Orangetheory Fitness
1815 Cordova Rd. 206
Fort Lauderdale
FL 33316
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 383436 ratings.

What our clients/members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.B. Orangetheory Fitness
What could we do to improve?

Offer more classes so that they are not as crowded.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I enjoy the energy in the room and the camaraderie that has developed between the people in the class

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.T. Orangetheory Fitness
What could we do to improve?

I believe that allowing clients to roll over unused sessions would be great. Busy schedules and injuries might prevent someone from using all sessions but might use roll over sessions the following month.

Also, I really appreciate it when coaches take a second to specifically correct my form. Not all coaches do.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

It's broken up into segments. I can do anything for 4 minutes. Coaches are great!

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Ability to keep heart rate in optimum zone

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Is motivated, and the coach trainer knows what she is doing.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

It's absolutely amazing!

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.E. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

always changing always motivating top notch instructors

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Everything!

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S.O. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I like the challenge, the motivation I get from the coaches and the instant feedback of the heart rate monitor.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The 1 hour timeframe, ability to modify everything to make it harder or easier depending on my ability or orthopedic issue, comparing my workout graph for the day with my friends/family, how quickly I am progressing and seeing the effects of the workouts.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The coach was amazing!! Loved how he pushed everyone in class

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I love the new workout challenge every day - it's never the same.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Personal trainer feel. Get to get your workout in without having to think about a plan

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.S. Orangetheory Fitness
What could we do to improve?

The instructor was super nice. However compared to Savannah's team she was not walking around as much, at times she wasn't looking but occupied with reading (I think the script to the session). This is something I don't see at the Savannah location.

She just did not seem connected to the class/ it seemed like she was just trying to move on...like a factory.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The balance of cardio and weights and the motivation from the instructors.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Always something new, and challenging.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The workouts are always different and challenge me. The coaches and staff are amazing.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The way the programme is tailored to fit different levels yet very challenging at times and the way it is mixed up that you can't tell what you are going to be doing on any given day!

It is a very good start for me when I start my day with OTF!

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The diversity of the work outs. I work out on Mondays/Wednesdays and Domonic is an amazing coach/trainer. He keeps every work out interesting and is highly energetic.


Privacy Policy