Orangetheory Fitness
1815 Cordova Rd. 206
Fort Lauderdale
FL 33316
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 457194 ratings.

What our clients/members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Format, trainers, and staff

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.F. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Rolando did a great job with our workout. The class was high energy and a lot of fun. Clean facility and friendly staff.

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Motivating, tracking of calories burned, variety.

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

the variety

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

It’s a full body workout.

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

variety

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I love everything! Best workout ever. Like having a trainer . Like not having to plan my workout, just show up. And live feeling like I got my butt kicked!!

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The fast paced, “team” environment was my favorite part!

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Cardio-intensive, non-impact.

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.B. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

That the thinking is done for me! I just show up and listen to someone else tell me what to do. :)

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I’m a coach and Assistant Studio Manager in Baltimore. Staff was very friendly and professional! Wendy was a great coach as well! Will definitely be back when I visit Home!

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.C. Orangetheory Fitness
What could we do to improve?

More diverse exercises and more class availability

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The cleanness of the faciilty

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by B.B. Orangetheory Fitness
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Classes were good, I enjoyed the energy and the set up of the class but I felt like it came across that once they had you locked into a contract they started ignoring you more, weren't as friendly. Also, if you weren't as good in the class as others you were also not really talked to or encouraged, almost like you weren't worth their attention.

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Variety

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I enjoyed the competitiveness and the comradery. I feel like I could push myself harder than I would alone in a normal gym setting.

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The best

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Great coach and workout

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The coaches are amazing!! Interval training works!! The members are becoming some of my best friends too!! Combine this all together will some great music and what a work out you have!!

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.C.M.P. Orangetheory Fitness
¿Qué podemos hacer para mejorar?

Las llaves de los lockers no funcionan bien.


Privacy Policy