Fleet Feet
P.O. Box 1269
Carrboro
NC 27510
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 358626 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was very helpful and the scan of my feet was something I’ve never seen before. Nothing to say but an excellent experience.

Report a concern   April 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent help with choosing and fitting shoes

Report a concern   April 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by melody blackston Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes fit pretty good if not perfect from the try on moment until. There is never a pressure to buy. The computerized foot analysis is broken down for you to understand. I know my shoes will be comfortable.

Report a concern   April 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alex Prescott Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Overall great experience!!

Report a concern   April 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Happy!
First name removed and Janalee

Report a concern   April 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the fact that they actually look at me walk and study my movements before they suggest any types of shoes.

Report a concern   April 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.N. Fleet Feet Sports Chicago
What do you like about our products and services?

Very personalized and friendly service.

Report a concern   April 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Donahue Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Ruth at the store was a consummate pro. She explained everything to our satisfaction and sold us two wonderful pairs of shoes. We will be back to see her when our needs arise again.

Report a concern   April 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly staff who are accommodating and care about your needs. I liked the use of technology to assist in finding a shoe that will fit my type of foot. I feel welcomed each time I go.

Report a concern   April 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful staff never felt rushed.

Report a concern   April 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Employees are attentive and thorough

Report a concern   April 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your store is only store that sells Sole Sandals. I have plantar fascistic problem and Sole sandals are best for my feet not hurting my PF.

Report a concern   April 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Kind and helpful staff. They actually spent time with me helping to find the correct shoe!! Thanks so much!!

Report a concern   April 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The knowledgeable and friendly staff make the store a delightful experience. I feel confident that their opinions about products and shoes are helpful to me as an avid runner. Keep it up!

Report a concern   April 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I care you take in making sure I got the right fit.

Report a concern   April 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The employees are super knowledgeable, and very friendly.

Report a concern   April 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great knowledge and most helpful !!! my feet thank you !!!

Report a concern   April 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Gautier Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Tom and Jacob were so helpful and knowledgeable! I didn’t know where to start with insoles or proper shoes for my foot that had been broken. They both knew what to try on and what to look for in a shoe. My feet feel amazing!
Customer service was exceptional!
Pricing was great!
I have no complaints and will highly recommend Feet Fleet to all my family & friends!

Report a concern   April 24, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.R.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very personal and attentive staff

Report a concern   April 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service is very through and dedicated. I was shown many sizes and told of many options. All in all, the experience was very nice!

Report a concern   April 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional friendly staff

Report a concern   April 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Lenney Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The products are top quality and your sales staff is so helpful and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   April 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I really enjoyed the personal attention and experience. The employees were really helpful and attentive.

Report a concern   April 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

High quality products and great customer service - always helpful, professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service is great!

Report a concern   April 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is helpful and knowledgeable

Report a concern   April 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service! Felt I got a really good fit for my shoes and the young man who waited on me was exceptionally polite and helpful. I wore your shoes when I ran a half marathon in my late sixties and have been a fan ever since. Keep up the good work.

Report a concern   April 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Geaux Run by Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Always great service when shopping here. Very friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   April 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The salesperson, Melissa, was knowledgeable, encouraging and patient.

Report a concern   April 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronald Sheffield Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality and knowledge about products


Privacy Policy