Fleet Feet
P.O. Box 1269
Carrboro
NC 27510
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 386184 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Davis Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Lauren was a huge help in getting the right pair of shoes for me. I am just getting over plantar fasciitis and was looking for guidance in finding the best shoes for my feet. She was super patient and helpful and fun to talk to.

Report a concern   September 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales associate was very helpful and friendly. And the store had a great selection of products.

Report a concern   September 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brook Smith Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

They took time with me to find the best fit for me. The experience was amazing and I will be back. Thank you!

Report a concern   September 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very personal service related to specific foot and exercise issues. Employee took time to offer a variety of sneakers that might work and offered additional recommendations (inserts, etc...).

Report a concern   September 23, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.M. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Great service. Only drawback is paying full MSRP, which I wouldn’t have to do online. But I think it’s important to support a local running shop.

Report a concern   September 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was great

Report a concern   September 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent experience. Would recommend and will return for more shoes. Staff was very friendly and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   September 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I enjoyed the professional and personal service I received at your store. I felt that many different buying options were presented and I could chose the best for me.

Report a concern   September 23, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and great variety of shoes and athletic wear

Report a concern   September 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I'm not an athlete, but I appreciate the attention to detail in fitting shoes.

Report a concern   September 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynnette Keswick Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Exceptionnel service! Makes such a difference to walk into a store and actually be waited on by people who know their products and genuinely want you to be happy with your purchase! Well done!

Report a concern   September 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Keith Poonwah Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal attention Chloe give us on matching us up the correct running shoes we needed

Report a concern   September 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenda McCaslin Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service was exceptional & I’m loving my new 361 walking shoes!

Report a concern   September 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

service was great. they helped me find other shoes that I like. I will be back.

Report a concern   September 23, 2019 — Rated 3 out of 10 by K.B. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Very poor service from the guy selling me the shoes. I will most likely just buy them online next time.

Report a concern   September 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love that everyone was so helpful and friendly, especially Taylor. He's the man! I love that your social media services put out so much great content. Just wish Fleet Feet Austin has a Twitter account so I could show y'all love on my favorite social medium!

Report a concern   September 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet Chicago
What do you like about our products and services?

Fitted my feet with the best shoe since they are totally out of proportion.

Report a concern   September 23, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Justin Dusseau Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You had what I was looking for. Thanks

Report a concern   September 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Geaux Run by Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

the service here is personal and friendly. My feet are very pleased to have 2 new pair of shoes.

Report a concern   September 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

staff take the time to listen to how a shoe fits and will spend the time to find the perfect shoe

Report a concern   September 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Samantha Schaffert Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was so friendly and helped me tremendously.

Report a concern   September 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

informed staff great product selection

Report a concern   September 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

James

Excellent customer interaction, listening skills.

Establishes high level of trust and customer confidence quickly.

Report a concern   September 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I came into the store with severe knee pain when running. I thought my shoe might be the culprit and y'all helped me realize that. The foot scan results revealed so much about my feet and body that I never knew, we quickly realized I was in the completely wrong shoes and size (turns out I have way bigger feet than I realized)! I'm now in the right shoes (and size), my knee pain is virtually gone, and I'm back to running at my normal pace.

Report a concern   September 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Jackson, TN
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good product, people very helpful

Report a concern   September 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service! Found comfortable brooks!

Report a concern   September 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone is always friendly, helpful, and very knowledgeable about all of the products.

Report a concern   September 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Will was helpful in finding what I was looking for. I like FF because when I purchase shoes, I know I can bring them back within a couple of days if the fit isn't as good as what was anticipated. I also like that the inserts are cut to fit my shoes.

Report a concern   September 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good brands you can’t get everywhere

Report a concern   September 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal care with sneakers and such a great selection and very knowledgeable


Privacy Policy