Chicago Blue Dolphins

Average rating: 8.8 out of 10 based on 1307 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

Nice clean pool and facilities, well organized program, flexible times to schedule, friendly instructors that make learning fun

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

Best swimming studio in Chicago

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

I love that my daughter and son have their classes at the same time. i love the small classes. i love how helpful everyone is.

Report a concern   June 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

Small class sizes and professional instructors

Report a concern   June 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Y. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

I love how small and personal the classes are. I think it works best to help young children overcome the fear of water.

Report a concern   June 5, 2019 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.M. Swim Studio
What could we do to improve?

The facility is subpar.

Report a concern   June 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.S. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

Friendly service and quality lessons

Report a concern   June 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

The coaches are super attentive and great with kids.

Report a concern   June 2, 2019 — Rated 4 out of 10 by R.C. Swim Studio
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The facility was a bit cramped. It was our first lesson and we didn’t get any instructions on when we should enter the pool. And there was no feedback after class was done. Seemed pretty impersonal.

Report a concern   June 2, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

Very accommodating with scheduling

Report a concern   June 1, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.D. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

Good teachers

Report a concern   May 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

Patient, supportive instructors who are cognizant of students' previous bad experiences with water/swimming and encouraging when it comes to letting you proceed with your lessons/skills at a pace that is appropriate for you

Report a concern   May 29, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.J.B. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

We love the quiet setting and the small, warm pools where our son was able to get over his fear of getting his face wet or swimming on his own. He has really gained in confidence since starting his swim lessons last winter. I do wish there were more consistency with the coaches, as we have had a lot of coach changes and I think that impeded my son's progress at the beginning, but now he's over that hurdle and is confident with any new coach.

Report a concern   May 27, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.C. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

The flexibility and staff.

Report a concern   May 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Swift Elementary School
What do you like about our services?

Great staff!

Report a concern   May 6, 2019 — Rated 6 out of 10 by B.B. Swim Studio
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Teachers weren’t consistent and the bathrooms were pretty gross. Classes could use some variety week to week.

Report a concern   May 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

Small class session size and flexibility.

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

Love the coaches and their attention to little toddlers.

Report a concern   May 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

easy to register, swap classes, friendly staff

Report a concern   May 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

Coach was excellent and the facility was really cool. I felt comfortable and learned a lot.

Report a concern   May 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

I have had wonderful instructors who have been able to tailor my lessons to my unique needs, and they have helped me slowly overcome my fear of the water. While I am no pro yet, I feel much more comfortable and confident in the skills I have developed!

Report a concern   April 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

I always learn something new

Report a concern   May 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

Coach Fitz is very intuitive and attuned to the very young swimmers. He knows how to encourage and teach them how to swim in an accessible and developmentally appropriate way!

Report a concern   May 1, 2019 — Rated 5 out of 10 by K.D. Swim Studio
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Not enough class time options especially for Level 3

Report a concern   April 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

Great setup. Helpful, knowledgeable and patient instructors who make it fun for the kids

Report a concern   April 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

The instructors who work there

Report a concern   May 5, 2019 — Rated 6 out of 10 by L.D. Swim Studio
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was hoping for more engaging activities with a more enthusiastic instructor.

Report a concern   April 30, 2019 — Rated 5 out of 10 by K.B. Swim Studio
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

cost , value, and plan

Report a concern   April 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

Great instructors, nice facility, I like the comfortable warm pools and the mirrors and cameras are very helpful

Report a concern   April 28, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.G. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

Coach Fitz is great! Our child enjoys the classes. It’s generally a friendly atmosphere.


Privacy Policy