Fleet Feet
P.O. Box 1269
Carrboro
NC 27510
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 6187 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Solinas Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personnel, Orlie, very friendly and knowledgeable and helpful

Report a concern   October 28, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

great staff that was very helpful

Report a concern   October 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Joe was fantastic! I shopped with my two year old and did not have a lot of time to waste. Joe was knowledgeable and efficient. He helped me purchase my first pair orthotics and provided my arch with much needed support. I returned later and he helped me purchase two additional orthotics and helped shape them for my work boots and shoes. I would shop and seek joe’s assistance in the future.

Report a concern   October 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Zakerski Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service is always excellent. Great staff and a nice variety of running gear.

Report a concern   October 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that they take the time to fit the shoe to my foot, and find the right fit.

Report a concern   October 28, 2021 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.K. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

There wasn’t a lot to choose from with regards to what I was looking for. The sales associate was very helpful and we did find a suitable tennis shoe for me, but I left feeling like I didn’t have many choices…like maybe I shopped when inventory was getting low. (East location)
I still love your stores though.

Report a concern   October 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anna Groves Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet feet is fast, easy, and they take away the guess work when trying to find the right shoes.

Report a concern   October 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Expert salesperson took time to fit me for shoes and inserts
I've already sent a friend to Fleet Feet

Report a concern   October 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service!!

Report a concern   October 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

THE KNOWEDGABLE OWNER AND STAFF

Report a concern   October 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Sulzer Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the professional and friendly customer service experience choosing the best shoes for my feet. I have been a customer over 30 years and totally trust the staff to assist me to find shoes that are comfortable. Love the new technology in place a well to aid in a well fit shoe meeting my walking/running needs!

Report a concern   October 27, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by susan laronge Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Hoka came highly recommended, not as a great running show fod me, but a great support shoe because I am in sales and my shows are very long every day.

Report a concern   October 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Glenn Porter Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The time that was taken with me

Report a concern   October 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was top notch. My sales person, Sarah, was very knowledgeable and understood exactly what I needed. Very helpful in giving me choices and she listened to my concerns. She was also very friendly.

Report a concern   October 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The one that helped me

Report a concern   October 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by natalie barton Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Melissa was super helpful in finding me a new pair of running shoes--she was thorough, kind, and honest! I appreciated the time she took with me and made me feel very comfortable through the whole process!

Report a concern   October 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

great products and the service is great

Report a concern   October 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love that everyone is personable and friendly

Report a concern   October 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by elyse daniel Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The Fleet Feet in West Lafayette, IN took the time to get to know me and what I wanted out of a shoe. I loved the FUT process!

Elyse Daniel
@thehappyhours_

Report a concern   October 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nelson Shwe Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great products and services. Friendly and knowledgeable employees.

Report a concern   October 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Anthony was there to help us and he did. A plus

Report a concern   October 27, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Helpful, knowledgeable associates with zero sales pressure. Good selection of products and an overall laid back, friendly environment.

Report a concern   October 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable sales staff and multiple options

Report a concern   October 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

David was very knowledgeable and helpful

Report a concern   October 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I received great customer service and am very pleased with my purchase!

Report a concern   October 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service by Jeff. Knowledgeable, friendly and great people skills! Wonderful shopping experience.

Report a concern   October 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything

Report a concern   October 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dawn Madsen Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fantastic customer service. Even when the store was busy, the time was taken to do the scans and fit the shoes and inserts according to needs

Report a concern   October 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Went above and beyond and helped watch my 1 year old while I shopped.

Report a concern   October 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service is super!


Privacy Policy