Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
6655 Main St
Downers Grove
IL 60516
United States

Average rating: 8.8 out of 10 based on 7125 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS

Easy to use online

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS

Great professional development, excellent customer service.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS

I like the payment breakdown and the fact the you receive your key included with your dues. That makes life so much easier! Thanks for being considerate.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS

I like the support, I for sure did not get the same experience at CAR

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.A. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS

Keep up the good work!

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS

Our association sends out timely and new updates on a regular basis. The information is very timely and relevant and interesting to all of us.

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS

You are very helpful!

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D.B. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS

Julie from MORe was so helpful in explaining the whole sign up process and what comes next! She was wonderful with my toddler that I had brought with me. All the tools and organization MORe offers is so helpful and appreciated!

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS

I haven't been a realtor very long, but the association is very helpful over the phone.

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS

The staff is always very professional and friendly. When in the office every one is very approachable and eager to help or direct you to the appropriate person or location. The training is always provided by the best in our field. There is always a good mix of classes to attend at all the locations. I enjoy being a member of Mainstreet.

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS

Efficient group.

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS

Most updated and useful information.

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS

I have someone I can call if I have questions and the information I get from the emails

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS

Extensive list of choices- The Association is the best place for resource answers

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 5 out of 10 by S.M. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS

There's no reason or motive for me to recommend our association. When you get your license you just go to the association that your broker tells you to go to.

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS

I love the educational opportunities you offer from quality trainers.

You also make it easy to keep current on things like dues and CE requirements.

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H.H. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS

Great training. I 'm a newbie, haven't had many interacts with MORE. I attended 2 classes, great trainer.

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS

Opportunities for learning abound with extraordinarily qualified and engaging industry professionals!

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L.P. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS

I appreciate the comprehensive professional development offered by Mainstreet. There are so many benefits available to members that enable realtors to create, grow, and manage a thriving career in this industry. Everything a new realtor could need is available on the website and in person during training seminars. I also have to mention the excellent customer service I always receive when I call Mainstreet with questions about the resources available to real estate professionals through the organization. Staff members are always polite, friendly, and make sure that I find the information I need. There are too many benefits to mention here! I am so glad I am a member of the Mainstreet Organization. Thank you!
Betsy Plant, Realtor, HomeSmart

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS

Education and resources available on website.

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 0 out of 10 by E.T. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS

i am suspended from MLS due to not take the kick start course.
still you charged me for your services. why?
you not providing me any services. i can't make money.

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS

They are relevant and concise, and the staff is always more than helpful and pleasant.

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS

Mainstreet provides exhaustive resources to its members, provides advocacy to us and our clients, and inspires members to grow both personally and professionally. In all of my experience with Mainstreet they've also kind, personally dedicated and extremely knowledgeable and capable.

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS

Keeps one informed on a regular basis

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS

You provide excellent services to realtors! I always received assistance when needed. You offer a lot of classes and CE courses that allow us to grow and get better with our business. Your monthly/ weekly email newsletters are very helpful. I really do not have one bad thing to say about our association. Thank you for doing a fabulous job!

Name removed
@properties

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.G. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS

It was nice to get an email from a human instead of from a "no-reply".

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 0 out of 10 by E.G. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS

There is not enough time ...

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS

Award Ceremony and Recognition Gala and Dinner amongst peers would be great.

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS

Education, classes. Industry related news

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS

Everyone is very friendly and helpful!


Privacy Policy