Fleet Feet
P.O. Box 1269
Carrboro
NC 27510
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 412692 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Fleet Feet Sarasota
What do you like about our products and services?

I only buy my running and now walk shoes from FF Sarasota!

Report a concern   March 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection and amazing customer service by employees!

Report a concern   March 23, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.I. Fleet Feet Chicago
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. The shoes I have purchased over the past eleven years have helped me perform well as a runner. I would recommend Fleet Feet to family and friends.

Report a concern   March 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

High quality, great staff

Report a concern   March 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The salesman was very knowledgeable and personable.

Report a concern   March 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service!

Report a concern   March 22, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Denise Clavette Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great staff, service - and if the running shoe just doesn't work - they work with you to find the right one!

Report a concern   March 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharee Powell Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love how helpful the employees are to help me get the best fit and most comfortable shoe!

Report a concern   March 22, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable about the products

Report a concern   March 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was amazing. I wish I could remember the name of the lady that helped us. She was very knowledgeable and provided great customer service.

Report a concern   March 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Tittus Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the detailed attention given to every customer. It's why I keep returning to Fleet Feet and recommending them to others.

Report a concern   March 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and kind, professional people! Thank you!!!!!!

Report a concern   March 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Delle Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the foot analysis and the recommendations of shoes that help balance your gait.

Report a concern   March 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erin Brien Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone who works their is dedicated to helping customers find the right running product for them.

Report a concern   March 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dawn Maynez Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet Feet has a variety of the highest quality brands, as well as an excellent selection of colors and styles. This alone makes it worth the trip to your store. However, what makes Fleet Feet the best place to buy athletic shoes is the combination of your extensive selection of shoes with the technology and expertise your store offers to help each customer pick shoes that will work best for his/her individual needs. As a nurse who works 12+ hour shifts, I will never again buy my work shoes anywhere else!!!

Report a concern   March 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by margie king Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The salesman was very professional and took a lot of time to make sure I got the proper fit and the shoe that was the most comfortable and best for me.

Report a concern   March 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very happy with my new Brooks!

Report a concern   March 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal visit, very knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   March 22, 2020 — Rated 5 out of 10 by T.K. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The sales representative didn’t seem that interested in getting me quickly the tennis shoes I wanted. I asked for a black and white pair of shoes, she brought out 2 other similar tennis shoes with gray and black (ugly) and finally she showed me the original shoes I asked for and I got to try them on and bought them . My shoes were $140 plus with tax, I felt the shoes she was wanting me to be interested in must have been more expensive. Just let me try on the shoes I asked for. I get it if my size wasn’t available - bringing out other shoes would make sense. I didn’t like the pressure of buying the pair of socks either.

Report a concern   March 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ted Wilson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the personnel and the up to date products as well as the satisfaction guarantee.

Report a concern   March 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good service & time spent with me to get the right fit!

Report a concern   March 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

All the employees are friendly, courteous, and helpful. They spend as much time as needed to help me find the right pair of shoes. They are also knowledgeable about foot problems and solutions.

Report a concern   March 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janet Weaver Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The products are high quality and the sales people know your feet and there products. Making it a perfect combination

Report a concern   March 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Teresa Brady Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service.

Report a concern   March 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast and informative

Report a concern   March 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet Feet staff are very knowledgeable about the shoes and other products they sell.

Report a concern   March 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Always appreciate how helpful the staff are in finding the right shoe!

Report a concern   March 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lucy Champagne Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Teressa was very helpful! She asked me a lot of questions to determine what shoe would be best for my activity. She brought out a variety for me to try on and even had me take a run on the track to test them out! She was so friendly and knowledgeable! I left feeling great about my purchases and hope to have her help me out again!! Thanks Teressa!!

Report a concern   March 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I live in the neighborhood and like to support local businesses. Love to just come in and look at all of the things you have. Love the special treatment when I need to buy new running shoes. I don't like to shop at all, so to be able to have someone find me and my past purchases in the computer and then make recommendations based on that is just wonderful.

Report a concern   March 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The salesperson who helped me was very knowledgeable and did not pressure me to make a purchase.


Privacy Policy