Orangetheory Fitness
1815 Cordova Rd. 206
Fort Lauderdale
FL 33316
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 412469 ratings.

What our clients/members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The fact that you are in and out in an hour, and that it is a total body workout

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by P.M. Orangetheory Fitness
What could we do to improve?

-Instill the value of focus and follow up in your front office staff.
There have been several instances where my questions/problems were "written down" and forgotten about by David.

- Ensure conversations regarding problems are documented in the consumer's profile. There have been several instances where I was told wrong information. I was taught in customer service to be honest when you don't know and follow up rather than give out inaccurate information.

- A break down on the app would be nice of how many you have used and how many classes are pending usage for a total count.

- Those who don't have unlimited and typically treated differently than those who have unlimited. I love using OTF to supplement my lifting but I'm penalized with more expensive one off classes if I am basic or elite and not premium.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Variety, targets all body parts!

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Great way to get motivated to workout. Always feel like the goal is accomplished when I finish an OTF workout!

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.U. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Everything! It’s challenging & never the same!

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

That everyday is challenging, fun, and with lots of good energy.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.F. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Everything!! Most complete workout ever!

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

interval training

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Cynthia

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Everything!

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

It's the perfect blend of cardio and weight training. It's different every day. The coaches are great. I can go at my own pace with my own weights. I have alternatives to the treadmill which is important due to knee injuries.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The intensity of the workouts helps me. I like how the trainers are really take the time to see how you are doing during the workout and are very excited about your results. Ana Marie is amazing!

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Everything!!

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.I. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Efficiency. Goes by fast. Variations.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Great calorie burn, non-stop movement, workouts are always different, never boring

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

It makes me push myself, which I would never do at a regular gym

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

High intensity

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Love the trainers, Mike and Arielle are great! Love the variety every time.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

We keep moving and everyone is really nice. They prioritize on pushing you harder then you would by yourself without over doing it.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

That is is not redundant. We are constantly moving so the hour goes by quickly.


Privacy Policy