Orangetheory Fitness
1815 Cordova Rd. 206
Fort Lauderdale
FL 33316
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 412469 ratings.

What our clients/members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Different almost every time. Love the trainers. Feels like it's one on one. Sweat like I've never before.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.C.B. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Best workout I've had!

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M.C. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

It's hard and different every time.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The trainer was very positive and checked around to make sure the form was correct.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by A.M. Orangetheory Fitness
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Pricing should be transparent and fair across all members. Floor to ceiling mirrors should be added in front of each weight station so that members can improve their own form, and coaches should be friendlier to appeal to all members.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

It's one hour!
Times are flexible to accommodate any schedule.
Workouts are fun, challenging and incorporate different styles of exercises.
Did I mention it's one hour?!
And the trainers and staff have created an atmosphere that feels like family.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.K. Orangetheory Fitness
What could we do to improve?

Suggest corporate high level training for using social media effectively at the unit level during difficult situations.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.P. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Instructors keep you moving throughout the entire workout.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Fun, hard, well rounded and entertaining!

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

variety

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.A. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Different work outs each day!

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S.F.D.H. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Friendly staff😀

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Great variety of exercises and encouraging coaches with good music!!

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The energy was amazing and our coach, Billy, was very motivating! The workout was tough and worth it!

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.D. Orangetheory Fitness
What could we do to improve?

Cheaper price for students

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I like that I don’t have to think about anything except trying my hardest, the coaches tell me what to do!

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Individualized, yet group based. You have a pace, yet you workout at your own pace. They push you! I wasn't sure what to think but I really liked it! Still sore 3 days later!

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Heart rate monitoring

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I like the enthusiasm of the instructors, it makes all the difference!

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.M. Orangetheory Fitness
What could we do to improve?

Attracting and more importantly, keeping good trainers. Without good trainers that motivate and inspire us. That is what keeps us coming back. It seems turnover, over turnover with the trainers. Get good ones, more importantly support them and treat them well, even if it is only because you are a smart business person and care about being the best.


Privacy Policy