Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 2606 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Heather is the best. They listen to what you want and keep records.

Report a concern   March 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great cut and staff

Report a concern   March 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Mvp is great. Stylists are friendly and courteous.

Report a concern   March 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Always enjoy my visits to SportsClips! The Stylists are all pleasant and friendly and make you feel comfortable with just a haircut or the full MVP cut. The ease of setting up an appointment with any particular stylist online is the best and allows you to schedule your time

Report a concern   March 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff

Report a concern   February 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas Callahan Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Heather give a super hair cut

Report a concern   March 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

A pleasant, friendly environment with a more than satisfactory and good quality haircut experience.

Report a concern   February 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.I. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Men's haircuts are usually basic cuts. What makes Sports Clips rise above its competitors is the quality of service provided by the staff, their personality and, of course, the reasonable price.

Report a concern   February 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

services offered

Report a concern   February 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bruce Blomgren Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Unique setting with upbeat attitude aimed at having fun.

Report a concern   March 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

My stylist, Cindy, consistently cuts my hair the way I like it.

Report a concern   February 28, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.A. Sport Clips
What could we do to improve?

I still have trouble with advance check in also a week long schedule on who is working and at what times

Report a concern   February 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jon Folden Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Jetta was great

Report a concern   February 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the app option to check in for a hair cut, huge time saver.

Report a concern   February 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I've been to Sport Clips I think four or five times, at this point. The first time I went in I'd gotten Barb. She helped me find a cut that suited me really well, and every visit since, I've asked for her, and each time I get a cut that looks great.

The hot towel and shampoo (and the MVP treatment in general) are great bonuses, but Barb is what keeps me coming back.

Report a concern   February 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by stan elman Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service. Patricia is particularly skilled in giving a great haircut conforming to my expectations.

Report a concern   February 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by todd wozniak Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Melissa did a awesome job like she always does never had a bad job from her always personal

Report a concern   February 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ted Elkind Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice first visit. Friendly and experienced staff. Clean. Adelina did a great job. Nice coupons at check out. I'll be back!

Report a concern   February 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Mel was fantastic she listened to what I wanted and I love the way she cut my hair I will be coming back to her to get my haircut again Very happy she deserves a 110 %

Report a concern   February 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything was Awesome

Report a concern   February 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Like the online sign in to know when to show up. Cindy did a great scissor cut, very happy with how it came out.

Report a concern   February 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Corey Ogg Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Such a great group of staff. They make your haircut enjoyable.

Report a concern   February 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional stylists who take a lot of pride in their work

Report a concern   February 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Melissa is the besets !

Report a concern   February 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast and friendly service

Report a concern   February 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Henry Rodriguez Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Extremely professional and friendly staff.

Report a concern   February 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas Fulton Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and competent staff - Melissa gave me a great cut and the warm towel wrap and shampoo was a great finish.

Report a concern   February 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast, friendly, professional!

Report a concern   February 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The stylist was great

Report a concern   February 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Outstanding haircuts and great customer service!


Privacy Policy