Orangetheory Fitness
1815 Cordova Rd. 206
Fort Lauderdale
FL 33316
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 426174 ratings.

What our clients/members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Where to start - the coaches, the encouragement, that it is maximum efficiency in terms of time spent and energy expended, that it is never the same workout twice, how clean the facility is, how the exercises can be adapted to my level of ability, that the team really cares and supports my progress. As I tell my friends, it has changed my life and saved my life and I can't imagine my life without it. I've obviously drunk the Orange Theory Kool-Aid.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I feel so welcomed and supported..thank you to my super coach Allison!!!

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Varied routines targeting different muscles for a full body workout. Really love the treadmill sessions and especiallily endurance days

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The variety

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.G. Orangetheory Fitness
What could we do to improve?

A lot of really really good coaches have left in the year I have been a member. I feel a significant number of the current coaches aren't quite the same quality...the ones that are, continue to be outstanding! Im not sure why but something feels different about the classes recently, like they are "canned". I enjoy the work outs and will continue to attend, but to recommend this studio to someone, well i may have to stop and really consider that. I'm just not as excited to show up for class as i was before.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The managers customer service was excellent!!!
The coach was perfect.
Great experience

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

It’s a high intensity workout that’s different every time so you never get bored or plateau. I love the group dynamic and having the guidance of a coach. The structure of the classes allows you to improve and see results quickly if you stay on a consistent schedule. Love OTF!

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.G. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I enjoyed the personal treatment by the class instructor; the balance of cardio and weights, and the ability to go at your own pace. I also like that you have no 'yearly' contracts; month to month commitments are the best.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Get toning and cardio done in one hour

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Z. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Accountability

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Full body exercises

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Love that OT pushes me and I walk out of there knowing I have done my best.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Great workout!

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

It pushes me to try harder... I don't do that to myself alone at the gym. I get a much better workout at Orange Theory

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

In order to get in the orange iyou have to leave your comfort zone. They provide the stage, but you decide how tough you want the workout to be. If you work hard you earn splatt points

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Z. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

It's challenging, fun, motivating and constantly changing!

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The heart monitor is a great motivator!!

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.T. Orangetheory Fitness
What could we do to improve?

I love the workout and always recommend it but realize it’s way out of a lot of people’s price points that is really the only major factor when reccomending

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W.B. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Awesome!!!

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.R. Orangetheory Fitness
What could we do to improve?

Price


Privacy Policy