Fleet Feet
P.O. Box 1269
Carrboro
NC 27510
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 397229 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 15, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very comfortable shoes

Report a concern   December 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My daughter needed running shoes and spikes for her high school track program. The individual attention we received at Fleet Feet was amazing! She must have tried on at least twelve pairs of shoes, and the woman who helped us was extremely patient.

Report a concern   December 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Metairie
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was very knowledgeable on the products and very friendly. I will be going back.

Report a concern   December 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was knowledgeable and you offer shoes with no incline.

Report a concern   December 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

always a thorough experience. Your staff is amazing!

Report a concern   December 15, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked the 1:1 attention from the sales associate. I like the quality of the shoes but wished there was more brand options.

Report a concern   December 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the knowledge of the staff

Report a concern   December 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Brentwood CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful , find me the right feet shoes taking the time and patently explain answers all my questions
Thank I finally get the right shoes no pain no more

Report a concern   December 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by cathy mcdowell Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The woman who assisted me was fantastic, I'm sorry I didn't get her name. The products are great.

Report a concern   December 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your staff.

Report a concern   December 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Annye Smalligan Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great running gear, friendly, knowledgeable staff, and great deals. We also really appreciate the way that Fleet Feet supports the community and encourages outdoor activity by all. They are a very generous store and organization.

Report a concern   December 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My son goes in, pics his Hokas and your staff is very helpful as he selects the newest shoe that he loves.

Report a concern   December 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darlene Horne Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very personnel. Order shoes for me and call when they mailed them out

Report a concern   December 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeremy Cryder Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful service!!

Report a concern   December 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Fayetteville
What do you like about our products and services?

I loved the quality and knowledge of shoes and proper fitting.

Report a concern   December 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service from Leigh and others at High Point store is exceptional

She remembers your past purchases and preferences

She remembers my name and my family

She is extremely knowledgeable and friendly

She makes everyone feel welcomed and valued

Report a concern   December 15, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.N. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Hire more staff

Report a concern   December 15, 2019 — Rated 5 out of 10 by P.M. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The girl that helped me was awesome. I bought shoes, insert, and socks with padding. She said that I'd need to wear the shoes to break them in. I have worn them for two days and there is no relief on the sole of my foot. The shoes are like any other pair of athletic shoes I have bought recently but cost a lot more.

Report a concern   December 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rosie Winchester Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The patience and professionalism shown while fitting me with the correct size shoe went above and beyond any experience I’ve ever had. I highly recommend Fleet Feet.-Rosie Winchester

Report a concern   December 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great product friendly service.

Report a concern   December 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erin Cotter Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great store; great & attentive staff. Love our local Fleet Feet peeps ♥️

Report a concern   December 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My first time ever on a Fleet Feet store! I had a very positive visit the other day. The sales person was very nice , patient & knowledgeable. I walked out with a pair of Hoka one one! I love them helps with my foot pain. I will continue to come back to but my tennis shoes!

Report a concern   December 15, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Both seem to be very good.

Report a concern   December 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I was impressed with the high tech fitting process and the knowledge of our sales associate, Berry.

Report a concern   December 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Bayer Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I came in on Friday, December 6th and Chris, the manager, helped me. I have never been to the store, but was directed there due to some issues with my... wait for it... FEET!! Chris was amazing... he was extremely thorough and “walked” me through all the options. He left no stone unturned and there certainly is no grass growing under my feet NOW!

I love my new HOKAS and my new Balega socks!! They are loud and bright and wide and comfortable... a bit like me!! My feet are rejoicing... I’ll be back soon, as I need another pair already (HOKA) ... I can’t wear these all the time.

I truly appreciate the time spent and the knowledge gained about shoes and feet!!

Thanks Chris!!

Lori Bayer

Report a concern   December 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jody Stolinski Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I had never had my shoes fitted before. I have been having a great deal of foot and leg pain in the last few years. I was looking for a shoe store close to my office that had good quality shoes. I was greeted immediatley by Roger, my sales associate. He listened to me, was very knowledgable and helpful. I have a very low arch and I have broken my left ankle and my right foot, so it is very difficult to find shoes that are comfortable and not dorky looking. Roger brought out several differnet brands, and never got impatient with me. Even after 8 different shoes, he still recommended that I try on my favorite two to make sure which ones felt best. I walked all day yesterday in my new Brooks shoes. I had no pain in my feet and legs last night, not one single foot cramp! All the associates in the store were so nice and I had a great time with them. I don't really enjoy shopping so a big Thanks to everyone! The shoes were pricey, but worth every single dollar. I will be returning to this store when I need new shoes and I will tell my friends for sure! Thanks Roger, my feet are happy!

Report a concern   December 15, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Woody Wilson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Y’all have a great selection and knowledgeable people.

Report a concern   December 15, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very comfortable

Report a concern   December 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Atchison Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

We appreciate the attentive customer service and selection of quality products.

Report a concern   December 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Loved how knowledgeable the staff was


Privacy Policy