Tarpley

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 1112 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. School of Rock Lee's Summit
What do you like about our programs?

Instructors are amazing with the kids!

Report a concern   July 7, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.F. School of Rock Kingwood
What could we do to improve?

It’s too early for me to say...we just had two lessons so far ...with two different teachers...as I said, it’s too early to say...

Report a concern   July 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. School of Rock Southlake/Keller
What do you like about our programs?

Fun, interactive, and all inclusive, and the kids really learn!

Report a concern   July 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. School of Rock Frisco
What do you like about our programs?

We like that you can apply what you learn in your private lesson with a weekly band practice. We like the multiple performances and that each kid gets an equal chance to perform their instrument with the band.

Report a concern   July 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. School of Rock Mansfield
What do you like about our programs?

Teachers are friendly, the staff is attentive and kind. Clean, safe and comfortable environment for our kids.

Report a concern   July 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alecia Oldham School of Rock Lubbock
What do you like about our programs?

My daughter feels excepted there. It's like family to her. I love that she learns so much and how it helps her be who she is. It is an amazing place that I would absolutely tell others about. I appreciate everything that School Of Rock has done. Thank you

Report a concern   July 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. School of Rock Southlake/Keller
What do you like about our programs?

The lack of "drama" at the school is refreshing. Excellent instructors, good feedback process for students and parents. Kids are challenged to broaden their instrumental skills and muscianship.

Report a concern   July 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. School of Rock Lubbock
What do you like about our programs?

Great programs and instructors...everyone is extremely friendly and helpful!

Report a concern   July 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. School of Rock Lubbock
What do you like about our programs?

Everyone is very encouraging to my child.

Report a concern   July 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rudy lisa School of Rock Lubbock
What do you like about our programs?

Goal oriented and organized. Great communication.

Report a concern   July 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marjorie Kelly School of Rock Frisco
What do you like about our programs?

The program is fun and they keep the kids motivated! It’s such a positive atmosphere in there! Both Alex and Maddie are very inviting and helpful! I would recommend the school to anyone. I’m so glad we chose to enroll our daughter. Can’t wait till the next show!

Report a concern   July 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Duffin School of Rock Overland Park
What do you like about our programs?

We always recommend School of Rock to other parents after seeing how quickly the program can turn beginners into bandmates. They learn from both instructors and by watching their friends play. Staff is receptive and organized. Communication is more frequent now. We noticed good changes in this year's summer camp so the campers weren't playing the same old songs picked every year. Most recent camp was great—each camper suggested a band they liked and the group picked a song from the suggestions. Well done!
Good to have the last two season shows indoors on a stage again and sounded great. My performance program drummer is still having a great time playing after quite a few years in the program. Thanks!

Report a concern   June 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.N. School of Rock Mansfield
What do you like about our programs?

My daughter loves coming to SOR. She has learned a lot from Matt and looks forward each week to him teaching her new skills. Brooke has been awesome with being so flexible with scheduling. I would definitely recommend SOR to my friends and families.

Report a concern   June 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. School of Rock The Woodlands
What do you like about our programs?

The teachers were very encouraging to my child and she enjoyed the camp a lot.

Report a concern   June 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cody Quillen School of Rock Rockwall
What do you like about our programs?

The teachers are great, my daughter has made invaluable friends, the concerts are amazing!

Report a concern   June 29, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.L. School of Rock Fort Worth
What do you like about our programs?

I like that there is the opportunity to learn individually and also perform in a group.

Report a concern   June 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. School of Rock Kansas City
What do you like about our programs?

Positive attitudes of instructors and the confidence it builds in students.

Report a concern   June 29, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.K. School of Rock Mansfield
What could we do to improve?

Same instructors. Our son’s instructor had a couple of subs.

Report a concern   June 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. School of Rock Champion Forest
What do you like about our programs?

Matt is great!

Report a concern   June 28, 2018 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.C. School of Rock The Woodlands
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The band sizes are too big. The cost would make even more sense if the kids were learning to read music!!

Report a concern   June 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. School of Rock Champion Forest
What do you like about our programs?

The people make the difference at SoR. It's a community as much as a business.

Report a concern   June 27, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.I. School of Rock Sugar Land
What do you like about our programs?

Good Teachers

Report a concern   June 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. School of Rock Champion Forest
What do you like about our programs?

The kids really enjoy the social aspect of the group sessions. Tons of fun and priceless stage experience.

Report a concern   June 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. School of Rock Kansas City
What do you like about our programs?

It was great to be able to see a week of summer camp in a little concert at the end.

The staff was very nice. They helped my son with his guitar after it broke.

My son, Eli, couldn't wait to go every day.
Thanks Everyone!

Report a concern   June 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. School of Rock Champion Forest
What do you like about our programs?

This program has become a huge part of our daughter's life and she LOVES it!

Report a concern   June 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Clingenpeel School of Rock Southlake/Keller
What do you like about our programs?

I think School of Rock is a great place to learn music. My son and I really enjoy it.

Report a concern   June 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. School of Rock Lubbock
What do you like about our programs?

Cant say enough good things about you!

Report a concern   June 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. School of Rock Champion Forest
What do you like about our programs?

My son has learned so much since he has started. He plays all the time now and enjoys his teacher because it's all about the music and my son learns better from listening and then playing as oppose to reading the notes on paper.

Report a concern   June 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. School of Rock Lubbock
What do you like about our programs?

Very kid-friendly staff. Welcoming atmosphere. My son loves his instructors and the fellowship of the other students.

Report a concern   June 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Talerico School of Rock Lubbock
What do you like about our programs?

It's like a family. And everyone is friendly! My daughter has excelled here as well


Privacy Policy