Bug Out Service
5951 Arlington Expwy.
Jacksonville
FL 32211
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Bug Out Service of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

The sales rep and the technician were professional and we appreciate that.

Report a concern   July 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V.M. Bug Out Service of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

They are very attentive to my needs and advise me of potential problems.

Report a concern   July 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Bug Out Service of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

service works; bugs at a minimum

Report a concern   July 19, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Cheryl Wilson Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Promptness, professionalism, honesty, over all service .....

Report a concern   July 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt service

Report a concern   July 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janice Reaves Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

When there is a problem in the yard you are willing to come back in between scheduled visits.
Janice Reaves

Report a concern   July 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Bug Out Service of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

You come at scheduled times and your personal is very friendly answering my questions.

Report a concern   July 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W.C. Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly & quick to respond when we need them to make another visit. Very pleased with the service.

Report a concern   July 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Always great service! And, it is so nice to have our regular Technician back with us as he knows our concerns and knows how to address them.

Report a concern   July 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Tremendous and quick response to a BIG ant problem. Thanks BugOut. Name removed

Report a concern   July 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Bug Out Service of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

your tech folks

Report a concern   July 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

The service is fantastic, Carmen was very professional, took care about our questions and explained every thing clearly and patient. Thanks for a great service.

Report a concern   July 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Raby Bug Out Service of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, willing to take care of your request no questions asked. Over the years of service I have had no real pest issues. The cost is reasonable for the comfort it gives you.

Report a concern   July 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Have followed up on any problem I have encountered and corrected in a speedy manner

Response from Bug Out Service of Blanding:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   July 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Your technicians are very knowledgeable.

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   July 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Bug Out Service of Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Thrive to satisfy customer

Response from Bug Out Service of Nassau:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   July 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. Bug Out Service of Ocala
What do you like about our services?

The service just started and so far doing a good job

Response from Bug Out Service of Ocala:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   July 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S.V. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Everything!

Great service.

Nice ,friendly, and knowledgeable technicians.

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   July 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Bug Out Service of Ocala
What do you like about our services?

Get the job done professionaly. friendly, helpful

Response from Bug Out Service of Ocala:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   July 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Bug Out Service of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

Your service is consistant and effective.

Response from Bug Out Service of Beaches:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   July 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Hester Bug Out Service of St. Augustine
What do you like about our services?

Young lady who does our servicing is always very professional and polite. A joy to see her come to do service.

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   July 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

People are professional and do a good job

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   July 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Very customer friendly. Thorough. Price is Right!

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   July 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. Bug Out Service of Ocala
What do you like about our services?

Very good service

Response from Bug Out Service of Ocala:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   July 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.C. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Easy to make an appointment. Very nice and professional serviceman.

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   July 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

Reliable friendly

Response from Bug Out Service of Blanding:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   July 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

I like Devin and Rocky! They are great ambassadors for your company, very friendly and knowledgeable about their craft, extremely professional.

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

Thank you so much for your great review regarding your technician Devin and Rocky! We will pass the compliment onto management.

Report a concern   July 19, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.A. Bug Out Service of Arlington
What do you like about our services?

The service is excellent and very professional.

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   July 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Bug Out Service of Beaches
What do you like about our services?

Competent, responsible, reliable, caring - I have both Sentricon and also use BugOut for lawn service.

Response from Bug Out Service of Beaches:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   July 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pamela Tyson Bug Out Service of Blanding
What do you like about our services?

You always come out when requested, your customer services is very polite. I just love BUG OUT since 2008. My 1st home and I always recommend Bug Out to anyone. Pay for the best.

Response from Bug Out Service of Blanding:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!


Privacy Policy