Orangetheory Fitness
1815 Cordova Rd. 206
Fort Lauderdale
FL 33316
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 383435 ratings.

What our clients/members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Q. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Coaches that pay attention to everyone - correcting form, pushing to go farther, faster and lift heavier. This studio has more personable and motivating coaches than other locations in the area.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P.F. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I love that each workout is different. Although you are in a group setting, you get the attention of a personal trainer. And, the coaches are motivational, inspiring, and dedicated to making sure you get the best out of each workout. I also love that we get to use real weights!

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I like the variations. every day is different and every workout is very inclusive to include cardio and weight training.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.E. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

It changes every day and the coaches are very motivational. It keeps me entertained which is important - I get bored easily with other workouts.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The trainers are personable, funny, and motivating.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

It's fun

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I don't hate it. I'm not a person who likes to run and OTF makes it tolerable

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

High intensity full body workout. I feel like I get a lot out of my workout at the end of every class. Being able to see everyone's numbers on the screen motivates me to push harder.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Intructors, efficiency, variety

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Fast pace, changes every time, feel great afterwards!

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

When I go to Orange Theory I feel like I'm working out with my own personal trainer. Yes, there are other men and women around me, but it's a very individual experience. You get inspired by others, but each person is able to work at their own pace and you don't feel judged.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by C.M. Orangetheory Fitness
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

i didnt see/hear much form and technique coaching from wendy the instructor. Watched a lot of people behind me doing some pretty bad lateral raises (that could mess with their rotator cuffs) and she didn't correct anyone. She also sort of seemed like she couldn't have cared less that i was there. not the warmest greeting I've ever had.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.B. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I like that it is different everyday and the coaches are very enthusiastic.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Its always different and all the coaches are awesome

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Sandy!! And the whole concept

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

A trainer was there to push and help

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.M. Orangetheory Fitness
What could we do to improve?

I felt a bit pressured to buy a membership after my first class. While i like the classes and am glad i signed up, I'd appreciate some more training and explanation on the format of the class/exercises. For example, I'm definitely not using the rower correctly.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by S.T. Orangetheory Fitness
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Hi,the studio was fine and the class was fine. I am a cross regional member and my HR monitor didn't work during the class. I told the instructor and the front desk but was told to wait a few minutes. I eventually just took it off because it didn't come up on the screen. Next day I went to OT in Bedminister and they put a code in their computer from my monitor and entered me into the system and it worked there! I just want the team at OT-New Providence to know thats what they are supposed to do. Other than that it was still a good workout.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Fun

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.L. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I like how different each workout is


Privacy Policy