PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
14845-6 YONGE STREET
Aurora
ON L4G 6H8
Canada

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 280 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Hooper and Nikolas Bilak PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray was amazing, very professional, on time, and thorough inspection. Would definitely recommend and use again in the future!

Report a concern   February 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray was so thorough and professional that we decided to get his help again, and after we bought the new property without inspection condition, just trying to pinpoint some of the potential issues that need to be fixed, and once again, we’re super satisfied with his service!

Report a concern   January 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Garrett Clifford PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Very through inspection. All questions were answered pertaining to what was being examined and all critical improvements that need to be done immediately. Have already recommended your services to other looking to purchase a new home.

Report a concern   January 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Atcheson PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray was friendly, professional and did a through job!

Report a concern   January 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

informative

Report a concern   December 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brad Sproxton PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Direct, forthright, and thorough.

Report a concern   December 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.I.A.G.G. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray was very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   December 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan & Bonnie Kierstead PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Efficient and knowledgeable service. Friendly and professional.

Report a concern   December 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray was very thorough and explained every detail of what he was checking and what his thoughts were on possible repairs

Report a concern   December 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough throughout the whole inspection for opening every window to going into the attic to checking the electrical panel as well as the furnace. The inspection report emailed after Containing the photos with explanations and quoting was very helpful in negotiating the purchase price.

Report a concern   December 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.L.D. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, respectful and knowledgeable

Report a concern   November 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Attention Adam Wissink re;Jaag Properties Ltd PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Great inspector. Goes the full distance including camera work on the roof!

Report a concern   November 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberley Fernandez PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray was very knowledgeable. I’ve heard that some home inspectors rush through the home inspection process but Murray was nothing like that. He took time to look the place both inside and out. He explained everything to us while he inspected each part of the home & also showed us pictures of areas of the house at the end of our inspection that needed fixing.
He was quick to provide us with the home inspection report. He is very thorough and I would definitely refer him to anyone looking for a home inspection.

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rehema Kalyegira PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Parish Home Inspection has been very good to me. This would be my third time using their services, and always impressed by their professionalism and dedication. Parish Home Inspection offers reliable service, competitive rates, and are very customer service oriented. They are very meticulous with their inspection, and best of all they troubleshoot each issue and recommend resolutions, and provide quotes for repairs and a complete report of their findings. I would use them again and again, and proudly recommend them to family and friends.
Thank you Parish Home Inspection for the years of service!

Report a concern   November 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.B. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, knowledgeable, thorough.

Report a concern   November 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doug Beach & Aleksandra Czyzkowska PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murry was extremely knowledgeable and offered great advice.

Report a concern   October 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Crump PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

My boyfriend and I are first time home buyers, so we needed some guidance. Murray came to do a septic and house inspection on a older home in Lindsay, and we were very impressed with his knowledge and services. He was able to identify problems right away and was even able to give us a ballpark estimate of how much it could cost to fix. Super nice guy! We would recommend him to anyone!

Report a concern   October 23, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by I.M.M.D. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, friendly, professional.

Report a concern   October 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janet Whiteley PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

*professional and ongoing communication before the inspection
*arrived at time designated
*friendly; no intimidation
*got things done easily and quickly
*prepared to accept credit cards at time of inspection with no worries about cell reception
*quick to send reports for the followups

Report a concern   October 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Howard & Alaine MacMillan PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray was extremely thorough and extremely informative. Would highly recommend him to friends or associates. Personally, I will use his services again!!!

Report a concern   October 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A.G.S. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Was a very thorough inspection. The inspector went above and beyond and explained everything to us in a very patient and detailed way.

Report a concern   October 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B.S.S. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Gave a thorough walk through of the house, explaining things as we went along. Very detailed report. Would recommend to others and use again ourselves.

Report a concern   September 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Very professional service.

Report a concern   August 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cathy Macgowan PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

I’ve had the pleasure of Murray Parish to do two home inspections for me. Both times he was very thorough on doing the inspections of the homes. Explaining in-depth the issues he found. I highly recommend to anyone his services. He was prompt with getting the inspection reports back to me as well. These reports are very thorughle which helped me a lot in going forward in my purchase. I work with in the public sector and if at anytime there is mention of people buying a house. I always tell them I know a wonderful person to do the job. They won’t be disappointed

Report a concern   August 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron and Ginny McMullen PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and honest

Report a concern   August 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.V.D.B. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray was extremely prompt in setting up the appointment, polite and friendly in interactions and informative and helpful with his review and advice.

Report a concern   August 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan McCulloch PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray is a terrific guy.
He did a thorough job.
Very much appreciated!!!

Report a concern   August 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Real professional. Thorough and efficient.

Report a concern   July 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bryan Heppell PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Got back to us right away and stuck to the schedule.

Report a concern   July 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray was professional, knowledgeable, prompt and service was top grade! Totally recommend!


Privacy Policy