Fleet Feet
P.O. Box 1269
Carrboro
NC 27510
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 4377 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Hart Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Amazing customer service and great merchandise! I always have a positive experience at Fleet Feet! We are so glad you are in Sun Prairie!!!

Report a concern   January 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal service that I received when I visited the store in Clarksville. The salesperson was extremely knowledgeable and patient.

Report a concern   January 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Dubas Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable, didn’t try to over sell me, made suggestions then listened to what I said when I walked in the shoes and gave me feedback back. Very pleasant to work with both in store and over the phone!

Report a concern   January 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Teresa Hall Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My feet feel wonderful..the services I received were great

Report a concern   January 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the customer service. You can order shoes or buy them anywhere but it’s the customer service that matters when getting fitted for a good shoe.

Report a concern   January 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I purchased what I came for. I wished you had more variety in color. I left with orange shoes but I realized color is not important. Used the running shoes and they felted pretty good- very supportive.

Report a concern   January 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Margie Cook Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I know that at thIs particular time ( with all the COVID restrictions )it's difficult to conduct business as usual, but the sales associate that worked with me was great! Paul listened to my concerns, explained the fitting process and provided me with several choices to try on. After purchasing a pair I felt were the best fit, I was eager to try them out.
I have to say, my feet never felt better after my 6 mile morning walk! I'm very pleased and would highly recommend Fleet Feet to my family and friends.
Sincerely,
Margie Cook
Beecher Fire Protection District

Report a concern   January 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kurtis Palmer Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional and helpful staff in store. I had no idea what I was looking for but the person who helped me did a great job finding what fit good and had the look I wanted. The shoes are extremely comfortable, the sandals are weird to get used to but the best pair I've ever worn. I've had troubles with tightness and pain along the bottom of my foot, just a day of wearing these nonstop even around the house has been amazing.

Report a concern   January 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Keith Brown Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I forget the young man's name that help me. He did introduce himself. My name is Keith I'm an Black male in my 40s 6ft tall if that help you remember me. I was greeted by the young gentleman/ sales attendant and he immediately started taking care of me he first process my online return then he proceeded to give me some of the best customer service I ever had. I bought a pair of shoes and 2 pairs of socks. It was a great experience overall thank you so much I will be back.

Keith Brown

Report a concern   January 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent personalized service.

Report a concern   January 23, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   January 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ellen Hood Fleet Feet Sarasota
What do you like about our products and services?

The employees were very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. There was a nice variety of shoes, running accessories for clothing.

Report a concern   January 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jan Merideth Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You carry ASICS and my size, with a good selection.

Report a concern   January 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Geraldine Horan Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I am so happy that my PT sent me to this store.
I loved the way they see what size your feet need & what width.
I have never been so happy with a pair of sneakers then I am now.
The fit perfect & look great.

Report a concern   January 23, 2021 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.G. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Pricing good be better. 😊

Report a concern   January 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by karen rowe Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I am a rookie. I just started running. I like that I walk in the door and the whole place makes me WANT to run!

Report a concern   January 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Waite Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The Salesman (so sorry I forgot his name but used to be a park ranger) had excellent product knowledge. I specifically go to fleet feet because of the knowledgeable people and excellent products.

Report a concern   January 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Associate was very knowledgeable and patient. I will definitely be back

Report a concern   January 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service with knowledgeable and helpful employees!

Report a concern   January 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The static and dynamic analysis of my foot structure and gait was quick, simple, and helpful for finding the best shoes and fit for me. I've been running for 33 years and wearing the wrong size and width for a long time, My first run with my new shoes felt amazing. Fleet Feet has customized or over the counter inserts, a large selection of running shoes, and all the essentials for runners. I'm a physical therapist and will be recommending my patients head to Fleet Feet when they need new shoes!

Report a concern   January 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Rosenbach Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal one on one service. Knowledge of worker

Report a concern   January 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Caring associates and no pressure sales

Report a concern   January 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very thorough. All staff were also knowledgeable and willing to take as much time as needed.

Report a concern   January 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Jones Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The associates that work in the store are top notch. They care about getting you the right shoe, and not just selling you the most expensive shoe.

Report a concern   January 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John & Leslie Benson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Variety of shoes, socks and other protective products for feet, knees,etc... absolutely loved the foot scan and what that shows me about my feet.

Report a concern   January 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mrs. Brenna Whorton Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The last two times I have gone to Fleet Feet, Nick has helped me. He is so patient with me while making a final decision (because he brings out the best options) and so knowledgeable. This most recent visit we spoke about running and after telling him some of the soreness and problems areas I have he showed me different techniques to alleviate that. This is definitely the best place to go with 5 star customer service!

Report a concern   January 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Very polite. Thank you.

Report a concern   January 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I had the best service from Laura. She was very thorough and took her time to help me try different products to get me into a shoe that would help. I'm a surgical nurse at a local hospital and I do a lot of walking, but also a lot of standing and for several months I've left work with excruciating pain in my feet every day. I'm pretty sure I tried on every brand of shoe. I'm such an indecisive person at times, when it comes to this kind of thing, and Laura handled that well and just let me try on everything lol. She got me into a Karhu brand and I love them! I have worn them 2 days now at work and have left with zero pain in my feet.

Because of Laura, and her outstanding service, I will be only purchasing my work shoes and inserts from Fleet Feet!!
Thank you for caring about your customers, Laura!! It's much appreciated!!

Report a concern   January 23, 2021 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.K. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Lower prices

Report a concern   January 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mandy Norris Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledge, attention, detail, service, and personalization of the fitting. I also think the prices are fair and comparable!


Privacy Policy