PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
14845-6 YONGE STREET
Aurora
ON L4G 6H8
Canada

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 280 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 7, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.T. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   October 7, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doug Chen PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and thorough - Murray is always accomodating with his time and gets along great with the home owners which helps a lot when criticizing some if their deficiencies.

Highly recommend Murray or should give him a try!!

Doug Chen
30 Year Veteran, Re/Max Hallmark Rlty
CPhone number removed

Report a concern   September 17, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S.H. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Parish is one of the best home inspectors I have ever seen. He is very knowledgeable and professional. I will recommend him to my friends for sure!

Report a concern   August 23, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

the level of detail, and patient to explain to us

Report a concern   August 21, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Glen Sanderson PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Your representative was very thorough, informative and helpful.
The online report makes it easier for me locate and follow the
necessary recommendations.

Report a concern   August 21, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Russell Kwong PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, knowledgable and friendly!

Report a concern   August 6, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V.G. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Sorry this is coming about a month late, but we are so appreciative that you were very accommodating to fit us into an already tight schedule. The inspection was thorough and the report was detailed enough that even someone who wasn't here for the inspection could follow up with the issues raised by the inspection without difficulty. Thanks for your help.

Report a concern   July 29, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.M. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

very good customer relations and didn't act like he was better than the rest of us

Report a concern   July 10, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.S. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

I liked the way every detail was being looked at/reviewed

Report a concern   June 9, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism. Thoroughness. Approachability. Flexibility.

Report a concern   June 4, 2013 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.C. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What could we do to improve?

give a written report as well. since some client is not a IT person. They need written report instead of E one.
Give them the estimate cost and even give a list of good renovator for them to consult. Specially chimney, roof, furnace, basement linking, mold and back yard how ever clean it up green mold .......


Privacy Policy