Chicago Blue Dolphins

Average rating: 8.8 out of 10 based on 1242 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

Experienced coach who gives great instruction and helps give nervous student confidence

Report a concern   October 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   October 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

Coach Fitz and his assistant were great at explaining the activities and introducing our 6 month old to the water! It was so much fun and we can't wait for the next lesson!

Report a concern   October 12, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by F.T. Swim Studio
What could we do to improve?

Pools can be a bit longer

Report a concern   October 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.B. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

Small classes, and one on one. Hands on approach and get seeing myself as I was swimming.

Report a concern   October 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Swift Elementary School
What do you like about our services?

Class structure
Class size
Swim instructors

Report a concern   October 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.M. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

Strong emphasis on technique. Skilled instructors who know how to break down stroke mechanics

Report a concern   October 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

Great coaches, quality training

Report a concern   September 29, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.K. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

Warm pool, toys, flexible schedules, teachers who care...

Report a concern   September 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

I love the repetition and structure of each session, the class size, and the calm environment. I never feel like my daughter is scared or uncomfortable in the water. Since we’ve been going for a few months now and the repetition has caught on, she knows what we’re doing with each song and station.

Report a concern   September 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

Classes are still fun- our son is not getting bored or (overly) frustrated, and his swimming continues to improve. It’s been a great long-term experience.

Report a concern   September 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

I love the small class size. I believe that my child has really developed her swim skills due to the small class size.

Report a concern   September 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

John is a great swimming instructor. Very patient!

Report a concern   September 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention to each student.

Professional coaches.

Report a concern   September 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

We think out child has learned a lot—especially in the last six months or so. We are so impressed with her skills in the pool. We also wanted to compliment Coach John. Not only is he a good coach, we are so grateful he takes the time to establish a rapport with our child. She looks forward to seeing him every week.

Report a concern   September 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and safe environment. Observed many of the staff; full of kindness and patience.

Report a concern   September 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

My kids have fun in their swimming lessons and their coach is an excellent teacher.

Report a concern   September 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

The total immersion method is effective and instruction is awesome.

Report a concern   September 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

Great counter service and friendly staff, from the front desk to the coaches.

Report a concern   September 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Y. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

Responsive, individualized service.

Report a concern   September 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, helpful

Report a concern   September 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

The instruction is great. The scheduling system leaves something to be desired.

Report a concern   September 1, 2018 — Rated 0 out of 10 by S.R. Swim Studio
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The instructor was good, but that was the only good thing. The premises were quite filthy and the pool was tiny

Report a concern   August 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

Great instructor! Good location. Well organized.

Report a concern   August 28, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by G.C. Swim Studio
What could we do to improve?

Not much it was just very expensive for a private lesson So based on that I could not recommend to my friends because they cannot afford that price of lessons

Report a concern   August 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

patient training of young kids.

Report a concern   August 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.P. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

The instructor was nice, helpful and I appreciated the small group class size.

Report a concern   August 26, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

Small group sizes. And knowledgeable instructors.

Report a concern   August 25, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.T. Swim Studio
What do you like about our services?

Good instructors

Report a concern   August 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Swift Elementary School
What do you like about our services?

Blue dolphin is great and has great coaches Kyle is awesome!


Privacy Policy