Orangetheory Fitness
1815 Cordova Rd. 206
Fort Lauderdale
FL 33316
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 378827 ratings.

What our clients/members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.G. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I love the coaches and the fun activities we do to keep it fun. The people at the front desk know me and remember me and are encouraging too!!!

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The trainers, and how the workouts are always different, keeps me motivated.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

That's it quick and effective. I feel I get a good workout and the trainers push and motivate you!

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The instructors are fantastic and motivating! The workouts are tough, but are over before you know it.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Great bang for your buck! 1 hour totally thorough work out.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Brandi (the instructor) was awesome. I like that the lights were lowered. I felt the pace from station to station was just right. Even though the class was full, it didn't seem crowded. The flow of everything was great. My workout was rewarding.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Everything

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.Y.V.W. Orangetheory Fitness
What could we do to improve?

More classes!

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The coaches at OTF push you to the next level. A one hour OTF class accomplishes more than any gym session to get you to your fitness goals. The different daily workouts keep it fresh.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

What I like about OT workouts is that it is a high cardio workout and that you burn so many calories.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The great coaches and ever changing workouts!

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Working out with others and the coaches

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Always pushes me!

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I would never be able to push myself and get the same caliber of a workout on my own. I see great results with just three times a week. Coaches and music are fantastic.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I love the quantifiable feedback. I can really guage how hard I am working which motivates me. Also, with my high blood pressure I feel more comfortable pushing myself safely.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I love that the workout is never the same. I love love the instructors. They are very knowledgeable and encouraging. Help you when you need some moderation. I love that the instructors take the time to get to know everyone's name. It's a great place to be!

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.H. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I like the variety of workouts and I feel it is a very good workout

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Motivating, exciting, and structured. I am extremely pleased with the attentiveness of the coaches and staff.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.Z. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I love the OT workouts because they are different every day. I don't have to think about what exercise coordinates with another for each muscle group...it's already done for me! The coaches genuinely want us to succeed and have great workouts and the staff is always friendly!

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Strenuous


Privacy Policy