Fleet Feet
310 East Main Street Suite 200
Carrboro
NC 27510
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 4108 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Julia gave us great service! My shoes ae very comfortable. I have never been measured for shoes before.

Report a concern   October 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledge, friendly staff.

Report a concern   October 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service is amazing

Report a concern   October 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service is friendly, accurate sizing and product recommendations. And the quality of the product is top notch!

Report a concern   October 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by jenni oliver Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Chase at the Chattanooga Fleet Feet is awesome! He is extremely knowledgeable with regards to all store products and pays special attention to my needs!

Report a concern   October 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The associates were attentive and listened to my needs for my feet and delivered what I needed! Absolutely the best service I have ever received!

Report a concern   October 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Y. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable, friendly sales people. Good quality products.

Report a concern   October 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sherry Bridgers Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection but most of all SERVICE!!!!!!
the Mobile Al store employees were absolutely the best. Helped me try on 15 pairs of shoes and was super nice about it. Great service young man was very knowledgeable and just a great person.
In a time we're service is so bad it was so nice being treated so well. Great Job

Report a concern   October 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eligio Martinez Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything and I love the shoes and service

Report a concern   October 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Really comfortable

Report a concern   October 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   October 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great personalized service!

Report a concern   October 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Fleet Feet (Run On)
What do you like about our products and services?

The time taken by your staff to provide a shoe that is a fit for each individual

Report a concern   October 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great products.
Friendly service.

Report a concern   October 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The person who assisted me was excellent.

Report a concern   October 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas Kipp Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like for my husband. His knees are in a bad way. These shoes support him well. His knees feel better.

Report a concern   October 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer seevice

Report a concern   October 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I’ve been shopping at the store for over 20 years. The staff is always friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   October 4, 2022 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.N. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Very customer friendly. The only thing is that when asked about color, told the sales person that I liked bright colors and they brought back, brown, black and blue.

Report a concern   October 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Miriam Scherer Fleet Feet Chicago
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is knowledgeable and always patient. They listen. You have a great selection of shoes.

Report a concern   October 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

We received very personalized service!

Report a concern   October 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service is always excellent to try and get you into the best shoe for your needs. Very patient staff to listen and allow you to try several options. Great customer service in that you can return shoes in 60 days if they aren’t working. I have recommended to many of my friends and colleagues

Report a concern   October 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Pressimone Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the fact that the store is really focused on the runner/athlete and that associates are knowledgeable. Much, much better than the big box competition.

Report a concern   October 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

-Helpful and knowledgeable employees who are part of the local running community
-Good stock of shoes and nutrition
-Ease of selecting shoes with my profile on file

Report a concern   October 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

the young lady that helped me was very informative and great to talk with.

Report a concern   October 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable staff that take the time to find shoes that work for me! I have purchased 3 pairs of shoes, socks, and other accessories over the last couple of years. I have been very pleased with everything!

Report a concern   October 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customized recommendations based on real measurements.

Report a concern   October 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The friendliness of the staff!

Report a concern   October 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jean Stenzinger Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was wonderful Tracy helped my Dad and I wonderfully. The shoes we got fit our feet perfectly

Report a concern   October 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I have been to fleet feet twice now got running shoes. Both times the associates were very helpful, friendly and patient. I had trouble making up my mind the second time I visited, and the associate was really nice with letting me try on the shoes over and over. I think it took me at least 30 min to make my selection. When I finally did choose a pair, I was disheartened because they were black and I had hoped to get a colorful pair! But the associate popped into the back to see if there might have been a different color, and lo and behold! He came back with a lovely teal pair! I was thrilled! I will definitely be back in the future; your store is great!


Privacy Policy