PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
14845-6 YONGE STREET
Aurora
ON L4G 6H8
Canada

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 280 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gerda Hasse-Bonatti PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Very, very thorough and detailed inspection. Thanks for the incredible service!

I would definitely call Murray again and again........

Report a concern   April 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by YingJie (Tina) Li PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

The inspector is very thorough and Professional. The report was invaluable as it contained pictures of the problem areas, diagrams with detailed explanations and suggestions to correct or minimize these problems. I would highly recommend Parish Home Inspections to anyone embarking on the purchase of a home.

Report a concern   April 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Muenzel PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

How Murray saw things that would make for large expenses down the road.

Report a concern   April 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aaron Cohen PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Very straight forward and easy to understand what kind problems you may be getting
Into when making a big purchase like a home. Thank you!

Report a concern   April 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doug Chen PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

I like the upfront, honest approach and I like the way Murray deals with my clients in a friendly, non-confrontional manner.

Yes, I would highly recommend Murray Parish for future home inspections.

Doug Chen, Broker

Remax Hallmark Realty Ltd
BPhone number removed CPhone number removed

Report a concern   April 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.D. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray was very customer service oriented. He didn't limited to show what needs to be repaired/changed, he provided a lot of advices in regard to the solutions.

Report a concern   March 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K.S. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

On time, thorough, easy to read report for follow-up fixes and in digital format for future reference

Report a concern   March 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H.B. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

I like the thorough inspection with incredibly detailed explanations on what needs to be fixed and approximate price to fix item.

Murray is very personable, friendly and does outstanding inspections! Thanks! G

Report a concern   March 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL

Report a concern   March 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.A.D.B. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Enjoyed working with Murray. He is very knowledgeable and pays close attention to detail.

Report a concern   March 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vito Eusepio PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

On time, very intent on details, very knowledgeable

Report a concern   March 7, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Professional, reasonable, through inspection and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional service, providing a very detailed report.

Report a concern   March 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ali Asgari PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Very detail oriented and experienced

Report a concern   February 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

In depth inspection and detail oriented.

Report a concern   February 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Astrid Hood PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Parish Home Inspections provided a thorough examination of key areas of the home and explained each concern to us so we could make an educated decision on how to proceed with home maintenance.

Report a concern   February 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgable, professional and through!

Report a concern   February 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Like the way everything was explained to us.Quick with getting report.

Report a concern   February 3, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.L. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Quickly arrranged appointment
Thorough checks
Explained everything, and took photos
Quick reporting
Follow up service for items unable to inspect due to snow

Report a concern   January 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

we truly appreciate all your services, this was the first time which we were truly happy with our inspection and we will recommend you to all our family and friends, Thank you indeed

Report a concern   January 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and being very careful.

Report a concern   January 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Massgard PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

The inspector took a lot of time to examine every detail
Of the house he was very detailed in the report and
Explained in detail problems and potential problems
He also gave a rough cost to repair problem areas
Great knowledge of all aspects of the house
I would recommend him. A plus service

Report a concern   January 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew Pickett PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray was thorough and professional. He uses the latest technology to provide the client with information that could not be obtained using conventional inspection methods. We are very satisfied with the services provided to us from Parish Home Inspections.

Report a concern   December 18, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.Z. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Your availability and the thoroughness

Report a concern   November 19, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Always on time, always thorough, always explaining

Report a concern   November 12, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Genna Baxter PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection!! Murray goes over and above what I expected!

Report a concern   November 7, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandy Chang PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

The inspector Murray patiently answered all of our questions and took the time to explained all his concerns. His attention to detailed really impressed us. He really examined the house as if he were to live there. In the 3 hours we spent with him inspecting the house, we learned a lot about how to keep the house in a safe condition, both inside and outside. Those 3 hours were time well spent.

In addition, the report we received was very thorough and easy to understand. It also included pictures and useful references. We will definitely recommend Parish Home Inspections to our friends.

Report a concern   October 26, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Baker PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray is very responsive; twice accommodating my schedule on very short notice. He is also a true professional at his work; noticing all of the "little things" that others may gloss over. Since last using his services, I see that the final reports have improved even more. The tabs and shortcuts make it easy to find things within the long, detailed report.

John Baker

Report a concern   October 18, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Excellent! Attention to details and very knowledgeable

Report a concern   October 10, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. The report is in detail.


Privacy Policy