Fleet Feet Sports
P.O. Box 1269
Carrboro
NC 27510
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 304355 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Fleet Feet Sports

very good nice store

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Kelley Fleet Feet Sports

knowledgable staff

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anne Bishop Fleet Feet Sports

There is a record of previous purchases and give you personalized a

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Fleet Feet Sports

Reliable, affordable and great service. You guys know what you are doing. Thank you.

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Fleet Feet Sports

Staff was well trained, personable and courteous. Liked the selection of shoes.

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Fleet Feet Sports

Great customer service!

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Fleet Feet Sports

The great proper fit

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joshua Mcclellan Fleet Feet Sports

It was great!!!

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Fleet Feet Sports

Great customer service.

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Fleet Feet Sports

One on one customer service.

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Roderick George Fleet Feet Sports

The highest quality and selection of athletic products combined with excellent customer service... I could not have been more pleased.

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Fleet Feet Sports

Return policy keeps buying running shoes

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Fleet Feet Sports

The personal fitting and advice

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. Fleet Feet Sports

Personalized, knowledgeable, and patient service. A variety of available ;products, enabling the right fit.

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Fleet Feet Sports

Emily provided us with excellent customer service. She also has a great sense of humor which we enjoyed. We are always pleased when buying athletic shoes from Fleet Feet. They hold up well & are worth the money.

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stacy Devore Fleet Feet Sports

Personal attention to detail. Caring.

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashley Davidson Fleet Feet Sports

The employees are fantastic and very accommodating!!!

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L.R. Fleet Feet Sports

Great personal service!

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peggy Leeney Fleet Feet Sports

Customer service and attention to details.

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet Sports

..

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Fleet Feet Sports

Very attentive. I liked the foot scan that tells you about your feet....awesome.
It was Tim that helped me and he brought me several different shoes to get me the best one.
Thank you for g3ttinf me the best show. I will be back.

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Fleet Feet Sports

Excellent listening to needs, not trying to oversell beyond what is indicated. Thank you!

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Fleet Feet Sports

Very knowledgeable and attentive service!

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T.G. Fleet Feet Sports

I like the recommendations and information from the employees.

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Fleet Feet Sports

Great service from a knowledgeable and friendly person

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Fleet Feet Sports

Excellent service
Effort made to find the right fit

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Kauders Fleet Feet Sports

Great fitters and service. Always take the time to stop and help in any question in any produce. Great neighborhood running store.

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Fleet Feet Sports

Customer service

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 6 out of 10 by S.W. Fleet Feet Sports

Have your discount shoes on display

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.L.S. Fleet Feet Sports

The shoes are better quality. Glad to have a choice that is more heavy duty then what I'm seeing at the department stores


Privacy Policy