Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 2295 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice environment. Friendly people. Streamlined system to check in and out. Waiting area clean and comfortable.

Report a concern   June 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doug Burns Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Cindy does a great job. Very professional very nice and courteous. I have the best results and Cindy does my hair. Thank you Cindy

Report a concern   June 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doug O'Brien Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast friendly service

Report a concern   June 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Best stylists in Sarasota! Great products - love the Lavander Mint Tea Tree Shampoo.

Report a concern   June 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

It was easy and my son loved it.

Report a concern   June 29, 2018 — Rated 0 out of 10 by S.O. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The girl did not listen to my son when he told her what way he wanted his hair cut!! She cut way too much off. He did not tell me until we got in the car and he was really upset!!

Report a concern   June 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff and great service!

Report a concern   June 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Hudack Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Kristen is very nice to talk to, knows what she is doing, and does a great haircut. Never rushed, takes her time.

Report a concern   June 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Al Decosta Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the team approach and atmosphere

Report a concern   June 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Kristina does a great job every time

Report a concern   June 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Cherry Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

My stylist, Cheryl, was excellent. She was always asking me if the style and the length were good. She was well attuned to my well-being. I left very happy.

Report a concern   June 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by ed davis Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The store and stylist in Sarasota Florida at Club drive are great

Report a concern   June 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Donegan Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service

Report a concern   June 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Flexibility w/scheduling appts

Report a concern   June 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service short wait time

Report a concern   June 26, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.W. Sport Clips
What could we do to improve?

Not much! Overall, a great experience.

Report a concern   June 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by mark hefflefinger Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

First time visit at another location in my town, very pleased! Very little wait time with reservation, happy workers!

Report a concern   June 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service. The sign in ahead works perfectly. Mel is awesome.

Report a concern   June 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Trojanek Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Mel is awesome!

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and professional service.

Report a concern   June 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.I. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly attentive did a great job

Report a concern   June 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I had a different girl besides Christina it was I think Kristen or Karen or something like that he was very good I like her and I suggested her to my friend and gave her my card

Report a concern   June 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Melissa does a very detailed haircut.

Report a concern   June 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Justin Pachota Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Emily does a great job!

Report a concern   June 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by ian frost Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service at this great clips don’t have to worry about who cuts your hair all fine!

Report a concern   June 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Always a great haircut

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The products recommended to me are fantastic both my hair and my beard feel great! The services are wonderful the hot towel and shoulder massage make it feel like a man spa not just a hair cut!

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 4 out of 10 by N.M. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

When consulting with a client you should not ask them what level to use. You are the professional and should know which level to select for each desired look. If not sure what client is needing ask how long ago they had their hair cut. Ask if they want the same look or something new. If these questions didn't help use pictures they are worth a thousand words. Proper consults set you up for excellent results.

Report a concern   June 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patrick Jozwiakowski Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Everytime I visit Sport Clips I am greeted enthusiastically by my stylist Nataliya who then proceeds to give me some of the best haircuts of my life. Very detailed and a true perfectionist, Also shoutouts to a couple other stylists there—-Priscilla and Andelina—-who have also gave me outstanding haircuts!

Report a concern   June 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly extremely competent staff, clean facility


Privacy Policy