Arrow Environmental Services
6225 Tower Lane
Sarsota
FL 34240
United States

Average rating: 8.6 out of 10 based on 2772 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by K.M. Arrow Environmental Services
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Spraying done in five minutes at $50 a pop. Areas around house and/or yard not properly covered.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Consistency of service/techs

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

techs are always courteous and make time to talk about any problems or concerns

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

I like that I don't have to worry about toxic or possibly harmful chemicals that my family and I might be breathing in especially since my granddaughter, who visits every weekend has asthmas.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by . Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

The lawn service is exceptional— you take a not so great yard with weeds and blotchy areas and over time turn it into the nicest on the street. Naturally, an irrigation system must be in place and proper lawn mowing and edging, but given those factors, it will be the envy of all passers by...

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.R. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Prompt with good feedback.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

You treat the problems and don't come inside unless there is a problem inside.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by H.L.M. Arrow Environmental Services
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I have tried to control the weeds in my yard we keep getting more areas I'd like to have another treatment this month
Harvey
Thank you

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service, phone call reminders, quality of product.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

dependability and friendliness of the technicians

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.O. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Well trained pleasant technician. Jeff is a pro.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Your reliable service and friendly employees. Also if I have a problem you send someone out.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Reliability. The technicians take pride in what they do. They listen and attend to the needs at hand. They seem to have a commitment and loyalty to the company in giving quality service.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.B.R. Arrow Environmental Services
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We still have the issue with 🐜 ants. Please send us a contact to fix the problem.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Alan is always kind and helpful. He’s very detailed and ensures my home remains critter free.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

I LIKE THE PERSONALIZED SERVICE ATTITUDE.
i KNOW MY SERVER AND HAVE KNOWLEDGE OF
WHO HE IS AND WHAT HE IS DOING IN MY YARD.

Name removed

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.K. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

I very much appreciate the care and consideration that the man “Bill“ gives us when Servicing our home. Name removed

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Do a reasonably good job, on time.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.I. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

When I call about a problem, my tech calls me back and tries to resolve it.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

After switching to you, there was immediate improvement in our yard not seen with two previous services over the past 6 years.


Privacy Policy