Tarpley

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 1405 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Tarpley

Personalized Instruction and Live Performance Experience.
Instructors and Staff members are great!

Report a concern   December 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Tarpley

Great teachers

Report a concern   December 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.E. Tarpley

Your programs are great and I really like that my son loves to spend time there. He always finishes the scheduled lessons with a smile on his face. In my opinion the best way to learn is in a supportive and friendly environment. This is what he is getting at School of Rock.

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. Tarpley

I love the fact that when we play our songs we arn't just playing with the same group of people over and over. We actually get the chance to connect with everyone. This gives us the chance to see a diversity of opinions and the many ways of thinking that goes into playing music. I love The School of Rock for this very reason.

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Tarpley

School of Rock is all about the musicians and their passion for rocking out, regardless of instrument! It’s fun, engaging and very interactive. The showcases are the best!

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Tarpley

The teacher and student involvement is amazing! The kids have so much fun learning and making lasting friendships. The culture that the school has is open, friendly, and fun! the entire staff is Awesome!

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. Tarpley

Both of my daughters attend School Of Rock Fort Washington and love it! They are learning and growing in musical skill and confidence.

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Tarpley

Instructors are actual performing musicians.

Report a concern   November 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Tarpley

Updated to reflect how much we <3 Darren

Report a concern   November 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Tarpley

I like that my child can participate in a band situation and work with others to create music. I also like the fact that the songs she is learning are songs we all know and love... not elementary music theory type songs.

Report a concern   November 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Tarpley

I feel like your programs are personalized to every child!!! We love it here and feel like we’ve found a place where our child can be himself and grow!

Report a concern   November 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.M. Tarpley

The information about what the kids are working on and what they need to practice/work on

Report a concern   November 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Tarpley

Besides learning to Rock- the Kids learn team work, problem solving and learn support each other. They hone performance skills and stage presence as well as communication and thinking on your feet. School of Rock has been the best decision we made for our daughter. She’s grown both musically and personally.

Report a concern   November 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Tarpley

The level of instruction is top-notch. The atmosphere provided to the youth make it a fun, motivating experience in which peers push each other to excel. I firmly believe that the School of Rock has benefited my child musically, socially and and intellectually.

Report a concern   November 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Tarpley

I can’t say enough good things about School of Rock. These folks really know what they are doing!! The teachers are absolutely AMAZING...and they do such a fantastic job with the kids. Marty Morris is such a good role model...he runs a tight ship, perfectly balanced with structure and fun! We’ve been with School of Rock Southlake/Keller for 4 years now, and it is a home away from home for my girls. School of Rock is an awesome family to be a part of. I am forever grateful for all they have done and continue to do. Many, many thanks to Marty Morris, Melissa Birchett, John Clardy, Tim Harman, Brian Lindsey, Melissa (Beth) Carter, James Malone, Alex Moore, Eddie Betancourt, and Bri Wischerman!! They work so hard to provide a safe and fun learning environment; I feel so lucky that my girls have each one of you to look up to! School of Rock Southlake/Keller ROCKS!!!!!!!!

Report a concern   November 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.V. Tarpley

Andy, Doug & the whole staff are amazng! They go out of their way to make you feel like family. I would highly recommend SOR!

Report a concern   November 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. Tarpley

My daughter has been involved with sor for a few years now. She is very committed and it’s my currency if she gets a bad grade in school 😊 I know that sounds bad, however, I’ve only had to take her guitar away once for a week. She has developed great team skills and loves her instructors. She wants to work there as soon as she can.
Name removed

Report a concern   November 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M. Tarpley

SOR is my daughters second home. The programs and shows are top notch. The instructors and staff are inspirational and have become true friends. Great experience.

Report a concern   November 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Tarpley

Everyone can explore their talents

Report a concern   November 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Tarpley

School of rock makes rock music possible for families where otherwise it would not be possible - the facility, the teachers, the instruments, sound systems. All of that together makes bettter musicians .......

Report a concern   November 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.L. Tarpley

It is an awesome experience for my kids and it is very much a family atmosphere.

Report a concern   November 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Tarpley

My daughter’s pride and committment. She loves her group and is excited and interested to attend. Her confidence continues to grow with her abilities.

Report a concern   November 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Tarpley

my daughter loves school of rock and she likes her instructor Dylian

Report a concern   November 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.A. Tarpley

The private lesson & group lesson combo makes my child want to keep trying harder. She looks forward to both each month!
Mid-season & end of season shows are always so much fun to watch these kids grow each time!

Report a concern   November 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. Tarpley

Shannon and her team are doing great. Our son is loving it. Very grateful.

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Tarpley

Love the instructors and Jenny is so professional and accommodating!!

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Tarpley

Kids have a great learning environment with excellent instructors .

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Tarpley

Great flexibility and patience for old beginners

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Tarpley

School of Rock programs are well organized.

I like getting the email feedback from private lessons each week. This is a great way to monitor progress.

The management and staff do an excellent job of monitoring conduct of the students to insure a safe and fair learning envornment for all the students equally.

Lastly, the instructors are all top, multitalented musicians that have a passion for teaching.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Tarpley

The shows are excellent!


Privacy Policy