Fleet Feet
P.O. Box 1269
Carrboro
NC 27510
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 368040 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service! Great Product! I love every item I buy from your store from running shoes to clothes. They last and last and look great after use in the dance studio and repeated washings.

Report a concern   June 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The person that helped us was a gentleman, patient, knowledgeable and eager to find a good solution.
He never pushed towards a decision.
Quite a pleasant shopping experience!

Report a concern   June 17, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

friendly staff, great 60 day return policy

Report a concern   June 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly service. At Fleet Feet they always want to make sure you are fitted correctly and have the most comfortable shoe for you.

Report a concern   June 17, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.W. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Nothing I had a great experience. Everyone was very helpful and nice. Enjoy coming in. Keep doing what you are doing.

Report a concern   June 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal customer service

Report a concern   June 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maria Bolanos Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The best shop for walking and running shoes.
The service is extraordinary, the variety of products wonderful.
I just love the store.

Report a concern   June 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Exceptional help always! Sometimes I wish you had more size 6 wide, but discovered during my last visit that different makers can fit my usually 6wide feet with a 6 regular.
I bought 2 different makes, 1 Saucony in a 6 wide and 1 New Balance in a 6 regular.
Abby is name of the exceptional sales women who helped me at Fleet Feet on Bridge Street, East Syracuse, NY

Report a concern   June 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Brentwood CA
What do you like about our products and services?

People were friendly and very helpful and knowledgeable they directed me to the perfect shoe

Report a concern   June 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Joe was the person who assisted me. He was so helpful and I was very happy with the shoes I bought. Great customer service! I will tell everyone about the great experience I had at Fleet Feet!

Report a concern   June 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pamela Meisner Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Being able to know what kind of shoes I need and you going with the fit.

Report a concern   June 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was great and informative..

Report a concern   June 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Natalie Marquez Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Emily was kind and very friendly. She was also very informative and willing to offer some great recommendations for a new runner like me.

Report a concern   June 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marybeth Christy Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Being able to try before buying shoes as well as the knowledge of the sales associates

Report a concern   June 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable. They take the time to scan your feet, show you each dimension, and what it all means.

Report a concern   June 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Huggins Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

It was nice to get a look at your feet and understand what type of shoe would work with my walk. Great personal touch.

Report a concern   June 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good experience. Nice and helpful staff.

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Sympson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff and great customer service on my shoe purchase

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customization and time spent with customers

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Kim Burns Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

This was the first time that I’d ever been fitted for a custom pair of running/walking shoes and it was NOT the last. I had no idea the difference they would make as far as comfort, posture, gait, endurance and the many other things that they affect. The sales representatives are friendly, helpful and extremely knowledgeable; however, they are not pushy or high pressure. I was extremely pleased with my visit to Fleet Feet both my purchase and the sales staff were outstanding.

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Billy Harville Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Courteous, knowledgeable, and friendly staff

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan Hotard Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Selection and professionalism! Efficient store with knowledgeable staff!

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Audi and Nathan are dope AF. They always help me out when I’m looking to upgrade my kicks. Great customer service always the nicest dudes. Give them raise and keep them happy

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rich Southern Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I got free stuff!

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Berube Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the laser measurements, the shoes and the customer service. I will never buy sneakers from anywhere else now. Great find!

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone was really nice and very helpful!

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Have really loved my first few experiences, which I’ve found each time to be generous and satisfying in ways that really surprised me. Thanks for being such a different store! We’ll be starting at your shop from now on.

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by tara duBois Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My feet have been hurting due to the wrong shoes and I loved getting the foot analysis. I got some new shoes and walked five miles last night. Feet feel so much better!! Everyone should do the analysis before starting any training program. The wrong shoes can really mess up not just your feet but your knees, etc.
The young lady who helped us was very friendly and helpful!!

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly service with helpful recommendations for new runners

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Have been to two different stores and both had phenomenal employees who were very helpful and professional! The shoe fitting process is great. Absolutely love the shoes purchased at Fleet Feet.


Privacy Policy