Arrow Environmental Services
6225 Tower Lane
Sarsota
FL 34240
United States

Average rating: 8.6 out of 10 based on 2772 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed...

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G.S. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Excellent!

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G.D. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Timely and good follow up

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L.W. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Reliable

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

you guys do a very good job, Thank you.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Very satisfied with the condition of my lawn. My service tech is the best!

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by C.W. Arrow Environmental Services
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We do not know when the service is done and we do not have a signed "proof of delivery". We have asked for it before, unsuccessfully.

Thanks

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

;
Our technician, Aslan Simsek, is wonderful.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Punctual. Great employees. Prod work

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.F. Arrow Environmental Services
What could we do to improve?

Make sure to call prior to performing the service.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by W.K.G. Arrow Environmental Services
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The actual service provided by your technician, Ed, is excellent. He has done an outstanding job of keeping our home bug-free. However, we are very disappointed in your accounting department and the method used to establish our annual payment. For the past three years we have paid for Arrow's services on an annual basis with the understanding that would include all servicing calls (scheduled and emergency) for one full year. Recently, I've been advised that the "annual service" includes only six treatments (plus emergency treatments). I really am not concerned with how your service contract is executed as long as we are bug-free for one full year after payment. I believe your servicing schedule is better left to the technicians. As a result of this problem, we were advised that we owed extra money for the one-year negotiated contract. I discussed this several times with members of your accounting department to no avail. Also, even though we have paid for the one-year service, we continue to receive monthly bills and feel the need to make sure we are current with payments. Please review our "annual service agreement" and let us know what your interpretation of "annual" is.

Thank you,
Kay Last name removed

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.F. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Your services get the job done .

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

They know when to look for what, as after the hurricade.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S.P.O. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Technician does an excellent job, friendly, yet professional. Service is very affordable and has kept insects from getting into house from vents and under house.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by R.L. Arrow Environmental Services
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Honestly the mosquito service didn't work at all. Then I changed my credit card with you and apparently it didn't go into your system. So, after the hurricane when most of us had no power and were living on borrowed generators, I get a collection call from your office. I was amazed that your company was so oblivious to the surroundings and what was happening to your customer base, that you had nothing better to do than collection calls?????? Especially after it was your mistake for not changing the credit card. You really need to work on your priorities as a local business.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.V. Arrow Environmental Services
What could we do to improve?

Everything fine

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Very effective. On time. Professional

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.R. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

timely service -always calls ahead

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Pam does an amazing job.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

On schedule. Friendly staff. Easy online pay. Called me up north as to the condition of my house in Florida after the hurricane during a yard treatment.


Privacy Policy