in new things like the hot towel and massage

Report a concern   January 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by brendan powers Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Would recommend!

Report a concern   December 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The professionalism that is done each time I come to make me proud I came.

Report a concern   January 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Raymond Mulvirhill Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Ease of making on-line appointments and no long wait.

Report a concern   January 3, 2019 — Rated 0 out of 10 by C.H. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Got a haircut for myself and asked for a small lightning design for the side of my 9yr old son's head. A stylist said she was good at designs and took my son and I went with a different stylist..

My son's stylist then told me she needed to give my son a full haircut in order to put the lightning bolt on the side of his head. I said ok.

After finishing and putting something that looked like a plain Z on the side of his head, he was unhappy and asked if she could make it look like a lightning bolt he had picked from a photo After going back and forth and not seeming to understand what the other was saying, another stylist had to intervene and tell her he wanted the picture she had originally showed him to be cut into the side of his haircut. She said she could not, but could put it on the back of his head. HE agreed to that, so she did it.

It ended up looking like crap too. So instead of a lightning bolt on the side, as he wanted, he got a plain Z on the side and a crappy "lightning bolt" on the back of his head! Not to mention that he said she hurt him, and left red abrasions and scratches in several places. On top of it all, she chargged me $21 fior this terrible haircut, after all we initially wanted was a small design on the side of his head.

If she didn't know how to make a simple lightning bolt, she shouldn't have spoken up and claimed to be able to do designes. And if she screwed it up so badly, she shouldn't have charged full price.

Report a concern   January 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The stylists are always efficient and do a NICE job. My sons really like going here.

Report a concern   December 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vickie Pattinson Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone’s always nice and friendly .place is always clean .i Like the on line check in it’s so convenient and you can check ahead of time to see if your stylist is available on the day you want to go . Love my stylist heather she always does a great job . Thank you heather . 😄

Report a concern   January 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jon Kent Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Kristen was fantastic! My hair is difficult and I've had a hard time getting even a decent haircut anywhere. Well, she nailed it. She cared enough to make sure it was perfect and exactly what I wanted without me having to say a thing. I'm absolutely impressed! I'll be coming here from now on and I'll be telling my friends they should do the same. Thank you!

Report a concern   December 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by kevin ralston Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service! Love how they value the customers. Products are great and reasonably priced!

Report a concern   December 30, 2018 — Rated 0 out of 10 by B.D. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Scheduled an appointment and was at back of line anyway

Report a concern   December 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary De George Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Meets my needs

Report a concern   December 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.N. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Patricia did a great job


Privacy Policy