Fleet Feet
P.O. Box 1269
Carrboro
NC 27510
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 4729 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The workers always finds the right pair of shoes for me.

Report a concern   July 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent friendly knowledgable customer service!

Report a concern   July 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I went into Fleet Feet not knowing at all what I needed or wanted. I just came back from my doctor advising I needed better shoes, better support and he also ordered me inserts. Brooke measured my feet, watched me walk, and then started bringing out various shoes for me to try. We found a pair that was perfect for what I needed and also would fit well with the new inserts I would be getting. She was helpful and patient. Couldn't have asked for better service.

Report a concern   July 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jonny Frese Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The machine that electronically measured my feet was great. It helped the staff to find the best shoe for my feet so I ended up with a pair of nice Hokas. And u huge thank you to Molly. She was very knowledgeable and also an extremely nice person. Will definitely be going back in the future

Report a concern   July 27, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

It is disappointing you still require your employees to wear a mask. If I wanted to buy my shoes from a faceless entity I would just buy them online.

Report a concern   July 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great products and service!

Report a concern   July 27, 2021 — Rated 5 out of 10 by N.P. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

poor stock availabilty

Report a concern   July 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sara Connolly Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very personalized service.
The man helping us took his time and made sure we were perfectly satisfied with our shoes.

Report a concern   July 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service with quality products.

Report a concern   July 27, 2021 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.C. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Having prices on items would be helpful.

Report a concern   July 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service

Report a concern   July 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. They were also polite and friendly and made you feel welcome in the store.

Report a concern   July 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Wonderful service and found some great shoes!

Report a concern   July 27, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jim Jones Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I was extremely impressed with the young man who helped me find a great pair of running shoes. I've never had a pair of New Balance shoes in my life, partly b/c I never really liked the way they felt on my feet (run my last few races in the Saucony Ride). I explained to him that I've run a few big races but also that it's been a while and that I wasn't looking for the professional runner-type shoe. After taking images of my feet and determining exactly where they were landing and where the weight was directed, he explained it very thoroughly using his ipad. He explained that he was going to the back room to go find me some shoes. He returned with three pair, one of which was an exact fit to my small foot. Of course that pair was New Balance and it felt GREAT. He encouraged me to run on the treadmill a bit and even go outside to run down the sidewalk, which I did. I didn't need to look at the other two pair of shoes he brought out. I will say that the $130 I spent on the shoes is more than I've ever spent for shoes, but I feel it was worth it. The socks he used with the shoes, although they felt good on my feet, I do think are overpriced at $15 per pair and, although he explained that I don't need to feel obigated to purchase them, I did anyway. You get a better deal when you buy the 4 pack, which I will return to do with the store credit I earned from this purchase. This was a great experience and I was in and out in about 30 minutes with what I hope and expect will be the best pair of running shoes I've ever owned. Still consider myself a Saucony guy, but so far I'm sold on the New Balance running shoe. I do highly recommend this store for anyone who is serious about doing some running.

Report a concern   July 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was very helpful and helped us pick out the just right shoes for my family

Report a concern   July 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent selection, but more importantly, knowledgeable staff that listen, make you feel comfortable, and spend the time to find the right fit for you.

Report a concern   July 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dick Cicone Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable, customer need oriented staff. Thank you for your attention to my footwear needs.

Report a concern   July 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Truly friendly and knowledgable staff. They are able to listen to my concerns and provide feedback and suggestions.

Report a concern   July 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great advice regarding proper fit of shoes

Report a concern   July 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Hartmeier Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable about shoes and great service.

Report a concern   July 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was fantastic. Everyone had a smile and was willing to help out in anyway. Great customer service.

Report a concern   July 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate the expertise and sincere interest in finding me the best fit exuded by your staff. I could buy cheaper shoes but you're worth the difference.

Report a concern   July 27, 2021 — Rated 0 out of 10 by A.S. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

My boyfriend and I went for a fitting for shoes. My experience was good but I was upset how he was treated. I was asked to stand on a pad and walk on a pad. While I was being helped I asked for another associate to help him and the guy said the lady that was helping me could help my boyfriend. I asked the associate that was helping me could my boyfriend be fitted and she said sure and asked the same guy that I asked for help and he didn’t do the same thing as far as seeing what problems he had with his feet. I bought shoes but I should’ve due to how my boyfriend was treated.

Report a concern   July 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet feet listened to me and did rush or pressure me into a sale. Answered all of my questions and provided me with a great selection of shoes at a competitive price. I will definitely use them again!

Report a concern   July 27, 2021 — Rated 5 out of 10 by E.M. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The person that helped me kept talking to people they new and would walk away from me. Didn't really watch me outside run to see if the shoes worked they were distracted by friends that came in. Just wasn't the best customer service, I felt ignored and not important. I even bought shoes there, but honestly shouldn't of had for the bad customer service I got.

Report a concern   July 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

great shoe fitting experience

Report a concern   July 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate the combination of modern technology and face to face interaction

At both locations, I've felt like the associates I interacted with were knowledgeable and genuinely interested in making sure that the customer was satisfied

I love fleet feet

Report a concern   July 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Edward Welch Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service, very knowledgeable. Got me what I needed

Report a concern   July 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Burch Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales people are so nice & helpful. You are fitted with the best shoe for your feet at Fleet! Very satisfied!!

Report a concern   July 27, 2021 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.V.D. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

I love that I get help to fit my feet better in shoes, the price is the only problem. It's just a lot of money to spend on shoes:(


Privacy Policy