Orangetheory Fitness
1815 Cordova Rd. 206
Fort Lauderdale
FL 33316
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 378827 ratings.

What our clients/members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Solid cardio and floor in combo with rowing

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.W. Orangetheory Fitness
What could we do to improve?

I love OTF! Except the referral process at Roseville is more restrictive than other OTF locations and is perceived to conflict with the "first workout free" offer promoted on your Corp website. The last time I tried to invite a prospective member they were told they need to buy into a package to get the free workout. They ended up going to midtown instead. Personally I don't expect OTF to give anything free but when the website says first workout free but it's with a catch, that puts your member/advocate (me) in awkward position to explain.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Always changing. Motivational.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The trainers are great

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by M.G. Orangetheory Fitness
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Coach Brian and the workout was great, but as a paying member of an unlimited membership, I was very disappointed that I was charged $10.00 just because it is a premier site. The $170/mo, that I pay now is over and beyond expensive, but its an investment in myself. To be charged extra, I don't think it is right.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B.T. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Always different. Cross training. Trainer corrects me when I'm doing something wrong. I also like the enviornment

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

It pushes me to work

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Good to know your performance numbers each time

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I like the high intensity workouts that get my heart rate up to burn more calories. I like that I don't have to think of what to do, its all planned out for you!

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.M. Orangetheory Fitness
What could we do to improve?

Nothing

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

It is fun, difficult, high energy. Its your own workout even though its a group class. The instructors are nice and encouraging and help with form when needed

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I have a love hate thing for the workouts. I hate them when I'm doing them and love them when I'm done.

Honestly I love how the workouts challenges me and pushes me to do more then I would on my own.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

It is a great workout and it goes by really fast. The instructors are nice and helpful. It is always cold in the gym and the music is good. I like that you go really hard and then back off and then go again. I also like to see how I am doing on the board.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.V. Orangetheory Fitness
What could we do to improve?

So expensive

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

High energy and pace; full body workout within a hour.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.C. Orangetheory Fitness
What could we do to improve?

Bring back Sunday afternoon classes. And sometimes the classes are so large it is hard for the coach to keep up with everyone.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Everything! The coaches are awesome. They are so motivating and helpful. The workout itself is so motivating and it changes everyday so you never get bored.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

EVERYTHING! Orangetheory provides the absolute best 1 hour workout out there! The staff at the Mesquite, TX location is top notch & makes a huge difference!!! They are so motivating & supportive which is key to consistency!!

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I love the pace of everything. It always a different workout every time you go. The environment.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

So far, everything!


Privacy Policy