Orangetheory Fitness
1815 Cordova Rd. 206
Fort Lauderdale
FL 33316
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 412469 ratings.

What our clients/members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by H.H. Orangetheory Fitness
What could we do to improve?

Lower cost for memberships. Also, a different variety for cardio workouts. I love the treadmill, but would think adding some bike would be fun too

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I like how it pushes me to run beyond what I would ever do in any workout. I call it a love hate relationship because I really HATE to run. But I love mud runs and these workouts are going to make me soooo much better at my mud runs!

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

love the workout but do not like the sun shining in thru the front window at the Willow Glen location.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The intensity level and that it's fun

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by G.R.M. Orangetheory Fitness
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I love OTF, but the new trainers and their vibes of being over zealous, distracting, & scene-y are not my jam. I wouldn't recommend OTF to my friends or family knowing they might get a new or surprise trainer instead of one of the awesome ones I've loved since the beginning. I've given feedback before but have not received clear indication that the problems I felt were agreed to be an issue. Problems like trainers getting too close and/or touching members during an exercise. Or problems like trainers giving loud, personal & overly close attention that causes self consciousness & throws one off their workout. Problems like pressuring members to give high fives after every all out, encouraging us to be fake about it. I'd like to know that the studio agrees these to be issues & not just personality quirks of particular trainers. I'd like to feel certain that the management agrees there should be space for an individual to concentrate on his or her own workout, & that it's important for the trainers to read body language & feedback of its members to figure out what that means. I have a feeling it's very different for us New Yorkers than it is for people in other places. Thank you for reading & for sending this feedback form.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Love the workout! Only an hour long for a full body workout. It's never the same so I don't get bored. Mark is the best coach - so motivating!!!

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

60 minutes for a total body workout.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I like that I don't have to plan my own workouts.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I love that every workout is different!

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I love all the energy and positive vibes everyone who works there has. The workouts push you enough to be able to reach your goals without making them unattainable

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.T. Orangetheory Fitness
What could we do to improve?

Have changing rooms, more time (or classes) for actual instruction and a chance for people to modify form if it's not right.

Staff is lovely and the compactness of the "gym" is really quite nice. I would like a little more one on one interaction, especially for the price I'm paying. Tough to do when you are supervising three groups.

Perhaps more workshops on particular form/strategy would be helpful.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

It challenges you to do your best

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

It's fun and the coaches keep u on track snd are very encouraging

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Great coaches great. Workouts in a clean friendly team like Enviromnet.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I felt like I was really working out.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.T. Orangetheory Fitness
What could we do to improve?

LET THE OTB ON FOR THE WHOLE CLASS (60MINUTES)

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.D. Orangetheory Fitness
What could we do to improve?

4:30 pm classes on Monday and Thursdays

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Best work out I've had in a group class or in general. Great use of time and explanation of exercise!!!

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I love everything about the Orange Theory workout! I feel like I am able to get my cardio and strength workout without compromising either. I also love the instructors at my studio. They are amazing and so helpful.


Privacy Policy