PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
14845-6 YONGE STREET
Aurora
ON L4G 6H8
Canada

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 280 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   July 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.D.T. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murry was very thorough

Report a concern   July 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathleen White PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Through, timely and easily understood.

Report a concern   July 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

I highly recommend Murray and his services. He is knowledgeable, professional and I trust Murray!

Report a concern   June 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.H. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray was on time for both of our inspections. He took time to explain the inspection process, any issues and possible solutions. I would definitely recommend him to friends in the future. Very lovely man, very considerate of my needs. All the best. D.Last name removed

Report a concern   June 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.V.B. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray was very friendly, thorough and very willing to explain

Report a concern   June 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Extremely professional, knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   June 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough, detailed and professional.
Murray was very honest with his findings and even offered suggestions on how to improve the situation of his findings.

Report a concern   June 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jack Briggs PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray is very thorough with his inspection. He uses modern equipment to assist with the inspection. An explanation was given for all the findings and possible solutions to the problem. Also suggestions on possible people that could help with any repairs that needed to be done. Very professional courteous and friendly.

Report a concern   June 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.R. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgable and informative.

Report a concern   June 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stan Newman PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and professional

Report a concern   June 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional, very detail-oriented, very knowledgeable, inspection was very thorough and gave us peace of mind. Would recommend to anyone!

Report a concern   May 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Sher PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

I have trusted Murrays expertise for numerous home inspections . He is reliable and always eager to go above and beyond with any questions or concerns I might have . He is always extremely pleasant and professional to deal with. He is my number one go to. I choose Parish Home inspections every time.

Report a concern   May 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharryn Smith PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

It is clear that the quality of the inspection is far beyond my experience with other inspection firms. The inspection is very professional, very informative and gives the needed information for make an informed decision. My recent inspection saved me from walking into an extremely expensive and dangerous situation. I would highly recommend Parish Home Inspections.

Report a concern   May 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mathew Baker PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

I like how thorough Murray was with his inspection. He speaks and explains things in a manner which you can understand.

Report a concern   May 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Solmary Boada PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, detail oriented, friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and professional work. Responsive to our concerns/questions. Made good suggestions to be aware of.

Report a concern   April 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.L. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Thorough especially given the limited time available. On time. Very polite!

Report a concern   April 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.T. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection

Report a concern   April 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M.Y.T. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

- Good time management
- Have wealth of experience
- Clear explanation, and with patience

Report a concern   March 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maria Bardoel PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

There are two main things that I liked about the service that Murray Parish gave mein the Home Inspection.
1. He did an extremely thorough job on evaluating the house and defining what needs to be done in the short term and the long term, both inside and outside the house.
2. He was extremely professional and personable in showing me every aspect of the house so that I am comfortable with living there. He also was a super great help to me in providing information that I needed to move forward, including about the WSIB Clearance Certificate and the contact information a good handyman.
He is a wonderful person as well as a great professional. I could not have been happier. He was a life saver to me. I was very impressed with the detailed report.

Report a concern   March 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Friendliness,thoroughness and easy to work with.

Report a concern   March 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Dickson PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Honest evaluation

Report a concern   February 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

The quality and service of time taken to inspect the house!

Report a concern   February 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carolyn Richardson PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, knowledgeable, thorough, detailed, upfront and honest

Report a concern   January 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christine Good PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Receiving information during the inspection. The thoroughness and time dedicated to the inspection.

Report a concern   January 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Very nice helpful and talks through everything with us.

Report a concern   January 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Guido & Anna Rapone PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

fast, systematic, accurate, backed up by photos.

Report a concern   November 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Scott PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

On time, showed us problems and possible solutions, friendly and a very detailed report. Would highly recommend to others!

Report a concern   November 27, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by O.P. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What could we do to improve?

Check the windows


Privacy Policy