Fleet Feet
310 East Main Street Suite 200
Carrboro
NC 27510
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 413 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 28, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love my new Brooks shoes! The employees were knowledgeable and very helpful in helping me decide on a new shoe.

Report a concern   January 28, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Fleet Feet (Gary Gribble's Running Sports)
What do you like about our products and services?

The folks are so helpful and friendly. The shoes are always super comfortable!

Report a concern   January 28, 2023 — Rated 6 out of 10 by A.P. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I went to fleet feet Elk Grove two days in a row for a running shoe purchase. The first night Jodi was incredible. Super patient. Highly informative. Gave me the proper socks to try with the shoes. Encouraged me to run in them etc. I took the night to think about and went back the next day. The next day was complete opposite. She had me keep on my super thick socks when asked if I should change them. She wasn’t super informative or suggestive. When I asked questions she said it’s up to you. I ended up walking out with a pair of shoes I told her about that I tried the day before

Report a concern   January 28, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

She was polite & knowledgeable

Report a concern   January 28, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Associates have an excellent knowledge base

Report a concern   January 28, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Becky & John Nelson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Client service is consistent, friendly, personalized and authentic. Superior products, knowledge, advice.
Jim and Lisa Gothers and team run a great Fleet Feet Menlo Park and make it a destination.

Report a concern   January 28, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You measure peoples feet!! Staff is knowledgeable on the products you sell.

Report a concern   January 28, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.Z. Fleet Feet (Running Fit)
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff. Took time and answered quest questions.

Report a concern   January 28, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great product and wonderful service

Report a concern   January 28, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that you have the machine that analizes your foot and can help you pick the best shoes for your comfort.

Report a concern   January 28, 2023 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I had a great experience at the Fleet Feet in Raleigh. The person helping me did a great job - he explained everything, gave me plenty of space and time to try things on multiple times, and even tried to show me cost effective options.

Report a concern   January 28, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Geaux Run by Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The young man that waited on us was polite, knowledgeable and not pushy.

The foot analysis scanner is amazing.

I am not sure how extensive your inventory is, but you do carry some good brand shoes.

Report a concern   January 28, 2023 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You carry a variety of Brooks

Report a concern   January 28, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Georges Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You have a very complete line of products for just about any need in footwear. Your sales associates are very knowledgeable, courteous, and helpful.

Report a concern   January 28, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful in sizing and picking the right shoes for us. Spent plenty of time to make sure we ended up with what we needed. Will certainly return when we need another pair. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   January 28, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service and lots of options in selecting shoes

Report a concern   January 28, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Fleet Feet (Running Fit)
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent help with determining specific shoe style for me. Greatly appreciated.

Report a concern   January 28, 2023 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.L. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Open store at 10am M-F instead of 11am.

Report a concern   January 28, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

great care was taken to find just the right shoe for my needs. I purchased some Hoka Bondi 8 but after trying at home for a few days realized they weren't the right fit. I returned to the store and was helped by Iris who found a better fit for me.

Report a concern   January 28, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.Z. Fleet Feet (Run On)
What do you like about our products and services?

Exacting, professional ,patient, knowledgeable
Austin!

Report a concern   January 28, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The fit and comfort is great. The sales person that waited on me was excellent.

Report a concern   January 28, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The friendliness and patience of the staff.

Report a concern   January 28, 2023 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My fitter Travis Sheets listened to my needs and was very helpful in finding a shoe to fit me. Finding a comfortable fitting shoe is difficult for me as I have a significant difference in sizes between my feet. I found Travis to be helpful and personable.

Report a concern   January 28, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Fleet Feet (Run On)
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized approach

Report a concern   January 28, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Alex was super amazing! He helped me with the best fitting shoe and found quality insoles. My feet and back are thanking me. Turkey great experience !

Report a concern   January 28, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The in-store technical assessment of every aspect of the customer's feet, was extremely helpful to being fitted to a more comfortable shoe. Your CSR Andrea Ware was patient, knowledgeable, efficient and genuinely friendly as I tried on several pairs of shoes. I ended up purchasing an additional pair due to the excellent service.

Report a concern   January 28, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service. Rhonda provided expert advice to ensure the appropriate shoe for my needs.

Report a concern   January 28, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The people are helpful and they have a great selection of running shoes.

Report a concern   January 28, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and knowledgeable employees!

Report a concern   January 28, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I was greeted within less than 30 seconds when I walked it. Asked what I would like to look at, I said I am looking for these specific Brooks running shoes. The person brought out two pairs in my size (the only 2 colors they had in stock). The representative stayed with me the entire time I tried out my new pair of running shoes, I said I wanted this pair, he (his name was Christian) then checked me out. I asked if they still recycle old running shoes and he said they did. I recycled 3 pairs of old running shoes. BTW, I have used this Fleet Feet location a few times previously and always had great customer service. Only wish they had more color selection in Brooks Adrenaline GTS in my size (11 medium).


Privacy Policy