Fleet Feet
310 East Main Street Suite 200
Carrboro
NC 27510
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 3044 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good customer service.

Report a concern   May 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wendy Tillman Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I had a great experience
Quick and knowledgeable
Just what I needed

Report a concern   May 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Fleet Feet Chicago
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the great service when getting shoes. Russell was a great help! He is amazing

Report a concern   May 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by alexis crites Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Loved that Kass was so knowledgeable and helpful!

Report a concern   May 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service, Jimmy knew his business about the shoes,

Report a concern   May 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.W. Fleet Feet Sarasota
What do you like about our products and services?

I loved the service and the kindness of my sales person. she was wonderfully patient with my cranky feet and extremely knowledgeable about all the store contents.

Report a concern   May 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer focused, customized shoe selections based on foot metrics.

Report a concern   May 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was excellent and produce is everything I hoped for. Will be back for more shopping.

Report a concern   May 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fantastic service! Very knowledgeable and super friendly!

Report a concern   May 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Always very friendly & knowledgeable staff. Great selection of shoes & gear. I always leave feeling happy.

Report a concern   May 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Zac Tate Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff were incredible! I felt like I was getting the attention and service of a professional athlete, and I will be returning!

Report a concern   May 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberly Bushard Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate that you carry quality products and hire staff who actually use these products and can speak confidently about them in helping customers.

Report a concern   May 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Geaux Run by Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great quality shoes, usually in multiple widths.

Report a concern   May 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

They take the time to get you the right shoe. No matter how long it takes or how many Pairs you need to try on.

Report a concern   May 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. Fleet Feet Chicago
What do you like about our products and services?

Reliable. Good quality.

Report a concern   May 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steven Gay Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service and knowledgeable about the shoes that I needed.

Report a concern   May 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by burt finley Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service and products are great!

Report a concern   May 18, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

helpful friendly staff

Report a concern   May 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Evi Trindad Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was very knowledgeable and friendly. They took care of me & found me three item I wanted right away. They also gave me tips on the best socks to use for running. Thanks staff!
Happy Customer, Evi.

Report a concern   May 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Attractive comfortable durable

Report a concern   May 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the service i get from the FF team when i ask newbie questions and none of the recommendations have been a failure yet

Report a concern   May 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Fleet Feet Sarasota
What do you like about our products and services?

CHIP & KRISTA have great product knowledge to custom fit an appropriate shoe for me

Report a concern   May 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dorace Smith Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Both the service and the product are excellent!

Report a concern   May 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Wide stock of shoes. Knowledgeable clerks pleasant surroundings

Report a concern   May 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Will the associate was great in listening to me and helping me find a great shoe that really helps me out.

Report a concern   May 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Smith Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I buy all my shoes from you guys. Great service

Report a concern   May 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Feel pretty good

Report a concern   May 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by william & joan rousseau Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good products and great service.

Report a concern   May 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Oltmanns Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   May 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Fleet Feet Chicago
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff, great service


Privacy Policy