Fleet Feet
P.O. Box 1269
Carrboro
NC 27510
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 406975 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your shoes really help my feet. I have sent several of my co-workers to your store.

Report a concern   February 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful for in store return and trouble shooting with shoes.

Report a concern   February 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Fritz Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Carries top of the line products and the staff is amazing. Runners helping runners!

Report a concern   February 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by andrew ayers Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Always have the best models in store, usually with multiple colors, and excellent employees to help decide what shoe is best!

Report a concern   February 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shane Hodges Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was amazing! Lesley was extremely helpful and very friendly!

Report a concern   February 21, 2020 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.H. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Very professional service 👌, explain how long to break in new shoes

Report a concern   February 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Lyon Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very great place with very knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   February 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donn Gable Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The people at the counter were very helpful. Mikel & David in particular. Store is well organized and products displayed well. Selection was good. Response to a size not in stock was good.

Report a concern   February 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nan Hartley Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great Service! Salesperson knew what he was talking about and took the time to explain it to me. I love my shoes as do my feet.

Report a concern   February 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Awesome service. Thank you!

Report a concern   February 21, 2020 — Rated 6 out of 10 by D.G. Fleet Feet Deerfield
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It was not as warm an experience as the previous time I had been there

Report a concern   February 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Tupelo
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly service. Ready to make the best of your experience.

Report a concern   February 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

great experience

Report a concern   February 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Salesperson was very good. Very informative

Report a concern   February 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Fleet Feet Chicago
What do you like about our products and services?

The team was super helpful and even introduced me to a new shoe after 10 years of wearing the same brand!

Report a concern   February 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

loved the machine that measures your feet. then you know exactly what to buy for best fit and comfort.sales lady was very knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   February 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Tomlinson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

GREAT SERVICE AND VERY NICE PEOPLE

Report a concern   February 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Kavrell Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

i like your shoes designed for the excercise zumba

Report a concern   February 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very easy to wear and very comfortable.

Report a concern   February 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Courteous very helpful staff

Report a concern   February 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Wanted to try the computerized fitting and shoe recommendation. I've had problems in the past finding good fits that I could hike long distances. So far the Lone Peak 4.5s are working well after a couple of shakedown hikes.

Report a concern   February 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Geaux Run by Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable and friendly

Report a concern   February 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Lauerman Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I have bought 3 pairs of running shoes from your store, and each time, I have an amazing experience. The employee always takes plenty of time to ensure I am getting the right shoe. I never feel rushed or like I am "annoying" the employee. I also have never felt pressured to purchase one product over another. And, most importantly, I have always loved the shoes post purchase, they have always served me well. You are my go-to running shoe store, and I recommend you to anyone where the subject of running/running shoes is brought up.

Report a concern   February 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Rodes Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

It was cool to have my feet scanned to see what size each foot was and my arch height. Very friendly service.

Report a concern   February 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by dan reeves Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Guy at the counter was super helpful. This is my second pair of shoes. Will definitely be back.

Report a concern   February 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pilar Wiener Fleet Feet Chicago
What do you like about our products and services?

I like to have personalized care in terms of what I need for running. The salesperson was friendly and provided several options for me.

Report a concern   February 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robin Mandell Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. There was a very good selection of shoes. Plus we love love the Belaga socks and goodr sunglasses!

Report a concern   February 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I brought in shoes that wore out prematurely and the associate (I didn't catch her name) was super helpful in resolving the issue. your folks are very knowledgeable about shoes as well and make great recommendations. My only gripe is that there are very few "affordable" shoes in your lineup.

Report a concern   February 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phyllis Childress Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The professionalism and knowledge of Scott, my sales associate, was so beneficial to me since I had specific items that needed to be addressed. Because of a bad break I now have a hardware store in my left ankle which has left me with gait and lower back problems. He addressed these issues in the shoes he picked out for me to try because I really needed a good walking shoe.

Report a concern   February 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Geaux Run by Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and variety of shoes.


Privacy Policy