Orangetheory Fitness
1815 Cordova Rd. 206
Fort Lauderdale
FL 33316
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 409410 ratings.

What our clients/members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.F. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I like to be challenged with a different workout each day and just showing up without having to think, plan, record, or set anything up. 60 minutes and done! Then, keep burning.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Personal training feel

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.S. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

This studio takes fitness to a new level -- incredible staff and great environment!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I like the HIIT format I really feel like I've worked my butt off when I leave. The coaches are encouraging and there to make sure you give it your all. It's a fun yet challenging way to work out!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I fell like I am getting results

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The guided workout our excellent coaches give, and the variety and complete experience-- it is the only workout you need!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

It is something different all the time. I get pushed harder than I ever would push myself.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.C. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I like the mix of cardio and weights and that it's like having your own personal trainer guide you through a workout. They push you harder than I would push myself.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

It's different every time, and it's always challenging. I feel so great afterwards!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Personal training in a group. Motivating coaches. Music. Length. Seeing results and knowing immediately how you performed.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Keeps you going!! Great motivation from your class teachers. All around great work out.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Motivational instructors push you to a great workout.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B.C. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Love OT and this location. Trainers are amazing...My favorite is Rob and Lolo

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The formatting and the instructors

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Z. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Good overall workout. Use all the muscle groups.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.C. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Ali is the best!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Great 1 hour workout and I feel great after. It has helped me structure my exercise routine and lose over 30 lbs. in the last year.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The routine changes at every workout and the coaches push you do try harder.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

It works, its fast and always a challenge.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Variety and intensity


Privacy Policy