Orangetheory Fitness
1815 Cordova Rd. 206
Fort Lauderdale
FL 33316
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 442306 ratings.

What our clients/members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Focused 60 min, mitivate and weight circuit

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.R. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

EVERRYTHING! Seriously- it is always a challenge, always different, always pushes me. I have tried pretty much every workout out there and orange theory is definitely my favorite!

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Excellent workout. The coach keeps you motivated and it feels like it lasts about 10 minutes, but the work outs are always vigorous.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.G. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

That it works and I have seen results. The trainers are great.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

How it’s different each day. The instructors.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.B. Orangetheory Fitness
What could we do to improve?

Have a key tag where you can just scan in when you arrive at the studio instead of standing in line and waiting for someone to take your name and sign you in.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by J.H. Orangetheory Fitness
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The front desk is always so inconsistent. Billing issues.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

challenging and motivating

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Variety and interval training.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

It's different every day, the coaches are always able to push me, it just has a good feel and friendly environment.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I like the great feeling after the workout is done! :) I do miss Fury coaching in the mornings though.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.C. Orangetheory Fitness
What could we do to improve?

Offer more classes on Friday night and Saturday.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.G. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I love the dynamics of the class and that I get to work every muscle in my body, including my heart, all in one hour!

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

It's a challenge. The hour goes quickly. Never boring. Trainers are very helpful. See weight loss results and gain muscle

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by D.L. Orangetheory Fitness
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Being overweight and wanting to do something about it was my goal. I got into the class, had no idea what I was doing. The instructor showed me how to use the rowing machine but because I'm overweight I couldn't reach my feet to strap them in. I finally moved to the straps hanging on the wall. No help there either. After 15mins I went home crying. You only cater to fit people. So sad, they don't need the help, overweight people do. You may want to rethink your customer service

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by I.L. Orangetheory Fitness
What could we do to improve?

Price!
There are a lot of options out there. Movati just opened up for $70 a month for unlimited use of their facility including child care, pool and classes.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I like the variety of the workout. And the teachers are very motivating

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L.R. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I love that the work out is different every day. I love the people/coaches/staff at OTF Newport. I love that after every single work out I walk out drenched in sweat. I love that no matter what I feel like walking into OTF I always feel incredible walking out because I know I just had a really great work-out. Thanks for all you do OTF to make this possible. I am grateful for OTF Newport :-)
Happy Thanksgiving!

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Intensity and group motivation!

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

It is put together with some thought and it varies ...


Privacy Policy