Bug Out Service
5951 Arlington Expwy.
Jacksonville
FL 32211
United States

Average rating: 8.5 out of 10 based on 5586 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Bug Out Service

Good service and you to take care Of my yard when I call

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.C. Bug Out Service

Include total care of lawns like mowing and cutting palm trees ECT.

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.B. Bug Out Service

Service techs are very helpful

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Bug Out Service

Timeliness and Good results,

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O. Bug Out Service

Thorough

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.T. Bug Out Service

Customer service nice and helpful. Technicians responsive and willing to listen and help to solve problems, if any.

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by T.J. Bug Out Service

Pest control of ants

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Bug Out Service

The serviceman is always very friendly and do their job well

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Y. Bug Out Service

The satisfaction of knowing that my lawn is being serviced by knowledgeable technicians who are capable of making recommendations for improvement.

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K. Bug Out Service

Courteous, educated staff. They are thorough and very professional.

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. Bug Out Service

Any time I call with a problem, it is dealt with in a timely fashion

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 5 out of 10 by E.S. Bug Out Service

Bug Out has never been able to improve our dollar weed problem. Sometimes it is better, sometimes worse but always a problem.

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 5 out of 10 by D.N. Bug Out Service

I have already spoken to person that is going to give me a credit on my front line for partial grass replacement and he agreed to give me full credit. Although the back yard was damaged also I am taking care of it. The partial front lawn repair cost $1,400 and I will have the receipt to give to you within the week as they forgot to give it to me. Thank you.

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 1 out of 10 by D.H. Bug Out Service

Our lawn looks terrible. Weeds and empty spots. Realize we are coming out of winter but this is ongoing. Almost 2 years with this service and yard is worse than when we started. You even resodded our front yard and it still looks bad. Bugs and weeds aren't dying and grass is not living. About to call it quits. So sad. Susan Last name removed.

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. Bug Out Service

I've had excellent service.

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.Y. Bug Out Service

Some weeds in yard are still present don’t know if they’re resistant to weed killer

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.C.M. Bug Out Service

Over the holidays one of my guests was stung by a wasp. The nest was attached to a gutter, just outside my lanai. So, please don’t assume all nests are dormant during the colder weather.

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.B. Bug Out Service

Good customer service and reliable. If necessary Bugout returns in between service dates if issues come up

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Bug Out Service

You are there when you say you are going to be there.

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Bug Out Service

Always very professional!

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Bug Out Service

Friendly and knowledgeable technicians. Very responsive when issues arise.

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Bug Out Service

Helpful, polite, reliable, good results

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Bug Out Service

every thing is grate

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.L. Bug Out Service

Keep the same tech on my route. Changes more than I would expect.

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 4 out of 10 by W.B.L. Bug Out Service

My lawn looks pretty poor compared to my neighbors. I keep calling, trying to be proactive, but I'd prefer you just take more ownership of it.

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. Bug Out Service

Dependable- reasonably priced

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C. Bug Out Service

You are doing great

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 3 out of 10 by G.H. Bug Out Service

we have red patches of weeds, with strong roots. we have pulled them, ask you to kill them and they still are a eye sore to our lawn.

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Bug Out Service

How friendly and helpful your workers are

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T.J. Bug Out Service

Friendly technicians


Privacy Policy