Fleet Feet
P.O. Box 1269
Carrboro
NC 27510
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 412690 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Turner Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Representatives like Christian Gonzales have an incredible knowledge of running shoes and accessories. He should be either sponsored or do professional reviews. He helped me so much, his input is incredible

Report a concern   April 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

High quality and excellent service .

Report a concern   April 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

That your shoe is decided by your personal foot

Report a concern   April 2, 2020 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.D. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Very helpful staff. Got feet scanned and found sneaker that fit well. Staff gave me time and space to try out the shoes without pressure decide faster. I have been wearing the sneakers for walking (which was my need) and they are comfortable.

I would recommend for someone with foot pain issues. Sneakers are a bit pricey.

Report a concern   April 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The personalized service to find the right shoe.

Report a concern   April 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Ability to get a good fit that is personalized

Helpful staff

Down to earth approach

Quality stock

Trained professional staff

Report a concern   March 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Best service I have ever received at a shoe store. I wish I remember the girl's name who attended me. She seemed like the manager. I know she is a college student at FSU as well. This is the store in Tallahassee. I walked in to by a pair of sliders and walked out with that and a pair of running shoes. With service and knowledge like that I will continue shopping here.

Report a concern   March 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service and knowledge of employees is wonderful. I prefer the more experienced staff for shoe purchases, but also love that the younger staff-high school/early college are learning in a wonderful environment. Everyone is doing a great job!!

Report a concern   March 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

They sell the brand I like. The customer service is always great and very helpful.

Report a concern   March 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Beans Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great products and the staff is well trained and very friendly.

Report a concern   March 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Pearson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service is amazing at Fleet Feet. They are very knowledgeable and helpful.
Unfortunately, our recent purchase was for my daughter, who would normally be participating in Track at this time. Unable to comment on how well the shoes we bought for her are performing.

Report a concern   March 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Rhoades Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

IT WAS THOROUGH. SHE TRIED ON SHOES TILL WE HAD THE RIGHT SHOE AND THE RIGHT FIT.
THE 3D DIGITAL SIZING WAS FASCINATING.

Report a concern   March 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great shoes for my walks :)

Report a concern   March 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Claire Mangum Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I had a great experience purchasing my first pair of shoes from Fleet Feet Sports. I am training for a half marathon and the associate was very helpful with not only the shoes, but also with tips for training.

Report a concern   March 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone was very helpful, I purchased gifts for my niece.. I am so thankful for everyone's help!

Report a concern   March 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast service

Report a concern   March 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shelley Foster Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Our consultant was fabulous and very informative

Report a concern   March 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The serice and products are great, thanks

Report a concern   March 29, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good customer service also friendly staff.

Report a concern   March 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jodi Wright Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Loved the service I received and I'm happy with my new running shoes!

Report a concern   March 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff and easy to communicate with

Report a concern   March 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The professional appearance and motivational approach, of some employees, to present the benefits of their product.

Report a concern   March 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Thanks for the service !!!! It was outstanding.

Report a concern   March 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice salesman, thorough

Report a concern   March 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service and shoe quality

Report a concern   March 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very personalized
Seemed to make real effort to help me find correct shoe and size

Report a concern   March 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and knowledgeable staff
Large variety of running shoes to choose from

Report a concern   March 26, 2020 — Rated 2 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was quite disappointed in my last visit to buy shoes....which I did. No associate asked to help me. One was standing, doing nothing when I walked into the men’s shoe area and he just looked at me. I didn’t even think he was an employee. I had to stand by the register and ask for help. The previous times I have been into your store, the women who helped me were wonderful.

Report a concern   March 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

very helpful!

Report a concern   March 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great sales associates. Finally have shoes & inserts that fit my weird feet.


Privacy Policy