Fleet Feet
P.O. Box 1269
Carrboro
NC 27510
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 327956 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff. Good selection.

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda Maish Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service and willingness to work you to get the best fit and shoe possible. Very kind and knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kenneth Eastwood Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service, assessment and education regarding personal feet attributes and how that information effects choosing the right sneaker was fantastic and effective very effective.

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff
Immediate response to phone call, request
I really like that I can actually wear the shoe at home and return in/exchange it if it doesn't feel good. Sometimes what feels good in the store doesn't feel good after hours of wear.

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful and friendly staff. I love the 3D foot scan, never had such personalized service.

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales guy was knowledgeable and helpful

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

How much they can tell you about your feet and stance, so that you pick the optimal pair of shoes.

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Variety and quality of products plus great individualized service.

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciated the attention given to my feet and the issues I have trying to find the right fit in a shoe.

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable and personal service.

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Helpful for us since we are totally new to running for my son

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vivian Vassall Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that the people working are actually runners and that’s the store builds a community.

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal attention and knowledge of foot and walking mechanics for problem issues.

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, knowledgeable sales associates and owners!

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Renee Webster-Hawkins Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet feet staff has expert, friendly and useful advice. The service is genuinely personal. And the retail space is so soothing!

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Burks Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was great, and my feet finally feel good after a workout. I know that’s helped with my bad knee.

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Overall, customer service
With a genuine interest in helping the customer and then still if you do not like the shoes, you have the 60 day return policy.

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ricky Weeks Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I have been getting my shoes and super feet inserts at Fleet Feet for 8 years or so and love them. I was sent there for feet and ankle issues I had by a doctor. I can’t do without them now. I started with Brooke’s and have been wearing Saucony Echelons for the last 4 years. I love them.

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jan Talkish Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love that they are a money back guarantee store. I know that if I have any problems with my shoes the staff at Fleet will help solve the problem or fit me in a new shoe. I will never go anywhere else!!

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Abbondanza Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I have to say - we had a great experience. I was looking for running shoes for my daughter and I was incredibly impressed. My daughter has a few foot issues and the employee recognized them right away. He recommended shoes for her and they fit perfectly! We will definitely be back! Also, great selection of clothing!

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful and knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable and attentive to customer's needs

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jana Oglesby Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was amazing! I felt very welcome & comfortable. The staff was knowledgeable & answered every question I had. Not pushy & really gave me a good variety to work with!

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great knowledgable staff!!!!!!!! Great products

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Top of the line products and top of the line/very friendly staff!

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I was very impressed with your sales associate. She was terrific. She knew the product(s) and made me feel important as a customer.

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful & knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked the customer service I was provided when I shopped at Fleet Feet. I felt like the sales associate really cared about my situation and about fitting me with the best option.


Privacy Policy