Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 2465 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Drew Edmundson Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I’ve been a Sport Clips customer for over a year at the South Sarasota location. Mel has cut my hair more than the others and everyone there rocks! It’s nice to get a little pampering without the pretentiousness of some over-the-top fancy salon.

Report a concern   November 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Natalia is a very good stylist. She is friendly and does a good job with my hair I love the MVP service.

Report a concern   November 21, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Doug Broberg Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional service at reasonable prices. Really like online check-in and season pass.

Report a concern   November 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The quality of the service, hair and beard styling skills of the staff!

Report a concern   November 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Oleksandr Buzaiev Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked the service, quality of work and speed. Thank!

Report a concern   November 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Outstanding customer service from a talented Kristina. I will come back again!

Report a concern   November 18, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.K. Sport Clips
What could we do to improve?

While I understood that online check-in wasn't an appointment I thought it would save my place. However, Kristina took someone else right before I walked in. She said it had to be first come first serve. Fortunately Natalya jumped in and assisted me. She did a great job as well.

Report a concern   November 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Check in system was nice, not having to wait or distract one of the stylists from the customer they were servicing.

Report a concern   November 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Stylist Kristen knew exactly how I wanted my hair cut and she did a great job!

Report a concern   November 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The cut and personality

Report a concern   November 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The stylist did a great job,

Report a concern   November 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by george desrosiers Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The stylist are phonominal! Especially Mal...

Report a concern   November 18, 2018 — Rated 2 out of 10 by B.J. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Your on line sign in doesn't work. Last Thursday I was told there was a 10 minute wait when I checked in on line. When I got to the shop 15 minutes later I had a 25 minute wait. I left.
The next day I checked in on line FROM THE PARKING LOT! It showed 0 minute wait. When I walked in 45 seconds later it showed I had a 28 minute wait ! I understand the system doesn't guarantee an exact appointment, but seriously now!
Fortunately Dani, my stylist, recognized and acknowledged the problem and handled it to my satisfaction. She saved me as a client
If you are going to advertise on line check in, get a system that works.

Report a concern   November 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Patricia was amazing!! She was very professional and did a great job on my sons hair!!!

Report a concern   November 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Atmospheres

Report a concern   November 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin McCarthy Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Always fantastic service. Have had two great stylist, Emily and Patricia who both do a great job and are attentive to the smallest details. I also enjoy their conversation. I highly recommend both Emily and Patricia as well as Sports Clips. Oh, and I like the online sign in.

Report a concern   November 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great shop!!!!!

Report a concern   November 17, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.R. Sport Clips
What could we do to improve?

For some reason I couldn't see which stylist was available using my phone and the Sportclip mobile Web page. I had to drive home and use PC.

Report a concern   November 17, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.B. Sport Clips
What could we do to improve?

Prices are on the high side.

Report a concern   November 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Patricia & Heather give great haircuts!

Report a concern   November 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Always professional and friendly.

Report a concern   November 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.R. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great

Report a concern   November 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I feel like a celebrity every experience

Report a concern   November 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything is excelent

Report a concern   November 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Adelina was an expert in guiding me through her services. Balancing her artistic opinion with the knowledge on my desires and expectations..

Report a concern   November 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Kristen gave a great cut. Also purchased Crew hair spray.

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Always a good haircut. Online check in.

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

....

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.R. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Your stylists are awesome.

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything!


Privacy Policy