Fleet Feet
P.O. Box 1269
Carrboro
NC 27510
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 346315 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Chris was very professional and attentive to our needs and took the time to understand what we were looking for in a running shoe.

We enjoyed the foot scan device that showed the structure of our feet and Achilles, which gave us a better understanding of what shoes would be the best style and fit.

Report a concern   February 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Elk Grove
What do you like about our products and services?

Tracy was knowlegable, asked questions to make sure she understood what we are interested in, and offered choices with recommendations.

Report a concern   February 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff and a good sale!

Report a concern   February 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Baltcha Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone is very friendly and helped me get just what I was looking for.

Report a concern   February 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Outstanding service
Friendly
Helpful

Report a concern   February 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steven Van Horssen Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

As always, great service and products. I don’t understand why anyone in the Sacramento area would buy running shoes from anywhere but FleetFeet.

Report a concern   February 18, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable friendly sales associate.

Report a concern   February 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal attention to finding the right size and fit for my shoes. The sales person was terrific.

Report a concern   February 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Helpful staff and great products. Also love the return policy.

Report a concern   February 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.C. Elk Grove
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was absolutely amazing. The people who helped me was very nice and helped me a lot.

Report a concern   February 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff

Report a concern   February 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I enjoy shopping at your store. The staff is friendly and helpful. I was happy to find a pair of shoes at your recent Presidents' Day sale!

Thank you,
Name removed

Report a concern   February 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The high quality brands and outstanding customer service

Report a concern   February 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Williams Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Outstanding service and communication. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience. This my only athletic shoe store.

Report a concern   February 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I count on the great customer service you've always had to get me in the right shoe, whether it's for the gym or outside.

Report a concern   February 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Margret Witt Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I loved the foot scan and the careful attention to detail that the salesperson provided. She was amazing!

Report a concern   February 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality, selection, and knowledgeable/friendly staff.

Report a concern   February 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked that the employee listened to a bit of running injury history, was knowledgeable, and worked with me to come up with a solution. Well done.

Report a concern   February 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Galownia Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone at Fleet Feet is so helpful and they make shopping there a positive experience!

Report a concern   February 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Loved the personal service and knowing what shoe to buy best for my feet.

Report a concern   February 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent footwear! Excellent salesperson who listened well & provided me options that would fit me well.

Report a concern   February 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Top of the line footwear in size 15.

Report a concern   February 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The lady who waited on us was very knowledgeful and helpful. She took her time to make sure we picked out the correct shoe.

Report a concern   February 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by heidi and joe weins Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales rep was very kind, knowledgeable and helpful, I was very impressed!!

Report a concern   February 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service

Report a concern   February 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janet Guokas Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sorry that I can’t remember his name (man with an accent) He was very patient and helped me try on quite a few pair of shoes as I’m suffering with bunion pain. He was knowledgeable and did finally find a pair that worked for me. I appreciated his patience and expertise.

Report a concern   February 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Th team was very helpful in picking shoes.

Report a concern   February 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I really like the personalized service and attention to detail. I felt like Pam did a great job throughout the whole fitting process and I walked out with a perfect fitting pair of running shoes.

Report a concern   February 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love both service and products. Great location too.

Report a concern   February 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Matt is very knowledgeable and helpful. He is attentive and respectful. Thank you for your 60 day return policy.


Privacy Policy