Fleet Feet
P.O. Box 1269
Carrboro
NC 27510
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 401443 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terri Reynolds Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I wanted a shoe that was not in stock but he was able to locate it and have it shipped to me the next day. I like the 3D scan that assists with finding the correct shoe. The store personnel were very nice and helpful, plus they knew lots of info on the shoes.

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The associate was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. She made finding the right shoe super easy.

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debra Fair Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Great selection of products too!

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service!

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennefer Whitaker Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Always a good experience. Very helpful, knowledgeable staff. I get all my running shoes here.

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Stephanie was very helpful. I have a narrow foot and so lad that I could get a walking shoe in narrow

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Louise Guy Fleet Feet Sarasota
What do you like about our products and services?

Due to a recommendation of a friend I went to Fleet Feet shop to look at HOKA shoes. Kellie Menke in this shop took a foot scan & made a few suggestions for shoes which I tried on. She was just a very effective individual with excellent professional knowledge & obviously a lot of real life Experience. I was very impressed with her knowledge & delivery of very pertinent & helpful information. I encouraged my husband to get a foot scan & try some shoes as well. We both bought shoes & left very pleased with this encounter. He bought Brooks & I bought HOKA. He is British & has searched internet to see if HOKA available in U.K. for a family member there. We think Kellie is a very valuable asset to FleetFeet! Cheers! We think the shoes are great too! 😊

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jenny Bean Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The woman who waited on me was amazing. I loved the time and technology she used to find my perfect fit. She was also extremely knowledgeable. I wish every shopping experience was this rewarding.

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rita Williamson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales lady was very nice and helped me a great deal to find the right shoes for my feet. When the time comes when I need another pair, I will return. Meanwhile, I will tell others about your store.

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone was helpful and obviously educated about their products and Track and Field.

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Nice effort but the prices were a little high and not as much knowledge as I am accustomed.

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I really enjoyed how hands on the sales clerk who helped me was. I am not very social and walked in not wanting to be helped. How lost I really was! The clerk helped me find the PERFECT pair of shoes. Shoes I had no idea I needed or my feet did. I am so happy I went in!

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The individual who helped me access the type of shoe I needed was very friendly and knew very well what he was talking about.

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sheri Jordan Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality shoes and knowing they are the right shoes for me as well as right for how I use them ie in the gym

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, knowledgeable, and attentive staff. Thank you.

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The effort extended for find the best footwear for you.

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Esselman Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff and patient at meeting needs of the customer. I’ll keep going back for my work shoes. I’m a RN and on my feet all day. I’ve had great luck at Fleet Feet.

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service / running shoes

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service.

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandra Hebeler Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the pair of sneakers I purchased

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Wide selection, knowledgeable sales staff. Friendly

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great personalized customer service that you don't get at a big box store!

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mrs. Angie Miller Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Top quality products, personalized service

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Attentive sales associate. Well for to my needs.

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.R.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The fitting service and scanning of the foot to find the perfect shoe that is almost molded specifically for your foot

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maureen Maguire Fleet Feet Sarasota
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service Friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan & Jane Harrod Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great,courteous and knowledgeable service with a smile.

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very customized service!

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the variety of shoes and the folks that are knowledgeable about them.


Privacy Policy