Fleet Feet
P.O. Box 1269
Carrboro
NC 27510
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 334051 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection for all types of feet and levels of activity.

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

All of the employees I worked with were incredibly helpful and knowledgeable about running.

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.J.X. Fleet Feet Sports Chicago
What do you like about our products and services?

Good environment good service!

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Salesperson took time in evaluating and fitting walking shoes.

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David & Fran Barnett Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the personal service and the fact that the employees really know the products. They recommend different shoes for whatever you need whether you have foot pain, need more stability or cushion, etc. I only buy my shoes from Fleet Feet.

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Have a good selection and good staff

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sue Haag Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff are very knowledgeable and friendly. They take the time to explain what shoe is best for your feet. My husband, daughter, and I all had our feet scanned on their new Fit ID Volumental Scanner and we bought 4 pairs of shoes.

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by susan folwell Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable and helpful

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable and helpful staff. The foot scan was interesting and got me into the perfect shoe.

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Had what I wanted. Salesman was very professional and informative

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Francesca Eischen Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I had significant pain running in the shoes I purchased a month ago. The sales associate I interacted with went out of his way to ensure that I found a new pair of shoes that I was comfortable with.

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Engelstad Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service and super friendly staff!

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Desantis Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable sales staff. My feet felt better right after I left

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rhonda Mayo Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

That you have the three D image of my foot and use it to find shoes for me. The shoes I got are awesome!

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Allison Spacek Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fantastic service!

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customized care / shopping experience re: sizing, shoe type; friendly, helpful, professional staff

Report a concern   October 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The individual attention I recieved from the associate and her knowledge.

Report a concern   October 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

STAFF VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND GREAT PRODUCT.

Report a concern   October 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The folks who work at Fleet Feet treat you like a king. And the running shoes are excellent too.
:-)

Report a concern   October 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledge of the employees.

Report a concern   October 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.J.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

All and any questions I had were answered very well. Everything was done very professionally.The shoes were just what I was looking for.

Report a concern   October 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

excellent guidance

Report a concern   October 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I know I can always find what I'm looking for. If one store doesn't have what I need in stock they will call around to their other stores and find it for me. The staff is very knowledgeable regarding their products and they are always very friendly.

Report a concern   October 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Frankforter Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The training group is outstanding! I have made lasting friendships that actually feel like family. Lori, Eddie, Amanda and the entire Fleet Feet staff go to many lengths to make sure the training group has proper training and they are all trained to give great advice on the proper gear to get the job done.

Report a concern   October 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal assistance with the "new"identifying feet scan.Excellent!!!!!I will be back.

Report a concern   October 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love Fleet feet! I won’t go any wear else!! Great service and knowledgeable people! I always recommend them!!

Report a concern   October 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My shoe buying experience could not have been better.

Report a concern   October 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angie and Daryl Luck Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I got the most personalized help. Not only did I get an amazing pair of shoes that alleviated most of my foot pain, the amazing woman who helped me also showed me some awesome exercises to help my stiffness in my legs!

Report a concern   October 16, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.N. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Lower prices

Report a concern   October 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I received the best customer service. Taylor went up & beyond. It was a great experience!


Privacy Policy