Orangetheory Fitness
1815 Cordova Rd. 206
Fort Lauderdale
FL 33316
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 383437 ratings.

What our clients/members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

That it is a variety of different things that keep you busy

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I like that I can work at a pace that's comfortable for me. I leave feeling great and I reap the benefits for several days.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

It's never easy! I like the variety of the power, strength, and endurance days.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Everything

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I liked the variety of the class.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Liked Wade the trainer and how quickly the time passed.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I actually get full workout

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

loved it! alyssa is great!

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.G. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

It's different everyday. The coaches are great the workouts are hard and the hour flies by. You can't get this at a regular fitness center.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.P. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Structure, variety

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.T. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Everything! The group setting, music, different exercises, that it's a phenomenal 1hr workout, it's challenging & fun, fantastic coaches/trainers, etc.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.D. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

constantly moving

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by N.K. Orangetheory Fitness
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The heart rate monitors were not relaying the relevant information in relation to effort, with respect, the trainer was aware of this but didn't comment until I drew her attention. My heart rate monitor was changed during the session but continued to malfunction, which in turn resulted in inaccurate results of the session.

Being that your progress is supposed to be in correlation with the results based on information derived from the heart rate monitors, I believe that it is vital that this piece of tech be working efficiently and consistently at all times to ensure the consumer receives the relevant information in regards to the product/service. If the tech that you ultimately rely on doesn't work, which is a fundamental part of your product, then you are not providing the service you advertise and that your clientele is retrospect are paying for.

A suggestion would be to put more emphasis and financial backing into this tech (heart rate monitors) As this is what, from my experience is what I believe suppose to set you apart from your competitors.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Love Orange theory workouts because of the convenience and extremely effective workouts. Love the coaches and their encouragement. The variety of workouts keeps it from getting boring, I look forward to my morning workout especially with coach Mike. He is always helpful in gently pushing me to do just a bit more! Thank you

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I love feeling challenged

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Great coaching, always willing to help and very positive environment:)

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I love that OTF pushes me to my limits and keeps me fit! The coaches are great and the music keeps everyone at the right pace.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.M. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I enjoy using the heart rate monitor and knowing my level of exertion. I also enjoy the variety of the workouts and the instructors are very encouraging.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I loved everything about my experience. Will definitely be coming back and Jamie was totally awesome!

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The class is structured to guide and push you, but you are still allowed to modify portions of the class based on your skill level


Privacy Policy