Fleet Feet
P.O. Box 1269
Carrboro
NC 27510
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 337927 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Am always treated as though I'm just as important as an elite runner, even though I am an older, overweight person that toys with the occasional attempt at jogging/walking.

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Eggleston Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I could buy the same products anywhere. What I appreciate about Fleetfeet is the personal attention given by the staff. Having shopped there for many years I am usually greeted by name. It is a friendly environment where I feel like they are looking out for me and the shoes that best suit my needs.

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shelly jACKSON Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I loved working with Any Myers. She was well versed in shoes and great people skills. I buy product from her all day long

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

great associates.friendly and know their products.

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

the foot scan was neat and the service always great.

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joy Decarro Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and knowledgeable staff.

I loved the scanning machine
Did not push any brand which I really liked. Brought out every brand shoe that was appropriate for my daughter

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Luis Cuadra Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Elk Grove
What do you like about our products and services?

Good service and wonderful help!! Friendly staff!

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fantastic service, great selection. Always enjoy going in there!

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service! Shoe fitting and sports bra fitting very knowledgeable and comfortable.

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by jeff karlin Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet feet has been a Heaven scent company for me. Your company was recommended to me from a lady named Cynthia Bazin who has a segment in the “Good Morning Sacramento” morning news.. My first experience with fleet feet was absolutely wonderful, my sales person was very knowledgeable, helpful, friendly and most of all, addressed my needs with a solution!!

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good selection, but above all knowledgeable, friendly, helpful staff.

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ally Ferguson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I loved the consultation I got when searching for a new pair of running shoes. I really felt like I could trust the professional that I worked with!

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

First time there to buy some shoes for my daughter who runs for her college. Great selection and very knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janet Bolick Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that someone is interested in what I want and will take the time to make sure Im getting the right fit!

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love my new Brooks and incerts. Ran in them for the first time today and they helped so much. The staff at the store was very personable and really knew there stuff about all aspects of running. I’ll be back for sure!

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Clark Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The salesperson was very helpful. She took her time fitting me for a walking shoe. I was never pressured to pick one shoe over another. The salesperson made sure I was satisfied with the shoe I purchased. The shoe I purchased was not in stock in the summerville store, so she called another store, which they had in stock and have it sent to the summerville store.

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

customer service.

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great info while getting fitted for new shoes! They know their stuff.

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carla Brown Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

After years of self serve, finding shoes that “worked” but not phenomenal, my brother told me I needed to go to Fleet Feet and take care of these 60 year old feet! Logan, who helped me, was wonderful. He was obviously highly trained and listened to my concerns before scanning my feet and making recommendations. It’s just been 24 hours since I left the store and have recommended to several “older” friends they need to do this!!!

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is fabulous!

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Loved the foot scanner and knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I go to a specialty running shoe retailer, and Fleet Feet specifically, for the expertise that I get with getting fit to an appropriate shoe for me.

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan McNerney Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

It's the service that brings me back. Pricing could be a little better. Chris at the Syracuse NY shop was patience with my 17yr old daughter and was very knowledge. She had to get sneakers and spikes for in door track.

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Always steers us in the right direction! No pressure sales!

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your STAFF!!!

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service from Conor! Thank you!

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service


Privacy Policy