Bug Out Service
5951 Arlington Expwy.
Jacksonville
FL 32211
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 23, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

prompt, efficient, does a good job.

Report a concern   February 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Techs professional.

Report a concern   February 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Bug Out Service of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Field technicians do a very good job

Report a concern   February 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Valeria Thliveros Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

Our technician, Carmen, is the best! She always does a wonderful job for us!

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

Thank you so much for your great review regarding your technician Carmen! We will pass the compliment onto management.

Report a concern   February 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Norman Hale Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

They respond pretty quickly if you have issues in between regularly scheduled treatments.

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

very friendly dependable service techs

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Bug Out Service of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service!

Response from Bug Out Service of Beaches:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Bug Out Service of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

This service efectively eliminates the bug population inside the house without having to deposit poison inside the house. The poison outside the house is limited in such a way that lizzards still find enough to eat. Bumble bees and honey bees are still available to polinate the citrus blossoms.

Response from Bug Out Service of Nassau:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Bug Out Service of Ocala
What do you like about our services?

Great techs, great service

Response from Bug Out Service of Ocala:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 22, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.H. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

Good responses when a problem does occur. Actually does the extra when needed to combat weed in areas nest to the lawn. (common areas).

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R.W. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Tyler always does a great job and is very courteous

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

Thank you so much for your great review regarding your technician Tyler! We will pass the compliment onto management.

Report a concern   February 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Bug Out Service of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

Outstanding customer service.

Response from Bug Out Service of Beaches:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Bug Out Service of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

Service alerts and the professionalism of that work force.

Response from Bug Out Service of Beaches:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 21, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.B. Bug Out Service of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

I was home when the guy pulled up to the house he told me everything he was going to do he seemed very friendly and one of my bait stations was broken he said he replaced it he may sure he took all the spiderwebs off the side of the house I think you did a great job

Response from Bug Out Service of Nassau:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

Always pleasant, respond almost immediately, conscientious.

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Bug Out Service of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

You come by to make a check on our house and grounds.

Response from Bug Out Service of Nassau:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Bug Out Service of Ocala
What do you like about our services?

I love how if I have any problems they have my pest control guy at my house almost right away.

Response from Bug Out Service of Ocala:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicholas&Rachel Horton Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

The team from Bug Out of St Augustine came out to quote me for termite inspection and treatment, did not pressure me into a service or product I didn’t need. Explained my options and quoted me a price that was not only the lowest initially but over 10 years as well. Highly recommend Bug Out.

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leon & Carol Andrews Bug Out Service of Ocala
What do you like about our services?

Your very well mannered & extremely capable young man who services our property.
There have been some complaints--by the poor little TERMITES! Seriously, Eddie is so polite & knowledgeable & thorough.

Response from Bug Out Service of Ocala:

Thank you so much for your great review regarding your technician Eddie! We will pass the compliment onto management.

Report a concern   February 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.T. Bug Out Service of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

It' a good job done, timely Good staff.

Response from Bug Out Service of Beaches:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P.B. Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Always friendly

Response from Bug Out Service of Blanding:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marina Hirshfield Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Great customer Service. Not only do I get the sign report but it gets emailed to me and I follow up phone call

Report a concern   February 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

The office staff and the tech was great. I hope the product used will get rid of the roaches.

Response from Bug Out Service of Blanding:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

Everything. Carmen is always friendly and does a great job! Keep up the great work!

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

Thank you so much for your great review regarding your technician Carmen! We will pass the compliment onto management.

Report a concern   February 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Bug Out Service of Ocala
What do you like about our services?

I like Tom

Response from Bug Out Service of Ocala:

Thank you so much for your great review regarding your technician Tom! We will pass the compliment onto management.

Report a concern   February 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Your company comes whenever I call and employees are always respectiful.

Response from Bug Out Service of Blanding:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

The tech, Reggie, was very informative and told us everything he was going to be doing. He addressed all of our questions and concerns before he started the job. I like that there is no smell to the chemicals used inside the house.

Response from Bug Out Service of Blanding:

Thank you so much for your great review regarding your technician Reggie! We will pass the compliment onto management.

Report a concern   February 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Bug Out Service of Ocala
What do you like about our services?

Service man is friendly

Response from Bug Out Service of Ocala:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service. Polite and knowledgeable people came out.

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   February 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

Quick response. Our technician Carmen is doing an excellent job. She is very responsive knowledgeable thorough and courteous.

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

Thank you so much for your great review regarding your technician Carmen! We will pass the compliment onto management.


Privacy Policy