Fleet Feet
P.O. Box 1269
Carrboro
NC 27510
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 4709 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 1, 2020 — Rated 6 out of 10 by M.W. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I thought the person who helped me was terrific. She checked my feet carefully and gave me a number of options. I feel very satisfied with my purchase.

I was upset, however, by the woman who came in with 3 young boys and made little attempt to control them. They were just being kids, but the store was rather crowded and those boys kept running around right in my space. They were also screaming.

In normal times, I would have found this annoying, but in times of Covid, I just plain didn't feel very safe. I am a high-risk individual and I made an appointment to comply with efforts at safety.

I don't know what the safe capacity of your store is, but it seemed somewhat crowded and those kids were out of control. I was disappointed that none of your staff saw fit to say anything to the mother. I was very tempted to do so myself. Thanks for listening. I know this is hard.

Report a concern   October 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by al hopkins Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Both r the best I have found!

Report a concern   October 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Z. Fleet Feet Chicago
What do you like about our products and services?

Michael and Team are awesome!!! Thank you Chipper.

Report a concern   October 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Orlando did a great job fitting me and listening to what I need.

Report a concern   October 1, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very thorough in making sure you have the right shoe and the right fit. Friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   October 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Naiome Richards Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You have great quality products and friendly, helpful staff.

Report a concern   October 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great ocean cloud products. And sales person was fabulous

Report a concern   October 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

cheerful with a great product, very helpful

Report a concern   October 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by shanikA Etheridge Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My sales person was extremely patient and knowledgeable. I felt very welcomed.

Report a concern   October 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joyce Stuck Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Bob, a representative at the Vancouver store in Washington, was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in finding the best walking shoe for my feet.

Report a concern   October 1, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The representative was helpful and the scan was informative

Report a concern   October 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cynthia Curry Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

First of all I must say Peter, our ( Me snd my 2 Girls)salesman was 10/10....The service was is always excellent...Each of use came for 1 pair of shes and ended up walking out with 2 each.....I reccomend them them to anyone

Report a concern   October 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent experience!

Report a concern   October 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Fayetteville
What do you like about our products and services?

I went in just to look around. the Service was great she answer all my questions and I ended up buying the shoe that same day

Report a concern   October 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable and quick delivery

Report a concern   October 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The personalized service from friendly people who know the products.

Report a concern   October 1, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

service and selection.

Report a concern   October 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Maggie was AWESOME!

Report a concern   October 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.T.K.I. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I enjoyed every salesperson I encountered; from making the appointment, joining my fiancée for her appointment, and then deciding to come back the next day for myself!

Report a concern   October 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good customer service good suggestion sneakers feel great I already recommended someone to you

Report a concern   October 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I needed a new pair of running shoes, and walked away incredibly pleased! For one, the assistance I got was super helpful. And the ability to get a virtual fitting allowed me the peace of mind to stay safe and healthy while getting a new pair of kicks. Definitely plan to keep supporting Fleet Feet! Y'all rock.

Report a concern   October 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Always friendly and helpful

Report a concern   October 1, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You have a wide variety excellent shoes inside your store... many of which are hard to find in other stores. I only buy shoes that I can physically try on in person, so having a Fleet Feet shop so close to my house is a big bonus.

Report a concern   October 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked the selection of running shoes, and the staff.

Report a concern   October 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Margaret Savoca Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I came in with a specific problem. I needed to find a show which would minimize (or eliminate) the pain in my foot when walking. The associate immediately saw the issue. He came out with the same brand (which fits my foot well) but with a different sole. I was wearing a trail shoe and needed a hard surface version. It has worked!!! I have walked at leasst 12 miles since Monday and I have had no pain while walking, afterwards or the next morning. Quite amazing.

Report a concern   October 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional staff

Report a concern   October 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the selection you have plus the total picture customer service.

Report a concern   October 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service, very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Great selection of shoes, normally don’t find size 15 in most stores.

Report a concern   October 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the personal service, diagnostics, and advise. The generous return policy is fantastic.

Report a concern   October 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

She took her time with me till I found a shoe that feels good.


Privacy Policy