PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
14845-6 YONGE STREET
Aurora
ON L4G 6H8
Canada

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 280 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kenneth & Natalie Watson PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Parish was very knowledgeable and accommodating and offered excellent advice. I would highly recommend his services.

Report a concern   July 14, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Prompt response and showed up on time, helpful and nice

Report a concern   July 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter Jefford PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Excellent coordination with the septic pumper, and submitted a complete and very detailed inspection report.

Report a concern   July 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bev & Herb Spotton PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, thorough, understandable.

Report a concern   June 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

On time, professional

Report a concern   June 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

professional and explained the process

Report a concern   June 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donald and Gail Kenney PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Excellent customer service. Prompt with great attention to detail. Very happy that we chose Murray.

Report a concern   June 5, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.P.A. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Straight up information about what is seen and recommended.

Report a concern   May 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray is very personable and professional. Although I did not get to meet him personally we communicated nby telephone. I had utmost confidence in his work.

Report a concern   May 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Prompt replies. Knowledgeable when answering any questions. Very professional
Accommodating on the dates we required his service

Report a concern   May 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Filipetto & Mary Anne Palangio PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly
Very professional
Honest

Report a concern   May 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E.S.C. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray was great! Speedy but very informative he answered and encouraged questions!

Report a concern   May 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lise Gibson PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray was very thorough and explained every issue and how to correct it for me. I was very impressed with the service he provided as well as the written document I received for reference.

Report a concern   April 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray was great! Very knowledgeable and went through the house from top to bottom. He discovered a major issue with the septic tank which saved us from inheriting a very costly problem.

Report a concern   April 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

We found this service Fantastic - worked within our schedule. Took the time to explain and educate us. And left us with a very clear summary that enables us to make a decision on the property. Would definitely recommend.

Report a concern   April 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Tsang PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Professional services, friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

very well done and went over everything with me to make sure i understood

Report a concern   March 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Craig Castle PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, friendly and thorough, followed by a detailed written property report.

Report a concern   March 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Goizman PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray is a gem! Besides being lovely to deal with and a pleasure he is also extremely accommodating to the crazy schedules we sometimes face, the distant locations and extreme weather. These are all extras on top of his stellar professionalism, vast knowledge and patience in explaining it to us when we need to be informed. Murray’s reports are easy to navigate, thorough and extremely helpful. With Murray on my side I always feel confident making a purchasing decision.

Report a concern   February 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Needler PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray was extremely helpful, pointing out issues that we had no idea that existed. He was very thorough and provide us with clear answers to our many questions. His report was very easy to understand and certainly helps us build a plan to improve our home. We were also very impressed with his followup call, on a Sunday no less. It certainly gave us the opportunity to ask more questions. Very personal service that my wife and I appreciated very much.

Report a concern   February 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and helpful.

Report a concern   February 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alexandra Esposito PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

I found Murray to be very thorough. He brought a couple of things to our attention that will be very helpful. We found his report comprehensive and well put together.

Report a concern   January 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dwain Samuels PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray was very thorough and explained what he was checking for and why. I love the details and he advised plan of how to fix any issues and possible costs. This is our second time we have used this service and it has always been exceptional work and customer service.
Thank you!!

Report a concern   December 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Goizman PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

The best experience that can be had with a home inspection. Very Thankful!

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brad McKinnon, PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable, very accommodating and helpful service

Report a concern   November 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.D.A. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray was very professional, looked at every detail and made sure he explained everything to my wife and I thoroughly. We were very pleased with the details of the home inspection!

Report a concern   November 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Genna & Ross Baxter PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

We are always so impressed with how thourough Murray is with his inspections!

Report a concern   October 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.Z. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   August 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.K. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray was very knowledgeable and communicated very well

Report a concern   August 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T.A.R.P. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray was great to work with. He took the time to go through each item and explain what needs to be done. He was great about responding weeks after the inspection for questions I had about certain things we were going tot a joe ourselves. Highly recommend him!


Privacy Policy