Bug Out Service
5951 Arlington Expwy.
Jacksonville
FL 32211
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Faye Howard Bug Out Service of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Courteous and very friendly!

Report a concern   December 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

The expertise of the technician and the great communications with him.

Report a concern   December 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Always on schedule

Report a concern   December 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K.L. Bug Out Service of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Call ahead service

Report a concern   December 18, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Bug Out Service of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

Polite, efficient, competent people.

Report a concern   December 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joan & Jerry Schaper Bug Out Service of Ocala
What do you like about our services?

You follow up when there is a problem

Report a concern   December 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by U.M. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and effective service

Report a concern   December 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Bug Out Service of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Very nice employees. Great service.

Report a concern   December 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. Bug Out Service of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

Service techs are great

Report a concern   December 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicholas Whitcraft Bug Out Service of Ocala
What do you like about our services?

Good honest service at a fair price

Report a concern   December 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bascom Kurtz Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

The tecks are the best! they listen to my particular needs and adjust services to fit. they are charming and nice. Services are always on a timely basis. Never pushy or trying to offer services I do not need. I would recommend Bug out to my best friends! and I do.

Report a concern   December 18, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. Bug Out Service of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

seem to do a good job

Report a concern   December 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Bug Out Service of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Quick response if we have problems and always on time for appointments

Report a concern   December 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Bug Out Service of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

Have been using Bug Out for many years.

The service has been superior.

Highly Recommend Big Out.

Report a concern   December 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dario Tubalado Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Excellent quality and professionalism.

Report a concern   December 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Reliable service.

Report a concern   December 18, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.S. Bug Out Service of Ocala
What do you like about our services?

Returned at the time specified and quickly

Response from Bug Out Service of Ocala:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   December 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laurence Louden Bug Out Service of Ocala
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Good Communication. Punctual. Reasonable price.

Response from Bug Out Service of Ocala:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   December 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jay Gordon Bug Out Service of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

We've been with Bug Out for over 40 years. They have never missed an appointment, been late, or failed to provide the service as promised. Once we had a flea infestation problem and all it took was a call for help. One of their technicians appeared the next day .. and .. took the initiative to follow up a couple days later to ensure our satisfaction! Jay

Response from Bug Out Service of Nassau:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   December 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

I love that they have all services that I need done with one company! highly recommend.

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   December 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alva & Laura Hollon Bug Out Service of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

Reliable service

Response from Bug Out Service of Beaches:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   December 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Helen Werking Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Your service. Those that answer your phones are polite and service oriented. Plus your service staff, e.g., Rocky, are outstanding. Everyone who runs a service industry could take a lesson from y'all!

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

Thank you so much for your great review regarding your technician Rocky! We will pass the compliment onto management.

Report a concern   December 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C.Z. Bug Out Service of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

good, convenient and fast

Response from Bug Out Service of Beaches:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   December 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tamara Long Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly staff and technicians!!!

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   December 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christiane Sommer Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional service with great coverage, at reasonable prices. Also really appreciate that they’re local.

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   December 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patrick Orr Bug Out Service of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, quality, service

Response from Bug Out Service of Nassau:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   December 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Bug Out Service of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

You have very pleasant workers. Your services are consistent. I appreciate your emailed reports.

Response from Bug Out Service of Beaches:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   December 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David & Laura Freed Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

Bugs appear to be gone or pretty much gone. Great service and response to our needs.

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   December 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

The service is thorough.

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   December 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.S. Bug Out Service of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

The technician was courteous and very professional.

Response from Bug Out Service of Beaches:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!


Privacy Policy