Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 2369 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doug O'Brien Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Timely and polite service

Report a concern   September 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Online check in

Report a concern   September 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything and kid friendly.

Report a concern   September 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

the on line check-in,quality hair cuts ,been going there for about year. professional, courteous staff

Report a concern   September 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Kristen is always providing an amazingly big haircut and cares about her clients

Report a concern   September 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by jeff gabbard Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

It's a great place to get a good haircut for a man...

Report a concern   September 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great haircut with friendly, helpful staff.

Report a concern   September 3, 2018 — Rated 0 out of 10 by D.P. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Haircut is a mess. The stylist seemed liked this was her first cut. Didn’t seem she had any knowledge of proper cutting techniques. My hair is easy and the only the thing she got right is she used a number 1 on the sides. Did not blend after I told her to use number one straight up and then blend with hair that over laps. Didn’t happen. I told her to even up and leave as long as she could. Just so I was safe. It didn’t work. My hair is high, my hair is low. My hair over hangs. After all of this I go to register and get charges $19. I knew going in but I felt was high and not competitive with other places I have gone. I was disappointed when display pad comes up and gives me choices for %25 %50 tips or had to look and find a spot to put in. I was still generous but haircut was atrocious and I will not be back. I was going here for convenience but it didn’t work out and I will have to go a little farther to pay less and get a great haircut

Report a concern   September 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Z. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Absolutely love Kristina, thankful she's the manager.

Report a concern   September 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Found a stylist that gives me consistently good and reliable service.

Report a concern   September 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Stylist listened to my wishes

Report a concern   September 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by steven phillips Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Your stores are clean and well managed. The wait time is usually minimal. My stylist, Barbara, was great at listening to what I wanted and making it look great. She is at the Bradenton, Florida store on Cortez Road.

One suggestion, is it possible to get an app on my phone for online check in?

Report a concern   September 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by jake martin Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

My boys and I are always welcomed with friendly hello, that always seems sincere. The waiting area is always clean and products are displayed neat and professional.

Report a concern   September 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Don Archuleta Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The team at my local Sportz Clipz is awesome. And Kristen is da best. Thank you ladies for a clean, fun atmosphere. Allways enjoy my time getting cleaned up..... see ya in about a month.
db

Report a concern   September 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Dreher Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I recieved a good hair cut, it was done in a timely manner and a good price.
Thanks

Report a concern   August 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Johnson Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

What's not to like?

Report a concern   August 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great haircut every visit!!!

Report a concern   August 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the kind reception I received.

Report a concern   August 29, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.D. Sport Clips
What could we do to improve?

all good

Report a concern   August 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by rick atwell Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

All products were great

Report a concern   August 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by tom callahan Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The quality of the haircut by heather

Report a concern   August 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.R. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Services done to perfection!

Report a concern   August 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

We were attended fast and my son haircut looks great

Report a concern   August 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and great haircut.

Report a concern   August 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by cosimo intermite Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

You are very professional

Report a concern   August 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doug Burns Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Cindy is always amazing! No one does my hair any better than her! She is very niice, courteous and professional.

Report a concern   August 24, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.T. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized services with occasional discounts. Stylists are friendly and attentive. Also, a male-only clientele

Report a concern   August 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service and haircut

Report a concern   August 23, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.P. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Service

Report a concern   August 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by asa winters Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Kristina is attentive to needs, does a great job and provides a quality product in an efficient manner


Privacy Policy