Fleet Feet
310 East Main Street Suite 200
Carrboro
NC 27510
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 8267 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 29, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cynthia Mitrano Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality products and exceptional service

Report a concern   November 20, 2023 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.R. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Coupon expires too soon

Report a concern   November 8, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service

Report a concern   October 28, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Fleet Feet (JackRabbit)
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff and large selection.

Report a concern   October 15, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the personal attention given to me by employees. I also think they care a high quality shoes

Report a concern   October 8, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frankie Paulino Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the product and customer service

Report a concern   October 3, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Only thing negative you guys have, is your sneakers doesn't help my knees or ankles.

Report a concern   October 2, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that my foot was measured to get the best fit and the shoes don’t hurt my feet and are very comfortable for walking

Report a concern   September 30, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Butler Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Variety

Report a concern   September 29, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice fit, comfy shoes

Report a concern   September 28, 2023 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality and good service

Report a concern   September 27, 2023 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Helpful staff in getting me a shoe I really like. Fleet Feet had been recommended by a good friend, and he was right!

Report a concern   September 16, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection

Report a concern   September 16, 2023 — Rated 1 out of 10 by A.M. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Attendant was very short and not friendly. She was trying to rush the sale or just rushing me to get over with the visit. We bought a pair of shoes and when going to pay she just kept talking to other co-workers, very unprofessional. She ignore my daughters request for inserts so we decided to purchased somewhere else. Fleet Feet PK has always been the place to buy all my children sports shoes and gear. Will not return.

Report a concern   September 16, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Feet scan, individualized customer service with great recommendations. Easy returns.

Report a concern   September 12, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Z. Fleet Feet Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Your staff was knowledgable and very helpful . . . discovered a major reason my feet were hurting was because I was wearing shoes that were 1/2 size too small. Also fitted me with tennis/running shoes that didn't put pressure on the corns of my feet. Very appreciate of their assistance.

Report a concern   September 11, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service is fantastic!

Report a concern   September 11, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

New location is close to my home. Sneakers are very comfortable and an immediate fit. Nothing to break in.

Report a concern   September 10, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Fleet Feet (JackRabbit)
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff there was very knowledgable and helpful when I needed help finding my next running shoes.

Report a concern   September 8, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service

Report a concern   September 6, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Fleet Feet Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good selection and nice customer service.

Report a concern   September 5, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I believe it was Nathan that helped us out. Great knowledge and very helpful. I’ve gone thru the whole scanning procedure, but it was a first for my son. Great way to get a baseline and very helpful in narrowing down choices. I would recommend it to anyone.

Report a concern   August 29, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love your shoes
Helpful friendly staff

Report a concern   August 27, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Hands on help from Florida lks who seem to know what they're talking about. Felt confident that I found an excellent pair of shoe for me and my walking style.

Report a concern   August 25, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I wear nothing but Brooks and your staff is top notch!

Report a concern   August 23, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff, knowledgeable and helpful. Good quality merchandise.

Report a concern   August 23, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Yurkovich Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

attention to detail. great customer service

Report a concern   August 22, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Fleet Feet (Boulder Running Company)
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is amazing and SO helpful. There was no pressure to get me to buy a specific pair of shoes. I learned a lot about my own feet and the shoes that best fit my activities. Love the shoes I purchased and they are the best shoes I’ve ever owned.

Report a concern   August 21, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diana Callahan Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Awesome service.

Report a concern   August 20, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff very knowledgeable about the products. Staff friendly and pleasant.


Privacy Policy