Arrow Environmental Services
6225 Tower Lane
Sarsota
FL 34240
United States

Average rating: 8.6 out of 10 based on 3094 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by P.V. Arrow Environmental Services
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I Returned from the north after the summer and my lawn is not in very good condition. I will follow up with you to find out what went wrong.

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by C.S. Arrow Environmental Services
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You are too late , we had to deal with to many weeds and grass in our yard some dead and some alive. We wish to terminate our relationship when the 2017 contract expires Dec 31,2017
We have hired a new local service starting 2018.

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by N.W. Arrow Environmental Services
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Tech called and said he would be at my hm to spray inside my house the next morning. He never showed up and did not phone to reschedule. He did show up the following day without any notice. He did perform the inside service. However my cleaning service came the next day and washed the floors. I always want the pest control at least 4 to 5 days before my scheduled house cleaning in order for the spray to be most effective. So, no I am not satisfied with your pest service.

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.R.A. Arrow Environmental Services
What could we do to improve?

On 11/30/17, Corey treated my yard and shrubs and I showed him an EXTREME infestation of scale on our camellias. He stated he had never seen anything like it and would report it to his supervisor. When I received the 'report' of his visit, THERE WAS NO MENTION OF THE SCALE AT ALL!!!! I then called the Lakeland office to report the Report was in error and was told only a supervisor can correct it and that a supervisor would call me. It is now Dec 7th pm and NO ONE HAS CALLED!!!! WHERE IS YOUR FOLLOWUP????? AN IRATE CUSTOMER. NOTE: I CHANGED TO ARROW ENVIRONMENTAL TO GET TO DANNY ELDER, AN EXPERT IN FLORIDA LAWNS AND SHRUBS. AFTER THE COMPANY AGREED TO ASSIGN ME TO DANNY ELDER, I WAS IMMEDIATELY TRANSFERRED TO JOE WRIGHT AND THEN TO COREY. IF YOU DON'T STRAIGHTEN THIS OUT SHORTLY, I WILL MOVE MY BUSINESS. I DO NOT LIKE 'BAIT AND SWITCH'!!!!!!!!! Name removed, 327 Sunset Road, Frostproof, FL 33843 Phone Phone number removed. DO SOMETHING! Your reputation is on the line.

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.K.N. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Ihave a great lawn guy in Danny, always has the answers to questions I ask,
is friendly, does a through job of treating the law.,

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

DESCRIPTIVE INVOICES/SAME DAY SCHEDULED EACH MONTH

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.C. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Service people are very professional and do a good job.

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.H. Arrow Environmental Services
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Talked to your main office and my person called to explain what he did. The e-mail report contained no information in regards to his visit. The time he was here was 7 hours different
than the e-mail I got. Just seems that the main office doesn't fill in the info from the person
who sprays before e-mail is sent. This gives customer the impression that he did not spray.
Rene said when he does my neighbor he would redo mine to clear up any confusion. I have asked for e-mail verses leaving bill, because it indicates that no one is around. Rene is doing
that but the lack of info on e-mail is suspect that anything is being done. To much of a hurry at main office to get the customer billed, instead of filling in report properly.

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.E. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Very punctural & efficient

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

I like the convenience of being able to leave my key with an Arrow technician, when I'm not home. I like being able to pay my invoices online. I appreciate Arrow keeping my rate at $68.00.
And most of all, I like living in a virtually roach-free apartment. Keep up the great work!

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Reasonable price came when scheduled

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Service and products are good.

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.T. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

The technician calls ahead so we know when he's coming

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.C. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

they do a great job and very thorough work.

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.M. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Reliable, reasonable cost

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Z. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Prompt to service my home if there’s a problem. Friendly, trustworthy employees.

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W.R. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

The Techs are clean, friendly,and do a very good job. Never a problem.

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Nice, polite employees!

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by J.E. Arrow Environmental Services
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Still have problems with ghost ants. I don’t think the spraying is sufficient. I’m constantly having to treat the inside of my home myself. Not impressed with the service results.

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.L. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Luke is doing a much better job for me and my grass is starting to show good results.


Privacy Policy