Orangetheory Fitness
1815 Cordova Rd. 206
Fort Lauderdale
FL 33316
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 412469 ratings.

What our clients/members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I like the fact that every workout is different and new. I don't get bored, and the time flies!

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.C. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The workouts are never the same and they work all different parts of your body!! I like the fact that each workout includes treadmill work, rowing, and floor work. You have the commaraderie of a group but you are working as an individual! The trainers and staff are great! In one hour I accomplish more at OTF than I did working out on my own!

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

It's always different and fast paced. Works for all different fitness levels.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I love everything about it. Also love Courtney so much! All the staff is amazing!

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Full body. Instructions from coach. Must schedule a workout.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Considerate employees and highly motivated team

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by H.M. Orangetheory Fitness
What could we do to improve?

Allow us to enter studio 5 minutes early to be able to warm up (this is what we do at orange at home!)

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Orangetheory Bexley has the BEST coaches and support staff!! I've been going a year now and at this point everyone feels like family! They are all super supportive and encouraging! And of course the coaches challenge me every single workout! After searching for years for an excercise program I could stick with and see results I'm so grateful to have found it at Orangetheory Bexley!!

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

It changes every time andnlove the coaches !

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Good mix of exercises

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.P. Orangetheory Fitness
What could we do to improve?

Have Kevin start his classes on time and change his music selection to play more than rap music. When I constantly hear "purple Lamborghini" over and over, it becomes monotonous! Try putting on some 80's music. Preston has the best music playlist.

However, Kevin is an excellent coach and very personable.

Preston and Heidi are also the epitome of excellence in coaching!

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.C. Orangetheory Fitness
What could we do to improve?

I'm glad to hear that you guys got rid of the "treadmill"/"rower" cards. I get to class early every morning, because I like to start on the treadmill (I find I am not warmed up enough from 3 minutes on the rower to do the floor exercises with 100% effort and worry I will injure myself, as I have neck and shoulder issues). I think it would be nice if the people who get there early got to have first pick of where they start.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Everything
The positive coaching
The energy
The pace

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by C.S. Orangetheory Fitness
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I'm not disappointed. I just hate treadmills. Lots of people LOVE running/walking on a treadmill and therefore will love OT. I find it to be a most boring experience -- just me! But I love the strength training. For that reason (and because I feel like I should enjoy cardio on the treadmill more) I keep coming. And I do recommend OT to people who enjoy using a treadmill...

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I enjoy the atmosphere during the workout. The coaches push me to a higher intensity level than I would if I worked out alone. Furthermore, the friendly competition with other people in my group causes me to work harder as well.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The coaches are very encouraging and helpful and love the workout.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I love that all the coaches motivate all participants in a positive way. The workouts change daily and keep the burn going!

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.H. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

There's so much variety! High energy and small class size.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I like that I can walk in the door and know I am going to push myself harder than I could ever push myself on my own and have a plan with motivating instructors to guide me through it.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I love having the coach there to keep motivating me to push harder beyond my limit. The workout is different every classes that keep me interested in it. The timing is perfect. The class size is perfect. I love being able to monitor my performance throughout the sessions.


Privacy Policy