Bug Out Service
5951 Arlington Expwy.
Jacksonville
FL 32211
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

reliable and will make a service call whenever I need one

Report a concern   November 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charles Mclendon Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness and meticulous care provided by Technicians throughout the years in treating my lawns. Thanks !

Report a concern   November 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. Bug Out Service of Ocala
What do you like about our services?

I JUST RECCOMMENDED DOTTIE STARK TO YOU FROM SUGARMILL WOODS. PLEASE SEND ME A REFERRAL FEE WHEN SHE USES YOUR SERVICE.

Name removed
16 FIG CT. EAST
HOMOSASSA

Report a concern   November 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tony Dumont Bug Out Service of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly

Response from Bug Out Service of Nassau:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   November 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dru Blanc Bug Out Service of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

The technician, Tony Stobbe, really takes time to listen to our pest concerns. He pays attention to particular areas in and around our property. For example, along the tree line that borders our property, he does something extra to keep carpenter ants from crossing into the house. Thank you!

Response from Bug Out Service of Nassau:

Thank you so much for your great review regarding your technician Tony! We will pass the compliment onto management.

Report a concern   November 16, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.D. Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Good service

Response from Bug Out Service of Blanding:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dorothy Young Bug Out Service of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Bugout cares about their clientel. Paul is a great employee. Since I've had them, I've had no issues with any unwanted pests.

Response from Bug Out Service of Nassau:

Thank you so much for your great review regarding your technician Paul! We will pass the compliment onto management.

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karan Amici Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

We just started using the service so I can't talk of the efficiency of the service yet however, the staff was very quick in responding and very friendly and seemed to be quite thorough. We just bought this home and apparently it had not been serviced for about a year. There were quite a few issues with bugs!! Hopefully they will all be gone soon. Thank you!

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Whalen Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Matt who always comes out to service our home.
He is so friendly and knowledgeable.
I know that my yard is getting the best service.

Response from Bug Out Service of Blanding:

Thank you so much for your great review regarding your technician Matt! We will pass the compliment onto management.

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Berry Bug Out Service of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

Bug Out is always responsive if any issues develop . Thank you for taking care of this home for many many years!

Response from Bug Out Service of Beaches:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Best looking yard in the neighborhood!

Response from Bug Out Service of Blanding:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

Great service

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N.S. Bug Out Service of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

THE TECHS ARE GREAT THEY REALLY CARE

Response from Bug Out Service of Beaches:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Professional technicians who do a great job and if you have a problem with bugs, it is addressed promptly.

Response from Bug Out Service of Blanding:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J.D. Bug Out Service of Ocala
What do you like about our services?

friendly and effective

Response from Bug Out Service of Ocala:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Heidt Bug Out Service of Ocala
What do you like about our services?

Your service tech was the best. He took the time to explain everything that he was going to do. He said we would likely have some bug activity, and we did. They all died. We are very happy with the service and will recommend it to our friends. Your follow up later in the day was very good also. When we need to change any of our other services, I will give Bug Out a call. Steve

Response from Bug Out Service of Ocala:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

Personnel great

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

Great Customer Service

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron Gienapp Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

Our service representative always comes quickly when we call. He explains everything he is doing in the yard, and advises us on things we can do to help get our yard looking good.

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.W. Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

bug out lets me know ahead of time when they are coming for my monthly service .The people are very courteous and polite very friendly,you keep me up to date on everything you do . I am vwell satisfied with my service.will recommend to all my family and friends.Thank yo for such good service

Response from Bug Out Service of Blanding:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.J. Krebs Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Your knowable technicians especially Travis!

Response from Bug Out Service of Blanding:

Thank you so much for your great review regarding your technician Travis! We will pass the compliment onto management.

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dennis Fedeli Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

I think you have awesome employees doing a very good job!

Response from Bug Out Service of Blanding:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Your Technician is Great!!!!!!!

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Bug Out Service of Ocala
What do you like about our services?

reliable and cost effective

Response from Bug Out Service of Ocala:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hal Fahner Bug Out Service of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

Timely, dependable, it works, lawn always looks good.

Response from Bug Out Service of Beaches:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N.L. Bug Out Service of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

prompt response

Response from Bug Out Service of Beaches:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Professional and courteous.

Response from Bug Out Service of Blanding:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Jordan Bug Out Service of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Bug Out is dependable, knowledgeable, easy to reach, reasonable prices and makes my life SO much easier! Thank you Bug Out and Trevor!

Response from Bug Out Service of Nassau:

Thank you so much for your great review regarding your technician Trevor! We will pass the compliment onto management.

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Bug Out Service of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

very friendly and informative employees

Response from Bug Out Service of Beaches:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Professional services every time. Answers all questions.

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!


Privacy Policy