Chicago Blue Dolphins

Average rating: 8.8 out of 10 based on 1396 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, patient, and calm instructors.

Instructors are able to explain the drills, techniques, and the adjustments that are needed to improve results.

Report a concern   March 18, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.W.I. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

It's very hands on. And the camera footage is a helpful analysis tool.

Report a concern   March 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

My daughter had a bad experience with another swim instructor which made her scared of water. But Coach Anna was great! She is extremely engaging and encouraging. My daughter had a great time and can’t wait to go back again.

Report a concern   March 16, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.J. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

Instruction is fun and instructors are great.

Report a concern   March 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

This is our third visit at chicago Blue Dolphins and so far we love it, also the fact that they remain open in times like these is a plus because it allows families to get out the house and do something productive with their kid/s . The facility seems clean and the staff is nice.

Report a concern   March 13, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

Location is great, coach Anna is great.

Report a concern   March 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

Very good instructors, who are patient with the students.

Report a concern   March 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.B. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

I was referred to your school by the Walker family. They have had 2 or 3 of their girls there. I love the small class setting and the swim practices reviewed. My granddaughter had an assessment class yesterday and she loved it. I'm hoping she will move into more swim techniques as she loves the water and we are headed to Hawaii next month and I would feel more comfortable knowing she has real practice w/ safe water skills.

Report a concern   March 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

Super attentive and personable!

Report a concern   March 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

Small classes, heated water, knowledgeable instructors

Report a concern   February 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

The kindness of the instructor

Report a concern   February 25, 2020 — Rated 8 out of 10 by I.K. Swim Studio
What could we do to improve?

- More hook or coat rack to hang winter coats in the waiting area for winter time
- Free WiFi
- Separate the shower area and have separate changing room. That way one family can shower and another family can have more privacy in the changing room.

Report a concern   February 24, 2020 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.J. Swim Studio
What could we do to improve?

More space for trainees, pool is very small that we are trying not to hit each other. However, Anna is very nice and I’m happy to learn more from her.

Report a concern   February 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

My instructor is very hands on and patient with his students. I love how my lessons are going.

Report a concern   February 20, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.N. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

small environment. great staff. Coach Anna has a special connection with my kid.

Report a concern   February 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

The small classes the teacher is awesome

Report a concern   February 20, 2020 — Rated 8 out of 10 by H.C. Swim Studio
What could we do to improve?

Just the bathroom locker facility. If possible a machine that rings out bathing suits and workinh hand held shower. Everything great other than that

Report a concern   February 18, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.C. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

Coaching and the style

Report a concern   February 18, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.L. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

Nice teacher

Report a concern   February 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

This was a great class! Anna was so sweet and encouraging. She made me feel comfortable and that was the biggest concern I had, but she made the environment fun and took off any of the pressure I was feeling about swimming.

Report a concern   February 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

Instructor was very patient and interacted extremely well with parents and the children.

Report a concern   February 5, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.A. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

The coaches are great. Very understanding and are fantastic on catering the classes towards individual skillsets/abilities. While I take adult classes, it is very nice too see how they easily adapt from sessions with children to sessions with Adults.

Report a concern   February 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.I. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

Loved our instructor. Took the time needed to explain things and never pressured. Allowed me to learn and be comfortable at my pace.

Report a concern   February 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

The coach was just perfect for teaching swimming to toddlers. Her demeanor was very friendly and gentle.
I could tell straight away she knew how to handle toddlers.👍

Report a concern   February 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

we like that our daughter likes the class, mostly. The instructors make the material fun and engaging.

Report a concern   February 2, 2020 — Rated 2 out of 10 by L.S. Swim Studio
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It felt a little dirty around the pool and the class was just ok!

Report a concern   February 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

Excellent.

Engaging, genuine and customer focused. More than anything, I appreciate the pleasant manner of everyone with whom I engaged.

Report a concern   February 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

convenient. admins have been very helpful on the phone. instructor was really nice.

One thing i will say that's a small negative is that I've been told several different things about the 3 mo / cancel fee. The website I read before signing up says it's $25, on the phone during sign up I think I was told $45, and then I was sent a confirmation email that read $50.
It's not enough money for me to make a fuss about it, but it does make you guys look a little like you're unprofessional.

Report a concern   December 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

My son loves coming here!

Report a concern   January 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.L. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

Girls loved it and asked to go back again!


Privacy Policy