Orangetheory Fitness
1815 Cordova Rd. 206
Fort Lauderdale
FL 33316
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 412469 ratings.

What our clients/members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Pretty much everything.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

That it is a different workout each day. Coach Fox always makes sure that the proper technique is being performed.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

the accountability!

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Full body workout, variety from class to class

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.G. Orangetheory Fitness
What could we do to improve?

make sure new clients who say they've not been working out in awhile know where to find the smaller weights.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.G. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Variety of exercises
Jean is a great coach too

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Cardio interval training

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.G. Orangetheory Fitness
What could we do to improve?

The biggest thing would be moving class times to 1:15 in-between. This way it's not such a cluster when people are coming and going people could take their time with the equipment instead of just shotgun running onto something.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

It was a good workout, friendly staff and the trainer was very knowledgeable and motivating

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

It is adaptable, research-driven, and always changing.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Upbeat music, positive coaches that help me when I need to modify an exercise.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The coaches and planning

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Love the variety and the modifications

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Always something different. Challenging. Never gets boring. Good music. Great instructors.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.C. Orangetheory Fitness
What could we do to improve?

Hi OTF team,
I am Name removed. I have been an unlimited member for more than two years. I really love your classes, trainers (Dre and Vinny) and the front desk staff (Javier)!

I referred my spouse Daniel O'Neil, who also signed up for a monthly membership. I have brought two friends to the studio to try out a class. I am excited to see you have invested in new flooring and treadmills.

The one area I would like to see the studio improve is fire safety. The fire exit door in the studio has been blocked more than once by exercise equipment or a whiteboard. I have brought it up with trainers and it continues to happen. The fire extinguisher in the lobby is obscured by retail merchandise. I believe these are violations of the Seattle fire code. I believe fire safety is just as important as teaching clients how to do a deadlift properly or using caution getting on and off treadmill. And given that here are 20 students in the studio when we are working out, the exits need to be clear to ensure everyone could get out quickly in the event of an emergency.

Again, I love the studio and I want to continue coming to classes and being a member with my spouse. Would you please respond by email to Email address removed that you have received this message and let me know if you plan to do anything differently?

Thank you!
Name removed

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

So much fun and a great work out.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.C. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I love this workout, all my life been in and out in diferents Gyms, but Orange Theory makes the difference , I don't get bouring there are always a challenge to keep us interest. Also the Coachs effort and care.
Juliana, Leyla, Byron amazing Coaches .

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D.S. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I love orange theory! I love the whole atmosphere, the 3G, coaches, staff!! Awesome!

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Great instructions and got me motivated to work out

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The coaches and the music and variety of challenging but fun workouts


Privacy Policy