Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 1959 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars

Just very friendly and relaxing.

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars

Everything was perfect!!!

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars

Rachel is always the best. Very personable and remembers you even when not cutting your hair

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars

My last haircut was on of the best I’ve ever gotten.

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.Z. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars

Prices are a tad high.

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars

Ease of service, Quality, Getting the same person everytime if willing to wait.,

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars

Professional but also extremely friendly. Kristen is fantastic

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars

Friendly and professional!

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars

I liked everything about the service I received.

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars

Very friendly and professional

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars

MElissa rocks!

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.M. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars

Melissa has been my "go to" person for over two and a half years. I have NEVER had a bad haircut from her! She is always pleasant and fun to talk to. As a matter of fact, sometimes I wish my hair would grow a little quicker....

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars

Keeping a log of the service

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars

So far, I've visited twice and had excellent experiences both times, from the initial greeting to the final snip. My stylist Nataliya was Incredibly attentive to detail. My first visit she asked numerous questions; what length, trim here, comb to side, etc, great cut. Visit two, over a month later, she says "the same as last time?" She got it exactly right...that's talent!
I am officially a regular customer!

First name removed K.

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars

My son was very happy with his haircut!

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars

Very consistent haircut every time no matter which stylist does it.

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars

Emily is always friendly and takes the time to get to know you. I really like when they wash my hair. It’s like a man spa!

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars

I am usually able to be served shortly after arrival. The stylists are very professional and good communicators. I typically get a very good cut - just the way I like it. The tea tree products are very good. Love the hot towel and massage!

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars

Elizabeth was great!

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars

Danni was so great!!!! Thank you!

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars

The great haircut and amazing MVP experience. The stylist attention to detail was obvious in the final product.

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars

Great haircut.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 0 out of 10 by C.M. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars

We have a regular Barber that we take our son to but since I was close to your location today I decided to take a chance and have my son's haircut. It was honestly one of the worst haircuts my son has ever had. I paid and left and now have to take him to have it fixed.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars

People

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars

My son gets a great cut every time. The ladies that work there are always friendly and personable!

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars

The great haircut and MVP experience, and the exceptional attention to detail.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars

An efficient and professional hairdressing experience.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.E. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars

I like your military discount and quality hair stylist.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars

Melissa is amazing. I have been going to her for my hair cuts for many years and follow her every place she has worked. She is always bubbly and a joy to be around. Than you so very much Melissa for putting up with me all these year's. You are the BEST.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Nick Choat & Michelle Sellars

Clean area through out the store and friendly people.


Privacy Policy