Orangetheory Fitness
1815 Cordova Rd. 206
Fort Lauderdale
FL 33316
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 442306 ratings.

What our clients/members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Love the trainers and love that I can monitor how hard I’m working on the screen. In just one week of diet and Orange Theory I’ve seen great results!

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Scheduled One hour of my time.. get in and get out

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Lots.....
1) You don't have to wait for your machines.
2) That each day is different, even if I did 5 straight Strength workouts.
3) Trainers push you to work harder, while still being positive.
4) You clean your workout stations after each use.
5) The heart rate monitors with the workout reports.
6) The 2 OT apps.
7) That I can burn 800+ calories in less than an hour.
8) Trainers will teach you how to do the exercises correctly if they see you doing them incorrectly.
9) I love the fact that I am exhausted during my workout, but feel great 5 minutes after.
10) No signup or canceling fees, just a 30 day notice.

Thanks again,

Name removed

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.B. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I feel energized and proud when I'm done!

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Challenging, fast paced, different, trainers are awesome

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The trainers are very energetic and nice and try to get the best out of you during the workout. The music also helps a lot and the workouts are fun and it keeps you motivated to come back again.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Workout was wonderful. Whitney did a great job of understanding our needs and adjusting the workout to fit everyone's fitness level. Loved it!

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.L. Orangetheory Fitness
What could we do to improve?

I always like to warn people it’s on the pricier side

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.Z. Orangetheory Fitness
What could we do to improve?

Better playlists ( more classic rock)

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Great workout with lots of cardio.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

It forces me to do cardio! The music is awesome and I burn a lot of calories!

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.J. Orangetheory Fitness
What could we do to improve?

The trainer/coach was motivating and I enjoyed how he coached. It would have been nice to see some personal attention, at my club the trainers make sure they know everyone in the classes and if there is someone new or from out of town they introduce themselves and make people feel really welcome. Otherwise he was a good coach and the workout was great!

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The workouts are varied, and I can go at my own pace. Carefully watching my heart rate also allows me to work out just hard enough. With other programs, I tend to push too hard and crash for the rest of the day. At OTF I can control my workout intensity for maximum benefits—higher energy levels, improved endurance, stronger muscles, and leaner physique.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.H. Orangetheory Fitness
What could we do to improve?

My first class no one explained my stats to me. But my second class, they did, which was really helpful for understanding how I should be pushing myself

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The coaches are well trained and the mix in workout regimens keep it from being boring. The use of heart rate monitors keeps you working out in a range that maximizes your output.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Different each day. Varying challenge levels.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Coaches keep you motivated and work on your form, heart rate monitor is great at pushing me to put in more effort, I also like the variety of workouts.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Great Orangetheory studio!!

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I was visiting from NY and everyone was very nice!

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I am challenged


Privacy Policy