PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
14845-6 YONGE STREET
Aurora
ON L4G 6H8
Canada

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 283 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Pearce PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Murray is super thorough, and not an alarmist. I always recommend him to my clients, and use him for my own property inspections as well.

Report a concern   November 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Detail to inspection and how thorough Murray was!

Report a concern   November 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janice Francis PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

I highly recommend this company and the inspector, Murray. He is very thorough, knowledgeable and personable. I was very satisfied with his inspection.
Janice

Report a concern   October 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Warren Haughie PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray was very professional and Knowledgeable. Great service and trustworthy.

Warren

Report a concern   October 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Cheng and Victor Hean PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Responsive always to questions/ thorough / made himself available / Quick turn around with reports - would definitely use him again!

Report a concern   October 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandon Reid PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Personable, knowledgeable and doesn't sugar coat everything

Report a concern   October 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rina Glozman and John Bakous PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Personal, professional and thorough service. Murray lays out the facts and tells it to you straight and moreover he makes you aware of any deficiencies in the property with his documentation. I would recommend Parrish Home Inspections with your property purchase.

Report a concern   October 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Thomas PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray was at the venue on time and provided a detailed report. Any follow up calls or messages were responded to immediately, and with helpful information. Thank you.

Report a concern   September 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mathew Renda PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

From the very start Murray was nothing but a pleasure to work with. Knowing nothing about country living he walked us through the entire process.

He was very detailed and understanding as we are first time home buyers.

He will be the only inspector I will ever use or recommend

Report a concern   September 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L.L. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

We hired Murray Parish for a home inspection. We found him to be very thorough, personable, and offered useful advice.

Report a concern   September 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erin Chafe and Leon Kettle PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

So professional and detailed! The inspection itself was easy and Murray knew everything to look for, not only was he very thorough he took the time to explain his findings on site while we were there in context. This was important because we had a better understanding of the report! The report itself was to us so quickly and included a lot of detail and photographs. I especially liked the ratings on each findings and the suggested solutions. We are using the report to plan upgrades and work to be done to the home. It’s a very useful document.

Report a concern   August 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gloria Luoma PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Thank you Murray... I appreciate your extremely professional service and reliability and will most certainly refer you to friends, family, and colleagues in the future.
my sincere regards,
Gloria Luoma

Report a concern   July 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   July 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.K.B. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Good work, pleasant to work with, and prompt response.

Report a concern   July 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ms Kaitlyn Beloff and Mr Michael St Pierre PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray is very knowledgeable, efficient and thorough!

Report a concern   July 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Cheng and Victor Hean PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray was honest and thorough with his home inspection. We would definitely use him again!

Report a concern   July 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sophia Maloney PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Parrish Home Inspections provided excellent customer service from my very first call to the final inspection report.

Report a concern   July 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Fohring PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable about the area as well as the house and lot! Very friendly as well! Thanks

Report a concern   July 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William D Hanson and Michelle D Harland PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and informative, took me through the entire inspection and made sure I understood the issues. I highly recommended this service.
Bill Hanson

Report a concern   July 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Azimir Hotic PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and very knowledgeable about current bylaw codes. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   July 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deborah and Todd Stillar PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray was very informative and a true professional I would not hesitate to recommend Parish Home Inspection to friends and family.

Report a concern   June 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Dallinger PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray was very thorough and professional. Would definitely recommend and also use ourselves if we ever needed.

Report a concern   June 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pierre-Luc Plourde PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Above what I expected!! Very detailed inspection with a report. Great personality. I would and will recommend this inspector to everyone!

Report a concern   June 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pierre-Luc Plourde PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and helpful. Showed me everything I need to know about the house. Very knowledgeable!!! Thank you!!

Report a concern   June 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emily Crump PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray was great to work with. He took the time to review his inspection findings with us right on site, answering all of our questions! He provided a detailed report the same day. If we ever need a home inspector again we will definitely contact Murray again! Great service.

Report a concern   May 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Parish home inspections was very professional and thorough. They were excellent in giving house advice on how to make your residence more efficient and notice the little details that would normally be missed.

Report a concern   May 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough. Great advice given

Report a concern   May 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

We googled home inspections in the area !

Report a concern   May 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Z.A.S.S. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray was very friendly, professional, thorough, and informative. We will absolutely use him again!!

Report a concern   March 19, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.T. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray was flexible, helpful, and thorough. Thank you!


Privacy Policy