Orangetheory Fitness
1815 Cordova Rd. 206
Fort Lauderdale
FL 33316
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 444077 ratings.

What our clients/members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N.S. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

My favorite part is that the trainers try and learn our names! It makes it even more personal. I have a tendency to push myself too hard because the trainers are so motivating!

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Great trainers and staff

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

It's challenging and different every day.

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Great studio!

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Always a consistently good workout

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.K. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Keeps me motivated and accountable

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I love that although the group works out together, everyone is able to work at their own ability. The coaches are great at inspiring and instructing so every person gets their very best workout while striving for increased intensity & improvement.

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I just show up. I don't have to think and I know everything is doable, yet challenging. There are people of all fitness levels around you and it is a comfortable environment.

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Q. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The trainers take an sincere interest in my progress; the front staff is always so helpful and the workouts really get my heart rate up.

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Everyone was, kind and friendly.

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Fast and fun! Great coaches!

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.D. Orangetheory Fitness
What could we do to improve?

Nothing to suggest at this point.

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by A.E. Orangetheory Fitness
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Hi There!

I came to OT this past Saturday at your Los Gatos location. I generally do love OT but my rower was not working, which took away from about a third of my workout.

I tried to pace myself with people around me so that I kept up but I just wanted to let you know that it is hard to know what I was getting out of my 2nd rounds of the workout!

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

They are never the same work out

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.B. Orangetheory Fitness
What could we do to improve?

lower prices

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Everything

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.U. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I love the workouts at orange theory. I like that there are so many classes every day to choose from. The instructors are knowledgeable and walk you through each step of the workout. The workouts are intense but they go by fast. I like the group atmosphere. The heart rate monitor is very motivating. One drawback is the price per month of membership (that’s what most people I talk with balk at). I also work and am having some difficulty get into the 5 a.m. class at the Chattanooga branch, but I think northshore branch has open 5 am classes. I am enjoying my expirence at the gym!

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by A.B. Orangetheory Fitness
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Training circuit is difficult for beginners.

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Would never push myself
Great instructors
Learning technique very important with exercises

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.V. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Very friendly staff - that’s important to me.


Privacy Policy