Fleet Feet
P.O. Box 1269
Carrboro
NC 27510
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 7716 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 20, 2021 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.A. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Prices

Report a concern   April 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly helpful staff

Report a concern   April 20, 2021 — Rated 4 out of 10 by R.K. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The cashier who took my payment did not help me with how to use a visa gift card. She gave excuses that were not helpful. As a result I had to use my credit card to make a payment.

The second disappointment is that the sales man sold me the wrong size shoes. I told him I wanted to buy size 10, but he sold me 10 1/2. The following day I came back to the store to exchange, unfortunately your store didn’t have the color of the shoe I was looking for. I had to drive all the way to Brentwood , TN to get the right shoe and color I was looking for .

Report a concern   April 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Fleet Feet Chicago
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the in-person shop experience where I can try on different type of shoes, hearing good suggestions from experienced staff.

Report a concern   April 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff. Foot scanner also is very helpful in figuring out what is causing pain in feet and what shoes to stay away from and what shoes to go with.

Report a concern   April 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Top quality footwear

Report a concern   April 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Holden Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the time and effort that was put into making sure I got the right shoes for me. It was a great experience and I have already recommended the store to multiple people.

Report a concern   April 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service was excellent. The technology used to determine a good shoe fit for you. The fact that you don't go up and pick a pair of shoes because of color/style or cost and the associate brings you a few pairs of shoes that they feel is best for you. I'm from D.C. / Nova and we have access to stores like this and everything else you con imagine. It was a great surprise to find Fleet Feet in a small town like wilmington that doesn't even have a Nordstrom.
Well done and I'm very happy with my shoes.

First name removed

Report a concern   April 20, 2021 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.B. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Lower prices

Report a concern   April 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service

Report a concern   April 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked the vast array of different styles of shoes, the time the employee took with me to figure out what will work best for me, and for being able to see the different components of my feet (arch, where I put my pressure, etc)

Report a concern   April 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Izzy Hutnak Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You all are always so kind! Thanks for letting me pop in last minute to pick up my new pair of running shoes!

Report a concern   April 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales associate who helped me was amazing! Very informative and made the experience even more enjoyable.

Report a concern   April 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandra Wolfe Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great quality shoes. Customer service is always fantastic. Erik was very helpful and friendly. I liked that he was familiar with Brooks running shoes which is the brand I also use. He also gave me information about the running programs Fleet Feet offers. I have recommended Fleet Feet to friends and family in the past and will continue to do so.

Report a concern   April 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like how the business associate listens to your concerns and pay attention to them.

Report a concern   April 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent services!! Please carry all white shoes off the manufacturer has the option

Report a concern   April 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jimmy Karls Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and well trained staff

Report a concern   April 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dominick Boulter Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Amber was very helpful, and went over the available options. I felt taken care of from the moment i walked through the doors. I also liked the lack of pressure. The help was genuine, without the feeling of obligation that sometimes accompanies a purchase like this.

Report a concern   April 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amelia Baldwin Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Connor was knowledgeable and helpful when my husband desperately needed new sneakers for his weirdly shaped feet.

Report a concern   April 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable and helpful staff. I get the help I need, without feeling pressured. The store has good selection and it is always pleasant to shop there. Safety precautions during COVID were well implemented and taken seriously.

Report a concern   April 20, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service. Very knowledgable, but also kept personal preference in mind. Did not feel pushy at all.

Report a concern   April 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the time that’s put in to each customer and how helpful and knowledgeable everyone is.

Report a concern   April 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Follmer Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The level of customer service is unmatched. Lauryn took all the time I wanted to have me try on shoes - even though I ended up buying the first pair I had tried on. The safety protocols made me feel VERY comfortable and the staff was managing a very busy store incredibly well. I also appreciate the quality of the products they sell.

Report a concern   April 20, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Stand behind their products

Report a concern   April 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable staff who’s willing to help find the right shoe for you.

Report a concern   April 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Amazing customer service. Very knowledgeable staff. Very patient staff.

Report a concern   April 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service was great and we didn't feel rushed or pressured to buy anything.

Report a concern   April 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I loved the personalized service and selection that was tailored to my needs

Report a concern   April 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable sales staff who are clearly runners themselves.

Report a concern   April 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your staff is knowledgeable and friendly too. Excellent service and advice


Privacy Policy