PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
14845-6 YONGE STREET
Aurora
ON L4G 6H8
Canada

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 290 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maria Bardoel PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

There are two main things that I liked about the service that Murray Parish gave mein the Home Inspection.
1. He did an extremely thorough job on evaluating the house and defining what needs to be done in the short term and the long term, both inside and outside the house.
2. He was extremely professional and personable in showing me every aspect of the house so that I am comfortable with living there. He also was a super great help to me in providing information that I needed to move forward, including about the WSIB Clearance Certificate and the contact information a good handyman.
He is a wonderful person as well as a great professional. I could not have been happier. He was a life saver to me. I was very impressed with the detailed report.

Report a concern   March 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Friendliness,thoroughness and easy to work with.

Report a concern   March 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Dickson PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Honest evaluation

Report a concern   February 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

The quality and service of time taken to inspect the house!

Report a concern   February 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carolyn Richardson PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, knowledgeable, thorough, detailed, upfront and honest

Report a concern   January 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christine Good PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Receiving information during the inspection. The thoroughness and time dedicated to the inspection.

Report a concern   January 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Very nice helpful and talks through everything with us.

Report a concern   January 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Guido & Anna Rapone PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

fast, systematic, accurate, backed up by photos.

Report a concern   November 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Scott PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

On time, showed us problems and possible solutions, friendly and a very detailed report. Would highly recommend to others!

Report a concern   November 27, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by O.P. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What could we do to improve?

Check the windows

Report a concern   November 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephen Celestial PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

I love that you understand the sensitive relationship between the Buyer and Seller and kept things discreet and confidential from the Seller whenever possible because I was paying for the inspection service, not them. I totally appreciated the thoroughness of the inspection, sometimes going over the same areas to triple check initial thoughts and then noted it in my follow up report. Most importantly, I was thankful that you put me at ease during a very angst filled process with a lot of money on the line. Murray was so easy to talk to, had such a pleasant demeanor but was quite evident that he knew his stuff!

I am confident that my business partners and I have found our new Inspector for all our property inspections going forward! Thanks again for making this process painless and manageable!

Report a concern   October 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Russell Tripp PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, great report with lots of pictures.

Report a concern   October 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Liz Ryta PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

THE INSPECTOR WAS VERY HELPFULL IN EXPLAINING EVERYTHING HE FOUND AND HIS PERSONALITY WAS EXCEPTIONAL.

Report a concern   October 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Your professionalism and honesty.

Report a concern   October 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adam Broome PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray was great giving full detail on what needed to be done to this house, well done.

Adam Broome

Report a concern   September 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Thorough. Honest. Helpful. Very accomodating. Overall great service.

Report a concern   September 4, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jim Massaar PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Appreciate your knowledge on all aspects of the house and quick download of report

Report a concern   August 24, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and professional.. explained every bit of inspection

Report a concern   August 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Detail of everything in the house!

Report a concern   August 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Your knowledge and responsibility , you told
Me every little detes about the house

Report a concern   August 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Mitchell PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Very promt

Report a concern   July 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tracey Morrison PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

You are very professional and knowledge. Extremely through and even our real estate agent commented on our home inspection report and how she has never seen one done so efficiently and complete with pictures etc. We are extremely greatful for the service you provided and the care you took making sure we were taken care of. Your awesome Murray and we can not thank you enough, we take possession of our new home August 14 th and partly because of all your help.

Thanks so much

Report a concern   July 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Attention to detail and proactive sharing of knowledge and tips. Quick followups that go beyond expectations.

Report a concern   June 28, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.G. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service and thorough inspection.

Report a concern   June 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

professional, courteous, timely service, quick turnaround, very thorough inspection.

Report a concern   June 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Kim Sher PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray was thorough , and a pleasure to work with

Report a concern   May 7, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Mahmoudi Chitsaz PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed with recommendation on how to fix things.

Report a concern   April 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dorota Han PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

This is the second time I've experienced a house inspection and I have to say Murray's level of expertise, detail and focus far exceeded the first house inspector I've used.

Murray took time to point out important things like the fireplace data sheet which I have previously had no experience with, and answered a multitude of questions with calm assurance. I would and will without hesitation refer Parish Home Inspections to those I know in need of a solid, knowledgeable home inspector.

Report a concern   April 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pierre McClelland PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

100% professional. Highly knowlegeable and service oriented. You were responsive, detailed and on time. The Home Inspection report was very detailed and helpful. We will use it as a reference for our home maintenance checks and schedules.

Report a concern   April 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.K.C. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray was very thorough and answered a lot of questions we had.


Privacy Policy