Orangetheory Fitness
1815 Cordova Rd. 206
Fort Lauderdale
FL 33316
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 394477 ratings.

What our clients/members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Everyone can work at their own pace while still being involved in a group setting

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Time boxed. Coach lead. Class size limits

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Very organized & well instructed

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Patience was great! She kept challenging us with tke times to meet our distance row during the run/row. It keeps you pushing to beat the clock!

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Variety, intensity, fun, coaches

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.B. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I love the diversity of the workouts!

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.F. Orangetheory Fitness
What could we do to improve?

Host a weight loss challenge! Make sure the studio is listed in the client mind body app (it doesn't show up now). Change up the playlist more often. I feel like I've heard the same playlist a couple of times.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.O. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The variety of exercises, energy , and pushing my workout to the next level .

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Variety, friendly staff and great workout

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The instructors, varied and effective workout, in and out in an hour, clean equipment, ability to work as hard as you want and good music.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Good energy, trainer, organized, clean

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A.D. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Teachers are fab and push myself more than I would in normal gym environment! Love coming

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.G. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Row machines

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G.P. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I love working out with a group, and the encouraging atmosphere at Orange Theory is great.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Organized and challenging

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Very intense! Good mix of cardio and lifting

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

It packs a lot of exercise into one hour, and every participant can adjust the intensity to his or her fitness level. It’s different every time, so it never gets boring. I’ve only worked with Molly so far, and she has done a great job making me feel good about the things I’m doing well and helping me with my form. The techs, gamified aspects of the workout (zones, points, calories, etc.) are another great motivator.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.G. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

guidance from a trainer
intense workout that I would not be able to achieve if I go to the gym alone

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by J.F. Orangetheory Fitness
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I won a bingo challenge back in June and I have spoken with the associates at the front desk along with the manager about getting my 2 free personal training sessions and I keep getting the same answer that they will look into it and get back to me which has not happened and frankly, now I'm at the point where I'm done asking and I just want to get through my 6 month contract and be done with Orange Theory.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.B. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The energy, style, cleansing, workouts, restrooms, lockers, cubby holes, showers, staff, paint color, heart monitor, TV screens, gym members, motivation, coaches & music. All across the board Orangetheory rocks


Privacy Policy