PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
14845-6 YONGE STREET
Aurora
ON L4G 6H8
Canada

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 290 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pierre-Luc Plourde PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and helpful. Showed me everything I need to know about the house. Very knowledgeable!!! Thank you!!

Report a concern   June 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emily Crump PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray was great to work with. He took the time to review his inspection findings with us right on site, answering all of our questions! He provided a detailed report the same day. If we ever need a home inspector again we will definitely contact Murray again! Great service.

Report a concern   May 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Parish home inspections was very professional and thorough. They were excellent in giving house advice on how to make your residence more efficient and notice the little details that would normally be missed.

Report a concern   May 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough. Great advice given

Report a concern   May 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

We googled home inspections in the area !

Report a concern   May 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Z.A.S.S. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray was very friendly, professional, thorough, and informative. We will absolutely use him again!!

Report a concern   March 19, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.T. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray was flexible, helpful, and thorough. Thank you!

Report a concern   March 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Johnathan Grillo PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

very informative, friendly and willing to explain everything you need to know as a home buyer.

Report a concern   March 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray was great..His home inspection iare very detailed and covered all aspects of the home. He also gave us suggestions on what needs to be fixed in order of importance. Would highly suggest to anyone looking for a home a inspection especially in rural areas. He also inspected the sepitc system, well and performed a water sample test. That in itself saved me from trying to schedule another inspector with the short timeframe we had. A++++

Report a concern   March 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stuart David and Emily Roy PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Professional inspection, very personable and provided helpful information during and post-inspection.

Report a concern   February 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Hooper and Nikolas Bilak PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray was amazing, very professional, on time, and thorough inspection. Would definitely recommend and use again in the future!

Report a concern   February 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray was so thorough and professional that we decided to get his help again, and after we bought the new property without inspection condition, just trying to pinpoint some of the potential issues that need to be fixed, and once again, we’re super satisfied with his service!

Report a concern   January 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Garrett Clifford PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Very through inspection. All questions were answered pertaining to what was being examined and all critical improvements that need to be done immediately. Have already recommended your services to other looking to purchase a new home.

Report a concern   January 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Atcheson PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray was friendly, professional and did a through job!

Report a concern   January 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

informative

Report a concern   December 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brad Sproxton PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Direct, forthright, and thorough.

Report a concern   December 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.I.A.G.G. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray was very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   December 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan & Bonnie Kierstead PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Efficient and knowledgeable service. Friendly and professional.

Report a concern   December 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray was very thorough and explained every detail of what he was checking and what his thoughts were on possible repairs

Report a concern   December 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough throughout the whole inspection for opening every window to going into the attic to checking the electrical panel as well as the furnace. The inspection report emailed after Containing the photos with explanations and quoting was very helpful in negotiating the purchase price.

Report a concern   December 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.L.D. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, respectful and knowledgeable

Report a concern   November 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Attention Adam Wissink re;Jaag Properties Ltd PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Great inspector. Goes the full distance including camera work on the roof!

Report a concern   November 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberley Fernandez PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray was very knowledgeable. I’ve heard that some home inspectors rush through the home inspection process but Murray was nothing like that. He took time to look the place both inside and out. He explained everything to us while he inspected each part of the home & also showed us pictures of areas of the house at the end of our inspection that needed fixing.
He was quick to provide us with the home inspection report. He is very thorough and I would definitely refer him to anyone looking for a home inspection.

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rehema Kalyegira PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Parish Home Inspection has been very good to me. This would be my third time using their services, and always impressed by their professionalism and dedication. Parish Home Inspection offers reliable service, competitive rates, and are very customer service oriented. They are very meticulous with their inspection, and best of all they troubleshoot each issue and recommend resolutions, and provide quotes for repairs and a complete report of their findings. I would use them again and again, and proudly recommend them to family and friends.
Thank you Parish Home Inspection for the years of service!

Report a concern   November 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.B. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, knowledgeable, thorough.

Report a concern   November 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doug Beach & Aleksandra Czyzkowska PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murry was extremely knowledgeable and offered great advice.

Report a concern   October 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Crump PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

My boyfriend and I are first time home buyers, so we needed some guidance. Murray came to do a septic and house inspection on a older home in Lindsay, and we were very impressed with his knowledge and services. He was able to identify problems right away and was even able to give us a ballpark estimate of how much it could cost to fix. Super nice guy! We would recommend him to anyone!

Report a concern   October 23, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by I.M.M.D. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, friendly, professional.

Report a concern   October 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janet Whiteley PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

*professional and ongoing communication before the inspection
*arrived at time designated
*friendly; no intimidation
*got things done easily and quickly
*prepared to accept credit cards at time of inspection with no worries about cell reception
*quick to send reports for the followups

Report a concern   October 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Howard & Alaine MacMillan PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray was extremely thorough and extremely informative. Would highly recommend him to friends or associates. Personally, I will use his services again!!!


Privacy Policy