Orangetheory Fitness
1815 Cordova Rd. 206
Fort Lauderdale
FL 33316
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 383437 ratings.

What our clients/members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Fun

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.L. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I like how different each workout is

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Love this place !!

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The music

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Everything! The coaches are the best, front desk staff exceptional and the workouts are fantastic and HARD! You can see your results which is great and keeps you motivated!

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I love incorporating tread, row and floor into every workout. It keeps things moving and fun. I love that every workout is different and there's a coach motivating you along the entire way!

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by E.Y. Orangetheory Fitness
What could we do to improve?

Clarity in purpose or objective of workout.

More functional active warm up rather than just running or rowing

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Daily variety or routines; coaches

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by A.V. Orangetheory Fitness
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I like how lockers were was a neat idea. I would wish the staff was more helpful.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Love OTF dedham!

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J.L. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

A great balance of cardio and weights. Great trainers with good energy.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Good burn.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by B.S. Orangetheory Fitness
What could we do to improve?

The cost is prohibitive for most people I know.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Technology
Time Involved
Instructor-PJ ?
Energy

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The structure of the workout is well done and the instruction (Cami) was fantastic. Although it is not for me as I am more of a lone wolf in the gym, I have already recommended Orange Theory to a few friends that are at a different stage of their fitness training.

I really think Orange theory has mastered the art of accountability, fun, and providing an environment that allows people of all ages to set and achieve their fitness goals while going at their own pace while simultaneously challenging themselves.

Keep up the great work.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I really enjoyed the whole experience. My instructor was good at guiding me through the process on my first visit. I will absolutely return.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Love that fact I lost 3 pounds with my first class.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I like all the coaches. They are very encouraging during work out. I also enjoy instant feedback on the monitor screen that tells you how you are doing. The stretch session at the end of each work out is a good way to finish a class.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

It was tough but a good workout

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

That it is different every time.


Privacy Policy