PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
14845-6 YONGE STREET
Aurora
ON L4G 6H8
Canada

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 290 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A.G.S. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Was a very thorough inspection. The inspector went above and beyond and explained everything to us in a very patient and detailed way.

Report a concern   October 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B.S.S. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Gave a thorough walk through of the house, explaining things as we went along. Very detailed report. Would recommend to others and use again ourselves.

Report a concern   September 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Very professional service.

Report a concern   August 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cathy Macgowan PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

I’ve had the pleasure of Murray Parish to do two home inspections for me. Both times he was very thorough on doing the inspections of the homes. Explaining in-depth the issues he found. I highly recommend to anyone his services. He was prompt with getting the inspection reports back to me as well. These reports are very thorughle which helped me a lot in going forward in my purchase. I work with in the public sector and if at anytime there is mention of people buying a house. I always tell them I know a wonderful person to do the job. They won’t be disappointed

Report a concern   August 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron and Ginny McMullen PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and honest

Report a concern   August 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.V.D.B. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray was extremely prompt in setting up the appointment, polite and friendly in interactions and informative and helpful with his review and advice.

Report a concern   August 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan McCulloch PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray is a terrific guy.
He did a thorough job.
Very much appreciated!!!

Report a concern   August 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Real professional. Thorough and efficient.

Report a concern   July 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bryan Heppell PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Got back to us right away and stuck to the schedule.

Report a concern   July 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray was professional, knowledgeable, prompt and service was top grade! Totally recommend!

Report a concern   July 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kenneth & Natalie Watson PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Parish was very knowledgeable and accommodating and offered excellent advice. I would highly recommend his services.

Report a concern   July 14, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Prompt response and showed up on time, helpful and nice

Report a concern   July 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter Jefford PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Excellent coordination with the septic pumper, and submitted a complete and very detailed inspection report.

Report a concern   July 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bev & Herb Spotton PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, thorough, understandable.

Report a concern   June 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

On time, professional

Report a concern   June 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

professional and explained the process

Report a concern   June 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donald and Gail Kenney PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Excellent customer service. Prompt with great attention to detail. Very happy that we chose Murray.

Report a concern   June 5, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.P.A. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Straight up information about what is seen and recommended.

Report a concern   May 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray is very personable and professional. Although I did not get to meet him personally we communicated nby telephone. I had utmost confidence in his work.

Report a concern   May 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Prompt replies. Knowledgeable when answering any questions. Very professional
Accommodating on the dates we required his service

Report a concern   May 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Filipetto & Mary Anne Palangio PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly
Very professional
Honest

Report a concern   May 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E.S.C. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray was great! Speedy but very informative he answered and encouraged questions!

Report a concern   May 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lise Gibson PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray was very thorough and explained every issue and how to correct it for me. I was very impressed with the service he provided as well as the written document I received for reference.

Report a concern   April 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray was great! Very knowledgeable and went through the house from top to bottom. He discovered a major issue with the septic tank which saved us from inheriting a very costly problem.

Report a concern   April 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

We found this service Fantastic - worked within our schedule. Took the time to explain and educate us. And left us with a very clear summary that enables us to make a decision on the property. Would definitely recommend.

Report a concern   April 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Tsang PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Professional services, friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

very well done and went over everything with me to make sure i understood

Report a concern   March 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Craig Castle PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, friendly and thorough, followed by a detailed written property report.

Report a concern   March 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Goizman PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray is a gem! Besides being lovely to deal with and a pleasure he is also extremely accommodating to the crazy schedules we sometimes face, the distant locations and extreme weather. These are all extras on top of his stellar professionalism, vast knowledge and patience in explaining it to us when we need to be informed. Murray’s reports are easy to navigate, thorough and extremely helpful. With Murray on my side I always feel confident making a purchasing decision.

Report a concern   February 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Needler PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray was extremely helpful, pointing out issues that we had no idea that existed. He was very thorough and provide us with clear answers to our many questions. His report was very easy to understand and certainly helps us build a plan to improve our home. We were also very impressed with his followup call, on a Sunday no less. It certainly gave us the opportunity to ask more questions. Very personal service that my wife and I appreciated very much.


Privacy Policy