Orangetheory Fitness
1815 Cordova Rd. 206
Fort Lauderdale
FL 33316
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 442306 ratings.

What our clients/members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The staff at Waco Orange Theory are SO encouraging and motivating! Furthermore, this system WORKS..... my body has transformed due to OT workouts!

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The trainers, variety, and structure!

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by G.M. Orangetheory Fitness
What could we do to improve?

I haven't been going long enough to know.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

It's structured, fun, challenging, and never the same!

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by S.R. Orangetheory Fitness
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

As much as I love the concept of Orange Theory and the format of the workouts the quality of coaches has decreased significantly since I joined almost two years ago. When I joined within a few weeks the coaches all knew me by name and were experienced, inspiring coaches. I felt that what set OTF apart from other fitness centres was the coaching and sadly that is no longer the case. I still enjoy it and really hope you can attract and retain good, experienced coaches.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The variety. Every workout is different

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The workout pushes me harder than I would on my own.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The instructor are wonderful. The music is great. I always felt overwhelmed when going to a traditional gym. Not knowing what to do or how to do it and not seeing results. Felt intimidated. With OTF I walk in am told what to do and how to do it. 1 hour. I leave feeling exhausted and great both at the same time. See results quickly. It’s thinkess.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.T. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Prof Coach,

Atmosphäre

Trainingsequipment

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Well rounded hour of exercise.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I love the workouts. They are fast paced and its something new everyday. I never fail to get in a great workout. I love the instructors. They are upbeat and know their stuff!

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D.L.C. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Classes are great! Trainers are helpful and motivating!!!

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I enjoyed the variety. I like how it targets cardio and strength training while monitoring heart rate for maximum performance.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

All encompassing strength and endurance

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.Z. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Awesome instructor

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.G. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Love OrangeTheory! And love the Highlands location. Great staff and trainers.

My only suggestion, and I have actually heard a couple other members mention this as well during the workouts -- many times it is hard to hear the trainer due to the echo in the room. The echo is especially hard to overcome on the treadmills.

Its a small thing though!

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I love the positive energy and all the staff and coaches are very friendly and personable. The workouts never get boring and I love the fact the coaches and front desk know my name. Makes me feel like I belong

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Everything!

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

It is so fun!! Very efficient and allows me to get a great sweat in while maintaining a crazy life of working full time and raising 3 small kids! The coaches are amazing as well! Laura and Karyn are my favorites!

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

It's a fun, full-body workout that flies by!


Privacy Policy