Orangetheory Fitness
1815 Cordova Rd. 206
Fort Lauderdale
FL 33316
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 383437 ratings.

What our clients/members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The trainers

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Attentive coaches and staff in a fun and supportive environment

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by H.C. Orangetheory Fitness
What could we do to improve?

Chuck is fantastic. I always sign up for this classes first. Joe is a great guy but his music selection is horrible. While standing in line for chuck's class at 5am, a discussion began of individuals not going to joe's class the next day because his music selection. I don't love it, but I need to go to the 5 am class. He also turns it down when he is talking which isn't great because loud/good music is needed when it is 5 am and you are trying to push yourself.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Everything

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Different workout every time and challenging.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.W. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Perfect mix of cardio and strength training.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

It's a challenging workout and it's a different workout everyday.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Excellent and friendly staff and our coach was AWESOME!

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Great intervals to mix up my workout routine.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by J.C. Orangetheory Fitness
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was eager to try orange theory fitness because my friend recommended it to me over Barry's boot camp. I was eager to try the heart rate monitor because it challenges you to push harder while doing cardio. I was disappointed by the session because the heart rate monitor did not work during half of the work out which instead discouraged me because the heart rate showed In the gray zone the whole time and my performance looked poor compared to all other participants.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.T. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The variety

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

It is very challenging. It is fun. It is never boring.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Love that its always different and always pushing you to keep getting better

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Burned a lot of calories! Great staff and trainers!

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I like that you have to book the sessions which makes you accountable. Mornings before I start my work day are best and other gyms are sporadic in their offerings.

Something different everyday.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Good coach, great routine. Good music and overall had a great experience

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Goal oriented and well monitored.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I like that they are always changing. It's never the same work.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Motivating coaches. Measurable progress and tracking via the app and workout summary. A friendly and noncompetitive environment where all levels of athletes are welcome.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

the mix ofworkouts


Privacy Policy