Orangetheory Fitness
1815 Cordova Rd. 206
Fort Lauderdale
FL 33316
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 442306 ratings.

What our clients/members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Challenging

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Different every time.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Format of the class, atmosphere, and great full body workout in just 60min

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by P.A. Orangetheory Fitness
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The class times are always full. Also, bad and too fast explanations for first timers.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Diversity

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.L. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Something different every day, forces me to work areas i tend to avoid, motivating coaches,

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I can honestly say every day is different. I have been coming for almost a year now and I have yet to have the same workout. The workouts keep me on my toes, engaged, excited, challenged, all while pushing myself to the limit. I have tried my fair share of gyms, spin studios, barre classes etc. and Orange Theory is the 1 that has actually stuck and I actually enjoy waking up at 5 AM to go to.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.P. Orangetheory Fitness
What could we do to improve?

OTF is really great, it’s just very expensive! I love it, and I try to convince some friends to join, but I think that’s the on aspect holding a lot of them back.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Anthony is a beast !!! Thanks for always pushing me to do my best !!

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The front desk people were wonderful, especially Chrissy and Sabrina; genuinely friendly and happy to have a visitor from another studio. Miz (spelling?) was a remarkably good coach- high energy, helpful and focused. I went twice and will go again when I visit Fort Myers in the future

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The ability to go at your own pace and the helpful staff.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.A.D. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I like the variety of it.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I love the variety and the personal attention without it being 1 on 1. I feel I perform well in class when my fellow participants are also excited and into their workout

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.R. Orangetheory Fitness
What could we do to improve?

The music changed so the classes are not as fun. Part of the attraction for the classes was working out to hip hop music. Then people started complaining about too much hip hop and now the music is rock and house music. You shouldn’t changed what brought people in the door! Also the new instructors are not as friendly or encouraging as the old crew.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

its challenging and different

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.C. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The workout is challenging while allowing for modifications so that it is doable for all people.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The overall workout and the coaching is excellent.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Impressive and awesome

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Great coaches, love the mix of strength and & cardio, clean studio, always leave feeling like I got a great workout

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Intense and coach led


Privacy Policy