Fleet Feet
P.O. Box 1269
Carrboro
NC 27510
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 407148 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very personalized, educated service that addressed my specific pain and foot issues.

Report a concern   February 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sevannah Johnson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent staff! Always friendly and helpful when fitting me for shoes!

Report a concern   February 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales people are helpful and friendly while still being professional.

Report a concern   February 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Helms Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is amazing. They didn’t have my size of shoe to try on but one of the staff members was wearing the shoe I was looking at in my size. She let me try it on and a few days later I ordered the shoes. After running in the shoes I went back to the store and ordered another pair just in a different color 😊

Report a concern   February 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ingrid/Dan/Matt Register Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

you sell HOKA shoes the only tennis shoes I wear, and the customer service is fantastic!!! ingrid Register

Report a concern   February 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Fleet Feet Deerfield
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and helpful staff

Report a concern   February 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great effort to find right fut

Report a concern   February 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal fit. Expert sales staff.

Report a concern   February 22, 2020 — Rated 7 out of 10 by W.D. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Commutation with me when I could not get shoe I had you order. Did not know till I went to pick them up. Leave a message.

Report a concern   February 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pam Brunton Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I just walked/danced 23200 steps today. Since I just got my shoes and this would be the first time to wear them I was a little leary of wearing them but I chose to anyway. Also I haven't done this much exercise in a while. I am amazed that my feet didn't get as tired as usual, and I always have problems with one of my toes. Today I did not. I am so thankful that the bottom of my feet are fine as well as my toes! Made for a great day!!!

Report a concern   February 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I have a extra wide feet. I came in to find a pair of black walking shoes for work, the sale person went and got a 2E shoe to try on because they did not have black in stock, The shoe was snug So the sale person ordered a 4E black shoe Within a week the shoes were in Tried the 4E black shoes and they fit wonderful .
Nice to have a store that has extra wide !!

Report a concern   February 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

They supply me with the care and products my feet need along with providing me with great advice .

Report a concern   February 22, 2020 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.V.M. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Customer service needs to get back to where it was a few years ago. Some excellent employees. Good idea to make it store wide. It really can have an impact. Go the extra mile.

Report a concern   February 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Mccullough Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

That your staff is always so friendly and professional. They actually take the time to ensure you have the right sneaker and the most comfortable fit.

Report a concern   February 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.N. Fleet Feet Sarasota
What do you like about our products and services?

Extremely helpful staff that filled me with confidence.

Report a concern   February 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your sales people know sneakers inside and out. They are always friendly and helpful

Report a concern   February 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent and knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   February 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Needed a really good pair of walking shoes, so made my first stop at Fleet Feet because they take the time to thoroughly measure your feet and find you the best shoe. Have bought many shoes over my lifetime, and this was the first time I've had such care taken finding me the best, and proper, fit!! Will make Fleet Feet my go-to shoe store forever!

Report a concern   February 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elliott Smith Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Casey did great getting me the right shoes for running.

Report a concern   February 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You are just the best. I won't buy my shoes from any where else. Your always friendly and spot on with your fittings!

Report a concern   February 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service.

Report a concern   February 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable salesperson who happened to be very patient!

Report a concern   February 22, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service and the attention to detail and information is excellent. The products are superior quality.

Report a concern   February 22, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the one on one service but I do wish there was a bit more of selection of shoes.

Report a concern   February 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Goodman Fleet Feet Deerfield
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service, great shoes!

Report a concern   February 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

They were very informative.

Report a concern   February 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David rhodes Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was great, lots of time spent with my daughter to get the best track shoes for her needs. Loved the school discounts, and the massage chair for me while my daughter was being helped

Report a concern   February 22, 2020 — Rated 3 out of 10 by D.S. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You've gone to corporate. I've been training with FleetFeet since 2007. I can't afford to train with you again. Since 2007 the store always felt like a mom and pop store. It doesnt feel like that any more..... Dusty this is First name removed saying this.... I was a mentor for many years.

Report a concern   February 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Lisa was extremely knowledgeable and personable.

Report a concern   February 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew Stublen Fleet Feet Chicago
What do you like about our products and services?

The service I received getting fitted for new shoes was absolutely stellar. I will for sure be back.


Privacy Policy